Reviews For Wild Ride
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 1:58 PM Title: The New Girl

are you still updating this story

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 9:56 PM Title: The quiet before the storm

That sure gives new meaning to the phrase, "quick about-face."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 9:52 PM Title: Anna's choice

Just one question: how's he not going to suffocate with the glass placed upside-down on top of him?

Reviewer: Medrinisoc Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 10:36 PM Title: The New Girl

Hey, I just wanted to say that I really liked this story. You should do something you enjoy, if you aren't feeling it, don't feel obliged to continue. I personally loved the unaware parts of the story, especially the tremendous details. I look forward to reading whatever you write in the future, and I would love to read a chronicle of Fraser. Good luck. :)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 9:34 AM Title: The New Girl

how long did it take you to make the story.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 1:16 PM Title: The New Girl

this story is amazing. Sent 3:16

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:57 AM Title: The New Girl

is my story giantess revenge really that bad.

Reviewer: Wantstobedominated Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:28 AM Title: The New Girl

I love the way you're going with this story! It's probably my favorite one on the site! Don't listen to any of the reviews that don't like it; they're wrong.



Author's Response: Wow! I can't believe what you just said. Literally speechless right now......

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 7:00 AM Title: Anna's choice

I had high hopes for this story because of the tags, sadly nothing cruel happened in the story :(



Author's Response: The story isn't finished yet

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 6:59 AM Title: Part two: It finally happens

sadly way too short, hope you will write longer chapters

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 9:00 PM Title: Anna's choice

That was hot, even though she didn't do anything. I think I enjoy listening to Anna's thoughts. Especially when she has these naughty thoughts.

I was really hoping for Joe to be shoved in her vagina, becuase when he wakes up, he would send such pleasure to Anna.

Hmm. Since Anna doesn't let her pussy kiss him this chapter, maybe Anna will let her pussy get him next chapter. Looks like Anna wants to be a naughty girl and Joe is not too fond of it. Maybe Anna will have to tie Joe up so he can satisfy her. Anna should tie Joe to the front of her panties and keep him there while she talks to other people. She gets pleasure and Joe can't stop her.

Imagine if Joe woke up when he was 1 inch away from her lovely pussy. He would be probably freaking out, haha.

If this was written by any other author, I would request her mom to show up, but looks like Anna has to carry the fun. I hope she becomes to sexy goddess I wish she can be.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 10:53 AM Title: Part two: It finally happens

My guess? She'll "shower" him with questions.

X-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 10:51 AM Title: The New Girl

More like the third time. But, who's counting? ;-D

Reviewer: bartek21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 9:27 AM Title: The New Girl

only two words
  Please more



Author's Response: Another two words Will do!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 7:27 PM Title: Part one: Itchy and Scratchy

Well, it was indeed a sexy chapter. Joe slippin' and sliding in her panties and stumbling into her ass crack.

If Joe thought walking was bad, imagine a workout. Now that should feel like 10 earthquakes. Another forecast of ass heading Joe's way.

Love the giantess lap dance. I always have dreamed of that sort of thing.

So to get rid the itch, she shoved it toward her asshole. Nice.

Well, that vote last chapter couldn't have gone any worse. I was the only one who wanted crotch over ass.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if the decisions aren't going your way...... Yet.......

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 8:26 AM Title: Part one: Itchy and Scratchy

I guess you could say that Joe's troubles aren't "behind" him, just yet.

X-D

Author's Response: I would say that's the second time you've used a cheesy joke, but those are the type of jokes I love! Keep em up!!😂

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 6:35 AM Title: The New Girl

hello. Your story is great and im not the only that thinks that! Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 12:52 PM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

Between her cheeks! :D

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 7:47 PM Title: The New Girl

Love the story. I would prefer back. Maybe he just is like squished flat on one of her cheeks to the point where he is just a second layer of skin. Maybe, but in the end it is up to u

Reviewer: ap13rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 5:35 PM Title: The New Girl

Completey understood.  I saw your previous reponse and completely respect it.  In that case, would it be possible to have her wear flip flops,  where the main character ends up hiding under one of her nail polished toenails.  Just and idea.

You must login (register) to review.