You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2019 5:53 AM Title: 1: The Beginning

I missed Steph I liked the young gentle giantess.  I wish Max and Katie would be eeither Steph's or Amy's pets and they could just have sex inside of them.



Author's Response:

There is defiantly going to be more of Steph and more gentle scenes too.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2019 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 35. Steph and the Gummy

I can’t beleive I am saying this, but this threesome was better than the one with Dianne. I don’t know, maybe it was because it was a surprise. I like that.

I’m surprised Max was able to have so much control this time. When he was in Dianne’s ass, she clamped down on him, trapping him there for a while which was sexy. However, here Steph has no idea of Max slipping into her ass and then climbing out? It’s funny, but amazing. Then Max simply played with Steph’s pussy while Katie was already inside? Max got everything he wanted and I think I envied him a bit which is probably another reason why I enjoyed it.

I like how Katie and Max were glad that they were not in each other’s positions, and finally at the end, they end up together in the same spot.

That last scene where Katie’s vision is blurry from the juices so she reached over and grabbed his dick was hot. I can imagine Max just watching Katie as his heart was racing as her hand slowly approached his member, throbbing and almost as if it was pointing toward her hand. Katie’s hand was heading right toward him and Max knew exactly what he was doing. He wanted Katie to “accidentally” grab his dick. It’s that feeling when you are in a line, waiting for something and this pretty girl in front of you bends over to pick up something and her butt just bumps into your crotch and she acts like nothing happened. Like, you set yourself in the path of the girl and she makes the contact. That’s what I saw, and I loved it!

The description of Steph’s ass from the inside as a “warm apple pie” was perfect. You really made it convincing that Max actually did this and is telling us his story. I can picture my hands in pie. Sounds gross, but I get the idea.

In response to your last review: Yes, I love Dianne, but no need to add her in anytime soon. If you did, that would be awesome, but I’m well aware that Dianne has taken up about half of this story so far. I started rereading your story, and I realized how far Dianne got to play with Max compared to the rest of the ladies. I doubt you meant to make Dianne the main giantess, so I’m ok with other girls having time with Max and Katie. The story is still excellent and super sexy, especially this chapter. Steph probably is my second favorite giantess anyway, so I’m still enjoying this. You can bet I will continue to read this story, it wasnt just Dianne that got me into this, but what happened to Max that got me excited. Dianne was the cherry on top that made it all sweeter. The core is still Max getting sexy action and I see no shortage of that. Your writing has improved so much that I don’t need Dianne to get me amped up for your updates.

I can’t wait the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the chapter! This next one I wrote very descriptive. Hope you like it too!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: flashbat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 34. Used and Abused

this is good



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 34. Used and Abused

I feel like I got many questions for this chapter.

So Katie actually enjoyed being swallowed and spat out? My only explanation is that Katie actually likes Steph, so she didn’t mind the whole trip.

Why was Steph naked below the waist? Surely she doesn’t just walk around her house while her sisters are around, does she? I mean, I’m not complaining, since it made this scene much better, but it didn’t seem reasonable.

When Laura was “frantically knocking” on Steph’s door, wouldn’t it be loud enough for others to hear? Maybe Dianne is still in the shower, but that’s quite a long shower. Otherwise, Steph could put on some headphones and ignore her sister.

One thing I like about Laura is how she placed Max and Katie in areas where her family will interact with them. We saw her place Katie and Max in Steph’s food, and now she put Max below Steph’s ass. In adddition, Katie is stuck in that gummy jar, but the best one for me was when Laura dropped Max down Laura’s pants before her run. One of my favorite moments in this entire story.

Interesting, Max likes Steph, and it seems he likes her much more than Dianne. I remember him enjoying being with Dianne at first, and now hated it. However, Max seems content by working his way into Steph’s asshole. Max must really love Steph then.

Love the use of gummy bears. They are about an inch tall so I can easily picture their size compared to these ladies. Maybe Dianne gets to play with a gummy bear while she searches for Max.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Katie is actually experincing a little amount of pleasure from being used as a tiny. A massive tongue I'm sure could pleasure a girl just as much as a guy. You will read more of that this new chaoter.

Steph wasn't planning on seeing her sister again and to make the story easier I just made her the type of person that loves to sleep naked and free.

I know you want Dianne back but for the majority of the readers I am keeping her away for now. There are many ways I could bring her back but I am purposely going to be avoiding them for now. Sorry, but also if you ever do decide to pledge, there are more side chapters that you can read all about Dianne. Plus add in your opinion in polls to direct the story. 

I am glad that there are still parts you are enjoying in the story and I hope there are more to come. 

Max, honestly loves any girl he can sexually be with. Steph is just known in school as the hottest so he takes an extra liking towards her.

Thanks for reading :)

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2019 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 33. Spit Don't Swallow

Wow! The title name was relevant! Steph swallowed Max’s cum! I wonder if Steph even noticed. So far, only Max knew it was there. How lucky he must be to see his mark on Katie’s butt and then get swallowed by Steph. Amazing!

I forgot how twisted Laura is. Also, how old is she again? 12? Doesn’t she have the internet to see sex? Or did Dianne not get Laura a phone yet? Or she could watch her mom have fun with... oh wait, that already happened, and Laura isn’t satisfied. Haha!

I can’t believe Katie was relieved that she isn’t with Dianne anymore. That means that the teacher that had Katie probably was a pretty nice giantess. If Katie thought Dianne was cruel, she is nothing compared to Laura. At least what Diane did was sexy. Laura is basically a child and is more likely to kill them. Dianne knows how to keep a tiny safe and since she lost a tiny previously, I doubt she will be that careless again.

That previous tiny is Dallas, right? I can only imagine what he went though with Dianne before he was gone. Maybe he was a sex toy too. Or maybe Dianne used to be cruel and that for him killed. Who knows.

As for the poll about Katie, first I just want to thank you for posting the poll announcement here so I can see what you are sort of planning for this stoey’s future. Even though I can’t vote, it’s nice to see what people are deciding on.

I know you probably won’t read this until after it concludes, but I kinda don’t know what to do with her. I know my vote doesn’t count anyway, but her is my prediction: Katie is kept by Laura since Katie is more rebellious than Max which makes Laura like her more. Laura gets bored of Max and Dianne is asking for her tinies back, so Max gets retuned to her. That way Dianne gets her favorite sex toy back and everyone is satisfied.

I don’t mind if she dies or not, but I would like her to be out of the picture for a while. I think Max is getting distracted by this tiny sexy girl. Then Katie could show up in the story once in a while. That’s my pick/prediction. Hopefully the other viewers have a similar perspective.

Lastly, there is one loose end going on here. Dianne went to take a shower and is probably done soon. I wonder what her reaction will be when she finds her tinies missing.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment! So far the votes have been towards keeping Katie and Max together. Steph is going to have some fun with them and then ill add more polls to determine what happens next.

I still read all the comments and consider your ideas into the story too, but my patreons will be getting the majority of the decisions made. I want to write this story for the majority of my readers. I hope you continue reading and enjoying it as much as you have been.

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2019 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 32. In Laura’s Hands

I am going to miss Dianne toying with Max. Katie was kinda fun too, but I think Laura needs to discipline her.

I know I’m going to read these last two chapters back to back multiple times, because I enjoy reading about Dianne having fun.

Laura was the one with idea to place Max down the back of Dianne’s pants when she was about to go on her run. Ever since she did that, I was wondering how Laura would react to her mom playing with Max. Would be cool to see Laura ask how was the ride with her mom.

Does Laura wonder where Katie came from? Does she know who Katie is?
I’m curious if Laura has a collection of tinies since she seems comfortable with both of them and she wasn’t surprised.

Hmm. Maybe Laura will enjoy breaking down Katie since she resists more while Max is ready to give up. Then perhaps Laura might return Max to Dianne so they can have this mother-daughter secret.

I mean, Dianne will most likely connect the dots and figure out its Laura since Dianne is smart as well. I think even Max told Dianne that Laura dropped him down her pants.

Looking forward to what Laura does with both tinies. Maybe Dianne will steal Max back, haha.

Anyway, I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying the story and I'm sorry it's steering away from Dianne but I hope you will still enjoy reading. Eventually Dianne will get her sex toy back tho. 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2019 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 30. Tiny Three-Way

great chapter! love how Dianne makes tiny max bust a nut against the inside of her giant asshole. that rarely happens in gts ass scenarios, a tiny tiny male, trapped within a giantess huge bubble butt asshole, caked in shit and forced to blow his load by the giantess!



Author's Response:

Im glad you liked it so much! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2019 3:23 PM Title: 1: The Beginning

You’re right. The unaware moments are what brought the most readers and reviews to this story, and I was part of a few people who have steered the story away from it.

I assume that when you return to unaware, that also means less of Dianne too. It makes sense since Dianne already has been a big part of this story.

Although, I really did enjoy the aware moments with Dianne and I would love for it to continue. Even though the story is changing again, I’m sure I will enjoy it regardless of how your write.

For Max’s enjoyment, I don’t want him to enjoy it actually. I just want Dianne to enjoy it and I want her to enjoy Max being fearful of her body. However, if that was me in Max’s place, I would have enjoyed it. I’m actually glad he is struggling and trying to escape. He might feel really desperate in the pantie ride chapter coming up.

Author's Response:

There will be a break from Dianne but she is not out of the story. I have ideas on how to use unaware with Dianne too. 

Hopefully you keep enjoying the next chapters to come!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 30. Tiny Three-Way

First off, there are 2 chapter 29s and you can’t click “next” when going from chapter 28 to 30.

Second, Max was thinking for about half the chapter. Max’s thoughts revolved around escaping and starting a new family with Katie. Lol. I found this funny. But I think I’m more interested in Dianne’s thoughts in this situation. Perhaps, her plans for both tinies and what she could try in the future. Or she can think of risky ways to punish them but not actually do them. I just love how you portray Dianne, but I want more of her thoughts instead of Max’s.

Besides that, I kind of enjoyed this chapter.

The descriptions about Katie and Max’s positions was fantastic. I like the Morse code idea, but if I was Max, I would just enjoy the experience rather than try to communicate with Katie. Now that Dianne is sleeping, it might be cool to use Morse. But during the action? He could be enjoying it.

I also love how long Dianne wants to keep her tinies inside her. Most stories seem to have their giantess’s stay inside for only moments, but Dianne is creating this system to keep them with her at all time which I approve of greatly. I would hope in the next chapter or 2, she keeps them all day as well.

I think I’m more interested in the next chapter: Pantie ride. You said I might enjoy this chapter and judging by the title, it does bring me excitement.

We got a little taste of it during the “All mine” chapter where Dianne placed Max in a little pocket in her panties. The pocket is nice, but I keep picturing a blanket wrapped tightly around him. However, the concept of Dianne keeping Max in the inside front of her panties is completely sexy. I could see Dianne trying Max in a spread eagle position as if he is tied up on a bed, but instead it’s panties that hugs her pussy all day.

You also did a similar scene when Dianne went to yoga class but she placed Max facing away from her crotch. Sure, he could see the world, but personally, I think Dianne is the type of woman who wants to force Max to see the scary world of her pussy ready to swallow him up.

I think you know that I love Max to be facing her pussy rather than her ass, so I’m curious if I will get my wish this time. If I knew it was a pantie ride chapter one week ago, I would happy to share many examples of what I would like to see. Then again, I know this is your story so I don’t want to take over a scene or anything. But I do like to influence some sexy scenes though.

This panty experience will feature both Katie and Max. The main character is Max so the title of the chapter may refer to just him, so there is a possibility that Katie will ride on Dianne’s bra. The other option is both Katie and Max are in Dianne’s panties. Actually, there could be a third option where Katie is inserted inside of Dianne while Max is on her panties watching. Ok, there’s actually a few more possibilities, but what seems confirmed is Max riding on Dianne’s panties. Katie could be anywhere but Max is defiantly on her underwear next chapter.

Then there is the question of which side of her panties and how would he be positioned. My wish is Max is inside the front of her panties, forced to hug the pussy lips trying to kiss him and suck him inside. Bonus points if he is tied to the panties and while Dianne’s pussy is trying to pull him in, her panties hold him back and it’s a tug of war on Max all day. His head, midsection, and dick go in and out of her pussy.

I could just imagine Dianne pressing a finger or two onto her panties, forcing Max into her pussy. I could also see Dianne going to the bathroom and opening her panties to check on Max, and saying something sexy like “I’m going to keep you like this all week” and then release the waistband to seal him back up against her.

As for Katie, I don’t really mind where she goes as long as Max gets stuck to Dianne’s pussy. Katie can ride on the back of Dianne’s panties, be inside Dianne’s ass, trapped in a bra cup, or be in her shoe.

I’m so excited for next chapter! I hope I don’t hype myself up too much, otherwise, I might leave a sad review. I’m sure it will be fine. I just have to have patience. Your content is just too sexy!

Author's Response:

I fixed the chapter issue, thanks for letting me know.

Unfortunately Max isn't enjoying Dianne's lucrative deceptions that much so its turning him off from enjoying the positions she is putting him in. His hormones do take over in situations but afterwards he goes back to being uncomfortable.

After the pantie ride chapter, the story will be going back to its roots when there was a lot of unaware content. I've gotten requests from pledgers asking for it and I try to please everyone. Don't get your hopes too high tho because I don't write exactly how you think. Some stuff you will like and some stuff you would have done different. But either way, I hope you enjoy reading my work no matter what happens with Max. 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 28. Katie Garcia

FUCK! This is getting so fucking hot!! O_O



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 28. Katie Garcia

I know I said this before, but Dianne flirting with Max with her seductive words is a thing of beauty. I loved how Dianne teased Max while Katie was in her panties.

I think more dialogue is a great bonus to these recent chapters. I love the promises that she makes. If one tiny escapes, then the other gets punished worse. Please tell me that Max gets punished. While Katie does seem like a girl that needs to learn her place, the chemistry between Dianne and Max is super sexy and amazing.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment and I appreciate the good feedback :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 27. Dianne's View

I gotta agree with MacroGod on this chapter. Hearing Dianne’s thoughts on what she wants to do and please herself is very arousing.

I just want to clarify, is the teacher dead? Or just knocked out or something? If she is alive, she might accuse Dianne of assault or something. Maybe she might lose her memory. If she is dead, I guess it will clean up a plot hole.

Does Dianne have 2 slaves now? I hope she doesn’t take the girl because I like Dianne to focus on just Max. Love the attention she gives him. Or maybe give Max the sexier places to keep him. Panties, pussy, ass, and maybe the girl could have the mouth, boobs and feet. I’m not sure, but I think Dianne might enjoy humiliating a horny teen male than a girl. That’s how I would see it.

Anyway, I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Yes Dianne killed the teacher under complete hormonal lust for pleasuring herself. She does have 2 tinies now but Max will always be her favourite. 

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 27. Dianne's View

Holy fucking hell that was hot! I loved reading that from her perspective! Especially seeing how aroused she gets by all the power she has over her tiny “slaves”… ;)



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter so much! Thanks for your appreciation :)

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 26. Helping Hand

Yay! That was a very interesting plot-twist! I just wonder how Dianne is going to feel about her “slave” getting his memory back… 😅 lol



Author's Response:

Only way to find out is to continue reading, thanks for the comments and appreciation:)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 26. Helping Hand

Hmmm... So this must be Miss Kenny’s slave. A tiny girl.

I still wonder what happened to Dianne’s former slave.

Well, a tiny girl from school and the teacher has her. Sounds like detention forever. I wonder if Katie is into it or not. She seems to have an attitude, I’m not so sure. Instead of asking if he was alright, she just wanted him to thank her. Hmm. Quite the character.

I’m kinda interested in Miss Kenny meeting tiny Max now. I wonder if she will treat him like the naughty student. That could be fun.

Now that Max is free, I wonder how Dianne will treat him. I hope she still gets to play with him and is still horny for him. I miss her teasing when she kept him in her underwear. I love those moments!

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

There will be a side chapter on the back story of Katie and Miss Kenny, but through the story you'll only hear parts of what tortures Katie went through.

There will be more teasing from Dianne :) 

Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 25. Hormonal Decisions

Great story! Cant wait for the next update! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your great comments, I've read them all and I appreciate all the love! :)

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 24. Unbirthed

lmao that last line tho 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 23: New Mindset

Oh shit... Well that's not good... O_O lol

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 22: A Tiny Forgetful

What an interesting plot twist with the amnesia ;)

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 7:36 PM Title: 18: Zoey

Oh shit... O_O

You must login (register) to review.