You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigatennisstar Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving this story! I feel like it's winding down but I'm still as invested as I was in the beginning! Please continue!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2018 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

amazing length again like the last. I love how much passion you put into your chapters. I have no idea how some people dont enjoy longer chapters!? they are the best.

Reviewer: Gigatennisstar Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I haven't reviewed this story in a while, though I read every new chapter when it pops up in Most Recent. I LOVE this story. In the beginning there was some shakyness in your writing and the way you were telling the story but you've improved a lot, with details and descriptions. I have very much enjoyed this not just as a giantess story but as an alien adventure, as I was hoping when I picked this story up. With the introduction of the Purple Giantess now I feel things are getting even more tense and leading to a pretty great build. Very much enjoying this and hope to see it keep going!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

wow, longer chapter. I like so much how you put clever plot ideas and details in your stories. You're an amazing author. no problem for the delay I wait happily for your art to appear.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

Nice update!! Liked it a lot. I like your style just in general, you are one of my favorite writers on here. You always put just love in your chapters, they are never short or boring and have always amazing surprised.

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is great so far! I love this story, keep it up!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

So happy you gave me a respons! Just saw it now. And so happy to hear that. I hope you will continue to write on. Your art of writing gave me a lot of joy over the past months and I am so glad I found to your art. I read all your transformation stories, and they were my favorites of yours. Especially the Sammy one. It is oneof the best stories I read. I truly would enjoy and hope for you write a story like it again eventually with the same tags and style, ages, character styles, and all. Much love.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad you havent decided to stop writing, I was a bit worried after I read your comment on the Sammy story in the last chapter. So happy you write on. This was a good chapter !! It is the longest plus too right, I always liked your longer chapters. I would love to see you start a new m/m story by time, with unaware transformation, and in chapter based endings like in the sammy story. I enjoy both f/f f/m but also m/m so thats a total kink for me. It was so new to me and I got lots of kinks and hots from it. Write on youre one of my favrite athors on here now totally. Much love and kisses.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I love posting on here and hearing about how everyone enjoys my stories. 

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Enjoyed the latest chapter. Love your writings.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

I have missed your stories. Glad to see you write again. I enjoy this story a lot. You are really good with the conversations.

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow. Great start, and I can't help but love Matthew being a dick. He's just that type of character, ya know? I also dislike Kim slightly, but maybe I'm just fucked up like that.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Getting into this it was some time since last update but I still find this intriguing.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

realy wll written. I like tags scat violence core watersports and butt. liked this a lot.

Reviewer: Gigatennisstar Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoy this and hope to see it continue! :D

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

if you are going to write a story make it more then two chapter then take month's or do like so many do'nt finish it,there's  no way to rate it because it just started then it stopped stops 

Reviewer: Gigatennisstar Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this. Seems intriguing. I like the setup you have for the characters so far. Hope to see this contiue.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

The categories look promising but I am not a growth fan, thats just doesn't work for me. But I will looking into this story of course as it goes. Not much to say short intro so far.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very cool first chapter.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see you writing a new story. Setup is good so far, excited for actual giantess content.

You must login (register) to review.