Reviews For Behind The Mask
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 8:38 PM Title: Will's Mask

new chapter soon :)?



Author's Response: Not for a bit. Iíve been really busy lately. Iím still working on it when I have the time, so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2017 10:49 AM Title: Satisfaction

Great chapter! And Thanks for the shoutout! Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 8:12 PM Title: Satisfaction

I hope the next chapter comes soon! Depending on where you go with Kelsey, I could see simalarities with "Double Trouble". Especially if Kelsey has fun at Will's expense, unaware torture from Maize or Rebecca until Mainze figures it out or Kelsey reveals it. Either Way next chapter can't come soon enough!



Author's Response: Thanks! I usually take a break for a couple days after posting a chapter, but donít worry the next chapter will come. As for your guesses, Iíll just say you may not be far off the mark ;P

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 2:37 PM Title: Will's Mask

P.S.---in some ways, this reminds me of GREG'S BIZARRE EXEPERIENCE by Black Neptune. I only hope the similarities end with yours ultimately being _completed_ someday!

Author's Response: Thank you for the high praise! I donít believe Iíve read the story you mentioned, but I might have to check it out. I fully intend to finish this story.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 2:34 PM Title: Satisfaction

WOW! It's been a while since I've read one of your stories here. Let alone, one that's kept me so riveted, I negelcted to do a chapter-by-chapter review!

So, in both regards, you've more than made up for lost time. Bravo!

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 4:43 AM Title: Will's Mask

Great work! I have to say Maize is such a perfect goddess. Hope it will not end to be a conspiracy or scam



Author's Response: Thank you! Maize is definitely one of my favorite giantesses that I have created. As for your worries, I will neither confirm or deny them for the sake of keeping things interesting ;)

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 9:07 PM Title: Making Plans

I like this. I'm not quite that into the foot thing, but this is good. I'd love to see the shrinking getting out of hand, especially with Kelsie and Rebecca in the picture. Wish this were X rated. Can't wait for more chapters. 



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed what you read. I'm primarily into foot stuff so that's what I mostly write about. I've thought about branching out to other categories at some point. Not exactly sure what you mean by the shrinking getting out of hand, but it is going to happen more as the story goes along. There is tons more fun to be had. Who knows? Maybe the story will bump up in rating later on. I can't make any promises though. Keep an eye out for updates!

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 5:44 PM Title: Will's Mask

Finally posted! Way to go haha. Excited myself to see where this is all headed 😉

Author's Response: Thanks man! Are you referring to the story or the chapter? Because the story has been posted for a while haha. I'm looking forward to seeing more of that new story of yours too. I'll be sure to review when you do ;)

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 5:47 PM Title: Will's Mask

Anxiously waiting for Chatper 5 :)!

Author's Response: I appreciate you taking the time to say that haha. Chapter 5 has been done for awhile. I just really don't wanna post it until chapter 6 is done because I'm trying to stay one chapter ahead. It's taking longer than I originally thought. I'll probably end up posting chapter 5 when 6 is close to being done. Don't worry, I'm not disappearing for over a year again.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 10:55 AM Title: Will's Mask

Another excellent chapter!!! Maize roommate has already had a bad first impression with our hero lol.

Author's Response: Yep. Maize's description of her was quite accurate haha.

Reviewer: Sheepman Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 11:58 AM Title: Having Some Fun

This story reminds me a lot to another story named "A Change in Outlook"... and I love it xD



Author's Response: You know that story sounds familiar. Maybe it unintentionally influenced this story. Either way I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 8:05 PM Title: Will's Mask

Another great chapter. I wonder what Maize has in store in the coming chapters... Witchcraft leaves open endless possibilities! Maybe some unaware later in the story? Some transformation? Got lots of fun possibilities I am looking forward to!

Author's Response: Thanks! Witchcraft certainly does open up many different options. Both of your ideas have a good chance of showing up at some point. You'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 9:16 PM Title: Morning After

I just realized, isn't maize a type of corn?

Anyways, I think it's a little unneccesary to have Schneider be so in your face bad. Him being a jerk is enough, he doesn't need to be described as being physically unappealing and wearing unattractive clothing on top.

Otherwise from that Maize does seem like a dream girl. I await how the giantess theme will be introduced and explored later on.

I'm doing the same thing as you, I'm posting a story soon for the first time in well over a year. It's nice to back into writing, isn't it? I hope you check it out!



Author's Response: It is in fact corn. I plan to incorporate that as a joke at some point in the story. I just really liked the name Maize. I get what you mean about Schneider. He isn't going to have any large bearing on the plot. He's just supposed to be a guy you hate. It is nice to be writing again. I will probably check out your story. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 9:11 PM Title: Will's Mask

I liked the ending of the chapter. The main character has a relatable issues most people on this site can probably empathize with.

 



Author's Response: Happy to hear you liked it. Part of the idea for this story was based on my own thoughts and feelings.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 8:18 PM Title: Will's Mask

I think you're off to a great start! Can't wait to see the character development with Maize and Rebecca! Welcome back!

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot. The next chapter will be up tomorrow so look out for it!

You must login (register) to review.