You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TinyLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 11:25 AM Title: Cat and Mouse

So far, the best cruel story I've ever read. You're reaching limits I couldn't think I would ever experience in a story as a giantess/vore fan. I only hope that you keep challenging yourself every chapter as you're already doing.

Congratulations man, you're up to something big. Keep "growing" ^^

Reviewer: TehZach Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 10:09 AM Title: Dethroning A King

Sooo glad we're getting to foot stuff now! Domt worry youdid an excellent job, astounding its your first time writing foot smut!!

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 11:01 PM Title: Hard to Swallow

Ah as usual... your touch in writing is not lost what so ever. Alas... just as my Braille reading fingers are not in reading. Well done. Glad to hear your okay too. Have a safe and enjoyable Christmas to you and yours.

Author's Response: Thank you as always, my friend. Don't worry about me, I'm not going anywhere- keep those Braille fingers trained, my dude! :P Thank you for you kind message as well; I trust you had a good Christmas, and wish you a fruitful new year. :)

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 6:28 AM Title: Hard to Swallow

Good to see you are back, l almost lost hope for this story to continue. Great chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry, I don't intend to disappear on anyone. However, uploads almost certainly won't be as regular as they have been on some of my other stories, for reasons I specify in a review below. Nevertheless, I will see this story through, and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as you did this instalment. Don't give up hope on me just yet! :P

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 5:25 PM Title: Hard to Swallow

Glad you're back my friend.  Still as solid as ever. <3



Author's Response: Thank you as always, my friend- glad to hear it! The breaks I take between writing these is getting longer thanks to life keeping me busy, motivation issues, and a battle with my own superhigh standards that makes every chapter longer and longer as I go. I've done in six chapters what I thought I'd do in three, and the story itself was originally only envisaged as a one chapter thing, believe it or not. Hopefully it makes for good quality reading, though, even if it is less regular. I wouldn't have it any other way. :)

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 9:07 AM Title: The Jaws Of The Lioness

Hey dude? I hope your real world is treating you kindly. I think I could almost recite this chapter off by heart now. Haha :) I am hoping you have some more chapters coming sooner rather than later? Hope your okay.

Author's Response:

Sorry, I'm not dead! I very much appreciate your concern, however. The next chapter is up as of about a minute ago, and as I've mentioned on there I'm a bit late on this chapter because reasons. Worry not, I wouldn't abandon you guys like that. Too many authors seem to! I'd commend you if you could recite the chapter off by heart, considering how many words it is. That's quite the feat to accomplish! 

Thank you for asking about me, though. It warms this author's heart that people care. :') 

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 7:02 PM Title: Dethroning A King

Omg! That last chapter was nothing short of truly exceptional!!! For hard vore... which is something I can enjoy if well written. I must admit… I was pleasantly surprise to see you going down this path. When I think about it... I’m glad my teacher girlfriend is not like this one after all. Haha :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much as always, my man! Hard vore is a new area for me to be writing in, which is why I hope I did it justice for you and others. Normally my preference is soft vore, just because I like me a good digestion death or two, but I can roll with hard vore as well. As for our murderous antagonist, you've now seen her capabilities, and she's nowhere near done yet. I'm going to try to get the next chapter up before two weeks pass since I posted chapter 4; life has been keeping me irritatingly busy. Soon... ;P

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 1:23 PM Title: The Jaws Of The Lioness

Bye bye little ralph. I am glad Miss Blaine pitched him between her thumb and forefinger. I am also not a big bore guy but it's fine in its place. It's great humiliation to be eaten. I personally want to see someone get stepped on. Maybe one of them does escape , gets out in the hall and runs to her. He thinks he is saved. She says what kind of bug is that? I hate bugs and then she steps on him.
What do you think? Maybe the other teacher is a redhead named Mrs. Nelson.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response: See, I am a big vore and mouth play guy, as Jo's Mouth is testament to. This story is of course also vore-centric, but I wanted to include some foot stuff as well to both expand my own horizons and give people more stuff than just vore/mouth play. I'm gonna try and get the next chapter out too; it may or may not involve some feet action, I won't say any more than that, but I'll try my hardest not to disappoint. I will also take your idea into consideration; perhaps I can do something with it later on! :)

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:19 PM Title: The Jaws Of The Lioness

Great chapter! Brings back memorys of what made me love Jo's mouth. Keep it up.



Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it certainly felt like writing it again. Personally, I'm just glad I've finally got to the action! :D

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 12:54 PM Title: Death With Pride

Very much enjoying this. Is there actually a Miss Blaine out there or did you make the name up?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response: Happy to hear you're enjoying it as much as I am writing it! I hope you'll enjoy it even more when I actually get to the action. :P The concept for my revenge-hungry giantess is for the most part fabricated. However, her physical appearance is loosely based on a real person, who for obvious reasons will remain anonymous. The name, too, is entirely the product of my own mind. I wrote her a personality to suit the story at hand. If there was a real Miss Blaine in this world, though, I'm not sure you'd want to meet her... or maybe you would, depending on how much you wanted to risk being a substitute for a cliché apple. ;)

Reviewer: TinyLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2017 9:00 AM Title: Death With Pride

Brilliant. Just. Brilliant.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you're still enjoying this story. :D

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 6:00 AM Title: Dethroning A King

You know whats truly funny in irony as i read this story? That being my girlfriend is a school teacher as well! Thus unsurprisingly... guess where my somewhat unique and individual sence of unrivalled fantasy and emagination taketh my fantasy without too much coaxing? Of course... in reality, she is nothing like this teacher in this story. But I must admit... I could enjoy a reality in which she was not unlike. Lol

Author's Response:

Ha! That is ironic. Well, if that gives you more enjoyment out of my little tale, then I am as ever glad to be of service.

To be fair, if anyone was like Miss Blaine, I'm not sure whether they'd want them as a partner; if there was a breakup, I dread to think of the consequences for the unlucky soul who did the deed! 

Glad to see you're becoming a regular reviewer, my friend. I look forward to possibly hearing from you again over the coming chapters. :)

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 2:41 PM Title: No Sense Running

KEEP DESCRIBING THINGS!  If people don't want description they will read 90% of the smut out there already ;p



Author's Response:

You make an excellent point! Well, it's the way I tend to write naturally anyway, so if it's still popular then win win for me. The new chapter follows the same levels of description anyway, so I'm sure you won't be disappointed! :)

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 7:17 PM Title: Dethroning A King

Ah nice to read some of your wonderfully descriptive story writing once more. :)
I must say... that as I am her-totally blind flavoured chocolatebar at that... I find your way of expressing the NUAN in exquisite detail, ensuring every moment of the fantasy is such an adventure. It’s both entertaining to my nind’s eye... and a good dam workout for my Braille reading fingers too! Haha :)
As long as you are writing good content here... I will be honoured to keep on reading. By the way… Are you interested at sometime in the future space time continuum... in the idea of giving me your guidance on a story outline I am hoping to put up here at some stage?

Author's Response:

Always glad to see old reviewers back on my new stories! It makes me happy to see that my stories have gained somewhat of a fan following.

It's also especially great to hear that my stories are not just good for people with sight, but also those sadly without it. I often worry my descriptions are too heavy and frequent, but the fact I can paint that picture so vividly for you in your mind. It warms my heart to know that you can see the story as vividly as someone with their sight, and thus make you happy. As for your fingers, I can only apologise for all the long words and long-winded phrases I put into my stories; I can only imagine how long it must take to read!

I'm always happy to see more stories on here! It's good for more people to get involved in the writing community, whatever the genre. Anything you post, my friend, I will endeavour to review and give pointers as best I can, you have my word on that. I look forward to seeing what you can paint for my own mind's eye! :P

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 10:15 PM Title: Dethroning A King

Wooo!  Glad to see you back after dissapearing.  A lot of things different right off the bat.  Multiple prey, chubby pred, the option for more than just mouth play (even if it is my favorite lol), and a tiny that actually deserves it >:3

 

Looking forward to what you have in mind~



Author's Response: Glad to see you're still around also! This story has been in concept for a while, and I've got plans for it mostly laid out. Nothing complex, about as complex as the plot for Jo's Mouth was, but a fair few elements different to it, as you've noted. It's a nice enough blend of old and new that I can work with. I hope you enjoy it as much as you have my other stuff; I'd like to think I haven't lost my touch in only a few months. ;P

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 1:03 PM Title: Dethroning A King

Miss Blaine will crush them under her shoe. Never bother a teacher or this will happen yo you.

Author's Response: Is that prose? Your little couplet may envisage the future,.. or it may not. You'll have to wait and see... But to be fair, you aren't wrong. You never know when your teacher may have the power to shrink you down to size.

Reviewer: TinyLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 9:50 AM Title: Dethroning A King

Pretty good to see you back! Sorry for abandoning critics on Jo's Mouth by the way. Hopefully I'll be more aware of giving feedback this time.

And hopefully someone gets digested in this one ^^

 

Anyways, as always, big expectations from your very first chapter. Can't wait to see what you're up to. Hyped 100%.



Author's Response: Heyyy, it's been too long! Don't worry about disappearing; we all have our own lives to lead and stuff to do. Hell, I haven't written anything since Jo's Mouth concluded in June, and this is what I'm dubbing my Grand Return to writing, at least for the moment. As for someone getting digested, I know I play around with the Vore tag, but this story may just meet your desires... or maybe not. You'll have to wait and see, ;) Thank you as always for reviewing! I hope not to disappoint.

Reviewer: Samuel Orona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 6:48 PM Title: Dethroning A King

This has got to be the best description I've ever read in a giantess story, as far as the reaction of the protagonist when he realizes he's been miniaturized. This has taught me to try to do the same thing in my stories, your prose is amazing, you've definitely got the knack for writing.



Author's Response: Thank you! If you've read my other tales, you'll know of my penchant for description; especially when it comes to the intricate and often grisly or gross detail. It really helps to immerse the reader into the story, especially important in this genre, and I feel like a lot of writers sometimes don't do it as much justice as I'd like them to. That may just be personal preference speaking, I don't know; either way, I thank you for your kind words. It means a whole lot to me, and keeps me wanting to write. Stay tuned for more soon! :)

You must login (register) to review.