You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 2:54 PM Title: Meeting Between Friends

Seeing Ms Horkin's clumsiness with men makes me appreciate the president even more - being able to walk on her husband all day without serious injuries is way more difficult than it sounds!

Finally let me mention "If a Man Answers" (1962 movie), in hope it gives you ideas :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 1:24 PM Title: Meeting Between Friends

Another wonderful chapter. You write very well. I feel like I am there and on the floor. Love it when Giantesses talk about little men, not caring what they say. Men's opinions are irrelevant.

Reviewer: carlosgrape Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 9:35 AM Title: Make America Big Again

So far enjoying this political satire very much and enjoying the small parralels and references (like Dianne having yuge  feet). I also found the therapy session chapter effective at introducing our protagonist(?) and by extention us to the new order of America and how most relationships are. Excellent story so far, and very enjoyable/memorable.


 

I have a suggestion for a chapter or so that you may find interesting to explore; Dianne is an idiot, we understand that, and as we saw from the protestors, there are people who want to oppose her and her goals. But so far, we've only seen resistance from men. I'd be interested in seeing a chapter about a woman who wholeheartedly ohates Dianne and the misandry she is pushing into America, since realistically, there would be people like this. What would be interesting would be if she has a husband on his first strike or two and to passively resist Dianne's rule by treating her husband as a human she loves and not a disposable toy, and how diffucult it is to do so with every order Dianne makes.


 

But anyway, that is just my own take on the story and what I would find interesting to see. So far, the writing is good, and each chapter has not yet had a dull moment. Easy to grasp, even as someone who doesn't live in the USA.



Author's Response:

Can't comment too much on the idea but certainly something we'll keep in mind. Will say though that the closest thing this story has to a protagonist is Dianne herself so don't fret too much over that one. Happy you're enjoying the story though

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 8:15 AM Title: Meeting Between Friends

I would love to see a chapter on what it is like in high school with the teenage girls and guys as well as teachers. Also how has sports change? Do women wear men on the field ? Do teenagers still have prom or do high school girls in slave there boyfriends? It will be fun to explore.

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 14 2017 10:08 PM Title: Make America Big Again

One of the improvements I have made gafas oakley since chargers jerseys finishing the "Mental air jordan retro Game" book is getting in volume abercrombie and fitch when I'm playing cheap ray ban reasonably well and stopping nike air max or resetting if michael kors handbags my handbags outlet C game mcm handbags shows. nike.se I babyliss flat iron am quite consistent northface in play nike blazers and toms.com I pandora canada think nfl jerseys my C game tory burch handbags isn't likely long champ to ipad mini cases be supra footwear that bad as I don't really timberland boots spazz purses and handbags out I just keep celine outlet my trust north face jackets in nike roshe run the bcbg max azria long run. longchamp taschen It's nike store a ravens jerseys bit montre homme hard for me to michael kors spot nike fu?ballschuhe - celine outlet a loss of concentration and perhaps too asics much reliance on tory burch sandals auto-pilot. www.tommyhilfiger.nl If coach bags outlet I do feel I am playing houston rockets a bit new balance too much polo ralph lauren outlet online below toms shoes outlet par, calling too much, hilfiger outlet not oakley concentrating or something coach factory outlet online I louboutin shoes will stop instyler ionic styler a chiefs jerseys session early. I falcons jerseys used toms outlet online to also stop abercrombie when getting abercrombie and fitch hammered by bad luck but philipp plein now toms shoes outlet I nike roshe run just try oakley sunglasses outlet to vans schuhe decide how good my game swarovski crystal seems mbt womens shoes and carry on if it rolex seems canada gooses fine. Well you chrome hearts rings can't michael kors handbags really tell if there titans jerseys has been oakley sunglasses cheap an improvement in ferragamo shoes this until a bad run michael kors australia happens louboutin so I can now tell burberry sale you adidas superstar I have designer handbags improved, lol. I indiana pacers jersey have had nike air max a pandora bracelet terrible weekend, jimmy choo in nike.com fact a terrible jordan shoes week. longchamp outlet I oakley have vikings jerseys played true religion jeans outlet quite a few more 180s hollister online than the usual fivefingers even though things mcm backpack have gone badly but I am pretty coach outlet sale sure celtics jersey it jets jerseys is prada handbags just the ray ban pas cher bad hilfiger online shop side of variance and given enough nike air max time and games ray ban sunglasses outlet these things kate spade should even out.

 

I'm abercrombie and fitch kids down 137 BI's in the last giuseppe zanotti sneakers week but I salvatore ferragamo ran puma online shop sooooo nba jerseys badly cowboys jerseys - marc by marc jacobs in the week I memphis grizzlies jersey played 350 tournies with 1073 allin hands coach bags outlet before the river, winnings womens clothing (-215,325 chips) michael kors bags Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). north face canada On adidas shoes average okc jerseys I gave away 640 chip ev advantage on easton bats each allin with converse outlet each game starting cheap nike shoes with air max 2014 1500. Tbh I timberland outlet think I cheap oakley did broncos jerseys well replica watches to come hogan sito ufficiale out of that week just minnesota timberwolves jersey 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will mostly review the last few azcardinals jerseys tournies pandora charms and puma shoes outlet then get back toms outlet to the grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend rolex watches is "For Richer For nike huarache Poorer: Confessions roshe run of nike free 5.0 a Player" by Victoria Coren. utah jazz jersey There seahawks jerseys isn't any poker michael kors strategy longchamp but coach outlet store it's very new balance shoes charming, browns jerseys funny, oakley sunglasses and honest and tells air max stories of the shady nike.dk London, and sometimes Vegas, poker world philipp plein clothing from cheap jerseys well before the marc by marc jacobs rise of jordan shoes online. prada If dre beats you like cheap michael kors cups of redskins jerseys tea, toms shoes outlet Raymond nj jerseys Chandler and poker replica watches you will love it. orlando magic jersey And after all she is the detroit pistons first person ralph lauren factory store to nike running shoes win two ray ban uk EPTs, and in michael kors my opinion the abercrombie.com best poker commentator around.One sacramento kings of the improvements I have prada outlet made since finishing the "Mental Game" juicy couture outlet book is getting in patriots jerseys volume tommy hilfiger when rolex replica I'm kate spade playing nike store reasonably michael jordan well and nike huarache stopping or resetting if hogan my lions jerseys C nike schoenen game cheap jerseys shows. adidas online shop I am timberland quite cheap jerseys consistent in abercrombie play and I think my burberry outlet store C game isn't likely soccer shoes outlet to be that polo ralph bad as givenchy shoes outlet I don't coach bags outlet really spazz out burberry outlet store I just ralph lauren outlet online keep my trust in oakley sunglasses cheap the toronto raptors jersey long run. It's a giants jerseys bit hard michael kors v?skor for me to spot - hugo boss outlet online a loss of concentration and perhaps nfl jerseys too much nike store uk reliance uhren shop on auto-pilot. If vans shoes I do feel I am playing a ray-ban sunglasses bit buccaneers jerseys too much below par, calling too swarovski jewelry much, not tommy hilfiger canada concentrating or something hollister co I coach outlet online will burberry handbags outlet stop a prada shoes session christian louboutin uk early. I used swarovski to ralph lauren also stop when replica rolex getting hammered pandora by barbour mens jackets bad polo ralph lauren outlet luck salomon schuhe but now I just try to burberry outlet store decide bills jerseys how good my hornets jersey game seems toms shoes outlet and carry nike roshe run on ny jersey if it toms shoes seems fine. Well you can't really tell ralph lauren if polo ralph lauren there sunglasses for women has been an improvement in prada tracksuits this dre headphones until a bad nike soccer shoes run happens saints jerseys so I can 76ers jerseys now tell you I have improved, iphone 4s cases lol. I have had a hollister co terrible weekend, in polo ralph lauren fact a terrible week. I have played quite a reebok few montblanc more nike tn 180s than the ralph lauren usual even purses and handbags though things have gone badly michael kors outlet but new orleans pelicans jersey I am pretty ecco shoes outlet sure rayban it is ray bans just burberry the bad nike free side of nba jerseys variance and ray ban sunglasses given enough time and games these jordans for sale things should even out.

 

I'm ray ban zonnebril down 137 atlanta hawks jerseys BI's in longchamp outlet the last week but I ran coach outlet sooooo abercrombie kids badly - coach usa in michael kors outlet the easton bats week I ralph lauren outlet played 350 tournies with 1073 allin polo outlet online hands cheap oakley sunglasses before red bottom shoes the bears jerseys river, winnings lac jersey (-215,325 cavaliers jersey chips) Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). ray bans On lacoste shirts average I gave cheap basketball shoes away 640 chip ev advantage on each converse shoes allin with denver nuggets jerseys each game starting with 1500. dolphins jerseys Tbh replica watches I nike air force think ray ban sunglasses I did oakley sunglasses well giuseppe zanotti to thomas sabo uk come michael kors outlet online sale out of that week just hermes outlet 137 burberry outlet online down.

 

Tomorrow ray ban wayfarer I will mostly review the last few eyeglasses stores tournies barbour womens jackets and 49ers jerseys then michael kors get back michael kors handbags to the grind.

 

Another veneta book michael kors outlet online I can coach factory online strongly milwaukee bucks jersey recommend is packers jerseys "For Richer For adidas Poorer: Confessions mcm handbags of ralph lauren online shop a Player" swarovski online shop by Victoria rolex watches Coren. There isn't any new balance poker chi flat iron strategy swarovski crystal but it's adidas sneakers very timberland outlet charming, funny, and honest and tells stories longchamp of the omega watches shady London, retro jordans and sometimes Vegas, poker suns jersey world from hermes birkin bag well before the michael kors uhren rise eagles jerseys of online. If valentino outlet you like hollisterco cups of tea, Raymond oakley Chandler and oakley sunglasses outlet poker hollister you will love it. And bottega veneta after ralph lauren black friday all she is the ralph lauren polo first hermes belt person kate spade bags to win two EPTs, and in my red bottom opinion the fendi best poker commentator air max 90 around.One of kate spade handbags the improvements the north face I have made washington wizards jersey since finishing the "Mental Game" book christian louboutin shoes is getting nike air max in volume steelers jerseys when I'm ray ban occhiali playing reasonably well and longchamp handbags stopping bcbg max or air max resetting if my ferragamo C game shows. colts jerseys I air jordan shoes am quite consistent in michael kors play and I think my C game isn't likely nike air max to burberry outlet be that the north face outlet bad tommy hilfiger outlet as juicy couture I don't really bulls jerseys spazz out woolrich womens jackets I just mavericks jerseys keep my adidas zx flux trust in the armani outlet online long run. It's a bit hard mcm bags for me to spot - chi hair a jordan retro loss of concentration and perhaps too much reliance hollister clothing on true religion outlet auto-pilot. burberry sale If I panthers jerseys do feel I am playing nike mercurial vapor a bit too much below par, calling too much, wedding dress not concentrating nike roshe run or beats by dre headphones something dsquared2 outlet I michael kors handbags will nike running stop oakley sunglasses a jaguars jerseys session polo outlet store early. I used to also stop when red bottom getting cheap jerseys hammered true religion by bad luck but spurs jerseys now I longchamp handbags just try to decide how adidas yeezy shoes good my game michael kors bags seems barbour jacket outlet and carry on if it north face seems fine. true religion jeans women Well you can't really north face jackets tell warriors jerseys if cheap oakley sunglasses there has been gooses an improvement in cheap michael kors this los angeles lakers until coach factory outlet online a bad run stephen curry shoes happens ray ban outlet so mcm handbags I tory burch sandals can now tell you north face backpacks I have improved, lol. airmax I have had a terrible weekend, in fact a terrible cheap shoes week. roshes I rayban have coach shop played quite coach outlet a few nfl jerseys more swarovski australia 180s p90x3 than the usual true religion outlet even though things prada outlet have gone oakley frogskins badly but I jimmy choo outlet am michael kors purses pretty oakley outlet sure ray ban outlet it oakley sunglasses is just the barbour jackets bad oakley sunglasses side of variance and given lunette ray ban enough coach black friday time oakley sunglasses and games these pandora jewellery australia things relojes should ray ban outlet even adidas superstar out.

 

I'm mizuno running shoes down 137 coach purses outlet BI's nike shoes in the tory burch last vans outlet week nike running shoes but texans jerseys I ran beats audio sooooo badly versace outlet - dsquared2 in the michael kors outlet week I nike air max thea played 350 north face outlet tournies burberry with raiders jerseys 1073 allin hands coach outlet online before the river, new balance winnings (-215,325 chips) Adjusted polo ralph lauren EV(+470,059 coach outlet online chips). On average I gave away tommy hilfiger online 640 chip ev advantage on each allin with portland trail blazers jersey each game starting with rams jerseys 1500. Tbh I think I michael kors purses did new balance outlet well burberry to come air max thea out of thomas sabo that week just 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will converse chucks mostly review the last few levis jeans tournies pandora charms and burberry outlet online then get back to the burberry outlet online grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend is "For michael kors Richer For Poorer: christian louboutin Confessions converse sneakers of a Player" by nike factory Victoria michael kors uk Coren. There ray ban wayfarer isn't any poker true religion jeans men strategy michael kors outlet online but nike air max it's cheap oakley sunglasses very bengals jerseys charming, nike air huarache funny, and honest adidas.se and tells stories rayban of the shady London, cheap nfl jerseys and asics gel sometimes Vegas, poker world polo outlet from cheap jerseys well ralph lauren polo before michael kors outlet online sale the rise of online. ralph lauren outlet online If you like cups of zapatillas nike tea, Raymond Chandler and the north face poker you will barbour jackets love ed hardy clothing it. And coach outlet usa after all she is the calvin klein outlet first person to burberry online shop win miami heat two EPTs, and in my opinion the michael kors outlet best poker commentator around.

polo ralph lauren

 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2017 9:32 AM Title: Couples Therapy

I'm secretely hooping some chapters will follow a judge/policewoman (sympathetic or not) at work...

PS
If Dr. Donnelly is able to focus on her job, does her husband really deserve a reward? Or is it a case of "practice makes perfect"?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2017 11:00 PM Title: Couples Therapy

Excellent advice. Did he really think he would win. It's a new world for little men. The shock collar is a nice touch. A nice training method

Reviewer: Stevebasic Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 11:24 AM Title: Make America Big Again

Awful awful awful AWESOME. I can't believe how much I love this story! Seeing the First Husband was great but I'd love to see a backstory: what did he do to get shrunk? What was that conversation like? Oh so rich!!

BTW if this story were ever to need an illustrator, I'd nominate Johnny Haradim: http://johnnyharadrim.deviantart.com/ 

I mean, c'mon: 

DT and MP

(Pres and VP)

 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 2:43 PM Title: Foreign Relations

Had those protesters been good people like the first gentleman being stepped on wouldn't have squashed them - president Dianne is convincing me more and more!

Aaaand we need some explanation/flashback on how he can spend the day in there without getting hurt too badly.

Otoh, knowing that he supports his wife 24/7 (or at least during her working hours), I can't help but wonder if he was there during some events in the past chapters :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 10:16 AM Title: Foreign Relations

Love a chapter where President Praskov shrinks her enemies to ant size.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 10:11 AM Title: Foreign Relations

Hope Varya start reducing her enemies in Russia. This story is fabulous. It makes my day to read it. 3 inches is fair. They don't need to be bigger than that. I am sure that it has cut crime immensely. I assume that when she landed at Reagan National, it was Nancy Reagan National.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 2:19 PM Title: This Week Today

I'd expect her to make the kick at least look accidental for some reason, but other than that...

Favorite chapter so far!

Also, Dianne's argument about crime decrease convinced me; she has my vote.

... how many strikes does it take to lose your right to vote?

Author's Response:

lol. Men voting. That's cute

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2017 5:07 AM Title: This Week Today

We may or may not have been having too much fun with this.

Most definitely.

Reviewer: JWright610 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 10:12 PM Title: Civil Disobedience

Is Dianne Trent, Tomi Lahren Lol. You should do one of her.

Reviewer: Ecstacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 9:23 PM Title: Make America Big Again

A very cool concept of a story, it really gives me a love-hate sensation when reading it. On one hand I love the large and in charge Dianne, but she's at the same time completely corrupt and though exagerrated shows shades of stuff that goes on in real politics and media.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 8:26 PM Title: This Week Today

Loved the interview. The fairness of shrink him, shrink him. Would have liked to have had him standing before her at 3 inches small, standing before her heels. Shaking in fear.
Awesome chapter, awesome story. Soooo great.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 7:14 PM Title: This Week Today

This might just be the best/worst thing ever lol. You've done a fantastic job and I cant wait to see where this goes. 

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 6:00 PM Title: Make America Big Again

Your Sequel seriously NEEDS to be 'Make America Small Again',

where the Opposition have their REVENGE.. Please and thanks!

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 2:46 PM Title: Civil Disobedience

I love the increasing restrictions on men and their effects.  Given the very real threat posed by these 3-inch tall criminals. I assume that President Trent is currently working on a revised "travel ban" to apply to all shrunken men.  Eventually, no man will be allowed to "travel" in public, except under arrest or attached to the body of his legal female guardian.  After all, Dianne Trent did promise her voters to Make America Big Again!

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 10:53 AM Title: Civil Disobedience

I second seeing the First Husband at whatever size he's at now.

You must login (register) to review.