Reviews For A Chance Encounter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lord_ne Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2017 2:14 PM Title: Part 1

"She came back wearing a sweater that didn't have any back or arms to it. Odd, thought Joji, seemed to defeat the purpose of a sweater."
Lol.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 7:05 PM Title: Part 5

That is very sweet! I love how close they get st the end of the chapter.

It makes sense after quite the risky business they had during that office scene. The only thing missing was a panty scene where she carries him in her panties. The thought of her carrying Joji in her panties makes me tremble with delight.

I also like how the other girls made suspicious questions on Narumi. It made every moment scary since they were getting close to finding Joji.

I'm really loving this story, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:09 AM Title: Part 5

Another amazing chapter!! This is definitely one of my favorite stories. Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 2:19 AM Title: Part 4

This story is amazing. I love a woman who is experienced and knows how to tease a little man.

Narumi and Joji are both excellent in their roles, but taking turns at having fun and adding new stuff for each time for sex.

I miss the way Narumi was very forward with Joji in the beginning, the way she was seducing him and Joji went along for the ride. Would like to see Narumi take control a bit more.

This is a great story and I look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 8:52 AM Title: Part 3

love this story, and the insertion scene.  Next time he is inside of her I hope she gets her off.  Also good news if Joji ever wants to move in with Narumi then I think thay found a room for him to stay in.

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 7:16 AM Title: Part 1

This was such a well written short story, what I liked the most is the depiction of size between the characters. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 1:15 AM Title: Part 2

You do well with showing the size difference. Well written.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 12:38 AM Title: Part 1

Love the older woman.

You must login (register) to review.