Reviews For Inversion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Good time skip, they still are a Harem, but they are ok with it, and the Children seem to be doing quite well.

Little warry about all the Cindy influnced skinny dipping...

So, there are more 'Borgsford tales' from here?

read "Every Month and half"'s nine chapters seems like a promising start.

as with the swimming a bit warry for any 'twists' in the last chapter, but it has been a great run so far.

Hope to see more of your works, Thank you!

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Loved the Chapter, EVERYONE is getting Married!!!  Hope that it's all going out on a good note!

When you finish this story as sucessful as it has been (roughly a 1/3 of million hits), I hope you take what you learn and continue.

Again Great Chapter, look forward to the last two and more stories from you.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I've learned a lot during all this and I have several other stories started, one of them is 'finished', but I don't know whether I'll put them up or not. I'm sure one or two will find their way up here soon.

I've started two stories based on the same premise as this one but I'm not sure they're worth posting, i.e. they are based on the fictitionaly Borgford virus. There's a story that I've posted prematurely and I'll wrap that one up first before posting any more.

The next two chapters are coming soon but I'm away for the holidays right now so I'll get to them next week.

Thanks for all of your comments. I love hearing from those who have taken the time to read my stories.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Cute chapter, little surpised at how easily Julie took the news, I didn't think she would go off on Sam and if she did it would be minor, but Zoe, I thought she might have a bad day or year for planning a baby without Sam's knowledge (or hers).

The everyone getting married is 'cheesy' but a good 'cheesy' with all the stress heart break and pain it's good to have a very happy moment once in a while and after the last several chapters the less dark the better.

I like the chapter a good deal now if the remaining two can close it out on happy note it will be an awesome ending to a great story.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

It will be happy. Thanks for all of your comments Bigdawk. I'm away for Easter but will put the rest up in a few days.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Made the guess on the 17 of March that "Zoe was pregenant", looks like it was a right guess.

Julie and Sam are going to be at least shocked, both are going to wonder if 'one of Sam's Soldiers got through' or did Zoe stop taking her control meds.

Zoe being the blunt girl she is will like state the truth "she stopped taking them"

Zoe I know wants the child, Sam having lost a child will if not start at that postion get there quickly.

That leaves Julie, being married means more then just being with the one you love, it means the 'possiblity' of children.  I doubt with all this time she hasn't considered that and if she hadn't she will now.

Knowing how badly she hurt Sam when the Female Sam had an abortion will it even be an option in her mind, and if it is will she voice it?

Depending on Julie's current vindictiveness meter and measured against how she wishes to not harm Sam again.  She could do several things, though she knows she had given Sam premission to 'spend time' with Zoe, before and that he wasn't spending time(or as much) with her now (her and Gail).

One she could go off and demand Zoe gets an abortion, be pissed at her and Sam and make life very unhappy until she calmed down or pushed too far.  Hoping she having told Sam to have his way with Zoe, would be over time more amemable to his thoughts and if she has matured like you keep tell us, she knows she will gain nothing but greif and pain with that tact.

or She could support Sam and Zoe in two ways so as not to harm Sam:

1. Vindictively, The Child is innocent, he or she didn't choose to be born to that hussy Zoe, so Julie plays nice, takes care of her every need while planning her wedding.  She is there for the child at all times, shape and molding them and since it is half Sam she can love him or her for that.  With every smile, every bit of aid, every teachable moment she nudges, pushs or drags Zoe's child away from her and toward Julie places him or her with Julie children by Sam.  Julie every bit as calculating as she was with Sam and will when the time is right claim Zoe's child as hers (not litterally, but every way that matters).

2.  Compassionately, she accepts the child and Zoe into her 'larger' family and allows the child to be Zoe while 'helping' nearly as much as she does in one.

In the end Sam didn't know, Julie had 'hooked' them up and Zoe is the one who might of played games.  Julie I think understands if she losses it she losses Sam, and that I hope is too much for her to lose.  My guess is she starts with 1 and moves over time toward two.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Yes, you did guess right. You'll see how it turns out soon; all of the questions will be answered.

A little preview though: remember that Julie already said yes to Sam's proposal. She didn't do this lightly. She knew what she was getting herself into.

Thanks for all of your comments, Bigdawg! I think you'll like how it ends.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2019 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Loved the chapter until I got to the end notes...

Please let Julie's possiviness have a ratiional and good solution, like maybe her getting on her knees and asking Sam to marry her.  I mean she was at least tolerating Cindy and him being alone.

It seems like it's always they start then a twist then hell breaks loose, can we end like it began with them enjoying life and 'growing' (this time together).

Thank you.



Author's Response:

You anticpated it, but got it wrong. It was Sam, not Julie. Julie is a gem, she just doesn't know it. Sam sees it though and that keeps him going.

Maybe there's been too many twists in this story. I've been working on other stories though I don't know if I'll publish them. It will have to wait until this one is finished for sure. The twists in the others are integral to their story, so no apologies there. I think you'll enjoy the next chapter coming up.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 98 - Happy, happy, happy

Wished they would be back together for good, but everytime they adapt and overcome another 'twist' drives them back down.  With roughly five chapters to go, I would hope that such twists would be a mininium, and that anything that happens can be worked through.  The story has been good, but heavy for a while, would really like it if the story ended like it began Julie and Sam in Love, having fun and making friends.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Yep! Full of twists. They have to come to an end sometime though. And that sometime will be soon, I promise.

Thanks again for the comments. I love hearing from all of you. I do listen too, but I'm the author. I hope you like the last few chapters.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

I think contray to Bettie Sam and Julie are 'doing it right... :-)'

Like that Julie is being a bit more possesive or Sam, even if it was half-in-jest.

So what will it be like when it's just Zoe, Gail and Sam with Julie 'visiting'?

Liked that it's was a tad less heavy then recent chapters, hoping Sam and Julie can re-spark the earlier 'fun' of their relationship while growing and maturing enough to know what their partner needs from them and ensuring they don't hurt that partner (KEY for Julie!)

Thank you!  Great Chapter, all that was missing was the discribtion of the 'giantess sex' '-)!!!



Author's Response:

What does Bettina know? Huh? BTW, I wouldn't you let her here you call her Bettie; you wouldn't want to incur her wrath.

As you'll soon see, it Julie's possessiveness that ... well, just wait.

And what makes you think that Julie's just visiting?

If you like that the heavy stuff is over and the fun beginning again then I have a few more chapters for you, my friend. As far as giantess sex, the last chapter was a bit long and when I worked it in it just didn't seem to fit with the chapter. I'm still learning to write this kind of stuff and hope I get better.

Thanks Last_one_33!

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Like the vibe that is buidling beteewn Julie and Sam.  Julie even if joking is being 'possive' of Sam and helped him out with 'Bettie'.

Think before Cindy leaves for AZ, everyone in the house should 'help' Sam and Julie... (more Julie).

Hope to see more growth in characters and in size, would like to see Julie after a long work out and everyone else getting on the inversion bench deciede to try it for 'old times sake'

Speaking of working out, would like to see Julie and Sam encourage and aid the other as much as their differing statures allow, not just physcially either.

Great Chapter, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks again for the comments, Bigdawg. Well, there's not too much more left but I like your idea of everyone getting on the inversion table 'for old times sake'.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Great chapter!  Like the cautious interaction beteewn Sam and Julie.  As stated it couldn't happen without mom, maybe in time she will be MOM to both Julie and Sam, and maybe grandmom to their chiildern (I know wildly optimistic!).

Hoping they at least stop Sam's shrinking, don't mind the girls growing, and as with most of the recent posts Julie growing a bit more (thought I think with what she's learned she wouldn't like it as it would make her more of a freak).

Just hoping Julie and Sam continue to improve, Sam and the other girls need Julie to actaully 'fill' the house ;-)

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Love the feedback. Sam is most definitely trying to 'fill' the house. I like how you put it.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2019 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Mom saves the day!  or at least allows Sam and Julie to start to clear the air beteewn them.  Like that there was some teasing toward the end (Julie being 'mom', Sam's over the top jokes ie leg broken).  There some healing going on, both are still a bit warry (Julie scared she will hurt Sam, Sam Frustated that Julie won't yield to his affections), but they made progress this chapter.  A bit surpisingly the little birdy is likely Zoe, Zoe and Gail making progress as well?

Great Chapter, thanks!



Author's Response:

It couldn't have happened without Mom.

We'll actually find out who the little birdie is, but not until the last chapter.

Thanks for the comments. Sorry to upset you with the story before. I feel like I let you all down. This was a hard two chapters for me. I had to get it right. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

OUCH that chapter hurt Julie, come on Julie don't keep talking down about yourself and how you are wrong for Sam.  Sam you need to stay calm, realize she's hurting and even though you are trying to help you need to be there for her more then anything else.

Needless to say I wasn't fond of this chapter, hope for happier ones for Sam, Julie and the rest...



Author's Response:

This one was on Sam. Julie was making excuses but Sam lost his temper.

This latest is really only half the chapter, I split it. I'm still struggling to get the next part up to where I want it. This one is pretty delicate but I hope to have it up soon. I did several stabs at it and I hope it turns out ok. In retrospect, maybe I should have kept it as one whole chapter, but you all will see soon.

Thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 95 - Out

COME ON! Julie is depressed, I mean really depressed, she's hurting and she wants to carterize the wound.  Her mom knows Sam is good for her, she knows he is good for her, but she now sees herself as a 'freak, a mean person' what she did to Sam years ago was mean, and what she did in chapter 72 was cruel, but I don't think thats Julie now.

She I think has become more mature, but she is also much more scared, scared of herself, scared of hurting the one good thing she has.  She would rather push him away and look on him in the distance as something good then risk hurting him again.

In this chapter she keeps pushing him away, trying to link up with Zoe.  That she thinks he over reacts and cries leads me to believe deep inside she does want him and by him telling her to get out I doubt will help her mental state.

I am fair bit worried what will happen with that 9mm, Julie is a danger to herself and others right now.

Sam needs to forgive her, she has issues that he needs to help her with.  I know the author wants Zoe and Sam, still want Julie and Sam, if it's a three some Zoe can play.  If there were 20 more chapters I may just quit this story, but with seven I will endure.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

You'll see how things work and get more insight into Julie and Sam and what they're thinking and going through in the next chapter.

I will say don't worry about the 9mm, it won't be a factor in this.

You're right, Julie is growing up and she's afraid of hurting Sam. That's keeping her from getting back with him and Sam is frustrated. But that's all I'm willing to say right now.

How does Zoe fit in? We'll see.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Sam's making progress, Zoe is understanding, Julie's resistance is all but gone.  Now we learn that Julies started WWI...  No I expect a couple more twists, but I hope at a mininium Sam and Julie well be good friends with benefits, would like more for them and if Zoe is part of the arragement I can live with that as well.

Little frightening yet likely for Sam aroursing that Julie can just move a multi-hunderd pound safe like it's a half full laundry bag.  With five more chapters to go would be more worried about him using the 9mm, but it makes sense for him to be careful even with Sam starting back up with self-defense, maybe he and Julie can get fully intp a work out regime together.

Great chapter!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks again, Bigdawg. Yep there are still a couple more twists coming, but I'm getting ready to put the next chapter up so we'll see.

Don't you like Julie being able to pick up a safe? To be sure, it's not a big one. Well, not for most people. It's a little shorter than Sam so he can fit into it but has to scrunch down to do so and there's no way he could lift a hunk of metal almost as tall as he is. To Julie, however, it's just a little box -- a little box made of heavy metal alloys, but still not too big for her to lift. I wonder how a work out routine would work between the two. There's like no way Sam can spot for Julie. Any other ideas?

I kind of threw the 9mm in there, but you'll see later how it comes in, and it's not how you would expect, I think.

I didn't like how I did the next chapter coming up so a rewrote, rewrote and rewrote it again. Still the same outcome but I think I did a better job of it now. That's why I'm a little late getting it up. I also split the chapter so we'll have 101 or 102 chapters total. The end is near. I hope you all enjoy the remaining chapters.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2019 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Enjoyed the Pool, Resturant and house scenes.  From what I see Julie very much wants to be part of Sam's life as long as she is SURE she doesn't HURT him.  Sam is being an overly eager bee, maybe even an @ss, if he went at Julie's speed his chances would be vastly better (if not nearly certian, there is a gravity beteewn the two, less thrust the faster each fall into the other, the faster Sam flies toward the more like he is to sling shot out of what he wants, at least in the short and midterm, don't think little Sam has enough thurst to completely escape the orbit of a 'sun' the size of Julie though).

Like that Zoe is talking to Julie, the whole group that did it to him are cupable, Julie more then all, but they were all willing and able to do it.

Think some healing has occured, the shock is waring off, maybe even one can make some half-way intelligent decisions from here on out?  Hope the healing conitnues Thank you!



Author's Response:

What about the court scene? And Bettina? I loved them. Well, anyway ...

Julie's afraid of hurting him but I think deep inside she still loves him. Sam is pushing. Too much? I don't know, we'll see.

Maybe Sam doesn't have enought thrust (actually kinetic energy is the more correct term) to leave his orbit around Julie. But a perturbation from another nearby object, like Zoe, could knock him out of orbit. <-- See what I did there? I know celestial mechanics.

Zoe probably still likes Julie, just not the fact that she hurt Sam. But Sam thinks Zoe doesn't like JUlie because she wants him.

Going to court helped Sam heal a lot. He may never totally get over what happened to Jill, but now he can move on with life.

Thanks for the comments. I really appreciate all of them.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Like the pool scene, and Julie's intrest in the Gym.  Julie I think wants to be at least a good friend to Sam.  Know fear is keeping her in that zone, fear of what she could do to him, what she ahs done to him.  Sam is being a bit to brazen, and Zoe seems to finally get that Sam wants Julie in his life no matter what!

Paintence would be the best friend of Sam's, If he moves at her pace they should get back together, by pushing he's going to spook her, make her think he can't help himself, that he has no regard for his own safety (that and being pushy).  To protect him she will withdraw.

Though it would be intresting to have Julie have a F-it moment.  'Sam isn't worried I will hurt him, we'll see'- as she spends the night, estblish a safe word and she carefully pushes him to show even being careful she's too dangerous to him, only to have all those needs that have been building up in her satified and Sam enjoying it as well.  Of course at the end she will feel guilty as it is likely satifiying an 8 foot amazon would tire and put enough strain on a 3 foot dwarf to have pull a muscle or three.  Julie's conscience and her drives would be in a struggle, as Sam heals I believe her conscience will yield to Sam and her needs...

thanks



Author's Response:

I love pools. And gyms. You're right, fear is keeping Julie away.

Sam is walking a fine line between pushing too hard and not enough. He has patience but I'm not sure Zoe does. Can Sam do it?

I wouldn't call Sam a dwarf. Let's say a homunculus, alright? Do you really think Julie will hurt him again?

Thanks for the comments. Keep 'em coming.

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2019 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 92 - Turn around Monday

Good Chapter,

Julie is slowly moving, Sam needs to let her move (others have said it as well...), Like that Sam is trying to devolp her beyond her physical self and that she's willing to take the chance (she's a little scared, but she bends).  It is fairly clear that she still has warm and strong feels for Sam, they cut in both directions.  She would love to return to him, but the same feelings that want that return are terrorfied she will hurt him again.  Until she can trust herself with his physical and emotional well-being they are 'stuck' in the friend-zone.

Zoe is getting aggresive, would like to know more about Sam's phermones, could a cure be hiden in them???  Something is making the girls grow when they should shrink will it be potent enough to make Julie get to 10 feet :-).  Look forward to your next chapter, thanks.



Author's Response:

Julie is certainly slowly moving slowly. <--- That's not a typo.

Sam is working on her in all sorts of different ways. The two just have to get back together; they both want this. Something's wrong if they don't. But what could go wrong?

And don't worry, Sam's pheromones make a return. Just maybe not like you think.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Seems like slow progress for Julie and Sam.  Sam is trying a touch too hard, he needs to lay back and let Julie recover and come to him.  The moving day was a good sign and how fast she came to 'save' him when the 'hornets' attacked, it so she still cares a great deal about him and that she is willing to endure pain to ensure he is safe.  Also her getting 'naked' and hugging him for a couple of minutes even though at some level she didn't want to speaks to how she still wants him in her life, she just doesn't know how far.

Julie should do a couple of things have become more mature (hopefully), get with Zoe and try to figure what is best for Sam, keep some distance from Sam and let him know why, that she's hurt him and she needs to know it isn't Stockholm syndrome thats bringing him back.  That she's there for him when he needs her, even some when he wants her, but she needs to maintain some space so he can choose her rather then being 'compelled' to choose her.

If she feel not good enough for him, do things that will make her better.  Have Sam help her find colleges and universities where she can devolp her skills (or just online courses) have that as 'payment' for the incorpation paper work.

They need to become friends again first, if Julie knows this, they have a good shoot even with Sam being clingly right now.  Julie also needs to help him get over his worries about his size.

as an aside would think it humorous and awesome if Sam's phermones adds a few inches to few feet to Julie size (her sport's bar is tighter, she has to crane her neck to fit into the house).  Though it would likely make him feel even worse about his size, but if they could find a way he could grow from it...

Good chapter, thanks!



Author's Response:

I see you want a bigger Julie. Oh my! And if Sam shrinks even more ...

Julie knows deep down that she does love Sam but thinks she's no good for him. It may take some time before she realizes that Sam wants her no matter what.

Sam is trying hard but he knows this and tries to back off, only his desire for Julie is nearly overpowering his good judgement on this. I hope he doesn't spoil it.

It's a good idea about Julie taking courses to develop her skills and such, but Sam is taking a different tact to accomplish the same thing. You'll see.

They're still freinds and can still have good times together, as you'll also discover later. So stay tuned.

Thanks again for the feedback and comments.

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Julie's been through it, she should of stopped herself, maybe Zoe or Jill should of said she was going to far.  Unfortantly you usaully reap what you sow.  She let her pain and need for revenge get the better of her.  Now everything she loves has been hurt (or in Jill's case killed) by her actions.

Right now not loving seems like a great idea for Julie.  If she doesn't love she can't be hurt, and she won't hurt those she loves.  The problem with that is she is human and to live she must love someone, something.  Her inablity to say she doesn't love Sam, leads me to beleive she very much does love him!  She may not want to, she may fear she will hurt or cause him to be hurt by her love, but she does.  You can tell by the reaction when she found out that Sam had shrunk agian.  You don't tear up and run out if you don't care, if you don't love.

Sam needs to get over the 'size' thing as he can.  He also has to be calm and give Julie space.  The girl is scared, hurt, and terrorfied of what she has caused.  She wants to get under the coach (her size would be most difficult) and just let the world pass by.  Sam has to help her see there is much more out there for her and that he can aid her even if they are just friends.

If Julie can get over being afriad of what she could do and start being who she could be I think her and Sam could happy.  Though it's got to be hard when the Sin you commited could be traced to all that has gone wrong in your life.  How much worse off would she be if she didn't confess?

Good Chapter.



Author's Response:

Julie still loves Sam and realizes how much hurt she's caused to him and everyone else including herself. She needs find it in her to forgive herself and then to have some emotional healing which may take some time.

She won't say she loves Sam because she's afraid of what it might lead to -- a relationship again -- and she thinks that will lead to more suffering for Sam.

And Sam really does need to get over the size thing. It's just too convenient an excuse for him, isn't it? Still, in the back of his mind is lots of hurt exactly because of the size thing. Will her ever get over that?

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

POOR Julie- the girl is broken, she says she doesn't want to love anymore.  She has to feel everything she touches turns to ashes and with Sam shrinking again it only brings it into sharper relief.  How can she find any happiness if she is so scared about hurting those she loves, if she would rather not love then hurt them and herself.

Sam's going to have to be paineint in her own way she's hurt herself alot worse then she's hurt him.  She doesn't want any more pain so she is going to flee anything that she doesn't need to do to merely survive.  If it gets much worse she may attempt to end her existance.

The girls need to back off of her, let her get back on her feet, everything that's happen she feels horrible for, but them sniping her from behind her back isn't helping anyone.

Basically all Sam can do is help, maybe find something to draw her out, Julie needs to find it within herself to do something or be something worthy and that means she's going to have to care again, enough that she can accidentailly hurt some one again.  That right now is a lot for her and she maybe very easily worried about what she does from here on out.  Which maybe a good thing as long as she can risk enough of herself to care.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Wow, you think Julie may attempt to end her existance? Well, she is pretty down and she's not loving life. I hope it ain't so. How do think Sam would feel about that?

I think the only one sniping at Julie behind her back is Zoe, and she doesn't really mean it. Does she? The other girls love Julie and want her back too.

Now Julie does care, especially for Sam. Maybe too much and I think that's her problem. She's afraid of hurting him either accidently or not and until she figures out that it's worth the risk the two won't be getting back together. Can she come to her senses?

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Reunion

Poor Sam can't comfort Zoe or Julie right now.  At least he no longer is sinking like he is tied to an anochor.

Feel bad for Julie, Sam pushed a touch to hard, sure she knows he didn't mean to and likely wants his attention but at ths moment almost certainly too much for her right now espeacilly with Sam and what she did to him.

Guessing Zoe is pregenant, not sure if it was planned...

Good Chapter, hoping Julie begins to heal and Sam continues (and helps her) and the all find some happiness.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Hey Bigdawg, somehow the server here got messed up. I had a heck of time getting that last chapter up with things timing out and stuff. I somehow put two chapters up, or something, not really sure what happened but we should be at chapter 89 at this point.

Sorry for any confusion, everyone; I hope it's fixed now.

Thanks again for the comments. I'll get the next chapter up in a couple days, if the server lets me. Questions will start to be answered soon.

You must login (register) to review.