You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: myy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 8:59 PM Title: 1: The Beginning

MYY

through nba jerseys some longchamp outlet heart. michael kors bags Some vans outlet words russell westbrook jersey can nba jerseys not birkenstock outlet say nfl titans silence, more suitable barbour mens jackets for hilfiger outlet keeping michael kors outlet online everything; ralph lauren some hermes bags injuries, air jordan can nfl vikings not be chi hair put celine handbagsdown coach black friday without bcbg max azria covering, burberry handbags silent nike roshe forget wiser.Care nfl broncosmore houston rockets what, chrome hearts jewelry how versace shoes outlet many people timberland boots will nike.se stay in salvatore ferragamo your soccer outlet online heart; oakley black friday and hollister co how barbour women jackets to polo ralph lauren fit wholesale handbags a polo ralph lauren outletlot nfl 49ers of feelings air max can nfl giants not burberry online shop help cheap basketball shoes you skechers to ralph laurenchoose. swarovski australia Distance gsw jerseys is coach outletnot new balance shoes terrible, uhren terrible timberland shoes is thomas sabo uk the heart farther softball bats and kate spade outlet farther; polo ralph lauren recalls michaelkors.cominevitable, nfl saints sadly, michael kors outlet online sale it has new balance become nfl seahawks accustomed. memphis grizzlies Those michael kors scars left ray ban outlet behind, make barbour outlet your nike online heart michael kors outlet onlineache mcm bags when, just ray ban sunglasses when nfl dolphinsthe pain! pistons jersey Know nike air max how to ralph lauren shirts unload, nike air max 2014 to san antonio spurs heart armani clothing a montre pas cher space to tory burch shoeshave asics a dignity. milwaukee bucks Society replica handbagsHuixiu nike free 5.0 calm, warm tommy hilfiger smile cheap eyeglasses no kobe bryant jersey mourning.Between oakley sunglasses people, rayban can birkenstock taschen deutschlandyou fred perry shoes cheat fred perry a true religion little michael kors handbags less, roshe run a long champ little nike mercurial more sincere; louboutins between barbour mens jackets the heart and charlotte hornets jersey the converse chucks heart, adidas can the north face you be red bottoms more ralph lauren factory store honest, nike store less watchescamouflage. minnesota timberwolves A clothing websites heart, nike outlet how to designer handbags bear polo ralph how ralph lauren much damage nike huarache before chicago bulls it christian louboutin shoes can really christian louboutin grow? hilfiger This jordan shoes world, cheap nike shoes who polo outlet online have ralph lauren uk ups jerseys from china and downs, coach factory outlet online you nike max are nfl ravensnot michael kors bags the replica watches exception; valentino shoes outlet who has salomon schuhe a air jordans regret, cheap ray ban frustration lunette oakley pas cher is polo ralph lauren outlet not prada alone. nike mercurial vapor Not true religion jeans women all pandora jewellery smiles prada outlet are beats audio sincere, levis outlet store but not louboutin outlet all utah jazz are michael kors purses easy ray ban zonnebril to cheap jerseys adhere tommy hilfiger to.You nfl lions have your hoganhardships, rolex replica I skechers womens shoes have nba jerseys my pain. nike air Not north face pas cher understand, cheap glasses with nets jersey happiness, scarpe hogan life mcm backpack outlet should burberry outlet online be nfl panthersexudes knicks jerseys brilliance.Life nike outlet as it should nfl billsbe, michael kors purses comes juicy couture clothings shining shoes on sale through, cleveland cavaliers jerseys very north face jackets funny iphone 5 cases whenever lacoste polos an puma encouraging look, just air max 2014 a slight ralph lauren uksmile, jordans for sale as ralph lauren outlet long stone island store as nike outlet store a big michael kors handbags warm burberry uk hands, giuseppe shoes just ray ban wayfarer gently patting your www.tommyhilfiger.nl shoulder, jimmy choo shoes it babyliss will bring you thomas sabo not ferragamo outlet the dre beats same nop jerseys feeling, hermes birkin not converse shoes the the north face same confidence, cheap oakley the burberry taste rayban sunglasses of reebok shoes life, coach bags counting jordan release dates life.Life converse has pandora rings brought coach outlet me, change cheap jerseys my ray ban black friday life.Living katespade outlet life, north face backpacks everyone nfl jets has cheap jerseys his own oakley prescription karma, nike air max everyone ray ban sunglasseshas burberry his own versace outlet opportunity, nike huarachessome people's prada handbags life washington wizards easy, ralph lauren some ecco women shoes people new balance a nike air force lifetime vans schuhe of ups nfl bengals and downs, air max 90 some womens hoodies people's portland trail blazers life ray ban sunglasses exciting michael kors australia and dsquared2 jeans ordinary. ed hardy clothing No matter coach outlet sale what oakley sunglasses outlet situation in beats by dre life, longchamp handbags do coach outlet not swarovski jewelry complain, cheap true religion do nfl raiders not adidas sneakers give kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes up, cheap oakley sunglasses not abercrombie jealous of others. nike.dk Own true religion outlet their hogan shoes outlet own adidas shoes outlet convinced, is mbt shoes outlet a bos jersey triumph nfl chiefs of ralph lauren outlet online reason; michael kors pursesown nike air max their nike air own cheap oakley touched, coach outlet is puma outlet store a air max shoes kind beats by dre ofburberry handbags spiritual indiana pacers sublimation; toronto raptors own new balance store their roshe run own conquest, coach factory outlet online it coach outlet is tory burch sale a ferragamo way nike.de of nike air force life true religion jeans outlet mature. los angeles clippers Own nfl colts their swarovskiown beyond, it michael kors canada is michael kors outlet onlinemont blanc pens developmental maturity. supra shoes Own longchamp outlet their nfl chargers own mcm outlet liberation, and occhiali oakley a the north face outlet tangle michael kors bags of mia jersey his nfl bears mind.People longchamp taschenin huaraches this oakley sunglasses outlet life, burberry sale is nfl jaguars nothing denver nuggets more michaelkors.com than burberry outlet a kanye west shoes process baseball jerseys ofsupra footwear inter-glory nfl steelers flower dew, michael kors outlet frost ralph lauren tracksuits on pandora grass michael kors bags rich; life, birkenstock taschen outlet no hollister vows, tommy hilfiger outlet stores truly like; fake rolex do calvin kleinnot lunette ray ban pas cher need michael kors outlet online sale to ferragamo shoes blame michael kors v?skor each ray banother, givenchy bags outlet understand adidas superstar each other converse outlet just plein outlet fine, no designer handbagsmutual suspicion, kate spade I timberland homme believe air jordan shoes the other side ralph lauren outlet good; ray ban sunglasses you ralph lauren polo do nike.com not relojes especiales need cheap oakley sunglasses to be nfl texans angry all day, know nike roshe how burberry bags outlet tolerant shop coach factory enough; fitflop do not hollister always nike free shoes leave, zapatillas nike like adidas neo you oakley outlethave in bottega mind; no juicy couture sensation, rolex like oakley sunglasses cheap go pandora to bcbg dresses the oakley end; nfl eagles no replica watches rhetoric, nike tn requin real good!Life, nfl cowboys is coach factory outlet online not longchamp lonely, ray bans just vans shoes do vibram shoes not barbour women jackets want ray ban outlet to nike air max 2015 say. ray ban sunglasses outlet Some nfl packers feelingsiphone 4s cases in the fendi outlet online difficult cheap true religion to find, burberry outlet online and hugo boss outletgetting dansko shoes no free running confidence; coach outlet online some flat iron thoughts, in adidas.de unspeakable, marc jacobs outlet gradually nfl azcardinals became burberry outlet online a coach factory outlet online story. marc jacobs handbags There nike outlet are free run always jerseys from china some louboutin dialogue, the north face so soccer shoesyou burberry handbags suddenly mcm bags hurt cheap michael kors heart; instyler ionic styler there fidget spinner arelongchamp always oakley sunglasses some moments, north faceso philadelphia 76ers jersey you roshes suddenly replica rolexdie nfl browns of dallas mavericks jersey heart; hollister clothing store there are always some oakley things prada outletthat ray ban sbocco make ray ban you salvatore ferragamoinadvertently, you mizuno running shoes see rayban some coach purses people, woolrich outlet online see nfl patriots just to attend; suns jerseys not silent, dsquared2 shoes accustomed nike air max to northface hide swarovski fragile nfl rams hearts. adidas.se How michael kors much pandora coveted omega watches final mcm handbags demand and not, how cheap michael kors many homes prada sunglasses can jerseys from china not refuse pandora bracelets to nfl jerseys let swarovski crystal go ralph lauren online last. Alive replica watches is nike free run not easy, north face outlet you michael kors bags must nfl buccaneers go ua stephen curry through c&c beanies wholesalein michael kors order gafas oakley to understand; bottega venetahappiness coach factory outlet online is tommy hilfiger online shop very baseball bats simple, polo ralph lauren outlet onlineonly nike free shoes simple skechers to oakley outlet online be longchamp black friday happy.Feelings, oakley no please, coach factory online leave nfl redskins only michael kors the cheap jerseys sincere; louboutin people, no trampling, swarovskiaccompanied only dependent hollister kids warmth. air jordan retrotimberland outlet situation, nfl falcons began in asics gel the louboutin shoes heart, reebok but orlando magic also sac jerseyssilent joy; a polo ralph lauren love beyond giuseppe zanotti the cold new balance heart, philipp plein clothes silent cheap oakley sunglasses and adidas shoes more. Love can jimmy choo watch but air max do roche run not expect, hermes outlet the hollister online shop deutschland

air max 95

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2017 3:41 PM Title: 21: Dropped Soap

Not how I imagined Max getting back to Dianne, but I guess it works out, since now she has him in her clutches.

I think Dianne would be too curious to know what's in her butt so she would likely go the bathroom in private and check it out. Then she ties Max much tighter than when she tied him before the workout. Last time, only the yoga pants were holding him. I think another layer of tight underwear would keep him with her. In addition, she could tie him up again.

Basically, I expect some improvements to how Dianne handles Max since she can lose him so easily and she already lost one boy. She knows she can't lose another. Better keep him tightly secured to her at all times. :)

This soap scene wasn't as strong as last chapter and I think that was becuase of it being only one other character who felt like a stranger. However, Dianne saved the moment by landing on that bar of soap.

I never knew there were so many ways Dianne could interact with Max even though it's just simple daily activities. The way she treats him is just amazing. Love it when she gains pleasure from Max.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 8:16 PM Title: 20: Sharing Soap

I wonder how Dianne realized that Max was missing. She seemed pretty satisfied with that piece of thread. Maybe it slipped out and she checked on herself.

I love how Dianne didn't want anyone to help her find Max. The earring part was funny. Clever how she played that off. In addition, by wanting no one to help her shows how determined Dianne wants Max to herself and that's the perfect thinking that I want Dianne to have. Just her and Max. Bliss.

Max getting a good laugh at Dianne. He kinda needed to have some humor once in a while. Then again, I bet he is happy that she is desperate to have him back. Shows that she has not forgetting him. Imagine thinking that a string satisfied Dianne better than you. That would make me a little mad. Max must feel good knowing that Dianne was missing out on his presence.

Great descriptions of Max trying to escape Zoey. Her tight walls making it difficult and kept him inside as long as possible.

As soon as Zoey mentioned the soap, I knew it was a classic shower scene. One thing that surprised me was how many women got to use the soap, and it's not even over for Max! There could be more women/girls next chapter! Interesting that he was embedded into the soap so they wouldn't even feel him. I wonder if they ever saw him though.

Who washes their genitals first with soap? I thought the face is first. Maybe Zoey is still learning. I bet Max was thinking "maybe I can alert Zoey at her face", but then Zoey goes straight for her pussy. Lol.

Lucky Max, got intimate with Dianne and now his sexy teacher. This guy gets so much action and I am jealous. Probably going to be used by all the ladies as soap and Dianne will use it last and find Max on it. Imagine, Dianne using the soap and when she is done, she finally realizes that Max was on the soap the whole time. Dianne might also give Max a questionable look, imagining what just went through. Well, that's how I would imagine it.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 5:23 PM Title: 20: Sharing Soap

Awesome chapter!

Creative use of the soap.

Wished there was more time with the teacher.

Shy girl could be interesting.

Maybe Dianne will use the soap after they are all done.


I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Hensbabes Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 4:47 AM Title: 3: Truth or Dare

Buetiful story man please keep writing chapters 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊d84;💪👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support and I hope you continue reading! :)

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:53 AM Title: 1: The Beginning

Yeah go back to Dianne. She is WAY better. I want more Dianne booty 😛🍑. Also your balance of FM/m is perfect!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your awesome review! The story will be going back to Dianne and I hope you like the booty to come :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 3:45 AM Title: 19: Unaware Traveler

Zoey seems just like all the other girls in the beginning of the story. They are all alright. Nothing spectacular like Dianne the goddess.

Zoeys age wasn't a big deal for me, but it did feel weird for Max to end up in her pussy and she doesn't even realize it lol. I thought she would be super sensitive since her hole is tight and is young so her brain responds to sensations better.

In addition, Max unloading in Zoey. Does that count toward sex, a tiny and a giantess? Well, I'm sure it counts for Max, but does it count for Zoey since Max was barely even there to her? Also, it feels kinda awkward that Max kinda got turned on by Zoey. Sure, she may be pretty, but I think if that was me, my mind would be messed up if I realized I was in a 12 yr old pussy. If this happened with Dianne, I would melt and evaporate to heaven. Such an erotic chapter, but I'm not sure if it was a good choice to have this girl get the sex scene.

Then again, I didn't pick her, so maybe the other readers may enjoy this scene. It was ok for me, I'm still excited to get back to Dianne. If I was her pet.... it would be too good to be true.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I did find the chapter a little strange but I knew the other readers wanted something like this so I added it.

Zoey is new to feelings down there so she is sensitive but also unaware to what its supposed to feel like. I haven't said she feels Max down there but she does, she just thinks its a feeling you have after masturbating. 

Also the age does bother Max but not as much as you are thinking, Max is only 4 years older, and just turned 16, so really only 3 years difference. He finds it weird and bad but not enough to turn his perverted mind away.

Hopefully the next chapter will be better! :)

Reviewer: nagini Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 9:44 PM Title: 19: Unaware Traveler

Another well written chapter. Not a huge fan of the Zoey stuff because of her age tbh, but more people asked for it than didn't. I wouldn't mind Max meeting the older sister she mentioned though ;) Any way, can't wait for the next one

Author's Response:

Sorry you didn't like it, was hoping for a better review but thanks anyway for leaving a comment. 

Reviewer: flashbat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 8:30 PM Title: 19: Unaware Traveler

yes she seem fun



Author's Response:

Glad you like her, and thank you for your comment! 

Reviewer: flashbat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2017 7:51 PM Title: 18: Zoey

She could not find out and he get trap in her butt or pussy.



Author's Response:

Very good guess! Lol thank you for leaving a comment, make sure to continue leaving support for more chapters to come! :)

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2017 6:23 PM Title: 1: The Beginning

I am guessing that he is going to have an arquard conversation with Zoey.



Author's Response:

I thought about doing that but decided to make it an unaware scene! Thank you for your comment and hopefully you continue following the story and writing reviews! :)

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 7:19 PM Title: 18: Zoey

Flat is justice.



Author's Response:

Haha thank you for your great review and I hope you continue reading my story :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 6:37 PM Title: 18: Zoey

This chapter wasn't that bad as I thought. I just blocked out all detail of her age and imagined her as a sexy workout girl and it worked.

Hmm. A tear. I was wondering how Max would be free and also have Dianne not notice. Her pussy was ready to eat anything and that ball of thread was an interesting susbstitute.

That's so hot. Doing the splits, with all her weight focused on her pussy and that is all pressing Max into her. Not to mention that Max was facing her that time which makes it super sexy.

I like the frequent uploads. It helps me believe that Max's reunion with Dianne is closer than I think. Hopefully going to be sooner than 2 weeks.

Yeah, Zoey seems like a fun girl. Not sure how sexual her, but so far it's interesting.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you aren't hating the story with the switch of characters! I thought the way Max slips out was quite clever and I'm glad you liked the splits scene, I added that and him turning around just for you! I was pretty busy the last few days but I managed to get another chapter in today. Hopefully this chapter is pretty decent and I hope you continue supporting the story :)

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2017 10:46 AM Title: 15: Goodnight Max

I actually loved how this turned out. Both how she manovered him into her husband and how the husband turned the tables on her.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great feedback and I'm glad you loved it :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 11:53 PM Title: 17: Off to Work

Wow. Where did all these reviews come from? And why is everyone into the 12 year old? I had to check if people didn't have alternate accounts just to make sure.

My pick would be to stay with Dianne becuase all the other choices have a word or two that are turn offs for me.

First girl is 12. Second mom is a "bigger" lady. 3rd woman is buff. The teacher has "big librarian glasses". The next girl sounds like a bully. The last girl was shy.

Most of these descriptions seemed kinda negative and for the 12 year old, you included "tight bright clothing" which makes us think of those sexy gym girls and then the "kind innocent smile" which gives me a schoolgirl vibe. I think that's why people chose her.

If Dianne wasn't a choice, I would go with the teacher, but why is her name Mrs. Little. If the name was sexier, that could've helped.

I was expecting some tempting choices and would have juggle the Dianne option, but this time it was clear to choose Diane.
---------------------------------
Back to the chapter:

The dialogue was 11/10! I loved it. The way Dianne was teasing Max and wishing she could keep him forever was perfect! Also the way she asked about his sleep was great! It sounded like she was going to put him in there for future sleep sessions.

I'm glad she kept the restraints on him and also placed him in her yoga pants. At first, I was kinda disappointed about the lack of panties. I thought panties would make it a more snug fit, but I guess the yoga pants are tight enough and since he was tied to it, it was good.

"Nope, you're going to stay with me". I love the authority Dianne has. So sexy.

The one thing that I would've changed if I was writing it was to make Max face her crotch instead of facing her yoga pants. That way he is forced into those lucious lips of hers and his face would be kissed all day by them. In addition, he would never be able to see these other women so that would have been a bonus, haha! If I was Dianne, I would make Max think only of me and not of the other girls.

("Comfortable? This is going to be fun. You're like a tasty treat dangling in front of my hungry pussy. You fit perfectly, all cozy and snug up against my lips. Mhmm I just want to keep you there forever.” Dianne said while checking herself out.) This was my favorite sequence in the entire chapter. Loved that first line about being tasty for her hungry pussy. Dianne, you are naughty and I like that.

Max must have a nice view of her toned legs from that angle. When Dianne is driving, I bet she loves the vibration of the engine while Max is vibrating within her lips. Probably why he got wedged up in there too. I agree, I would give up my life to be in Max's position too. Dianne is such a goddess. I would love to be her sex toy forever.

My pick is still Dianne. Since I think we all know what the next chapter or two will be about, I guess I can't wait for the chapter after that. Darn, 3 weeks to wait. Well, maybe the 12 year old won't be so bad.

I can't wait for the next chapter (with Dianne!)

Author's Response:

Lol I guess I have many readers just none that actively comments (besides yourself). But I have to keep in mind that there are many readers that I want to write for. I will go back to Dianne and I know you are a big fan of her so I'm planning on keeping her as a big part of the story. However, I need to explore and introduce new characters and new obstacles for Max.

I purposely added negative traits for each one because I dont want to have a perfect character and I wanted to see what the readers were into. Apparently its young girls, but thats okay. I'll write to this and try to make it good. I apologize in advance if its not your thing, I'll try to write it quicker so I can get you back to Dianne. But also remember Amy hasn't seen her brother in a couple days so eventually something will have to happen... Thats what the whole story was about until Dianne lol

I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter and liked Dianne's dialogue so much! I will try to keep that up with her. The young girl may not say stuff like that but I'll make it up to you in later chapters with stuff like my last chapter!

Thanks for the review and I hope you continue enjoying the story! 

 

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 6:24 PM Title: 17: Off to Work

Unaware/aware with twelve year. Uses him as a doll and the mother ends up using him as a sex toy thinking he is a action figure. That should be 2/3 chapters. Love the story though glad we are out of the sex

Author's Response:

Max is too small to be mistaken as in action figure but I will try to write a great unaware with the girl! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: nagini Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 5:13 PM Title: 1: The Beginning

I'd be perfectly happy with Max staying with Diane (forever!) but out of the new characters I guess I'd prefer the shy new girl

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 12:20 PM Title: 17: Off to Work

First off, love the story. Second, I agree with the past two comments for 12 year old pigtails girl. Personally I think it would be great to see both unaware and aware action with her, but you do what feels right to you. Lastly, will the story be returning to Amy and Steph? I mean that is kind of what the title mainly refers to...

Author's Response:

I'm glad you love the story! And thank you for the great review :)

The 12 year old girl won the vote so I'll be starting that chapter today. And as for Amy... The story was supposed to go back to her but all my readers loved Dianne too much so I kept him with her. Amy is still in the story tho so Max will eventually return. Just haven't decided how or when...

But I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 11:53 AM Title: 17: Off to Work

I say the 12 year old girl wearing tight bright clothing, with a pigtail and a kind innocent smile, though I also say it should be an unaware arc the entire time with her.

Author's Response:

The 12 year old girl won the vote of the readers and I agree with it being unaware. Thank you for your comment and I hope you enjoy the next chapters and leave a rating :)

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2017 8:39 AM Title: 1: The Beginning

Pigtails girl! <3



Author's Response:

Pigtails girl won so expect an unaware encounter with her soon! Thanks for commenting! :)

You must login (register) to review.