Reviews For Behind The Mask
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2018 7:55 AM Title: Morning Yoga

Hey man! Good to see you post something. And your reasons for your hiatus very much resonated with me - I’ve been super quiet myself and haven’t had much time to write and also find myself discarding or rewriting things I start now.

Great addition to the story and as usual I’ll look forward to any of your future contributions you make!

Author's Response: Hey, SoleWriter! Good to hear from you. Thank you for helping me with this story and being a big support. What has happened to me and you seems like a common hole to fall into as a writer. Hopefully weíll both be able to climb out of it eventually. Would love to see something new from you as well sometime in the future.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 8:56 PM Title: Will's Mask

Hope everything works out for you. Love all your work here! Hope Kelsey decides to be evil with him a bit and Maize doesn't find out! Maybe make him Maize's shoes unaware and her feet get really vile?



Author's Response: Thank you zbh. I know youíve read my work for awhile now and I greatly appreciate that. It means a lot. The unaware transformation idea has definitely crossed my mind. It might happen ;)

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 4:28 PM Title: Will's Mask

Sorry to hear you are taking a break, but well-earned. It really is a fantastic story whenever you can continue.  Would love to see either Maize shrink him smaller or maybe one day grow herself into a giantess. No worries if that happened as she could just erase the memories of the people in the city!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Iím happy that you like the story. I hope to do a balance of both short stories and continuing my normal stories. Do one or two shorts and then a chapter of this for example. As for Maize being a giantess? Who knows? Maybe one day. Although erasing everyoneís memory in the whole city could prove difficult for her.

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 11:33 PM Title: The Bad Witch

I feel like Kelsey let him off easy this time. Better stick to the safety of Maize and not wander too much when he’s at their place. Great chapter! Glad someone is pumping some content out!

Author's Response: Thanks SoleWriter! She definitely couldíve done worse with her powers. Sticking with Maize is the safest plan, but weíll see how it works out. Hope to see some new chapters from you soon too!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2017 1:12 PM Title: The Bad Witch

Kelsey seems to think mortal guys are like Vulcans. Able to control their thoughts as easily as flicking a light switch on and off. I hope she gets put on the receiving end of what she just dished out by a more powerful lesbian witch.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Maybe some day Kelsey will get her comeuppance.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 8:38 PM Title: Will's Mask

new chapter soon :)?



Author's Response: Not for a bit. Iíve been really busy lately. Iím still working on it when I have the time, so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2017 10:49 AM Title: Satisfaction

Great chapter! And Thanks for the shoutout! Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 8:12 PM Title: Satisfaction

I hope the next chapter comes soon! Depending on where you go with Kelsey, I could see simalarities with "Double Trouble". Especially if Kelsey has fun at Will's expense, unaware torture from Maize or Rebecca until Mainze figures it out or Kelsey reveals it. Either Way next chapter can't come soon enough!



Author's Response: Thanks! I usually take a break for a couple days after posting a chapter, but donít worry the next chapter will come. As for your guesses, Iíll just say you may not be far off the mark ;P

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 2:37 PM Title: Will's Mask

P.S.---in some ways, this reminds me of GREG'S BIZARRE EXEPERIENCE by Black Neptune. I only hope the similarities end with yours ultimately being _completed_ someday!

Author's Response: Thank you for the high praise! I donít believe Iíve read the story you mentioned, but I might have to check it out. I fully intend to finish this story.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 2:34 PM Title: Satisfaction

WOW! It's been a while since I've read one of your stories here. Let alone, one that's kept me so riveted, I negelcted to do a chapter-by-chapter review!

So, in both regards, you've more than made up for lost time. Bravo!

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 4:43 AM Title: Will's Mask

Great work! I have to say Maize is such a perfect goddess. Hope it will not end to be a conspiracy or scam



Author's Response: Thank you! Maize is definitely one of my favorite giantesses that I have created. As for your worries, I will neither confirm or deny them for the sake of keeping things interesting ;)

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 9:07 PM Title: Making Plans

I like this. I'm not quite that into the foot thing, but this is good. I'd love to see the shrinking getting out of hand, especially with Kelsie and Rebecca in the picture. Wish this were X rated. Can't wait for more chapters. 



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed what you read. I'm primarily into foot stuff so that's what I mostly write about. I've thought about branching out to other categories at some point. Not exactly sure what you mean by the shrinking getting out of hand, but it is going to happen more as the story goes along. There is tons more fun to be had. Who knows? Maybe the story will bump up in rating later on. I can't make any promises though. Keep an eye out for updates!

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 5:44 PM Title: Will's Mask

Finally posted! Way to go haha. Excited myself to see where this is all headed 😉

Author's Response: Thanks man! Are you referring to the story or the chapter? Because the story has been posted for a while haha. I'm looking forward to seeing more of that new story of yours too. I'll be sure to review when you do ;)

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 5:47 PM Title: Will's Mask

Anxiously waiting for Chatper 5 :)!

Author's Response: I appreciate you taking the time to say that haha. Chapter 5 has been done for awhile. I just really don't wanna post it until chapter 6 is done because I'm trying to stay one chapter ahead. It's taking longer than I originally thought. I'll probably end up posting chapter 5 when 6 is close to being done. Don't worry, I'm not disappearing for over a year again.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 10:55 AM Title: Will's Mask

Another excellent chapter!!! Maize roommate has already had a bad first impression with our hero lol.

Author's Response: Yep. Maize's description of her was quite accurate haha.

Reviewer: Sheepman Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 11:58 AM Title: Having Some Fun

This story reminds me a lot to another story named "A Change in Outlook"... and I love it xD



Author's Response: You know that story sounds familiar. Maybe it unintentionally influenced this story. Either way I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 8:05 PM Title: Will's Mask

Another great chapter. I wonder what Maize has in store in the coming chapters... Witchcraft leaves open endless possibilities! Maybe some unaware later in the story? Some transformation? Got lots of fun possibilities I am looking forward to!

Author's Response: Thanks! Witchcraft certainly does open up many different options. Both of your ideas have a good chance of showing up at some point. You'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 9:11 PM Title: Will's Mask

I liked the ending of the chapter. The main character has a relatable issues most people on this site can probably empathize with.

 



Author's Response: Happy to hear you liked it. Part of the idea for this story was based on my own thoughts and feelings.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 8:18 PM Title: Will's Mask

I think you're off to a great start! Can't wait to see the character development with Maize and Rebecca! Welcome back!

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot. The next chapter will be up tomorrow so look out for it!

You must login (register) to review.