Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sooooo close to being a genuine six footer. Can't wait. Love the veeeery slow shrink as well. I'm sure that will not escape sis's notice.

Great work all around. Eager for more.

Reviewer: cwmoss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Graduation

Fantastic story Littless. Great slow build and tension. The forebodence kicks ass! Wonderful slow growth, height, breast and muscle. Fantastic light domination and sex scenes. 

I am utterly hooked on this!!

 

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2017 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

love the story so far! keep up the amazing work

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Another stellar chapter. Like other commenters I really enjoy the slow growth aspect to the story. The sibling stuff is interesting but makes me apprehensive about the "incest" tag. Definitely not against it in fetish material, but the downside to crafting and defining characters as well as you have is that the more out there stuff starts to seem off if it isn't handled well.

Definitely enjoyed Julie's playful side. I thought it was a pretty stark contrast to the cafe night. That night was about Sam and this was about Julie's growing obsession with her own size. She either didn't pick up on or chose to ignore Sams discomfort with all the height based play and she was laying it on pretty thick. Definitely no lack of the tension i mentioned earlier.

Look forward to more for sure.

Author's Response:

spgts,

Thanks again. I hope when we get there I've handled the other stuff well. I hope you'll let me know one way or the other. Still some chapters to go though and I don't want to give anything away.

Julie will become more playful. The chapters will kind of bounce around like this too. I hope you like it. I think you'll agree that the tension just gets thicker. All the characters in the story grow, and I don't mean physically. I really hope everyone is good with this.

I'll put another chapter before the weekend. I'm not sure if I'll be able to get any chapters up this coming long weekend though. Hopefully, I can, but we'll see.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

  Another great episode. I can definitely appreciate the way, that you can so meticulously maintain the slow growth. This beautiful babe just keeps on getting bigger!  So gradually working away at it; without becoming 'carried away' and drastically changing the rate and jumping her up to fifty feet tall (Over-night)!

  The last chapter, I failed to comment on the musical addition to our protagonist's talents,(and now) finding out that he has actually written his own music as well, ...that's pretty awesome, it definitely adds to the story - character development - and allowing us to really get into his head; (personality) his nervousness, about performing in front of an audience was very relatable.  Then, when he thanked Julie for setting him up, (so to speak) and so suddenly, and "mischievously" forcing him into it. 

  That was just, ...really good!  I really liked that part.  Kinda pulled at the heart strings...

  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

midnight,

I really appreciate your feedback. I'm not sure how much to say here in response to this without giving things away. I just hope I don't disappoint. I will say, she does get bigger.

Reviewer: raskallion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Acceptance

I'm a long time lurker on this site and haven't left a review before. Congratulations! Your story so resonates with me that I can't help but sing your praises! There's no where near enough gentle content on this site and not only are you delivering, but you're delivering well. Thank you so much!

I can't wait for the rest... 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the response. It's really good to hear. You're right, not enough gentle content. I'll be fixing that, some at least. I have a couple more stories planned and one part way written. They'll be gentle, or at least no vore, crush, and all that other stuff. But they'll be different than this and have different size relationships. I hope you enjoy what's coming.

Reviewer: spgts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Absolutely awesome work thus far man. Really love the characters and the scale that you're working on.

I know you've said that gentle is the order of the day but I hope there will be at least some spikes of tension as the story progresses. I'd also like to see Julie and Sam discuss what's happening to them at some point. They've both acknowledged it and Julie has taken steps to put him at ease, but it's still that elephant in the room.

Just stuff I'd personally enjoy seeing of course and I greatly look forward to reading more regardless of the direction you take the story.

Author's Response:

spgts,

I've pretty much tried to get in all that you've suggested. We'll see if I've succeeded in the coming chapters.

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Acceptance

Interesting how this situation flipped on its head. Are her feelings genuine? Will she keep up the dominance of poor Sam or will he have a say in things? Great as always!

Author's Response:

Thanks again. The feedback is great. As for your questions, you'll have to wait and see. There are more twists and turns coming. I don't think it would be fair to give out spoilers.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Acceptance

Awesome Man, Loved it!  

*the only tag I noticed that stood out as a little bazaar was the incest tag, did you mistakenly put that in there...?

 



Author's Response:

Things to come

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Truth Laid Bare

Great story! The character development is world class. It will be interesting how she takes control. I wonder if she still loves him? How much will she control? Will she be with other men? Can't wait for more updates.

Author's Response:

Hank,

That's exactly what Sam's feeling. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Truth Laid Bare

  Thank's Man! I don't really have any formal writing experience, as you've probably noticed by now, but I do like the way that this site works.  Allowing anyone to just get their thoughts down, and have a permanent place to record their work - who knows, my random free-writing might get better, and I could have it professionally edited later on after it's finished.  I've read multitudes of stories from hundreds of different authors on this particular type of fantasy/fetish and I've dutifully selected everything that I thought was outstanding about those certain ones, and kept note of it.

  I try and incorporate certain scenes into my own and blend them all together, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't, ...I just keep on free writing and moving ahead with new ideas.

  That's what it's all about, for me, I guess...  It is what it is!  ;`)



Author's Response:

Sounds good to me.

Keep it up.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Truth Laid Bare

Yep, so it's all out in the open now, ...that elephant in the room, and all that, yep, I said it was going to be a real, 'eye-opener' - and, there it is... She's slowly getting bigger!

...and, the sloo ow torture continues... oh yeah! I love it! I think that you've' mastered' the fine art of Subtlety  And there definitely is an art to it, you know, and you've got it down, Man!  ;`)



Author's Response:

mignight,

Thanks, man. I just discovered DaiOnna and am making my way through it. I had no idea that was you. I kept seeing it pop up in "resents" but the size isn't my thing, so, I hadn't read it. You're really good with description. This is great feedback from an accomplished writer here. I'm honored.

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Realization

great start really enjoyed it, can't wait for the MEAT!!!



Author's Response:

aknouh,

Thanks for the feedback and kind words. I really love getting responses.

Meats coming. Remember, this is slooowww growth. But it happens. More action too.

Reviewer: Tyrion16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Wow this amazing so far.

It's so rare to find a slow growth story like this and written so well! Interested to see where you go with this.

Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Tyrion,

Thanks for the kind words. I'll put up a chapter every other day or so. I don't like to wait either. Bu you'll just have to patient to see how the story develops.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Realization

 Aw Man!  Three chapters of slow torture... Naw, jus' kidding! ;) Subtlety, Right?

 Reading this chapter, I could sense a writing style compatible to 'Thomthumb's. Have you read any of his stories? He's one of my favorites. Don't get me wrong, I'm not comparing - it's just that, this chapter just seemed to have that 'Feel' 

 It's a great set-up, the next chapter is going to be a real eye-opener, I assume. And, at the rate she's growing - she'll soon be able to slowly start taking control - that laughter of hers as she realized that she's becoming taller than him, ...oh yeah!  ;`)

  Great Stuff! 



Author's Response:

midnight,

Sorry man. It's slow but there's a good long way with some twists thrown in. Currently, 20 chapters have been written but it's almost done. I know where I'm taking this.

No, I never heard of Thomthumb as an author. Sorry. I'll have to look him up.

Eye opener? You'll just have to wait and see. I will say it gets more intimate. I hope you like it.

Thanks!

 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Kicked Out

Excellent character building. Damn, Julie sounds like a real jewel! It's hard to image her with big feet though, ...ha!  I'll bet that she has great legs though, huh? ;`)

The way that you slowly reveal, and casually move from day to day, it works very well - perfectly paced. I felt good reading this and it really flows well, even with the constant subliminal messages -'Flashing a cool picture of Julie's smooth Legs!' ;~)

 Shawn must be a real Dick!  Who would do that to her, ...seems like women fall for those types though, and don't realize what they've gotten themselves into until it's too late.

  Nice work Man, I can't wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, midnightwriter85.

This chapter is longer and I felt it might be dragging along. I'm really happy you felt good reading it. I'll give you a little spoiler: Shawn shows up again, but it's much later.

BTW, I can't wait to put up the next chapter either. I might do this sooner than later. It does pick up.

 

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

What a debut! I have to agree with MidnightWriter, you can put some space with each paragraph. You could cut them in half, or keep each paragraph with one minor subject.

Other then that, you did a great job with the character introduction. Keep it up, man!



Author's Response:

Shaman,

I appreciate the feedback. I'll made sure not to load the paragraphs up too much in future chapters. I can add space between, so it seems: I think it looks a little bit better now. This first chapter was heavy on description since I'm just introducing the characters. There will be another chapter like this, mostly, but then it will be mostly dialog. I don't dive right in, but stay tuned, the good stuff is coming.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

  Nice introduction chapter. I already feel like I'm getting to know, Sam. And, doing that, in a single chapter is extremely hard to do! (and, ...I know it isn't an easy task, either) The paragraphs are just a bit cramped-up, if you could add just a bit more white space it would be an easier read - not too bad though, just a bit.  

...other than that, I can't wait to see what happens next! I'm already hooked on this one, and I'm on the edge of my seat, waiting to see if his 'ex-girlfriend' has something really devious planned...  I hope she does, but that's just me!  ;`)

 ~Jay

 



Author's Response:

Jay,

I'm struggling with the formatting. This is my first post and I'm still becoming familiar with the post system. I'll try get more spacing in. I'll figure it out some day. I just hope that day is soon.

Thanks for the kind words. I appreciate the feedback. Whether Julie has something devious planned or not, you'll just have to wait and see. Don't worry, lots more to come soon. I am nearly finished with this story and wanted to wait unil I'm completely done. But I got impatient. That's ok, gives me a chance to learn the system here. I'm planning on posting new chapters on Tuesday and Fridays. What do you think?

You must login (register) to review.