Reviews For Wild Ride
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 9:34 AM Title: The New Girl

how long did it take you to make the story.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 1:16 PM Title: The New Girl

this story is amazing. Sent 3:16

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:57 AM Title: The New Girl

is my story giantess revenge really that bad.

Reviewer: Wantstobedominated Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:28 AM Title: The New Girl

I love the way you're going with this story! It's probably my favorite one on the site! Don't listen to any of the reviews that don't like it; they're wrong.



Author's Response: Wow! I can't believe what you just said. Literally speechless right now......

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 7:00 AM Title: Anna's choice

I had high hopes for this story because of the tags, sadly nothing cruel happened in the story :(



Author's Response: The story isn't finished yet

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 6:59 AM Title: Part two: It finally happens

sadly way too short, hope you will write longer chapters

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 9:00 PM Title: Anna's choice

That was hot, even though she didn't do anything. I think I enjoy listening to Anna's thoughts. Especially when she has these naughty thoughts.

I was really hoping for Joe to be shoved in her vagina, becuase when he wakes up, he would send such pleasure to Anna.

Hmm. Since Anna doesn't let her pussy kiss him this chapter, maybe Anna will let her pussy get him next chapter. Looks like Anna wants to be a naughty girl and Joe is not too fond of it. Maybe Anna will have to tie Joe up so he can satisfy her. Anna should tie Joe to the front of her panties and keep him there while she talks to other people. She gets pleasure and Joe can't stop her.

Imagine if Joe woke up when he was 1 inch away from her lovely pussy. He would be probably freaking out, haha.

If this was written by any other author, I would request her mom to show up, but looks like Anna has to carry the fun. I hope she becomes to sexy goddess I wish she can be.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 10:53 AM Title: Part two: It finally happens

My guess? She'll "shower" him with questions.

X-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 10:51 AM Title: The New Girl

More like the third time. But, who's counting? ;-D

Reviewer: bartek21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 9:27 AM Title: The New Girl

only two words
  Please more



Author's Response: Another two words Will do!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 7:27 PM Title: Part one: Itchy and Scratchy

Well, it was indeed a sexy chapter. Joe slippin' and sliding in her panties and stumbling into her ass crack.

If Joe thought walking was bad, imagine a workout. Now that should feel like 10 earthquakes. Another forecast of ass heading Joe's way.

Love the giantess lap dance. I always have dreamed of that sort of thing.

So to get rid the itch, she shoved it toward her asshole. Nice.

Well, that vote last chapter couldn't have gone any worse. I was the only one who wanted crotch over ass.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if the decisions aren't going your way...... Yet.......

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 8:26 AM Title: Part one: Itchy and Scratchy

I guess you could say that Joe's troubles aren't "behind" him, just yet.

X-D

Author's Response: I would say that's the second time you've used a cheesy joke, but those are the type of jokes I love! Keep em up!!😂

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 6:35 AM Title: The New Girl

hello. Your story is great and im not the only that thinks that! Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 12:52 PM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

Between her cheeks! :D

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 7:47 PM Title: The New Girl

Love the story. I would prefer back. Maybe he just is like squished flat on one of her cheeks to the point where he is just a second layer of skin. Maybe, but in the end it is up to u

Reviewer: ap13rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 5:35 PM Title: The New Girl

Completey understood.  I saw your previous reponse and completely respect it.  In that case, would it be possible to have her wear flip flops,  where the main character ends up hiding under one of her nail polished toenails.  Just and idea.

Reviewer: Always Love Me Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 12:10 AM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

I love the way you never rush the descripition of the situation.  I'd prefer the back of her panties.



Author's Response: I'll see what I can do......

Reviewer: ap13rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 11:00 PM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

Would it be possible to add some unaware vore?  That would be awesome!  Thanks!



Author's Response: Sorry, I'm not sure if I mentioned it earlier, but just mouth play is the closest you're gonna get to any vore. It's not my thing at all and I don't enjoy writing about it, which to me would ruin that chapters whole quality.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 9:20 PM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

I just read all 5 chapters. At first, I thought it was kinda confusing with all those characters you introduced in the beginning. I thought Joe was going to have some "wild ride" with all of them right there.

Looks like things settled down with Anna once Joe hooked onto her. Once she got home, in my opinion is where the real fun begins. She is in complete control and pretty much nothing can stop her. She can strip naked at any moment and give her tiny observer a show of his dreams.

I also like the choices that you allow us readers to make. I missed the first few, but I'm glad I'm here for this one, becuase it got my attention. Where should Joe end up on Anna's panties...? That's a hot question. Panties are my favorite accessory of a girl and for Joe to be stuck there would be awesome. I'm rooting for the crotch position, since I believe it's the most intimate part of Anna. For Joe to be trapped in the front of her panties while she works her legs down there, I think Joe will sleep well tonight. (Maybe in her panties.)

I was tempted to ask if Anna's mom might show up, but I did some research and that's not your thing. Still, I do love the choices you provided for us, very sexy. Ass and crotch are good. Crotch is the easy choice for me since it's my dream body part.

Let's talk about the unaware part. Unaware is always good. Especially at the beginning of stories, usually before they get "discovered." However, I always been a fan of aware scenes becuase I like to see how a giantess treats her little guy. If Anna was aware of Joe in her panties, it would lead me to think that she wants to keep him down there and that is just sexy.

It's a shame we don't have much in common. I like your writing style and enjoy reading this story. At least we both love some panties and I think I will enjoy the next chapter regardless of which choice wins.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I don't think we have little in common, I've just only had 5 chapters so far. Give me a few, and a few stuff you mentioned (might) make it into the story!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 6:04 PM Title: Early bird catches the worm (between its feet)

Next up? "A Ticklish Situation."

;-D

You must login (register) to review.