Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Hello, and nice to meet you, I have been reading this since the beginning and I love the premise, I love the slow shrinking, I love the interactions, and I'm particularly thrilled that this story has my favorite type of interaction, bro/sis.  hope that you do something to accellerate the shrinking process for Sam, just to see Erin's interactions with him, as well as Juli, especially if you decide to shrink him down to the near micro sizes 1/2 of an inch to 1/16th of an inch.

But that is me wanting my cake and to eat it to, you keep up the amazing work, and I along with all of your other fans wait on baited breath for your next post.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to say in this story you won't see micro sized. However, I have two more stories in the works you might like though. I'm holding off posting these until this one is finished. I'm really happy that you're enjoying this. Thanks.

Reviewer: Gille Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Love the new chapters!

Author's Response:

Thanks again for compliment.

Reviewer: axleap Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Really enjoying the story so far, and looking forward to the next chapter. I hope there will be more about Julie and her growing clit. Also I am excited to read about how Sam reacts, when he goes to Cindy`s class, on how much bigger little kids are to him now. Then there is Sam`s new job, will it expose him to something that will escalate his shrinking or introduce new interesting character. I really enjoy all the different plot points you introduce, and it really makes me anticipate your next chapter. Thank you for the great story so far and the fast chapters.

 



Author's Response:

It's like you're reading my mind. Chapters are coming that will have all of that. I've been busy and I've been struggling with the next four chapters (they have to be written together). I could make them all one chapter but it would be a monster.

Thanks for the review. I'm still here and still writing.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

another amazing  chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm very happy you like it. Thanks.

Reviewer: gtsfanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I love this story...you should definitely do another like gym scene where Julie is working out and we can see how strong she is and the differences between her and Sam

Author's Response:

You're in luck in two more chapters. Unfortunately, I have to get the one up first then I'm going away for a few days again. The next chapter after that will coming next week.

Reviewer: happensOften Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Teagan's Karma

Loving tihs story so far,It's one of the best active storys going. I would like to see a chapter about how Julie functions in the world where (at least in the U.K )doors are 6'6 and shes 7'8. Also, and this may just be me, It seems like her clothes grow with her because it feels like she's been wearing those heels since she was 6'7.

But overall great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading the story. I love the feedback.

Ceilings here are 8 feet for older dwellings but newer ones can be 9 feet. This will come up. Also, doorways are 6'8", generally. Poor Julie sometimes forgets and bangs her head on top of the door jam.

Of course, Julie has to keep buying clothes but the bigger she gets the less choice she has. The same for Sam, only the other way around. He'll be wearing kids clothes soon.

Julie stopped wearing heels by the way. I guess this hasn't been mentioned yet, but it's coming. Not only do they not fit her feet, but she would be too tall to walk around in the house and other places. But, the heels might just fit others...

Reviewer: loend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Still such a great story, however, I do feel there has been a lack of growth and measurement. I do love the character development, but I don't even know the relative sizes anymore. Keep up the good work, would just love to see more growth action!



Author's Response:

Hey leond, it's coming. I needed to fill in gaps so the story is a little long with character development but give it a couple more chapters. And thanks for the feedback. 

Reviewer: Gille Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

woo! I like the story and dig the character development going on!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gille. I'm glad you like it. I'm thinking I'm doing a bit too much character development but they all of them have their place, some still to come though.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Off His Chest

This story keeps bringing suprises! Hopefully Sam will be able to get past what has happened to him.



Author's Response:

Hi Bob Charlie,

It's all about Sam getting past what's happening. There'll be more surprises; you can count on it. I'll be gone for a couple of weeks but I'll be finishing this off. I hate when a story never gets finished. Thaks again.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I love the story, I like the slow build up of growth and shrink with everyone

Author's Response:

Thanks again, clacker. The size changing continues. It might get faster, or slower. We'll see.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Our Little Secret

This story is really going great! Sam is a lucky guy in many ways. It does appear like he's becoming less and less independent. Julie, Jill, and Erin are all being very protective of him.



Author's Response:

Hi Bob Charlie,

Yep. The girls are taking care of Sam this week so obviously he needs the help. But will he become less or more dependent as he heals?

Reviewer: Captain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Superwoman

Solid chapter. I don't exactly know what's going to happen next, but this story keeps me interested overall even though the plot and idea is pretty simple. The characters are executed very well and there's always something interesting happening. It's slice of life, drama with some fetish stuff in the mix. Keep up the good work your narrative is great.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Captain! I try to keep things moving so you don't know what will happen next. And of course, there will be more twists and turns ahead. 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Borgford What?

  Hey, Man.  Just popped in to let you know that I'm still with you here! :)  Very nice chapter. The medical jargon and the doctor's office visit was very interesting; a superb and realistic performance, to say the least!  The doctor, portraying such a strange phenomenon within the bounds of his medical expertise and lack of particular understanding on the combination of the virus, and the weakened Pituitary gland: while not allowing Sam to fully appreciate the full ramifications of what could possibly go wrong... Very realistic!!!  Doctors are always holding back, but this one was really holding back!

  ...and Sam's, Mother?  Wait a minute, ...did she really just say that, right in front of him?  Damn, made me think of the old adage,  'ignorance is bliss' couldn't even talk to her at all...  that's for sure.

   Nice episode! Looking forward to the rest of this one.  ;`)

 



Author's Response:

midnightwriter,

Thanks again. This started out being a very long chapter. It's about half the size I began with. I did lots of research -- I think it shows. It's funny, I came up with the name Borgford and thought there would be no such name but when I googled it, sure enough, it's a name. Fortunately, it's not a syndrome. If that ever changes, I guess I'll just have to change the story. But remember, you saw it here first. LOL.

It's far from over with mom and everyone else. You're going to hear more about this syndrome. I'm mostly done with the character building and back story, which means more action. There will be other actors introduced, one in particular that I think everyone will like, and a few more twists to come. 

I'm trying to get through DaiOnna but man, you have a lot of chapters. LOL. I'll be commenting there soon. I just have very little free time, especially since I started actually writing.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 17 -- Conspiracy

I think this story has been very sweet. Julie and Sam are staying pretty close together, despite her newfound interest in women. I hope nothing drives them apart in the future - there are too few growth stories where the couple actually stays together.

Great story!



Author's Response:

Bob Charlie,

Thanks for the kind words. I certainly agree that there are too few stories where a couple actually stays together. Will Julie and Sam? I don't want to give anything away so I have to say, wait and see.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sorry littless, what I meant to say regarding the chapter length in my last review is that I do enjoy the longer chapters very much. I perhaps didn't make that clear enough. Longer chapters are definitely a plus. I'll definitely be there day one to read anything else you release.

Anyway, glad to see Julie's growth is still chugging along. I agree with the previous poster in that we can never have too much of the impact of Julie's size on the world around her. I know the story is already fleshed out but I would love to see more of Julie's day without Sam.

Great work as always. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thanks again,

Like I said before, although it is written, it's all subject to change. I had written this from the perspective of Sam, but I agree that giving more of Julie's viewpoint would be a good thing.

Reviewer: loend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Really great story so far. I'm loving the gradual size change that is taking place, and the pacing at which you have decided to go about doing it is perfect to my preferences. I don't know how much of the story you already have writted, and I don't want to change your vision, however, one complaint I do have is that I wish there were more details about the 'discomfort' that Julie is experiencing with her growing body. What I mean by this is her describing her feeling of her clothes beginning to feel tighter, her feelings as the car gets cramped, her having to duck and dodge as she goes through doors or sits in a chair that is too small, as well as just general annoyances that come with now being over seven feet tall. 

This is a great story overall and hope you keep up the awesome work now and into the future!



Author's Response:

Thanks loend,

The story is written, however, I keep making changes right up until I publish a chapter. In fact, after setting the chapter up to be uploaded I do a preview and inevitably end up editing this version several times before I commit. This makes uploading a chapter take a few hours, but I think I catch a lot of mistakes and the end product is better. I am happy to report that there will be more of the stuff you like to come, but maybe not as much as you'd want. But I can definitely put more of Julie's thoughts into it and now probably will. Thanks for the great constructive criticism.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Daddy Issues

I'm ready. Twist me up.

Julie is becoming truly huge now. Love it. A lot of the more longform slow growth stories end up with the growee at about the 6'6''/6'7''. So glad she's gone beyond that.

Liked the family backstory stuff and the revelations about Sam and Julie's high school relationship. We learn that the girls father was a giant himself so that casts a little doubt on the inversion table growth theory. Maybe it's just a late growth spurt and the inversion table is a placebo? Did the inversion table work on Jill? Stuff to look forward to. I like the idea of Julie being the only giant but I also like the idea of others growing. I know it'll be good either way though.

Another thing I appreciate is that thus far each chapter has been pretty substantial. You can really dig in to each part. Smaller chapters would be okay as well, but the larger chunks are very much appreciated.

Great work littless. This is one of those stories that has me checking back on the daily to see if the next part has been uploaded.

Author's Response:

spgts,

Thanks again. As for the questions you have, you'll just have to wait and see. A agree, the chapters are bit long. The first few drafts were twice as long for most of the chapters. I cut lots of stuff out. It's hard to keep track of what is not there anymore when editing subsequent chapters. Such is the trade of the writer, huh?

However, I have another story I'm working on which is very different than this one. The chapters for that one are much shorter; most under 2500 words. The size relationships are also different and it is told in third person. There is a message in it that is pretty obvious, unlike here where the message is developed slowly.

As for the twist in the next chapter, you'll have to wait but I'll give you all a little teaser: it is dark.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

another amazing chapter! Love the story/pacing and general writing in general..hard to find ones like these nowadays!



Author's Response:

clacker,

You're too kind. I hope you delight in what's coming.

Reviewer: Cara Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Great writing! I love the slow pace to the growth (although I hope she gets MUCH bigger!)



Author's Response:

Cara,

Thanks. I love all the positive feedback. She grows. How much? You'll have to keep reading.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Beach

lmao at those chapter end notes. Does that mean Mom isn't gonna join the party?

Another two great chapters. The positives from the earlier chapters continue to apply. The size content is top notch. The comparisons, the dialogue, Sams internal stuff and the social aspects are all great. I was definitely wrong to think this story might end up light on tension. I know some people don't like that aspect of these stories but I love it. It especially does a lot for stories like this that strive to maintain a more "realistic" tone. Sam and Julie would naturally have doubts and non-positive emotions about the frankly massive physical changes they're both going through. Of course it's all a balance and I think you've handled it very well thus far.

What else? I love Julie's attitude about her own size. She likes being big after a lifetime of being small so she has to manage her own giddiness at her good fortune with Sam's apprehension about his lack of physical stature and now his very clear shrinking. Also excited to see what Julia's new job at Greg's Gravel entails.

I'm not sad to see Erin go but I did enjoy her chapters and wouldn't mind seeing her reappear. I thought chapter ten was a little light on dialogue especially when it came to the insecurity discussion. Kind of glossed over that but S and J did end up talking about it in the next chapter, so that's good.

Overall I think the story is firing on all cylinders and it definitely hits a lot of my buttons Look forward to more.

Author's Response:

spgts,

Thanks again for the kind words. Mom doesn't join the party, so to speak, but she is integral to the plot; both moms. The size is continually changing and more characters will be brought in. We'll see how the size thing will effect both Sam and Julie. And it won't always be in a positive way. We're not done with the sisters -- we'll never be done with them, lol. I'm glad you enjoy the tension, because I do. Lots more coming.

To everyone,

Sorry about the update cycle, I'll put a chapter up tonight. I was away for the weekend.

You must login (register) to review.