Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2019 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Intresting chapter, think Sam needs to be Sam and help where he can, hopefully Jill we help and keep him from over doing.  Julie will only hurt more at this point with every act of kindness from Sam.  She has to think she was a monster (and likely still thinks she is), that she can no longer delude herself that it was a 'highschool' prank he deserved means she has a heart and can be saved.  Though I think the last thing she wants right now is to be 'saved' she problely wants the devil to drag her to hell and torture her personally.

Sam will hopefully stay engaged and help her walk back from that, hope there is healing and in time their releationship heals.

Hope you are doing better as well, thank you for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comments. I can see that some of you are invested in this story. I haven't been timely in publishing the chapters but sometimes it's hard, sometimes not. You just can't tell.

Julie never intended it to be a high school prank; she knew exactly what she was doing and wanted to hurt Sam. Payback! Well, i think the price of that pay was way too high and now she knows it too. She thinks pretty bad of herself for hurting Sam but can Sam forgive her and make her feel better so that the two can get back together? That, we shall eventually see.

Here's to healing ... cheers.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2019 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sam is remarkable, other then not being able to 'keep it in his pants' he is a very good person.

Worried about Julie, doubt she's ever felt like this before, I am guessing Sam's first instinct is to go to her and tell her he's fine and its ok (after a couple of days).  Most poeple are their own worst critics, I think right now that is espcially true of Julie, every kindness from Sam right now may be more acid on the wound (I don't deserve him, I am a monster, He needs to stay away from me for his own good...).  Sam does have to be Sam so as K suggest a message that he's ok and he hopes she feels better and he is there for her and would like to talk if she would may cause lots of tears but also give her hope.  A small living plant of a non-romantic nature that he knows she likes with a note like the message would burn as well but would also reinforce he cares for her without being overbaring.

Right now Julie needs to determine iif she can be good for Sam (which I believe she is).  If she's grown like I think she has in spirt and emotionally every time she sees, talks and makes love with Sam from here on out there will be that bit of pain to remind her of what she did, and the wonderful man she did it to.  In time (maybe a short amount) the joy will outwiegh the pain, but it will never go away, cause I believe at some level she will never forgive herself for it and over time Sam is smart enough to know it and though he forgives her he will have to stop saying or it will become picking at an old wound..

Good Chapter, saying 'hi' hoping time and life are treating you well!



Author's Response:

As far as Sam keeping it in his pants, I'd like to see how you do if you were on the same meds. I decided to give it a name: pentadequinolone or pdq. It's because of this that all the girls, and Sam, are so, let's say, amorous. I mean, would people really be that horny in real life? Or could the shrinking alone make them all that over sexed?

Julie has known the situation all along and knew that someday she'd have to confront the truth and tell Sam. That day has come and she feels terrible about the whole thing. I think Sam can forgive her, but can she forgive herself? We'll find out soon, I hope. I made some changes to the way I wanted this story to go and I'm still struggling with this. I hope it turns out better than what I had originally planned.

Thanks for the feedback. I'll get some chapters up soon, I promise.

There's some things I need to take care of in the aftermath of what has happened in my life, but we're moving on. It's still busy. I don't know how I find the time to write. I do this mostly late at night.

Like I said, the story will throw some more twists at you and I hope you like it. There are a couple of other stories I'm working on when I get writers block for this one. So please be patient. Sorry to make everyone wait between chapters, but more is coming.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Good Chapter, Sam has a big heart, I sense the author wants Zoe and him which is fine.  I would still like Julie in his life and over time winning him back (more like being able to be near him again without her guilt making her feel like scum).  With Billy around and no one really able to protect Gail I sense a possible heroic end for Julie.  Maybe Sam attempts to slow do or stop Billy, Billy is of coursed armed, Julie though big would likely still be frightened of guns (she's 8 feet tall not super girl).  Then the shot goes off and instead of Sam, Julie takes it...  Might be a touch melodramic.

Sam should just call and leave a message with her, somthing like I am ok Julie, I forgive you and Jill (and Zoe and Samatha), I just want you to be happy or something kind, but hopefully not overwhelming, maybe send her live flowers she likes, so she has something to take care of and heal.  Just stay in her life and let her recover what she can and Sam recover what he can.  It seems Sam has the heart can Julie use the guilt to better herself or does she let it drag her down.  Thank you and hope that life is treating you better!



Author's Response:

Thanks for compliments. Zoe might be going after Sam, or maybe just looking out for him. Julie's not out of Sam's life yet, but maybe others think she is. Will Sam still stay interested in Julie?

Let's hope Billy doesn't mess things up. I like the idea of Sam sending Julie flowers; good idea. It let's her know that she's still wanted. We'll see what Sam does, but I'll tell you that more twists and rocky roads are headed Sam's way.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I think Jill would have to confirm it, she would ask Sam or Zoe and if it was confirmed Jill would likely try to start healing rifts at multiple levels.  First her and her sister which would be the main focus, if after all the water that has passed under what's left of their bridge can be made better, pretty much anything could in Jill Point of View.  The Sam and Julie, Julie wouldn't of gotten there if it wasn't for Sam, Jill though standoffish as you stated likes Sam, she would put a fair amount of effort trying to get them to at least reconcile and if the sisters can get back together, she would make that her main effort, the others would flow from the first two.

They need to protect Gail, Jill and Julie are the only ones without weapons that can do it, so hopefully somewhere in the conversation beteewn Jill and Julie, or later Sam and Julie they understand bad stuff has gone on, but right know Gail needs her and Sam doesn't want to leave her on the street, so as they work through things Julie if possible needs to stay close to Gail.

The whole situation is this Sam I believe will forgive her, he will take her back as a friend, the issue is being burned twice will that make him to gunshy even if her sees improvement with Julie?  Me I would be warry, but Sam's a trouble shooter, he can have set goals that she needs to reach and attempt to fix things, if Julie doesn't push to hard and if Sam finds even one more milimeter I believe they can in time make it work.  The key issue is how hurt Sam will remain, if it can even be partially healed they have a fighting chance.  I am hoping they do reunite, as you said Julie likely didn't know just how bad the thing she did was and when she did figure it out she burried it hoping it would stay six feet under, now she knows she will likely do everything she can to start fixing it herself.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

How do you think Jill is going to handle things now that Julie's secret is out? Maybe she'll be good friends with Sam again or at least won't try to avoid him. Or maybe not.

I will tell you all this: Jill will have a key role to play soon.

I'm still struggling with the next chapters because I've decided to take a different branch from what I had in mind before. Look for a new chapter soon. 

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 81 - Humility

Ow what were you thinking back then Julie... just because he broke up didn't mean you had to break him.

One of the things that is becoming increasingly clear is that Julie does love Sam, a lot, perhaps too much, going Yandere is never a good sign and what she did all those years ago was horrible.

So, why admit it, she wasn't monolouging like a super-villian, she was in my view a scared girl who HAD to let everyone know what she had done, she wasn't proud, she was scared and ashamed.  She could of went through life never telling them, but she did and on an instinctual level at least she knows it will cause her pain, more than any thing else she has done.  She could of kept Sam and her friends, ignored her conscience and let things be, why didn't she?  My guess is she knew if it ever did come out it would be just as destructive if not more and that she owned it to Sam and the others to admit what she had done.

It is an insanely brave thing espeacilly since in doing so almost certianly loses Sam and her friends for the forseeable future if not forever, at least this one time she found the moral courage to do the right thing regardless of the cost to her which may rebound to her.

Sam, solves problems and thinks about things, once the intial OH MY GOD LOOK WHAT SHE DID TO YOU!!!! phase ends he's going to piece it together he knows she could of left the blame on Jill, that if Jill came forward with the turth she could use the family dynaytic to muddy the waters, Sam may of doubt but no proof and she would have Sam.  He will likely come to the simple conclusion that she could lie no more, that if she cared for them she had to let them know what she had done.

A confession like this only hurts Julie, her friends and co-workers are going to leak over time, it's going to get to her bosses and other friends, unless you are the mafia do you really want to associate with some one who did what she did and that would only be for bussiness, you could really be a friend to someone like if you were in the mob they would come for you at some point in time.  Are you going to date some one her size, with her anatomy after what she did to her last boyfriend you know the one who did everything for her, if you are a sunflower girl how do you know if you slight her.  Even if she never does it again, and works against anyone who would it will be out there.  So she's cut herself off from friends and LOVE perhaps forever cause they deserved to know the truth.

My hope is over time (and the event having taken place years ago), Julie uses the moral courage it took to better herself and those around her, that Sam a couple others stay in contact and time healing all wounds they reconcile at least as friends, possibly as a couple.  Thank you and hope life is treating you better.

 



Author's Response:

Indeed, what was Julie thinking back then? Maybe it was along the lines of young school girl just wanting revenge for the one who hurt her. Did she even know what she was getting Sam into?

I'm glad it's clear to you that Julie does love Sam. This is written from Sam's perspective, but it's about both of them. I think Julie is growing up. Hearing how Sam gets no respect from anyone and how he hates arrogance has made her think about what her life was like before. I think the constant denial that what she did was ok was eating at her inside and she couldn't lie about anymore. 

Their problems aren't over yet, even if they can get through this. There's Jill. Poor Jill has kept this secret for her sister ever since Sam came back. She never cared much for Sam before she got to know him, but now that she does, it hurt her a lot to keep this secret, but hey, it is her sister so she had to do it. Do you think that now that Julie has told Sam the big secret and Jill doesn't have to live the lie with her that things between the sisters will be better? Will that help Julie and Sam's relationship?

And how will Gail's situation act on these things, if it does have any impact? What do you think of all this.

As always, thanks for the feedback.

I've been a little busy with both family and work but I'm still committed to this. I can' t promise but I'll try to get one chapter a week, at least.

Cheers, everyone.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 81 - Humility

You were right that chapter was painful, Julie is in love with Sam, very much so, but love isn't always good, she for breaking up with him nuked his life (though she likely wanted to pick up the pieces).  It is horrible, but she found the courage to own up to it.  She could of never said a word, she could of brazened it out if Jill told Sam, saying you know how my sister hates me and would say anything against me, no she owned the whole thing.  Even if things get repaired it's going to hurt her for the rest of her life, doing that much damage to the love of her life.

It maybe a while if ever that Sam and Julie have a relationship, that she forced herself and was honest is as good a start as she can have, but she's going to have become more giving and less arrogent, she can do both, from the chapters past and this one the enjoyment factor of her size is deminishing, oh she likes when she played with Sam, but from the undertones it seems like it's an increasing hassle for her.

Hope both start and stay on the winding road back to the other...



Author's Response:

This last chapter (81) was painful, wasn't it? Can anyone endure that much pain? Let's hope this is the last of it and maybe they can repair their relationship, or not.

Thanks again for the comments. I meant to have the next chapter up by now but got busy with work. Oh weil, sometimes life gets in the way of what we really want to do.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 81 - Humility

Ouch poor Sam, Julie is desperately in love with you and that time it made her EVIL.  Hoping with time and effort they can start to rebuild, as Julie's love is not likely to deminish or change, and Sam is smart and wants to fix things Julie has a lot of potential and maybe too much love for him, he just needs to guide it and repair things as they can, at this point you have to say the relationship is at it's nadir, if Julie can stay as brave and honest it wil hurt but I think it can be salvaged their relationship.

As the author says it's a widing road, hope these can meet and walk again hand in hand.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

That's the whole thing right there, isn't it? Can they get back together and make it work? Do they really love each other? Stay tuned.

Thanks for the coments Last_one.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Hey, another chapter!  Thank you!  Basics of keeping Sam and Julie together, and am grateful you can keep up with the Harem, though two are going to AZ soon...

Hope life is treating you better and THANK YOU for continueing this awesome story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. I always meant to continue, it's just that sometimes things happen that takes us away from what we like doing. Writing takes time and all my time was being spent taking care of family matters. Hopefully, things will return to something more like normal after the holidays.

There are some surprises coming but the chapters I have ready to go are not really ready -- they need a rewrite. Another chapter coming soon though. I promise.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Seemed like more a transion chapter, but a good one.  Keep it up every story needs to shift gears from time to time.

Hope you are doing better and again sorry for your loss.



Author's Response:

It was kind of a transition chapter, yes. I have split this chapter up into three (or four) chapters. There will be more things coming up soon. Thanks for comments and well wishes.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Someone has a felon after them, Succubuses, Julie wanting Sam to grow, Good Chapter, have to re-read with all that's going on.  Again sorry for your loss, I hope in time it gets better.

Again keep Julie, Sam and their harem together, also have Julie knock some sense into the Sunflower girls.  I know it's not going to happen and that Julie is "OK" with it, but have Sam keep "it" with Julie...

If you have time please check out my little piece of fiction "A war with no Graves" and if you would give me some feed back.

Thank you for a good chapter!



Author's Response:

Sunflower girls wont come for a while. Sorry. But I'm looking forward to reading your story. Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sunflower girls arc/new story.  Depending on the ending, if things go south for Julie and Sam I would like Julie to have a redemption story (hopefully not much of 'redemption' would be needed just her maturing a bit) with the Sunflow girls as a follow on story.  I would espeacilly like it form Julie's prespective (since this story has been all Sam all the time).  If she and Sam are together how she plans to get the Girls to help others.  If events force her and Sam apart at the end, that she strives to be worthy of his friendship, that finding the golden road back to him (and the way you have it set up right now Zoe).  Using her size to help find a cure, trying to get him to an average hieght, being there for him when no else will be.  Excelling at things other then being big, strong and fit knowing Sam would want her to be sucessful in all things (and makes her appealing to him as well).

After Julie, how she begins to mold the girls in her image, works so that they see others as being worthy of help, of care, or compassion.

Them being the Sunflower Girls there still will be arrogance and some sense of entitlement, but in will be channeled into good works and pushing things for those 'poor slubs' who are tiny through no fault of their own.  Basically they become good, and strive to do better but there is always going to be a touch of narricissism even in Julie, but it doesn't stop them from help others, in fact in a perverse way them being "better' makes them work harder to help.

Hope the jumble here helps on your call, sent message with regard to IRL, hope things get better for you.



Author's Response:

Good idea about a new story about the sunflower girls. I'll give it serious thought. I'm not sure about Julie just yet. You'll see what I mean in a few chapters. 

I've decided to make a change to what I had originally planned, of course you'll never know since you don't know what it is. But I'm hoping everyone will like it. There's going to be lots of twists. I'll work in some of the sunflower girls but it's coming a bit later.

Thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 79 - Back in the Swing

Great Chapter,

PTSD, fight with Jill, on and on the problems go.  Do like Julie's "man"handling of Sam, I think her and Zoe are coordinating efforts to ensure Julie can experiment with out going too far.

Sam needs to work with Julie on his Harem issues, Julie likely needs to tell the truth (as uncomfortable as it maybe) on the fight with Jill.  While Sam and Julie need to be there for Zoe, since one she has PTSD and two she'll be the glue to keep them together while they are working through their issues.

Not sure what the fight with Jill was about, only get the cryptic "you may learn something" from her as other reviewers note she's not shy when it comes to shafting her sister.  Could it be minor to all but Julie, could it actually be good, but Julie can't see it that way?  What ever it was she was stressed, pissed and angry never a good combination when talking, Sam knows this, so after three weeks of her moving (at times slowly) from being pissy and mad, to stating she wished she could shrink for him Unless she releaves it was her that shot JFK a little time, a little Zoe, a little "man" handling sex and Sam will forgive it.

Keep up the great work, hope life treats you better.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Well, this is embarrassing: I responded to this yesterday. I guess I didn't hit the right button.

So, first, thanks again for the all the replies. I'm still dealing with things IRL but hopefully will get back to posting real soon now.

I'm hoping the "experiments" will work out for all of them. This could be interesting, no?

We'll see how Zoe's problems work out too. I think it'll work out ok -- she's a strong gal and being able to help others as a councilor means that she knows how to handle such things.

OMG, did Julie really shoot JFK? We'll find out soon. Frankly, I don't think she's old enough to have been around back then, but you never know what will happen in Sam's life. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Glad Sam and Julie have stabilized and that Julie likes to expirement!

Zoe seems to be trying to heal and have them understand the other more, the poor woman has PTSD, little worried that the glue that's keeping the tissue together as it heals isn't quite right herself.

Read Jill's part a couple of times, not sure if the fight even involved Sam, could be how great it was to be tall (which while the realationship was on Ice she made clear to Sam).  I don't quite know what Sam could learn, if it was really hurtful to Julie my bet is Jill would of told him.  I am sure it will be yet another obsticile that they will have to deal with in the last few chapters.

I think since Zoe talks and spends more time with both Sam and Julie she's if not pushing, she's clearing what Julie does and doesn't do to Sam during their 'sack' time.

Intresting concept crossed my mind, Zoe maybe the one thing that holds Julie and Sam together if things get as rough as I think they are.  Both love her, and she loves both of them, having Sam's harem (with Wilma trying to get in) and Julie's arrogance with her size having what I would hope is their final flare up that they pull back from the edge and know they have to help Zoe and that Zoe wouldn't put up with their stuff if there wasn't something good and worthwhile about their love (her wishpering in Julie's ear and helping her deal with Sam's Harem, as with her talking to him and pushing him to do right by Julie).  That if Zoe can see it, they begin to see it as well and their combined efforts to 'help' Zoe allow them to overcome the last and greatest issues.

Keep Julie and Sam together, they need each other and Zoe needs them.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Ugly one,

Thanks. I'm glad Julie and Sam are back together too and hope they stay that way. It seems everyone here does.

Zoe has some problems but I think she's strong enough (emotionally) to handle them. If not, she has some new friends, not the least of which being Sam, to help her out. What do you think?

Ah, Jill. What is it that she knows that nobody else does? Is something hurtful to Julie? Or Sam? Or anyone else?

I'll hopefully start posting chapters again soon. Read down a few comments to find out what has happened IRL lately. I'm grateful for the support you and everyone else here is giving me.

Reviewer: Battlemaster-3d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2018 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Just Read 79, the baggage appears, Jill has no problem sabatoge Julie so the fight they may of been bad, even apporaching what Julie did to Sam level.  My guess is Jill wasn't happy with how Julie treated same when she had her 'lapse" and Julie not dealing well with the gulit projected how Sam did things to her and how he had it coming or the like.  It was likely just a stupid sentence or two and she probley felt horrible about it, but as bagage goes Julie saying something like "he had it coming', or 'the Sunflower girls were right about him' would put a bit of cold water on what's becoming a ever hotter pot.

If it was worse Jill would spill, she had no issues 'letting' it slip that Julie knew about Sam's disease.  Julie not spilling with everthing else she's done that's right means she's ashamed or worries it could hurt or end their relationship.  I personally think she said some things stupid, that she regerts them even when she was a bit pissy (when they were basically broken up and she was a bit full of herself in a bad way) and that it was a difference it scale not in kind, which Sam already having some issue that he's resloving will hopefully not act in haste but see how she's grown even in the time they've gotten back together.  Sam's 'big' enough to know that everyone when stressed makes mistakes, Julie at the time of her assult was definitely stressed she likely said some very stupid things to her sister who by her existance has been know to piss Julie off, so Sam has some issues he need to tell Julie and Julie likely has a Whooper to tell Sam, the scales should mostly blance and they can continue to heal.

Thank you for a great chapter.



Author's Response:

Funny how you mention all of these things; very prescient. I will tell you that in a few chapters all of these will come to a head. We haven't heard the last of Jill -- she definitely knows something. I only hope you aren't too disappointed at how all of this ends.

Thanks for the followup comment. I don't know when I'll put the rest up because of real life, but I hope it will be soon. Just keep checking back.

Reviewer: Battlemaster-3d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Great Chapter, Like the confident Julie, Now Sam needs the same level and Zoe needs just a bit more.  Ending strech, every unresloved issue is going to raise it's head Just keep Julie, Sam and Zoe together the rest will be ok.  As for the question to BigDawg, I like what he said about Sunflower Girls and Julie's response to them.  Would like to see Julie push just a foot or two taller, and at the end Sam grows (I do like the concept of him growing while hanging inverted on Julie's body, he helped and supported her through her growth, now in a different manner she helps and supports his...)

Hope things get better outside of writing and thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

And a third vote for Sam to grow, and to grow hanging on Julie to boot. Well, that's something I'll have to think about.

There are some more issues coming down the pike that will raise their ugly (and some not so ugly) head, but in the end they'll all get resolved. Or not. We'll see.

Thanks for the compassionate words for outside of writing and thanks for the reviews. You guys are great.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Good Chapter, seems Sam is getting over his little hiccups with Julie.  Julie likes the three some, as does Sam and Zoe.  I think Julie would be fine with just the cuteness factor of Zoe and Sam, I think she wants to love and protect them both very much.  It could be an issue if she becomes overprotective or maternal (or both).  Both are wonders of talent, reslove and each helps others, Julie just being around them has to have a high going, then knowing she's so much physically more powerful, oh god that love of hers must be rigid all the time around them...

I know Sam has to suffer, but when all the girls are taller then him, can he hang inverted on Julie and begin to grow (from all her growing and love for him and her really wanting him to have a normal hieght if only to know what's like, not that Julie would love him less if he's two feet then five, but I think she knows how hard it is on him and would hope for his sake to allow him to feel just a bit of what she feels).

Know it's the final run so problems will come fast and furious, but as Family Julie, Sam, Zoe and the rest of the crazy mixed up brunch can make it through and stick together!

Thank you for the chapter and hope home life improves.



Author's Response:

The couple has gotten over these latest hiccups but I don't know if it will last. There could be rocky roads ahead, or maybe they'll live happily ever after. Nah.

It seems we have a second vote for Sam to grow. I'm wondering what that would be like. Will the bunch of them stick together, or will events overtake them? I'd really like to see them stay together.

Thanks for the review. I really do appreciate all the feedback you guys are giving. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to play online as much as I would like. IRL things have changed and I have some fallout to deal with that will keep me busy. Besides the death, I had to go to the hospital a while back with another family member. It was pain in the lower right abdomen and we thought it was appendicitis, but after waiting all night long in the hospital, it turns out it was a hernia. Still not good, but not as bad as appendicitis. We spent 0.5% of the time filling out forms, 0.1% talking to doctors/PA/nurse, 1% testing and 98.5% waiting. And life goes on.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sunflower Girls and interaction?

What I would like to see is Julie brining Sam along saying all the things the tall women like to hear on how they deserve good food, wine, cars, ect and saying she had all those things already before they sought her out.  Julie pauses for effect that she had those things, a person who backed her through her education, who bore the costs of her rapid growth, too the pain on himself, endured her insensitivity and loved her without condition.  Of the two the person she's know or the Club she would keep Sam over the Club in a heart beat cause even though people look up to us it's because we are beautiful statues at least at first, I hope with Sam they see beyond it and I can use my natural advantage (which he in a way gave me) to help and not be so selfish like some of you.  I would like to maintain some of the contacts I made, but if you tell me I can't love Sam then Sam and I will be on our way, since I want to help people with my gifts like Sam does and I want to find ways for things to work not be presented with old solutions.  In essence I LOVE Sam and don't care what you think of him."

Sam either before or after Julie's speach is polite explains what he does and how it impacts and general that he's been good for and too Julie without bragging or going into too much detail.

I would like a convert or two to start following Julie, and to be the submissive discussed earlier, the one Julie can go all out on.  The shock and awe of an uninhabited Julie having her way with a woman that still dwarfs Sam and Zoe and having their reaction to it would be priceless as would Julie having 'driven' her to heaven has Sam finish Julie off (like all you are is the appitizer, Sam's the main course WOMAN!)

I would also like Julie with Tee and Sharon hang inverted for 'old times sake" and have Sam hang inverted on her breasts (and that time is the first time he gains hieght)



Author's Response:

Hey, Bigdawg, thanks again. Please see the last part of my response to the previous comment. 

We haven't heard the last of the Sunflower 'girls' but I'm not sure how much interaction will be there. There coud be lots more which will make the story longer than it already is or I could end it sooner which I'm leaning towards. If I do that then I may create a seperate story going down the line of the girls in the club. I haven't decided but if you want to vote one way or the other it will probably influence what I do there.

Sam gaining height by hanging on Julie's breasts? Cool idea. I'll think about it. Sam would love to gain some height, poor guy.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I like the playful, confident, sexy and dominate Julie.  I think she has a contact high every time she thinks about Sam, Top Secret clearence, well-paid, smart, problem solver, has a great heart and is willing to do things for even those that hurt him (like her) all that and he fits into her hand :-).  Thats part of the high as well to know this man of so many gifts is hers and if she was of a mind to he could be hers alone (no one is going to challange a 8' tall supergirl like her), that she has all this power on Sam in size and attraction, she might not need Zoe and Sam for anything else, not that having Zoe in a simalir situation doesn't make her motor rev higher.

Physically Julie will be careful, but she is still young, I don't think she gets all the mental aspects of her power.  Even being gentle playing with Sam and Zoe like they are dolls maybe cute as hell for Julie, but maybe a tad controling for Sam, and I think Julie knows it's a bit controling (experimentation), but I don't think she's to the point where she considers her every action, so for a while she's going to make 'uncomfortable' mistakes.  Sam's a grown man he knows it will be ok and he did ask for experimentation.  Though I did like Sam being trapped under Julie's panties, from her laughter Julie did as well, embrassing but fun Sam can handle...

Everyone is still growing but Sam, considering all he's been through and all he has he can deal with it though and as he stated he's never had more instreting and fun times, now the author is going to put some problems in his way, but we all need character develop.

Great Chapter, hope things are moving in the right direction at home.  Keep Julie and Sam together, together they can handle anything!



Author's Response:

I like how you put that, "contact high" that she gets. But I think all the girls do: Sam is confident, handsome, and can be a good provider. If only he were bigger. Yes, Julie is still getting used to being so much bigger and especially so much bigger than Sam. But she is starting to settle in as her new role as the stronger and dominant one. Sam is not the only one who's not growing though. The story has a few more twists to it and it will bring some turmoil to their relationship. Let's hope Julie and Sam stay together.

Speaking of turmoil, the person who was very close to me and has been in and out of the hospital the past few months has died. I'm still dealing with this and the aftermath so I may not get the next chapter up for a little bit. It is written, as is the next three chapters after this, but they of course need TLC. I don't know when I'll get back to posting but I will continue the story.

Thanks, for the kind words, Last_one_33, and also thanks to EVERYONE for supporting me here.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 78 - Open House

Good Chapter,

Yeah the problems keep coming, Zoe's PTSD, and of course it wouldn't be Sam if he didn't drop hieght.  Lastly he's still a bit afraid of Julie, but that seems to be fading.

I shouldn't of been surpised that Julie is pushing things and being the dominate one, I was a bit though, I figured Sam would start, and over a couple of chapters Julie would take over.  Though they all enjoy themselves and I think Sam is getting there, Julie will help, Zoe's going to need their help.  AZ is NOT going to be fun when they go,  I think for a while Julie's going to have 'run' things and is trying to get both Sam and Zoe in a good place (though playing dolls with them would not of been my first choice, though Sam did as Zoe if she was cool with it, when she said yes, I think fun was had by all)

The Sunflower club considering 1.  they Belittiled her and mocked her as well as the man she loves, 2.  Even when she went out with their guy he stank on ice, 3.  when she needed help they never stepped up while Sam still recovering from his wounds inflicted by Julie still helped her!, I am hoping as ealier she's given up listening to them and either begins to lead them or leave them.

Hope life is treating you better and that better days are ahead.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Hey Bigdawg, thanks again.

Yep, the problems keep coming and there will be more. I hope everyone is enjoying the story.

Julie is started to get comfortable with her size, that's all I'm saying. As for AZ, well nobody is planning anything yet, but you just know that with Cindy and Tee going out there that Sam will have to visit once in a while.

I don't know if we've heard the last of the sunflower club. I don't think all the girls there agree with the consensus. What do you think? Should Julie and Sam have more interaction with them?

 

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 77 - Relationships

Awww I liked that final scene between Sam and Julie. Felt really cute to me.

And I saw what you did there sneaking a few mentions of your reviewers hahahaha



Author's Response:

I have a regular cadre of commenters and really appreciate all of your feedback. I wanted to give something back. Hope that everyone enjoyed that.

Thanks again for the reviews.

You must login (register) to review.