Reviews For A Breakfast Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ChrisBel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking in advance for Michelle swallowing them all. So delicious! 

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

hope you continue this story, it is hot as f... incrdible work

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

please come back and continue : ( this was one of the best stories of 2017 on here!!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

if anyone reads this just made first story!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

hello and yes i am a giantess who is hungry! Loved your story and would like to request to make a story with you

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hope you come back man. This story was the only really good unaware vore story on here in months :(

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

please continue!!

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

please continue. this story is the best

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

amazing new chapter

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

One of the if not the best cereal vore plots I read. You just do the horror aspect perfectly right, of the tension and delaying. Please keep her eating like this and doing stuff on her phone, or even have maybe a call from a boy from school flirting with her, that would be so funny and humiliiating, if her boyfriend was just on the spoon next to her lips.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

finally! update :) hot chapter. your the best with the skinny girl eating, on the phone, and holding her spoon casually in front of her lips, and sending the micros through hell with this. I cant think back of another author who did it this well. looking forward for the next

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

another good chapter, one of my favorite stories right now, thanks for the update

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh what I have waited for this. So happy to see another chapter. I was actually worried you may have abandoned this story. What a fantastic new hapter. Youre just a god with details, the idea with the phone conversation and the selfie was brilliant. I imagine, what if he phone had really high MP and there was this evidence on this very picture, if you would zoom into it like 100x you may see a microscopic small person glued to the frooploops on her nose... and no one would know the evidence was there, right there on this picture. This is a cool and cruel idea to think about. Sadly I am no fan of "nose vore", which was a bit of a killer for me there. But still this doesnt change how amazing your writing skills are. PLEASE continue!

Reviewer: arselover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

update please? :)

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope youre not having abandoned this story... it was so damn good. Please continue!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

lovin this one, how she ate her cereals withouth the single clue and not even looking at it, how he tried esperatly to save himself, and then that damn stupid last cereal one was blcoking the way, this plot is amazing. hope to see you continue soon

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Unaware+nano+cereals+hot skinny girls eating = best plots. I LOVE THIS STORY! The eating part in the last chapter was better than most others. 

Reviewer: six006 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

and even got better!!!! ch3 was just terrific. please continue like this

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

This was the best so far but a bit short (maybe?). I love longer chapters more, too many on here write way too short chapters. the story telling is but 10 out of 10. holding the spoon, lifting, the chewing, the wet gulping sound, the near eaten experience, this is how good vore stories should be written!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter

You must login (register) to review.