Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2018 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 70 - Miserable

Last few chapters have been really great. Story feels like its moving a bit faster(which is nice) and enjoying the world building. Had been holding off on reviewing since kind of saw this coming so not feeling much anger but can feel the anger from Sam and Zoe.

Hope the inversion table and "Sam" can help the girls grow back at least 4'+. Maybe have Sam small enough for them to "play" with him until he grows back a bit(if at all) but not much :). Feeling bad for Julie since she keeps getting bigger so it might be tough for her being so large.

Can't wait to see what happens next, I have a few ideas but lets see how it plays out. Please keep up the great work.

Reviewer: sito Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Getting better and better!!!! I can't wait!!! (Well, maybe i can a little 😁)  I love the turn of events around the Inversion table now working for the benefit of the girls. it's my dream coming true 😍 And Zoe is becoming a very interesting character. I didn't like her in the beginning, but i have now a tingling sensación about her. She seems to be the most dominant personality of the girls, and psychologist too. Being a lesbian, not interested in men, put her in position to make some fun on Sam, even humilliate him a bit the day she were taller. Julie she wouldn't do that, but she will allow it to Zoe because Sam (Mr. Happy) is more than ready to some kind of rough game where intelligence and sense of humour meet. So many girly attention will boil Sam's libido and mind. 😄 a thousand of thanks, littleless! 🙌🙌🙌🙌



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It's great to hear that people actually like my writing. So you think the inversion table is going to work? Bwahahahaha. I'm glad you like Zoe. I don't think Sam's libido will be boiled; I think his libido will boil him. Thanks again.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I like where this is going. I was really hoping that many more females would be on this site but guess im just one of few. Many poeple I found out would love to be shrunk.

Im the rare type that wants to get pleasure from tiny poeple. I would not want to be shrunk.

When i used to write stories it was more for the fantasy than real life. I left my storys to take care of my infint and getting over depression.

Author's Response:

I don't really know what the demographics of the people that visit this site are but I'm pretty sure you're a rare one. It's too bad you don't write anymore. Writing is a little bit of therapy for me. I wish you well and would like to tell you that taking care of an infant, while very demanding, is also very rewarding. Good luck with everything including overcoming your personal demons. And thanks for the comments. 

Reviewer: happensOften Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 69 - News Good and Bad

I thought Julie would have a lot more questions regarding the new house as someone of her size has certain needs and requirements. Also are we ever going too see Jill again?



Author's Response:

Julie has tons of questions but is going to find out soon enough. I hope the latest chapter (70) answers your question about Jill. Thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 68 - A Reckoning

I think it would be a dream come true if they all started overtaking Sam in height. Thought, I!m pretty si

Ure that's still more than a few chapters away haha.

Thanks for this story. I'm enjoying it! 



Author's Response:

You might be on to something there. Stay tuned and thanks for the comments. Always appreciated.

Reviewer: gHxC Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2018 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 66 - Whatever gave you that idea

Hey there! I just wanted to say how much I love this story, I would even buy the book(s) if you ever got them printed anytime.

I registered only to write this review. All in all cant be more grateful of finding out this story and you as an author exists.

Thx a whole lot! Will be looking forward for any update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the warm response. There's a few more twists coming up but the story's in the end phases now. I do have a couple others in the works but I won't post them until this one is finished. I am really happy that enjoy this. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 64 - Delusions of Miniscule

Wow didn't expect this chapter to be so emotional at the beginning at least Sam was able to see Sammy one last time. Cant wait to see Sam get pulled into more dancing shenanigans.



Author's Response:

Dancing? Oh no, Sam does not want that. Of course, with Erin and Cindy around you just know it's gonna happen. I just hope Sam is up to it. I'm happy you're enjoying the story and thank you for the comments.

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Been reading this story for the past few days and was so into it I didnt realized I caught up to the lastest chapter. Not a big fan of long stories but havent been able to stop reading this one.

Really enjoying the main cast Sam and Julie make a great couple glad they are able to share each other with the others but still want them to be recognized as the main couple not getting inbetween them. I liked that Erin and Jill began to bond more with their older siblings wish they would keep bonding more getting closer also that they call Sam big brother since that would make him happy. Sams character is great feels like he enbodies Hope which has helped many from the cast. Do want to see Julie having fun with the other girls using her clit.

Didn't like what happened to Sammy but guessing there might not have been any other choice. Hoping Sam can properly recover and even get the help Zoe needs. Now that we have more info on the virus wondering if there might be closer to a vaccine which stops the shrinking and if so will some of the cast wait to take it till they are smaller. So many questions just cant wait for more chapters :).

Waiting to see Julies reaction to a new house and maybe her reaction to a proposal. We also need more of Julies wonderful legs.

Thanks for this wonderful story please keep up the great work littless. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comments, Grandmaster. It seems like the story has been dragging with Sam in Arizona, but I've been busy with family related stuff for the past couple of months and haven't pushed up chapters with as much frequency as I had wanted. I apologize to everyone for this and will try to get at least one chapter a week, if not more pushed up.

I don't want to give anything away but there will be a lot more to come involving Erin and Jill, especially Jill. And of course, Julie, as well as her clit, will be playing a big role in the upcomong chapters. I'm really happy that you like these characters and I heard everyone: I'll be concentrating more on the core characters in the future. 

Reviewer: sito Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

By the way, now that it's been reveled how the shrinking virus began, there is another mistery to resolve: why Julie (have you said she has hice legs?) grows? Inversion machines have a secret function? (In that case, i want one at home for my girlfriend). Has the government create a growth virus to prevent the shrinkage? I don't know. Help!

Thanks again, Littleless!



Author's Response:

Well Julie is big because her dad was. She was just a late bloomer as is her sister. Nobody has heard anything about a growing virus. Yet. Or maybe she grew by hanging inverted. Who knows? That inversion table is still in the garage just waiting ...

Reviewer: sito Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I've been reading Giantess Stories for years. Giantess World must have ten. Inversion has reached 64 chapters. Well... I don't resist anymore! I have registered in the site just to clap you. I check the recent stories each few days. Today, i was wondering about Inversion, and lucky me here it was your update. Really, i was a bit disgusted with the journey to Arizona. Letting Julie alone, her long legs, her lovely personality, and that huge clitoris... man, that's a mayor sin!

However, this last chapter... God, this is so brilliant i have to come in and tell you! Your sense of humour exceeds all my expects, i love it, and i hope it never ends. The story will do eventually any day, but you can be satisfied about it. It worths every coma. Thank you for being there.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Yes, unfortunately there will be an ending. We have a few more chapters to go and fear not, there will be plenty more of Julie. Poor Sam misses her but is having his hands full. He'll be home soon enough though.

Reviewer: ShortyNed Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Are you going to update this story Littless?

Author's Response:

Oh wow, funny you should ask this now. I have to apologize for not keeping up. I've had some problems to deal with lately so I haven't spent the time to post stories up. But I just sent one up. I'll try to keep up more. I do hope everyone enjoys the latest chapter. The next one won't be x-rated, but I think you'll still find the next one interesting.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

She has really nice legs, hasn´t she ? XD

Very good writen imo but because of seemingly no sexual content at all i abandoned the story

Maximum stars though because my preferecens shall not reduce your efforts.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the stars. It's too bad yoou're leaving it though: there'll be plenty of sex in the next chapter. But then the story develops for a couple more chapters after that. I could put in the headings which ones will be juicy, but by missing the other chapters you'll miss the story.

You should check out my other story if you like sex.

Reviewer: ShortyNed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 56 - Plans

I'm really enjoying this series. Thank you for publishing this regularly! One of the greatest series on this forum. My personal favourite is Erin and I hope her and Sam have a lot more scenes togehter :) But besides from that, excellent chapter and hope you get back soon!

Author's Response:

So you like Erin? More will come, but Sam is going on an adventure in Arizona first. Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: raskallion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 54 - Awakening for Tee

I love your story and eagerly await each new chapter. I was pretty excited to see chapter 54 up! Then not so excited when I saw it was a repost of 53... I think something's glitched because there's two chapter 53's and when you hit next at the end of the second chapter 53 it just goes to a blank, untitled chapter.



Author's Response:

Whoa, what the ...

Ok, let me see if I can fix this. Thanks for the heads up.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I’m glad to see you’re still continuing this story, although as someone who really enjoyed the first fifteen or so chapters I must confess that the way the story developed from that point really wasn’t to my taste. If you recall I thought that even having the two sisters involved really diluted the stories focus so you can imagine adding another half dozen people that I really don’t care about into the mix wasn’t an appealing idea for me. Add to that the seeming ease and lack of drama that accompanied all the partner switching and it just sucks me right out of the story. It seems like others are still really enjoying the story though, and I will continue to check in to see how Sam and Julie’s story concludes.

Also, Sam was a real asshole to the girl from the group in this chapter. Not sure what’s up with that. It’s like he’s so used to having every woman he meets want to fall on his dick that he feels personally insulted when someone doesn’t find him attractive.

Author's Response:

By that "girl from the group", you mean Ava, I assume. I didn't do that justice because what you got was the exact opposite of what I was going for. I'll probably drop that path anyway.

I hear you about the "dilution of the story" with all of the others. I'll stick to one track mostly but there are some things coming I need to get out soon.

Reviewer: vulwulf Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

have to say stuck to reading quite a bit but rather dissapointed, glossing over details or things you want to read. And even the style of the writting is rather annoying, I know ofn some chat sites rping like that will often deserve a instant ignore from somepeople. 



Author's Response:

So what "details or things" do you want to read? Be explicit and I'll try to work them in.

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Hello, and nice to meet you, I have been reading this since the beginning and I love the premise, I love the slow shrinking, I love the interactions, and I'm particularly thrilled that this story has my favorite type of interaction, bro/sis.  hope that you do something to accellerate the shrinking process for Sam, just to see Erin's interactions with him, as well as Juli, especially if you decide to shrink him down to the near micro sizes 1/2 of an inch to 1/16th of an inch.

But that is me wanting my cake and to eat it to, you keep up the amazing work, and I along with all of your other fans wait on baited breath for your next post.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to say in this story you won't see micro sized. However, I have two more stories in the works you might like though. I'm holding off posting these until this one is finished. I'm really happy that you're enjoying this. Thanks.

Reviewer: Gille Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Love the new chapters!

Author's Response:

Thanks again for compliment.

Reviewer: axleap Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Really enjoying the story so far, and looking forward to the next chapter. I hope there will be more about Julie and her growing clit. Also I am excited to read about how Sam reacts, when he goes to Cindy`s class, on how much bigger little kids are to him now. Then there is Sam`s new job, will it expose him to something that will escalate his shrinking or introduce new interesting character. I really enjoy all the different plot points you introduce, and it really makes me anticipate your next chapter. Thank you for the great story so far and the fast chapters.

 



Author's Response:

It's like you're reading my mind. Chapters are coming that will have all of that. I've been busy and I've been struggling with the next four chapters (they have to be written together). I could make them all one chapter but it would be a monster.

Thanks for the review. I'm still here and still writing.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

another amazing  chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm very happy you like it. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.