Reviews For Spring Breaks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Torn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 7:55 PM Title: Friday, March 27

Awesome story! Any plans to finish it man? 



Author's Response:

I'm honestly pretty nervous about attempting to finish it. With how much my writing style has changed in the last few months due to getting lessons from the same guy who coached Silent-One, it might just be where the thing that made people like my writing in the first place is too different to maintain interest. 

 

If people legit ask for it, I could definitely try to resume, but it'll be pretty damned different stylistically and shit.

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2017 11:57 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Still working on this? I eagerly await an update :)

Author's Response:

Yeah. I'm just really thinking out exactly how I want the next chapter to go. I wasn't really expecting anyone to request to be Rebecca's friend. 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2017 12:12 PM Title: Friday, March 27

  Discipline me, in a balled-up stocking... after smothering betwix those magnificent walls? Okay, ...I'm still ALIVE!  ALIVE!  Yes.  LOL!  ;`)

  I think, I'm in love with 'Sweet Rebecca'.  

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 9:10 PM Title: Spring Breaks

THAT WAS SO SEXY I love you.

Okay jokes aside that was wonderful

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 10:40 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Collab*

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 10:40 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Can't wait for this to be updated ^u^ I've been excited for weeks now! I understand you didn't have much to work with on the last one. You got this!

Side note, I'd be happy to run a collar with you some time!

Author's Response:

Hey, if I ever have any ideas for one, I'll do it with you. 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 5:35 AM Title: Thursday, March 26

What a teaser, ...far too short!  One sentence. Was that it?  ...his life, so meaningless that he didn't even get to feel anything... Lol - that's cool though, whatever... 

I thought that you could have at least drawn it out just a tad longer though, in my opinion - you could have written two or three chapters for each one. Creating more of a personal/emotional development- with Rebecca - being so careless and self-centered, it would make sense that she would actually destroy her victims without any thought, but that was simply so short. ...it didn't last long enough to actually leave an impression.

 



Author's Response:

I tried here, but . . . all I got was "pervy" and "likes unaware giantess". I just didn't have anything fun to work with like I did for the other three. Luckily, the remainder of Rebecca's week is filled with far more interesting people, which means longer chapters. 

Reviewer: EDai Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 3:26 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Ally and Jamie


Females

https://imgur.com/KV5VUU0 Ally being the paler, Jamie being the tanner

splitting vial 3 between them

 

Thursday or Friday

 

Jamie is unwilling, but friendly enough not to fight. Ally is straight up willing for whatever, including getting Jamie involved.

 

And, please do kill them by the end.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, the whole week is full up, but if you want I could have Rebecca play with these two in the epilogue? 

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2017 4:54 PM Title: Spring Breaks

"Extended humiliation scenes"? I hope ol' Spike is lined up for that special attention. Surely I, er, he, would appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 9:01 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Looking gooood! Sexy smooth writing, and a lot of sweat humilation! Sweat isn't my favourite part but you do it well. The descriptions and the attention she's getting is important to show the scale of humiliation and hierarchy too so good job little miss sexy!

I feel like closer attention to her subjects could bean even sexier narrative though, toying with them for a little longer than just dropping them in. But otherwise great work.

To answer your question, I'm not continuing Class of Giantess, but I will reboot it with new characters, and new people can join!

Author's Response:

Heh, thanks! I'm actually trying to use a different tag or two for each day, to keep the story varied and fresh, but seat is more than definitely my thing so it so be coming up a few more times. 

Actually, fun fact- two of our lucky lotto winners will definitely get extended teasing and humiliation scenes, which I will consult my writing mentor to get just right. I actually managed to find the same guy who used to teach Silent-One herself (although he himself is asexual, my poor bi self is overwhelmed by the . . . intensity he brings to fucking writing lessons), so hopefully I can get that good relatively quickly. 

Aww. I was actuality really excited to see how you were going to handle the chapters you had said you were going to do. 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 5:55 AM Title: Wednesday, March 25

  Ho, man. That was perfect! I'm in love with Rebecca, she is so Hot! ~and, sweaty, too! ;`)  So, I'm still alive, great! I would most definitely become her little slave/toy. She has all the control, and just like a real Goddess, she can do as she pleases with me. However, I would simply love to be durable enough to take whatever she does to me, and survive to please her again, ...this is so hot!

  I could actually picture her riding along slowly down that forest road, ...swerving along in serpentine trails, leaning to the left and right as she slightly shifted her butt on that small seat. Forcing her tiny passenger into her moist cleft - squishing her cheeks together - lightly squeezing and teasing him. I love it! I want more! Great chapter Man!

 

 

Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2017 9:53 PM Title: Spring Breaks

I never knew her school was a computer operating system! 

Get it!? WINDOWS Vista!? 

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2017 6:13 PM Title: Tuesday, March 24

Poor Guy. I guess he never got to enjoy his day out hiking. "Hand" sounds like the best concoction so far. (I know, it's only been two.) Can't wait to find out what the other's are.

But I hate to see Guy go. He'd have had a lot of fun exploring our sexy redhead.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 3:43 PM Title: Monday, March 23

  Awesome intro, ...loved it! Shows Rebecca's Nonchalant attitude toward her puny victims. And, revealing that she has obviously done this before, too.  I don't know what Cameron's gonna think, but, ...I thought it was simply awesome!

 So, if I'm on Wednesday then, I'm gonna be five inches tall? COOL!

-----

  ~@Lily - Found your personal description to be very attractive. You sound like someone that I'd be very interested in, ...when you said that you get embarrassed whenever someone compliments your 'cuteness' - I found that very attractive,  just saying... 

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 10:20 AM Title: Spring Breaks

So I guess there's one slot left, eh?

Spike Arson, 18

6'5", 160 lbs, male

Sunday- Vial 1 (or, if it's possible to do two chapters of the same vial, whichever one leaves him at around the 2-inch-tall range)

Personality: Confident, talkative, likable, mildly insane, severely masochistic guy who just sort of showed up one day with his likely-an-alias name and extreme eccentricity. Basically, one of those types that always seems to be associated with the word "crazy". Interaction-wise, he loves vore and hates saying no to beautiful girls, no matter the question.

Yes. In fact, he would recommend it. :)

Author's Response:

Now that all 7 vials have been requested, might as well spill what each one is . . . They're in decreasing size order, except for crazy little 7. 1 leaves you at 8 inches, 6 is 1/8 of an inch. 

But yeah, I'm on it. 

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 10:07 AM Title: Spring Breaks

And of course while I'm here I gotta leave my thoughts

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 10:02 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Lily Iris Lo

Female,

Asian descent, short and skinny, Modest B cup breasts. 4'10" and received some teasing for being bi. She has always been quiet and introverted, though attractive in a cute, shy sort of way. Wears sleeveless sun-dresses a lot, or a skirt and hoodie when she's trying to just feel comfortable. She secretly wear nothing but a bra under that hoodie sometimes (it gets hot), thinking no one would bother someone like her.

Vial 5, Any day, though Friday might be good (works up her courage the whole week)

Personality: A bit obsessive over people she finds attractive. Though she want a chance (or more?) with Rebecca, she wouldn't mind just being her closest loyal friend. She gets jealous of body size easily and flushes when she gets teased on her cute, slightly toned, but otherwise unimpressive body. She'd absolutely love to do PDA if she could work up the courage, she likes hugs and kisses a lot and fantasises cute ideas in her head, like being carried bridal style or piggyback. If she can manage she wouldn't mind attempting to carry too, but she can only barely manage to lift someone of her own weight (38 kg). She would be defiant, but deep down somewhat masochistically aroused, if she were pressured or stuffed in body areas (Bra, panties, armpits, mouth). She'd never admit it out loud though. She comes from a middle class family and admires Rebecca in all classes from the side (conveniently she has a lot of classes with her.)

I'd prefer being kept alive as a toy, slave or pet

Author's Response:

Oh hey, you were one of the people working on that Class of Giantess thing. I loved that! Do you plan to continue? 

But yeah, no problem. I'll get right on that. Little Lily is going to be a fun little toy for Rebecca. 

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 2:22 AM Title: Spring Breaks

Name: Jeremie

Male

Average height and skinny but athletic build, brown hair, very handsome.

vial 4

thursday, or as earlier if available.

Biggest pervert around, knows all the tricks of the perv trade which he hopes to use on ms sullivan. likes his targets to be unaware and aims to get unknowingly trampled. (fan of unaware giantess). Still has a hope to develop a relationship.

Allowed to be killed.

 

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 6:29 PM Title: Spring Breaks

Dot nert? Too funny. This has possibilities, I'm game so --

Guy Fabre

male, 5'9", brown medium length hair, always messy, face always with a five o'clock shadow, medium build

vial: 2, day of week: Tuesday -- but I don't know if these are important, you can choose different

Guy is outgoing and willing to take chances. Camps a lot in the outdoors. Would like to get into skydiving and BASE jumping. Likes to drink with friends. Majoring in forestry. Up for adventures.



Author's Response:

Each day of the week has different weather conditions planned, given that it's basically early spring (like, it's raining on Tuesday, which you chose). Beyond that, it's irrelevant. 

Thanks for the addition! 

Reviewer: PrincessSelena Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 9:13 AM Title: Spring Breaks

And if possible she can be Rebecca's best friend before all of this

You must login (register) to review.