Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

She has really nice legs, hasn´t she ? XD

Very good writen imo but because of seemingly no sexual content at all i abandoned the story

Maximum stars though because my preferecens shall not reduce your efforts.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the stars. It's too bad yoou're leaving it though: there'll be plenty of sex in the next chapter. But then the story develops for a couple more chapters after that. I could put in the headings which ones will be juicy, but by missing the other chapters you'll miss the story.

You should check out my other story if you like sex.

Reviewer: ShortyNed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 56 - Plans

I'm really enjoying this series. Thank you for publishing this regularly! One of the greatest series on this forum. My personal favourite is Erin and I hope her and Sam have a lot more scenes togehter :) But besides from that, excellent chapter and hope you get back soon!

Author's Response:

So you like Erin? More will come, but Sam is going on an adventure in Arizona first. Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: raskallion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 54 - Awakening for Tee

I love your story and eagerly await each new chapter. I was pretty excited to see chapter 54 up! Then not so excited when I saw it was a repost of 53... I think something's glitched because there's two chapter 53's and when you hit next at the end of the second chapter 53 it just goes to a blank, untitled chapter.



Author's Response:

Whoa, what the ...

Ok, let me see if I can fix this. Thanks for the heads up.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I’m glad to see you’re still continuing this story, although as someone who really enjoyed the first fifteen or so chapters I must confess that the way the story developed from that point really wasn’t to my taste. If you recall I thought that even having the two sisters involved really diluted the stories focus so you can imagine adding another half dozen people that I really don’t care about into the mix wasn’t an appealing idea for me. Add to that the seeming ease and lack of drama that accompanied all the partner switching and it just sucks me right out of the story. It seems like others are still really enjoying the story though, and I will continue to check in to see how Sam and Julie’s story concludes.

Also, Sam was a real asshole to the girl from the group in this chapter. Not sure what’s up with that. It’s like he’s so used to having every woman he meets want to fall on his dick that he feels personally insulted when someone doesn’t find him attractive.

Author's Response:

By that "girl from the group", you mean Ava, I assume. I didn't do that justice because what you got was the exact opposite of what I was going for. I'll probably drop that path anyway.

I hear you about the "dilution of the story" with all of the others. I'll stick to one track mostly but there are some things coming I need to get out soon.

Reviewer: vulwulf Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

have to say stuck to reading quite a bit but rather dissapointed, glossing over details or things you want to read. And even the style of the writting is rather annoying, I know ofn some chat sites rping like that will often deserve a instant ignore from somepeople. 



Author's Response:

So what "details or things" do you want to read? Be explicit and I'll try to work them in.

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Hello, and nice to meet you, I have been reading this since the beginning and I love the premise, I love the slow shrinking, I love the interactions, and I'm particularly thrilled that this story has my favorite type of interaction, bro/sis.  hope that you do something to accellerate the shrinking process for Sam, just to see Erin's interactions with him, as well as Juli, especially if you decide to shrink him down to the near micro sizes 1/2 of an inch to 1/16th of an inch.

But that is me wanting my cake and to eat it to, you keep up the amazing work, and I along with all of your other fans wait on baited breath for your next post.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to say in this story you won't see micro sized. However, I have two more stories in the works you might like though. I'm holding off posting these until this one is finished. I'm really happy that you're enjoying this. Thanks.

Reviewer: Gille Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Love the new chapters!

Author's Response:

Thanks again for compliment.

Reviewer: axleap Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Really enjoying the story so far, and looking forward to the next chapter. I hope there will be more about Julie and her growing clit. Also I am excited to read about how Sam reacts, when he goes to Cindy`s class, on how much bigger little kids are to him now. Then there is Sam`s new job, will it expose him to something that will escalate his shrinking or introduce new interesting character. I really enjoy all the different plot points you introduce, and it really makes me anticipate your next chapter. Thank you for the great story so far and the fast chapters.

 



Author's Response:

It's like you're reading my mind. Chapters are coming that will have all of that. I've been busy and I've been struggling with the next four chapters (they have to be written together). I could make them all one chapter but it would be a monster.

Thanks for the review. I'm still here and still writing.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

another amazing  chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm very happy you like it. Thanks.

Reviewer: gtsfanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I love this story...you should definitely do another like gym scene where Julie is working out and we can see how strong she is and the differences between her and Sam

Author's Response:

You're in luck in two more chapters. Unfortunately, I have to get the one up first then I'm going away for a few days again. The next chapter after that will coming next week.

Reviewer: happensOften Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Teagan's Karma

Loving tihs story so far,It's one of the best active storys going. I would like to see a chapter about how Julie functions in the world where (at least in the U.K )doors are 6'6 and shes 7'8. Also, and this may just be me, It seems like her clothes grow with her because it feels like she's been wearing those heels since she was 6'7.

But overall great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading the story. I love the feedback.

Ceilings here are 8 feet for older dwellings but newer ones can be 9 feet. This will come up. Also, doorways are 6'8", generally. Poor Julie sometimes forgets and bangs her head on top of the door jam.

Of course, Julie has to keep buying clothes but the bigger she gets the less choice she has. The same for Sam, only the other way around. He'll be wearing kids clothes soon.

Julie stopped wearing heels by the way. I guess this hasn't been mentioned yet, but it's coming. Not only do they not fit her feet, but she would be too tall to walk around in the house and other places. But, the heels might just fit others...

Reviewer: loend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Still such a great story, however, I do feel there has been a lack of growth and measurement. I do love the character development, but I don't even know the relative sizes anymore. Keep up the good work, would just love to see more growth action!



Author's Response:

Hey leond, it's coming. I needed to fill in gaps so the story is a little long with character development but give it a couple more chapters. And thanks for the feedback. 

Reviewer: Gille Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

woo! I like the story and dig the character development going on!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gille. I'm glad you like it. I'm thinking I'm doing a bit too much character development but they all of them have their place, some still to come though.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Off His Chest

This story keeps bringing suprises! Hopefully Sam will be able to get past what has happened to him.



Author's Response:

Hi Bob Charlie,

It's all about Sam getting past what's happening. There'll be more surprises; you can count on it. I'll be gone for a couple of weeks but I'll be finishing this off. I hate when a story never gets finished. Thaks again.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I love the story, I like the slow build up of growth and shrink with everyone

Author's Response:

Thanks again, clacker. The size changing continues. It might get faster, or slower. We'll see.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Our Little Secret

This story is really going great! Sam is a lucky guy in many ways. It does appear like he's becoming less and less independent. Julie, Jill, and Erin are all being very protective of him.



Author's Response:

Hi Bob Charlie,

Yep. The girls are taking care of Sam this week so obviously he needs the help. But will he become less or more dependent as he heals?

Reviewer: Captain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Superwoman

Solid chapter. I don't exactly know what's going to happen next, but this story keeps me interested overall even though the plot and idea is pretty simple. The characters are executed very well and there's always something interesting happening. It's slice of life, drama with some fetish stuff in the mix. Keep up the good work your narrative is great.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Captain! I try to keep things moving so you don't know what will happen next. And of course, there will be more twists and turns ahead. 

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Borgford What?

  Hey, Man.  Just popped in to let you know that I'm still with you here! :)  Very nice chapter. The medical jargon and the doctor's office visit was very interesting; a superb and realistic performance, to say the least!  The doctor, portraying such a strange phenomenon within the bounds of his medical expertise and lack of particular understanding on the combination of the virus, and the weakened Pituitary gland: while not allowing Sam to fully appreciate the full ramifications of what could possibly go wrong... Very realistic!!!  Doctors are always holding back, but this one was really holding back!

  ...and Sam's, Mother?  Wait a minute, ...did she really just say that, right in front of him?  Damn, made me think of the old adage,  'ignorance is bliss' couldn't even talk to her at all...  that's for sure.

   Nice episode! Looking forward to the rest of this one.  ;`)

 



Author's Response:

midnightwriter,

Thanks again. This started out being a very long chapter. It's about half the size I began with. I did lots of research -- I think it shows. It's funny, I came up with the name Borgford and thought there would be no such name but when I googled it, sure enough, it's a name. Fortunately, it's not a syndrome. If that ever changes, I guess I'll just have to change the story. But remember, you saw it here first. LOL.

It's far from over with mom and everyone else. You're going to hear more about this syndrome. I'm mostly done with the character building and back story, which means more action. There will be other actors introduced, one in particular that I think everyone will like, and a few more twists to come. 

I'm trying to get through DaiOnna but man, you have a lot of chapters. LOL. I'll be commenting there soon. I just have very little free time, especially since I started actually writing.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 17 -- Conspiracy

I think this story has been very sweet. Julie and Sam are staying pretty close together, despite her newfound interest in women. I hope nothing drives them apart in the future - there are too few growth stories where the couple actually stays together.

Great story!



Author's Response:

Bob Charlie,

Thanks for the kind words. I certainly agree that there are too few stories where a couple actually stays together. Will Julie and Sam? I don't want to give anything away so I have to say, wait and see.

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sorry littless, what I meant to say regarding the chapter length in my last review is that I do enjoy the longer chapters very much. I perhaps didn't make that clear enough. Longer chapters are definitely a plus. I'll definitely be there day one to read anything else you release.

Anyway, glad to see Julie's growth is still chugging along. I agree with the previous poster in that we can never have too much of the impact of Julie's size on the world around her. I know the story is already fleshed out but I would love to see more of Julie's day without Sam.

Great work as always. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thanks again,

Like I said before, although it is written, it's all subject to change. I had written this from the perspective of Sam, but I agree that giving more of Julie's viewpoint would be a good thing.

You must login (register) to review.