Reviews For The Small Sisters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sunshine1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 2:08 PM Title: Cross-Country

I seriously need more of this.

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 5:55 PM Title: Cross-Country

Always do love updates from you. Sylvia is definently my favorite character, or at least was till she insulted Diane :( (I'm sure its come off that shes a favorite of mine from my story, from Seven Deadly Sins). Even if it was short, pleasure to see this on the recent page!~



Author's Response:

Sylvia just knows what anime series she likes lol. I'm hoping to be able to update more frequently, as I'm actually beginning to realize the direction my story will go in. I think Vicki's beginning to think a little about control, but fear can spread pretty quickly when someone's as big as her. Then again, what's to say that Vicki will ever learn self-control?

I'm looking forward to the next chapter of Puberty as well. It's interesting how Diane is beginning to desire growth... I don't think that the government will get what they bargained for in trying to control her. 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 12:36 PM Title: The Small Sisters

Hi! I am the last woman on this site. Great story.

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 10:39 PM Title: Placebo

Can't even describe how excited I am for this to have updated! Love that there won't be a stop to the growth anytime soon although the sister's don't seem too bothered by it at first glance (Well, besides Sylvia). Vicki seems to be enjoying her power trip and I like how they just have the 'ok Nate, do what we say' attitude. He of course gets special treatment!

Also, thanks so much for the advertising! Link told me the same words but 'you didn't have to do that!' . Hopefully I can keep the quality at a level you can respect! Really appreciate it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Vicki does seem to be fully in power Trip mode. It's hard for people to resist power at sixty feet of height. For someone like Vicki, there's no hope of doing so. 

I think it provides a contrast to Puberty, where Diane is just beginning to like being huge. From someone like her, hurting someone would probably be purely accidental (sudden growth, hugging a building a little too hard). Vicki's the type to not go "rawr, I'm big, crush everything," but she wouldn't particularly care if she hurt anybody.

And again, on Puberty, one of the main reasons I push for more sexual content is because it seems like it fits the story and Diane's discoveries of her sexuality and fame. She is not the type of person to let strangers crawl over her for money like Vicki. It seems like showing off just how big she is for attention is the way to do it. And at her ever growing size she'd feel safe from people like Austin. It's about what she wants.

Again, the only reason I am stessing this is because it seems like you were pushed away from putting such content after the backlash to Austin, but there doesn't need to be anyone else like him. And there's no need to censor yourself because you're worried about any reactions. It's a Loli giantess growth story where she triggered growth through masturbation--there's obviously going to be sexual content. I think that someone like Diane would draw a line between showing off sexually and performing sexual acts with someone. She wouldn't do that unless she was entirely comfortable with them. And that's because she's not a complete hedonist like Vicki. Just as sexual acts fit what's been established for Diane, so do their boundaries. 

Finally, concerning the growth not stopping... they all eat quite a bit. That alone might drive them to reconsider their stance.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 4:36 AM Title: Worship

Take your time. :)

And absolutely loved. Certainly can imagine myself being one of the worshipers there.



Author's Response:

Sorry I never responded. Yeah, it does seem like both the worshippers and the worshipped get a good deal here.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 8:23 PM Title: A New Friend

Ooh! The girl from the stream chat, this was quite a surprise. Wasn't expecting her to be part of the harem. She is really what Sylvia is looking for, someone cute, needy and helpless to take care.

Loving each new detail and things I'm discovering about every sister. Can't wait to find more. Which implies more sexy, overwhelming things.



Author's Response:

I thought that the girl from the stream chat would be someone that Sylvia would like. And she sounded far too obsessed to just sit back and do nothing while the object of her affection grows larger and more important by the day. On the stream she sounded like the type of girl who would make such a trek for Sylvia. 

Reviewer: Seth Lase Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 6:42 PM Title: The Small Sisters

I'm enjoying this very much. I wonder how big the Small Sisters will get by the end of the story.



Author's Response:

There's still a while left to go. I suppose it depends on what size they would be satisfied with. What size Vicki would be satisfied with.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 8:47 AM Title: So We're Going!

Each new chapter makes me quiver all over. =o

 

I believe the campus will never be the same again after this visit!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you're enjoying it! The whole town as a whole won't be the same... it's hard to act normal when you have someone the size of Vicki running about!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 5:47 AM Title: What Vicki Wants

Vicki should watch out. Even at this size, the army could still easily take her out, just with a supple heavy artillery. And nukes will still be able to easily kill her up to like 1000 ft.

Author's Response:

Vicki's definitely aware of that. At the same time, she can be more than a little impusive. And she can easily get quite a few people to do whatever she wants. I can assure you though, the military can still easily Vicki if she just decided to try and take over the world right now.

Reviewer: VirusWare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 3:41 PM Title: The Small Sisters

Absolutely love it!

Been using this website for years, but I just had to make an account to say that I love this story.

The characters are all interesting and being unique stuff to the table, I appreciate the slow progression, imo it makes things more enjoyable.

Having a continuous story like this to read is going to be great, and it's really cool to have a GTS story like this that keeps going.

And as an anime fan, I really hope we get so see Sylvia reach Vicki's stature :)

Author's Response:

I've always liked slow growth stories, so I knew that I had to work on one myself. I just wanted to work on writing three sisters with wildly contrasting personalities-all of them are looking at their growth in a very different way. 

As an anime fan myself, I've thought that a giantess like Sylvia could be an interesting idea. There are some characters in short stories like Sylvia, but I haven't seen many like her in longer works. All I can say is that you'll see more of her in the future!

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2017 12:01 PM Title: A Small Apology

Upcoming friendly battle our brave hero Nate Vs. The Flood!



Author's Response:

But does Nate want to win that battle?

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 9:12 PM Title: A Fan

You truly know how to make erotic, imposing, teasing, intimidating futa scene. Love it so much.

I liked how Nate must be constantly comparing with the size time ago, where he could handle it. Now it's literally bumping him in the face. Soon even higher, like the reporter lover. Soon much much higher.

Some people when make characters grow sometimes forget that their whole proportion also grow with them, someone short growing into a 8'0" won't look "normal". Her whole body and proportions will grow all over making even bigger. Same as that cock that made Nate and the reporter so in awe (and in love). She seems to be getting so much much more confident and dominant. Before she was unsure. Now she really is proud of how much bigger her cock is becoming, compared to everyone in the world. Loved when she kept moving closer, using it to move Nate backwards.

Can't wait to see more of Diana (and others).



Author's Response:

Diana's cautiousness won't be thrown to the wayside entirely, but she definitely is far past the point where she would think of herself as a "freak." Trust me, she's keeping track of her dick's growth! And all of the sisters enjoy teasing Nate... it's obvious for them how overloaded his senses are. If only we all had such problems!

At any rate, size comparisons are quickly becoming pretty ridiculous for poor Nate. He's not going to have a dick a couple of feet long any time soon.

When I started the story, I did so with the knowledge that there isn't much giantess futa out there. There's really hardly any slow-growth futa. And so I'm hoping to fill kind of a "gap" that exists in giantess fiction.

I'm glad that you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 4:58 AM Title: The New Normal

I love the dynamics between the sisters and Nate. We have Sylvia, the one who actually cares for him. I love how she's always protecting him. And in this chapter, she's constantly watching to make sure Vicki is not breaking him. As for Vicki and Diana, they still care about him, at least enough to avoid using him like they use other strangers. It seems like Diana is starting to falter and listen to Vicki more. Scary for everyone else.

Author's Response:

Part of Diana is tempted by Vicki. However, her cautiousness will still play a role for some time... which will win out? 

As for Vicki, she's definitely wanting to show herself off. And she intends to cause trouble for anyone who wants to get in her way. But why is she growing so much faster than the others? 

 

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 11:20 PM Title: Dominance

One of the best chapters for me. It's best when understand better their lives. Makes more sense lots of things on the sisters's behaviors and how they handle life; and their personalities. Can't help but to think about things that can happen or not. 'Will she do this?' 'Shit, Vicky may do that indeed.' Sexy, arousing and also frightening.

Makes much more enjoyable to read, seeing that you seemed to put effort into the story indeed. Your dialogues are very good, feels like natural talk. Especially the erotic parts.

Noticed you made few mistakes on the names of the sisters, like on Sylvia's show that you wrote Vicky instead of her. Wasn't much a problem because was her alone; but could get confusing if having multiples sisters together like in the party.

Sylvia: Wonder if instead of anime figures she will collect people like she is teasing constantly. Owning them, claiming as her own to her life to protect.

Vicky: Putting myself in Nate's place feels relieved. Putting myself in everyone else, excluding sisters, I'd feel terrified the more she grows. Wonder what her father did to her, sounds truly serious as it scarred her. It's loving to see Nate must be the only male in the planet she cares and probably loves.

Diana: Her slowly growing confidence, letting herself go free of fear, with how better and superior she is to others; how her cock is the largest on the planet; how she sees herself above all males now makes her so sexy. Makes me quiver to imagine how it will be when her cock start to reach the size of a person, or much bigger.



Author's Response:

I'm going to go back and try to correct any instances where names have been misused. However, with Jonathan in particular, he's far more interested in Vicki and hasn't been able to get in contact with her. So he was trying to ask about Vicki, on Sylvia's show. 

I've been aiming for the Small sisters to have very distinct personalities. The way the three of them interact with each other and Nate will be central to the story in the future!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 2:02 PM Title: The Small Sisters

Very good story,

I always look forward to updates on this story.

 

Thank you for writing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reveiewing it! There's much more to come!

Reviewer: Captain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:55 AM Title: Sylvia's Show

This chapter proves that Sylvia is the best sister. Of course, every sister brings something to the plate. I'm just more into gentle rather than the aggressiveness and futa the other sisters provide. 

I'm excited to see where the story goes. 



Author's Response:

I thought of Sylvia because there aren't that many giantesses exactly like her... someone who's bossy, but extremely gentle and caring. There's the weeb aspect too, of course--which is rather unique. You don't think of giantesses as being indoors people, but Sylvia is one. And she's going to do what she can to make sure that she has her comforts in a smaller world.

Diana can come across as rather strong, but she has a caring side too, which I hope to show more of in later chapters.

As for Vicki, she can come across as rather forceful. Let's just say that growing is providing her with something that she's desired dearly, and she's hungry for every last inch.

Reviewer: SHRUNK LIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 10:12 AM Title: The Small Sisters

amazing story!!!just loved it... always waiting for the domination part by vicky or when will she mess up thinks more...it would be better if you mention her height in feet...

Reviewer: SHRUNK LIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 10:12 AM Title: The Small Sisters

amazing story!!!just loved it... always waiting for the domination part by vicky or when will she mess up thinks more...it would be better if you mention her height in feet...



Author's Response:

I'll be sure to list the heights of all three of them. And you'll see much more of Vicki... she loves her newfound sense of power. 

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 5:28 PM Title: The Interview-Part 2

Difficult to decide which one to like more after each chapter. Guess will have to stick with the 'all of them' answer and be happy.

 

That little girl will have quite good memories with the biggest dick in the world...

 

Really love the overly protective, overly possessive loving dominant way Sylvia treats Nate.



Author's Response:

Glad that you're liking all of them! I've always liked giantesses that are gentle and dominant at the same time like Sylvia, so I figured I'd add one more. And Diana definitely will create some good memories... she seemed to hone in on the reporter pretty quickly.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 12:25 PM Title: The Interview-Part 1

Loved so much Sylvia. Her 'gentle' dominance is really exciting. The idea of her gigantic, collecting people including Nate felt overwhelming. Big and cute (and powerful).

Wonder how big they will become. And how will change their perception of everything and everyone.

You must login (register) to review.