You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 12:47 AM Title: Make The World Big Again

Kind of disappointing that you didn't touch on what other aspects of America changed like high school and colleges and sports. But other then that enjoyed it. The ending felt erupt but it's still great.

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2017 11:11 PM Title: Make America Big Again

I featured this story 'cause it's great. Ya done a great jeorb there, ramrod.



Author's Response:

Aw thanks. Glad you liked it

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2017 10:46 PM Title: Make America Big Again

Great story! Emmagear uploaded a story recently around the time this got featured. So I think Emmagear can actually do that. Can't say I'm not jealous :D

Authors have precious little time to read, but I took an exception for this one. Great stuff. The satire is kinda lost on me for some reason, maybe because I don't find any of the anti-Trump comedians funny either. No, I won't get political. Not here. Again, great story.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 4:14 PM Title: Make The World Big Again

Haha what a fun story. I felt it was a tad anti climatic and some parts seemed out of place, but you did a great job. The satire was on point. The giantess interaction was  fun. It was neat to see it from different views. Anyoneas offended by this story needs to go away lol. 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 12:43 PM Title: Make The World Big Again

"Completed: No" and "second husband" are both promises to write more in my book ;)

Whatever, that this story got FEATURED probably tells you more than any comment, so, ehm, see you next time.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 10:01 AM Title: Make The World Big Again

I truly have enjoyed your story. A great idea and very well written. Maybe someday you could continue the story of how things became different in other countries like Japan, Russia, or the Middle East.
Bravo,
Diesel

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 11:39 AM Title: A Mother's Work is Never Done

Dammmnnn things are insane. This is such a fun story :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 1:24 AM Title: A Mother's Work is Never Done

Loved Martha. Only a beautiful Mother could be so efficient. Loved the sponge, vacuum and garbage disposal. Love how she doesn't care. Another awesome chapter.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 1:10 AM Title: Full Treatment

Loved Rachel and the blonde. The 3 steps were fantastic. How do you come up with this stuff? Incredible story.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 2:13 PM Title: A Mother's Work is Never Done

"hex Ex-Husband" proves once and for all that all rumors about men being disrespected under the new president are false - about time!

Sad to hear that the story is near the end - Asterisk, Inwiththebooks: thank you.

"couple extra bounds" :)

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2017 2:09 PM Title: Full Treatment

"whatever they could fine" (because I'm drawn that way)

More seriously, unless they find a way to manufacture them in less than 9 months each I predict that "three in one" isn't going to last.

PS
Don't forget the 1st gentleman

PPS
Don't forget Charles&Emily

PPPS
Don't forget about those poor giantess lovers who will read this story 30 years from now and will wonder wtf... nvm, just wanted to say this story is going great, congratulations to both of you!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2017 3:36 PM Title: A Modest Proposal

Tnx for the bonus (I didn't know the original was so short, I've just stopped reading it to write this comment)

Otoh there are two problems with the Male Use Act:
1. it will probably leave many women without a single man to, ehm, help them
2. why should the government tell american women what to do with their men?

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 7:13 PM Title: A Modest Proposal

I forgot to rate it, lol

I don't really like vore, so an 8. :D

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 7:13 PM Title: A Modest Proposal

Nice speech. How about a guess of human trafficking?

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 6:50 PM Title: A Modest Proposal

Facile, cloyingly earnest and evincing none of the bitter mockery of the original. Truly, this is a fitting reprisal of Swift for such a singular individual, a (Wo)Man for all seasons, in DT.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 2:59 PM Title: A Modest Proposal

I still would like to see a chapter on the sports scene in this new world.

Reviewer: rokko97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 10:31 AM Title: Make America Big Again

One of the hottest and most fascinating stories I've ever read here in the years I've been coming here. Really dig how the administration seems to keep escalating and the glimpses into the day to day life of the citizens. Hope there's many more chapters in the works!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 9:29 AM Title: Loose Ends

"Scandal" or explain :)

More seriously, did he get his 3rd strike *before* the rape? because if so, America needs to do something about all those 3rd-strikers - now!!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 9:25 AM Title: Meeting Between Friends

(Kinda wish I could edit my comment) 100% of males are less than two feet tall, ie they have had two strikes. President Dianne should make some declaration about it, wish the future generation of men to fare better, and start thinking of what happens to the last man in America to get the 3rd strike...

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 11:22 PM Title: Loose Ends

Another fine chapter. Michelle is awesome. She has him where he deserves to be. It's time for women to rule.

You must login (register) to review.