You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stevebasic Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 9:18 PM Title: Make America Big Again

Oh mah gah I am deeply upset at myself for being so gleefully turned on by this scenario lol. I can't wait for a chapter w the President coming home to a night with the first husband (please tell me there is one!) Great stuff, really.

Author's Response:

I cannot confirm or deny the existence of said first gentleman or whether said theoretical gentleman may or may not be appearing.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 1:31 PM Title: Civil Disobedience

My 1st impression was that this chapter felt kind of rushed, but maybe it's only because the two previous chapters were going slower, or maybe it's only me, or just an impression :)

Anyway the issue of 4th strike is important - the fate of arrested tinies is still unknown, and sooner or later president Diane is going to realize that 3rd strikers can still commit crimes...

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 11:05 PM Title: Civil Disobedience

Another powerful chapter. Having the president talk to the protesters was great. Having her security gather them up as she walked through showed her power.
Will you continue some of the other plot lines?
Thanks,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 2:54 PM Title: Workplace Woes

Chapter 4 was great. It's tough when you screw up. Love following what happens to them. What will happen to Jerry?

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 2:01 PM Title: Workplace Woes

Technically Jenna never mentioned licking, it was all Kyle's idea; that leaves me wondering if she would accept his suggestion... :)

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 12:39 PM Title: Workplace Woes

The way things are going, it looks like all men are going to be three inches eventually, unless they decide to leave certain men alone.

This really is a lot of fun considering the subject matter.

And I think it would be great to see Dianne make herself taller.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 10:31 AM Title: Workplace Woes

Great story so far, very hot stuff.  It's good to see someone making lemonade out of the lemons that is our current political situation.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 10:24 AM Title: Make America Big Again

Not con Kent, it's convient.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 7:12 AM Title: Highway to Hell

Loved the officer. Having the little people in a bag on her hip seems like a con Kent way for her to watch them. It's nice to know that a simple slap of her hand quiets them down. Love this story.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 4:47 AM Title: Executive Decisions

Cool idea. So far a great story. Looking forward to more. It's a great concept.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 11:50 AM Title: Highway to Hell

These Aside chapters are good. They will do a great job of showing the consequences, they make the story that much more sweeping in scope, and they'll be fun to read by themselves.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 10:07 AM Title: Highway to Hell

I can't be the only one wasting my time on this:

http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/ArsonMurderAndJaywalking

 

Other than that, I love the quantity (and quality) of small details that can be seriously scary - fifteen minutes just for that... Can't wait to see if wifey is sympathetic or not!

Reviewer: christiawi9 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 12:36 AM Title: Make America Big Again

Jesus Christ, I can't help it. I just keep cracking up at everything. Whenever Diane speaks I can't help but imagine a certain ... Someone else. I'm loving this just for the humor it brings me.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2017 1:22 PM Title: Executive Decisions

I like where this is going (well, where it looks to me like this is going).

Hopefully I won't miss something important with not being American :)

Author's Response:

Maybe a few jokes, but not much else. Enjoy

Reviewer: TessGian Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2017 5:57 AM Title: Make America Big Again

I enjoyed most of this but genuinely so disappointed that it's gone towards shrinking men rather than her growing huge. But it makes much more sense given the satire angle so I understand.

Well written and funny as well so I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2017 2:01 PM Title: Executive Decisions

Good setup. Now I want to see what happens to men at each size.

Reviewer: christiawi9 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 20 2017 11:16 AM Title: Make America Big Again

Man, I don't mind this type of political stuff (especially since I'm aussie). Good stuff. Looking forward to what else "Diane Trump" is going to do.

Author's Response:

Nope. Nada political here. Just some size with Dianne. Who definitely isn't referencing anyone or anything. Nope. Nuh uh

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 4:52 PM Title: Make America Big Again

I don't know if I will like this one. Not really a fan of political stuff even if it is footwear which is my favorite. Maybe I will read the second one. If your going with trump then you may think about going with Hillary references too just to even it out so people don't think it's one sided.

Author's Response:

This likely isn't something you'll enjoy then. Again, as Asterisk posted on the opener. This doesn't display our personal feelings in any way. We just did it because it was fun and amusing and has size. Its fiction at the end of the day. Fun fiction, but fiction.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 4:37 PM Title: Make America Big Again

I don't know if I will like this one. Not really a fan of political stuff even if it is footwear which is my favorite. Maybe I will read the second one. If your going with trump then you may think about going with Hillary references too just to even it out so people don't think it's one sided.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 12:03 PM Title: Make America Big Again

I enjoyed this. I'm very curious to see where it goes from here.

You must login (register) to review.