Reviews For Power corrupts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Donald Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 2:02 PM Title: The Game

Finally, I was waiting anxiously for a continuation :)

Evil and playful as I love, the scale is Ok. The plot is unpredictable and unexpected.

Thank you for writing :D



Author's Response:

Glad your so enthusiastic!
Your welcome!

Reviewer: Donald Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 1:06 PM Title: Lizzy's rampage

One of the most exciting story I have ever read!

Perfect balance of (almost) gentle and evil, really interesting their ability of shrink not just whole cities, but also planes, cars (and ships, I suppose :D ) at their will.

Interesting the episode of unaware destruction of small things by other women.

Thank you for writing this story, one of my favorites!



Author's Response: Thank you very much for those kind words! Appreciate it a lot. Your welcome, but the pleasure is all mine. I realy enjoy writting this story

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 7:37 PM Title: Lizzy's rampage

Holy crap what can be done to stop Lizzy?! Will the president give in to her demands? What are her demands? Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Aight thx man! Glad the story carries you away! You will soon find out

Reviewer: Hongo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 7:38 AM Title: Shocking news

This is getting so good! The part about the little man seeing the buildings in Lizzy's cleavage is just genius... And the way she treats the tiny people is delicious. 

But most of all, I'm really excited about where you've taken it. It sounds like maybe Lizzy is going to grow with the amulet now? I'm really rooting for her to grow to several miles tall, fight the military old school style, and then take over the entire world. Also looking forward to some interaction with the mom and the tiny city, as well as more with the other two girls.

Really glad you've found your inner author. The world of literature is a beautiful world, and nothing against video games but I believe that reading/writing can open your mind in ways that on-screen entertainment cannot.

Keep up the good work!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words Hongo.

glad you like the personality of Lizzy. I'm happy that readers experience her in the way I intended to while writing.

As for the next chapter, I'm almost done with it. So you can soon find out what will happen :)
I can say that all girls will have their gts time in the whole story

Yeah, I definitely agree with your statement about the world of literature.
As for gts material, I lately prefer reading a good gts story above watching or even buying a gts movie/clip.
A movie can be great, but there is no more room for your imagination, everything is already filled up.

Reviewer: Mazarino Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 4:11 PM Title: Accidental discoveries

Great story. Please let Lizzy grow

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the compliment!

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:15 PM Title: Accidental discoveries

Oh boy Lizzy is becoming my favorite. Christi still my favorite, but Lizzy is loving all of this haha



Author's Response:

hey thank you very much for posting a review!
glad you like it!

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:12 PM Title: Things become serious now

Oh boy Lizzy looks like she might get a little carried away with the power! 

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:11 PM Title: Shocking news

This story has a lot of potential. I cant wait to see how emily and christi act more with the little people and what the sister is going to do!  

Reviewer: Glaazius Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 2:50 AM Title: Shocking news

Lol omg!
Im so Sorry Hongo i was replying on you review and i accidently erased it. Wtf!

I copied the text below here. Hope you dont mind.


Reviewer: Hongo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 2:39 PM Title: Shocking news

Just read the story as it stands so far... There seem to be a lot of these types of stories being made now, these being ones where shrunken cities appear in the houses of giant girls and are subjected to their evil whims. Incident at Grove View Apartments, Mega Mom's Mini Metropolis, to name 2 of my recent favorites.

Yours is so far one of the best. I love the concept, and I love the characters. They are acting exactliy how they should until now. I'm hoping that either Lizzy or Christi do end up gaining even more power and shrinking more cities. Also hoping to see some giant foot massage/pedicure scenes as well as placing the people on their boobs and thighs and things. Including the mom could get fun as well.

Also want to comment about your language, because you keep mentioning it. Sometimes authors who are late to the language come up with very interesting styles. Their prose can even become poetic, especially if they have a good vocabulary but aren't exposed to contemporary English vernacular and speech patterns. I find that you fit into this category. So no complaints from me on that agenda.

Thanks for contributing and keep up the good work!



-Hongo





Author's Response:
Just wow! I could only dream for a review like that. Many thanks there. I must say, i was realy insecure to write a story and post it. I thought 'who am i to think i could post a story next to all those brilliant writers here like Topmilenko, Hedin, Chozo. Just to name few. Funny you mention those two stories. They are actually one of my favorites to. I allready read them multiple times and probably will do so in de future 😊 Especially the writer of Incident at grove view. I respect him a lot as writer and i allready send him countless of credits with my other account lol. Its more than a honor that you compare him with me. Im glad that there are actually people that enjoys my story. Thats enough motivation for me to continue. Its also great i finaly seemed to have found a hobby. I realy enjoy writing and to think its only since a couple of years i started reading books. Its better then playing Street fighter and battlefield all the time lol. Havent gamed for more then a week now and thats a rarity. As for the story. I dont want to give away to much, only that you wont be disappointed 😉

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 5:10 PM Title: Shocking news

- 49ers nfl jersey Javier Martinez coach factory outlet had puma career thomas sabo highs bengals nfl jersey of wedding dresses sale 23 michael kors bags points nike store and eyeglass frames 14 louboutin rebounds, pandora uk Kedar nike Edwards falcons nfl jersey scored 17 new balance and tied a michael kors outlet online sale career hermes outlet best burberry handbags outlet with saints nfl jersey seven barbour jackets outlet assists timberwolves jersey and converse UT christian louboutin outlet Martin north face beat rolex watches Cleveland ralph lauren outlet State 85-74 raptors jersey on jets nfl jersey Friday thomas sabo night.Jacolby cheap mlb jerseys Mobley hit fendi outlet three timberland 3s and hilfiger online shop finished oakley vault with burberry outlet online 16 nhl jerseys points polo ralph lauren while timberland boots Fatodd Lewis rolex watches scored cheap jerseys 10 christian louboutin shoes for the iphone case Skyhawks.Derek Sloans nike store jumper hogan shoes 2 ray ban black friday 1/2 ralph lauren online shop minutes ray ban sunglasses in supra shoes gave giants nfl jersey Cleveland tory burch sandals State oakley sunglasses outlet an burberry outlet online 8-4 lead, polo ralph lauren outlet but omega watches the nike canada Vikings michael kors black friday went vans scoreless replica handbags for the michael kors next 7-plus texans nfl jersey minutes valentino and oakley vault UT hollister clothing store Martin adidas yeezy shoes (3-1) nike used nike roshe a jordan retro 38-5 run prada sunglasses to cheap michael kors open mcm backpack outlet up a salvatore ferragamo 30-point nike air max lead longchamp outlet with ralph lauren 2:57 supra shoes left rolex montre in coach outlet online the air max half burberry and cheap shoes led oakley sunglasses 50-23 christian louboutin at the nike free 5.0 break.Rob giuseppe zanotti Edwards led nba jersey Cleveland State burberry canada (1-2) giuseppe shoes with hollister 22 nike free run points, spurs jersey including oakley sungalsses outlet four mlb jerseys 3s.The rolex watches for sale Skyhawks made kate spade 17 hermes birkin of panthers nfl jersey 27 ray bans (63 boston celtics jerseys percent) nike air max first-half nfl jerseys shots miami heat jerseys with omega watches 13 nike shoes outlet assists.Cleveland nike State (1-2) shot michael kors 31 mizuno running percent, nike free including bucks jersey 3 babyliss of adidas schuhe 13 cheap michael kors from 3-point occhiali ray ban range, softball bats and womens clothing committed ray ban 10 asics outlet turnovers hermes in the timberland outlet first kate spade outlet half- Javier soccer shoes Martinez long champ had michael kors outlet career oakley sungalsses outlet highs puma shoes of barbour jackets 23 points and coach factory outlet 14 pelicans jersey rebounds, longchamp black friday Kedar converse Edwards north face backpacks scored warriors jersey 17 and philadelphia 76ers jersey tied adidas a adidas career rolex watches best true religion outlet with asics seven titans nfl jersey assists and lacoste outlet UT hoodies outlet Martin burberry outlet beat oakley outlet online Cleveland State ray ban wayfarer 85-74 swarovski canada on baseball bats Friday new balance night.Jacolby Mobley hit celine handbags three swarovski 3s oakley sunglasses outlet and pandora finished nba shoes with roshe run 16 nike store points hugo boss online while Fatodd michael kors Lewis retro jordans scored los angeles clippers jerseys 10 for adidas tracksuits the air max Skyhawks.Derek coach outlet Sloans coach outlet jumper cheap jordans 2 relojes 1/2 prada minutes swarovski jewelry in vikings nfl jersey gave true religion Cleveland adidas shoes State oakley sunglasses outlet an ferragamo 8-4 lead, nike but the Vikings mcm backpack went barbour scoreless coach black friday for handbags outlet the next 7-plus beats by dre headphones minutes houston rockets jersey and cheap jerseys UT Martin nike shoes outlet (3-1) michael kors used coach outlet a tommy hilfiger 38-5 run ralph lauren polo to longchamp handbags open up eyeglasses online a michael kors outlet 30-point philipp plein lead prada shoes with five finger shoes 2:57 ferragamo shoes left in the polo ralph half and led 50-23 nike air max at the soccer outlet break.Rob burberry outlet Edwards new balance shoes led jordan release dates Cleveland jazz jersey State air max (1-2) pandora jewellery with coach factory outlet online 22 nike air points, vans shoes including michael kors handbags four tommy hilfiger 3s.The Skyhawks made adidas shoes 17 ralph lauren of 27 vans (63 katespade percent) instyler first-half under armour shots longchamp with ray ban 13 assists.Cleveland burberry outlet State oakley outlet (1-2) coach outlet shot coach purses outlet 31 percent, ralph lauren including coach outlet 3 charlotte hornets jersey of 13 trail blazers jersey from dsquared2 3-point ray ban range, and committed hollisterco 10 handbags outlet turnovers in michael kors usa the marc jacobs first atlanta hawks jersey half- ralph lauren outlet online Javier Martinez had longchamp handbags outlet career iphone cases highs michael kors australia of michaelkors.com 23 replica watches points and the north face outlet 14 rebounds, versace outlet Kedar ed hardy Edwards michael kors outlet online scored barbour jacket outlet 17 nike shoes outlet and hollister clothing store tied cheap oakley a career oakley black friday best with beats by dre seven cheap true religion assists michael kors outlet and pandora jewelry UT orlando magic jersey Martin kate spade outlet beat polo outlet Cleveland dsquared2 outlet State tommy hilfiger outlet 85-74 bills nfl jersey on cheap oakley sunglasses Friday woolrich outlet night.Jacolby Mobley michael kors outlet hit watches three ray ban outlet 3s hollister and finished ray ban with levi's jeans 16 detroit pistons jerseys points juicy couture outlet while Fatodd armani exchange Lewis scored dallas mavericks jersey 10 for denver nuggets jersey the Skyhawks.Derek tn pas cher Sloans north face jackets jumper ray ban 2 nfl jerseys 1/2 rams nfl jersey minutes air max in oakley gave pandora charms Cleveland designer handbags State coach outlet usa an bottega veneta 8-4 los angeles lakers jerseys lead, but the suns jersey Vikings broncos nfl jersey went michael kors scoreless for new balance the next chi flat iron 7-plus michael kors outlet online minutes philipp plein outlet and hilfiger UT packers nfl jersey Martin nike mercurial (3-1) michael kors used jimmy choo a 38-5 run lions nfl jersey to open cheap ray ban up north face outlet a barbour jackets 30-point michael kors handbags lead colts nfl jersey with givenchy antigona 2:57 prada handbags left cheap nfl jerseys in air max 2015 the hogan half ray ban and steelers nfl jersey led 50-23 michael kors bags at oakley sungalsses outlet the break.Rob bcbg dresses Edwards oklahoma city thunder jerseys led bottega Cleveland burberry uk State (1-2) ralph lauren black friday with cheap ray ban 22 points, including michael kors outlet four 3s.The polo ralph lauren outlet online Skyhawks made jordan shoes 17 of ravens nfl jersey 27 burberry (63 nike roshe percent) jimmy choo shoes first-half nike free run shots marc jacobs with redskins nfl jersey 13 hilfiger outlet assists.Cleveland longchamp outlet State red bottoms (1-2) shot north face 31 air max percent, mont blanc pens including horloges 3 nike huarache of dolphins nfl jersey 13 nets jerseys from 3-point adidas range, basketball shoes and ralph lauren committed 10 nike roshe run turnovers nike air in ralph lauren uk the michael kors outlet first new balance outlet half- tommy hilfiger Javier buccaneers nfl jersey Martinez timberland shoes had career soccer shoes outlet highs prada outlet of patriots nfl jersey 23 lunette oakley points true religion outlet store and christian louboutin 14 chiefs nfl jersey rebounds, ray ban sunglasses outlet Kedar nike free Edwards true religion jeans outlet scored oakley sunglasses outlet 17 burberry handbags and oakley sunglasses cheap tied northface a ray ban career cheap nhl jerseys best swarovski crystal with seven cheap jerseys assists adidas and polo ralph lauren UT beats headphones Martin bears nfl jersey beat hollister clothing Cleveland new york knicks jerseys State beats by dr dre 85-74 burberry outlet on mcm handbags Friday bcbg max night.Jacolby Mobley burberry hit ralph lauren outlet three seahawks nfl jersey 3s air max 2015 and pandora finished wizards jersey with 16 jordan points nike while adidas Fatodd mcm bags Lewis scored 10 the north face for roshe runs the chargers nfl jersey Skyhawks.Derek reebok Sloans eagles nfl jersey jumper fidget spinner 2 1/2 michael kors uk minutes oakley sungalsses outlet in cleveland cavaliers jersey gave Cleveland ray ban sunglasses State azcardinals nfl jersey an ralph lauren factory store 8-4 lead, salomon but mk outlet online the air huarache Vikings went coach outlet online scoreless for swarovski the nike factory next grizzlies jersey 7-plus minutes and scarpe hogan UT salvatore ferragamo Martin raiders nfl jersey (3-1) juicy couture used ray ban sunglasses outlet a coach outlet store 38-5 run christian louboutin to nike open air max 90 up a cowboys nfl jersey 30-point browns nfl jersey lead kings jersey with the north face jackets 2:57 burberry uk left in air max shoes the half air jordans and roshe run led 50-23 nike air max at chicago bulls jerseys the michael kors break.Rob hollister Edwards the north face led oakley sungalsses outlet Cleveland State (1-2) with 22 ralph lauren polos points, including christian louboutin shoes four huarache 3s.The ray-ban sunglasses Skyhawks chrome hearts outlet made 17 celine black friday of calvin klein 27 longchamp (63 percent) coach black friday first-half mcm handbags shots flat iron with coach outlet 13 converse shoes assists.Cleveland jaguars nfl jersey State cheap nike shoes (1-2) coachfactory.com/shop shot coach black friday 31 michael kors purses percent, polo outlet online including 3 air force of pacers jersey 13 converse sneakers from ralph lauren 3-point uhren range, swarovski and committed mbt shoes 10 ecco shoes turnovers in the ray ban first half

true religion jeans

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 11:44 PM Title: Shocking news

I liked the story. Looking forward to more. What will happen to the city? Will we see another city get shrunk? Maybe go through the process of it shrinking. I hope the Mother finds it. Maybe she will enjoy peering in at the tiny people. That would be cool. I'd like to see the Mother get involved.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

lol, nice to see you're enthusiastic about the story.
No worries though, the process of it shrinking, is also on the agenda ;)

The three girls are the main protagonists of the story, but the mother will definitely get involved

many thanks for your review ;)

Reviewer: TarTar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 10:06 PM Title: Shocking news

Hi, good job! This is my absolute favourite kind of story concept (tiny cities and stuff).

For English not being your first language, this is a great start to what I hope gets updated a lot. I spotted a fair share of spelling errors like you said, but they were very minor and they didn't really affect the story (and didn't bother me at all).

As for characters and stuff, I gotta say that Christi is my favourite kind, and it seems that maybe she will corrupt Emily; I like it when good characters turn to the dark aide and do bad things. (I wonder if we'll find out what Emily did to Spirit Lake City to make her feel guilty... That would be interesting)

Sadly I'm about to be away from the internet for a very long time so I'm afraid I won't be able to see this story progress to the end if you choose to continue it, and honestly sometimes it's tough to get reviewers here so I hope you don't get discrouraged, but I really do hope you continue on!



Author's Response:

Thank you! it means a lot to me!
I'm glad the spelling errors didn't bother the reading. I will get better in it :)

I'm glad you liked the characters and that it triggered your curiosity to their story. That's what I was aiming for.

Sorry to hear you won't be able to use the internet.
Yes, it sometimes is tough to get reviewers for your work on the net.
I myself am also guilty for many years of enjoying someone else is work without giving appreciation for it.
I try to do it more now. It means a lot for the creator.

But, thank you very much for your kind words ;)

You must login (register) to review.