Reviews For Pay it forward
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:41 AM Title: Mine is yours.

Oh yes, I missed Nya! Glad to see she was alright... *Insert happy sigh*

However, I'm still dying to know about Kari! I'm getting more and more ideas about what's happening and its killing me, slowly. And I got a new question about Kari, is she going to be able to return Abby to normal? Maybe thats the lie? She can't turn her back to normal and she tricked Abby to help her? Or maybe it was the one of the other comment, maybe both? Ahhhggg, I'm going slowly crazy, getting more theories as the time goes...

Also, I think Casey has a date prepared for Abby, kind of obvious if you see how shy she is acting and all, and I'm guessing its a picnic or something like that, since she has a basket.

Though I ship EveXAbby, seeing her interactions with Casey is kind of fun. 

You said that next chapter shouldnt take as long as this one, but... When do you think you are going to update?

...Dont you really get tired of my comments? I feel like a spamer or something xD



Author's Response:

Who knows how far people will go for the ones they love. Whatever Kari did you'll just have to wait and see. I will say, that it MIGHT, be one of the things you've listed over the past few reviews... but I won't say which. X3

I'll keep my mouth closed on what Casey has planned to but I think you're on the right track. Not as much cloak and dagger with that mystery, :P 

I haven't started the new chapter yet since school started back up again but I'm also not going to have to re-write it either so I'm positive it won't take over two weeks this time. I had a chapter mix up with Casey and Nya and realized about halfway after writing it I did it backward's so that's why I took so long. As for a set date, I can't say. Sorry... :(

Also, I never get tired of your reviews. You constantly question things that go on meaning I'm doing my job right. :D 

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2018 10:21 PM Title: The Good News

Hey! This one took me waaay more than usual but finally managed to find time for reading the new chapter.

But first, I wanted to congratulate you on getting 100 reviews. So, congrats!

Now onto the chapter, well it was more of a transition chapter. Yu seems to have a full recovery, or close to one at least, and that's great. Very sweet her last interaction.

Eve had a short apparition but dropped the comment on how Ebon will never bother them again. Really curious on how she managed that. On other scenarios, I might think she lied in some way but I doubt she would do that to Abby.  I suppose there was some kind of blackmail going on? Also, indeed it seems Ebon still worried about the other girls and won't really harm them even when trying to get to Abby. I wonder if Casey also noticed this or just wrote it off as the dragon being tired or something. Oh, and I'm curious on how far will Casey get in terms of power, she seems to be doing nice progress.

For Kari, is nice to see her after so long. Cute as ever, but left us with the doubt of what she's hiding. I'm a bit out of ideas for this one, to be honest. I don't think there was space for Kari to do some foul play or something that would Abby in some way from the start. Maybe later on?

There's also the question of how will stuff proceed after Najia wakes up, and whether they'll try to unshrink Abby right after that. Though, I kind of would like her to stay like that of course, haha.

See ya~



Author's Response:

Glad to see your review after so long Kenta :D

I figured life got in the way or something was keeping you hanging. :)

I don't have much to say in regards to Eve and Ebon. That will come up later don't worry. And as for Kari, that will be coming up sooner than you might think. That's all I'll say :X

I hope you like the new chapter to and it doesn't take you so long to read it. xD

See ya next time :3

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2018 7:40 PM Title: Doctor, doctor...

Wait, wait, wait, you are telling me, that the assumption I just made, is correct, or a bit of it is!? Then, I must say that Kari is a fucking genious to plan all of that in her own.

Was her plan try to kidnap her without any magic, and then force her heal Najia? Or when Abby started screaming, she didnt know what to do, started panicking, and shrunk her in attemp to actually get her, and make her pass out? Or shrinking her was in her mind all along?

OH WAIT, Is this why she is scared of Eve? She is scared that she will hurt her when she finds out?! Though I think she is just scared about how, err, sadistic she was when the met for the first time? 

Has Kari been watching Abby like some kind of stalker or a teenager with a crush, before they actually met?

Aghhhh this is so frustrating, I didnt think that theory was actually going to be true! Now I'm even more confused... :'D

 



Author's Response:

I won't say. You'll just have to read the next chapter when I tell everyone~ :3

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2018 1:04 PM Title: The Good News

Oh, I've been thinking and... Is the truth that Kari did shrink and brought her on purpose, I mean, she went exactly for her help, as if she knew that she would help them, she could have gone to another doctor or something, someone who was actually experienced and such, I dont think it was a coincidence that just when the real doctor left, Kari appeared, maybe she saw her from afar or something... I mean, it doesn't seem like something Kari would do, she is so nice after all, but that is something that the readers aren't expecting, and she does seem like the type of person who would do anything to help someone she loves; Najia. And yeah, I don't think she ever wanted to put her in danger, she just wanted Abby to help them. That would also explain why she is feeling guilty everytime Abby gets hurt, since it wast part of her plan, though she could feel guilty because it was an accident aftter all. But still, I think it could be a possibility...

My theories are so crazy xD



Author's Response:

Perhaps, not as crazy as you think...

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2018 8:23 AM Title: The Good News

Hummm, I'm wondering if what Casey did was some kind of secret power that dullahans posses. And I'm still trying to figure out Kari's past, though I think I am close to discover it! And Ebon's too. I mean something must have caused the hatred she has towards humans, and I'm sure it has something to do with Ivy. Not sure how... Yet!

By the way I'm the comment number 100, it's an honour :'D.

I would ask when is the next update, but you did say you will try to update as soon as possible. However, it has become a routine to ask, so... When are you going to update, more or less?



Author's Response:

Glad to reach triple digits on reviews :D 

Thanks for being the 100th~ :3

As for Casey doing what she did, take it as character progression. More to come on that later, don't worry. 

And as for Kari and Ebon, both will be seeing spotlight soon enough, I assure you. Keep guessing though, I'm always a fan of speculations. ;3

I'll try to have an update by the end of the week. I made progress today in this chapter now that my direction's back to where I want it to be. Don't worry about asking, but don't expect a different answer either. xD

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2018 8:47 PM Title: Doctor, doctor...

Oh, no, no, of course I like Yu, I even said I find her adorable. Didn't mean to say she had the intention of deceiving Clarette or doing any wrong to her, I know Yu's acts were out of pure love. Just wanted to point out that she was deceiving her in the end, and that most "humans" might have focused on that. Unlike Abby who had a different point of view.

Also, of course Abby having changes in her judgment in the normal thing in that situation, just pointing out how she's been going from one side to the other, nothing wrong with that.

And yes, I do agree that Clarette wasn't really a strong-willed person so her future without Yu didn't seem too shiny either.

Hope there were no misunderstandings in what I said D:



Author's Response: I didnít think I sounded accusatory, sorry about that. :( Youíre fine Kenta! I didnít take offense to what you said. Iím glad you still like Yu though. :3

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2018 12:17 AM Title: Grief, And Sorrow

This one took me a bit longer to read, I was even interrupted thrice while trying. But Anyway, I finally finished!

Nice to know a bit more about Yu's powers. She seems pretty powerful so I wonder what's her classification on the scale? Though, maybe her species isn't really classified as it's so mysterious.

For her past, it was indeed very sad. While it was interesting the way Yu managed to take the blonde's place, the outcome, well... Also, pretty brutal what the other girl did and how no one stopped her. Was it because of her being of the high class?

And, it was a nice touch Yu going to get in with her "real" appearance by the end but, well, it was too late...

I'm curious about Abby's way of seeing things now. At first, she was completely on the human's side and as the story moved on, she was going towards neutrality. Now, however, she seems to be completely on the others' side. I mean this because she didn't seem to think anything weird about the idea of Yu taking the other girl identity and actually deceiving Clarette. I was a bit bothered that not much of this was touch upon but glad to see Abby did mention it when lecturing Yu about how she should've told the truth and how it might have been worse if she didn't appear at the moment. And that's especially true since we don't know what might've been of Clarette if Yu didn't come into her life...

Also, I might know already why Yu can't really talk, was it the "price" she paid for that last help towards her mate?

I have to say Yu seems even more adorable each chapter. And is good that Abby finally made her mind. However, I feel things won't be that easy from now on anyways.

There was also a hint of where are Eve and the other girls I guess? Though no idea what place is lightened enough.

Eager to see what will be taking place on the next one.

See ya~



Author's Response:

Glad you were able to get to my story Kenta, I'm always eager to see your reviews. Their very insightful to read. :D

This story takes place in the mid-sixteenth century, so classifications in social status do come into play. So I would say yes, being in an upper cast does mean one tends to be a bit more... of a bitch. Pardon my language. :P

I think you have a good way of viewing Yu's past but let me turn that around so you see both sides please~

Yu is a being who literally gives up her identity to be with her love and mate. She'll become whatever she needs to be and give her mate everything she desires and more. This is the love depth of a Doppelganger. She is giving up, everything from her own life to fill the hole for her mate because Clarette, is now her purpose in life. While I don't disagree that Abby didn't bring it up, consider both situations. I hoped that Clarette was written in how I intended her to be and not as someone who could just pick herself back up after what had happened. 

Yu's intervention saved Clarette. But, it also doomed her as well. See where the coin comes into play? I do wonder and have toyed with what would have happened had she not shown up at all, but, if that happened then Yu wouldn't exist. 3:

I like your perspective on her intentions. No one else bothered to point that out. It was interesting to see what you thought. I hope that doesn't mean you don't like Yu anymore though...    ;-;

And as for the price she paid, don't worry about it. ;)

Also in regards to Abby's opinions on humans and monsters, I would think your opinions would change to if you learned that animals can talk, feel and act like humans, and show apathy and remorse for others. I've done something similar to this story as I did with my last but one stark difference is that Abby, could potentially be the cause of a lot of these girls problems inadvertently because of who she is and what shes's done. And this is one of the things that weigh's on her.  Sorry if a balance seems off but it's deliberate. And I don't plan on changing it either, much.

I'll be getting to the others soon as well, so don't worry about them either. Or... perhaps really worry! :D

I love keeping people guessing xD 

 

Talk to you later Kenta~ :3

Reviewer: babajo3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 7:08 PM Title: Doctor, doctor...

So... Wow, I have to say, just wow. I read this entire story up until this point in a single day because I really didn't want to put it down, very very good job. I honestly almost forgot it wasn't an actual writing submission instead of something posted on this website, so spectacular job in that. I actually was so floored by the quality I'm going to give it a more "actual" review instead of what I'd normally give to stores on this website, because this legit deserves it.

So first off, let me just say it, this story had legitemently one of the best character development of anything I've seen on this website, and honestly better than most things I've seen online regardless of their aim, which for a "giantess" focused story is exceptional, bravo. The time and focus you've taken on each character and the world building you have done is exceptional, and is the main reason this story has stuck out to me as much as it has. A lot of the time I was reading chapters and the fact that Abby was shrunken seemed like more a necessary plot point than anything else, which is impressive as normally that part of the story is kinda forced.

Another thing this story did extremely well is it didn't just force the giantess interaction down your throat, and take every single situation it could have to be fetish heavy and distract the story itself. It took itself seriously, and what elements there were of that fit into the overall world you had built. Sure, it seemed semi-forced when it first showed up, but accepting the world build as it was, it wasn't an unnecessary action which worked a lot better than most things this site features.

One thing I think the story kinda limits itself in oddly is the monster girls nature itself. Its kinda... odd, but I think early on the differences between the girls and "normal" humans was highlighted more, and they seemed more otherworldly, but until recently with Yu, it seemed like they were kinda... almost humanized too much in a way. I don't know exactly how to say it, but like with Casey, the fact that she is a dullahan was only really important in her backstory and early on, he "nature" as a monster girl really sort of got lost in a way later in the story. I kinda get that its because Abby is viewing them more like just regular "people" instead of monsters, which is part of the development in the story, but viewpoints aside they are actually different. Its not a bad thing, something I just noticed as I read the story. The quality picked up through the story it seemed, but in some ways the girls themselves were more humanized as time went on as well.

Overall though, easily my most enjoyed read on this website, and look forward for more updates in the future, really enjoying the direction of the story and can't wait to see how it develops in the future! Great job :)



Author's Response:

I'm floored... This review honestly raised my spirits more then I can express to you right now.  Especially considering the day I've had today. Thank you, honestly, thank you for taking the time to write all of this. It's insightful, fair, and points out area's that I can contemplate more. I'm glad you like my story Babajo, but in all honesty, a lot of the credit has to be shared with Franchise Writer. Quite a few of the things you're mentioning he's helped me with, one that comes to mind right away being that just because the story is Giantess oriented doesn't mean it has to be only about Giantess'.

I just wanted to say that it isn't all me. xD, But I'm really happy you've been as engrossed as you are up until this point. One thing I would like to clarify if it helps is that the humanization of the characters is meant by design. This story is meant to be read through the eyes of Abby and as time goes on I wanted to express how her views on their natures and personalities seem less foreign, and more natural because she understands them more now, hence her curiosity and urgency she exhibits to try and help the girls whenever she can. She has a want to help me, a need even. And I wanted to focus that subtly as the story went on. I do however see what you're getting at. I tried to keep the personalities of the girl's traits specific to their nature's as well. Amy's Crow like tendencies, Poppy's love of drinking and spender, and even the Twin's licentious personalities, bordering on playful and downright obscene at times. 

I suppose I could try to make them more noticeable, but I'm trying to reel it back little by little because, as I've said, this story is shown through Abby's eyes and it's her way of grasping these girls on how she views them. Starting with Kari being some kind of diabolic witch cursing her, to a ferocious Neko trying to eat her, and then on to A bloodthirsty Dragon like the ones she heard stories about. One thing I want to point out though is with Casey, she doesn't have just one nature but two. The one you see her more often is the gruffer one with her head on. When it's off, I try to orient it as a much different personality bordering on a different person entirely. This, however, is less noticeable considering how Casey now views Abby compared to the first time she took off her head in front of her. Perhaps, I'll have to do more focus on the two though as I'm trying to do with the others. I tried to do that with each of the girls, but Casey specifically was a challenge because her role in the story changed about 12 or so chapters in. Hopefully, that clarifies it a little. I'll try to adjust the girls a bit more so they don't seem simply Human. That was never my intention for any of them. Well, all but one of them I should say, but, no spoilers~.

I'll definitely look into their natures more though. I guess somewhere along the lines, personalities, and natures mixed too far...

Either way, I hope you stay with me until the end. We're not there yet and I don't plan on stopping till the final curtain falls. Even if this is just a story on a site like this, it means a lot more to me then just some smut fic. And that's the purpose of my stories. I want them to have meaning to the people who read them giving them the respect they deserve.

Thanks again for the wonderful review, it's given me some inspiration to continue writing more today. And it made my emotions a lot better then they were. :3

 

 

Reviewer: Coal Wingston Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 11:31 AM Title: Grief, And Sorrow

Another tragic story to pluck at my heart strings until all I heard was a cascading symphony of emotions. Thank you for another beautiful chapter.

Author's Response:

And thank you for a wonderfully lovely review Coal. :D

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 6:25 PM Title: Grief, And Sorrow

So, so, so, sad T-T, I figured Yu had a tragic story, but... It's so depressing. Though, the story kind of reminded me of Romeo and Juliet, (Not only because of the similar name xD), the thing that reminded me of it is that Romeo and Juliet, did kill theirselves, just like Clarette did, and Yu attempted to do, because of their love, AND misunderstandings. Romeo killed himself when he though Juliet died, and Clarette killed herself because she though that Yu didnt like her. I blame communication xD

However, it's still good that Abby is staying, I figured she would, but always expect the unexpected. :'D

Chapter summary in feeling: Expect a happy chapter because of how the chapter starts, then be depressed because of what Yu had to go through, and finally be happy because Abby is staying. Cough cough, if she is not killed before that actually happens... Cough cough

When are you going to update the next chapter? 



Author's Response:

Huh, I never thought about the concept of Romeo and Juliette when I wrote this actually but I can see where you're coming from with that idea. There are definitely similarities between them. Thanks for the new point of perspective. It was interesting to make the connections. :3 

I'll try to update sooner than last time. The next chapter shouldn't be as long as this one had been so it should take less time. Thank you for your review as always, they're very analytical. :D 

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 1:17 AM Title: Alone in the Dark?

Hi hi ^^

Yu is pure love! I fear she will make it more difficult for me to choose a favorite now since I was already having enough trouble. I liked doppels a lot already but this girl was just totally adorable.

Though, lots of mystery surrounds her. I can't conclude too much from the current chapter but it does seem like a really tragic past. Also, I wonder why she's helping Abby. Maybe she looks like her previous mate or something similar? Or maybe she's allied with Eve in some way. I suppose it should be really important since she's going through a lot for the tiny. Did she have some plan in case Abby didn't allow her to get her energy...? It's also uncertain for me if the other girls know about her.

Also, very interesting and mysterious way for her to collect energy. I wonder if Yu was just with her eyes closed or maybe took a different form...? Also from I can gather I think she vored Abby in some way to extract even her saliva or something similar to that.

On that note, is she really healed? I hope she's not just transforming and fooling Abby into believing she is indeed alright now...

Anyway, interesting chapter. Really does makes me want to know more about Yu in different ways. Though I also wonder what's going on on Ebon's side.. Whichever you're doing next, I'm sure it'll be interesting too.

As for the secrets, I don't know. Feels a bit frustrating not being able to guess some stuff in a bit. Though, if related to the imgur, maybe "..."? You might understand if so.

See ya~



Author's Response:

I'm surprised you asked that. Why she's helping her. Attention to detail always warrants my appreciation. :3

As for why though that will be shown as the chapters go on. Don't worry though, Yu still has time on her hands. And as for her hands, don't worry either. They're healed. Also, her plan never included taking essence from Abby, to begin with so if you think that's why she was helping her, think again. :P 

In regards to her intimate moment with Abby, that's all in the mind's eye. I wanted to make it questionable to the readers meaning, she could have swallowed her, could have inserted her, or perhaps even of drowned her. There is no definite answer for what she did and not even Abby knows herself... But, I know~ ;)

And lastly, as for Ebon, don't expect her to show up anytime soon. Angering a Vampire is a fatal mistake...

 

For this, I'll leave for now. Thank you for the in-depth review as always Kenta, they're always so wonderful to read. :) 

 

But, I will say this, considering only you seemed to catch it... As for my secret, I put into this post, you're on the right track.

...

 

Reviewer: Coal Wingston Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 5:46 PM Title: Alone in the Dark?

Can’t wait!!!
P.S. don’t strain yourself

Author's Response: I never do. This story is one if my favorite activities. Lifeís more of a strain on it really, lol. Glad to see a new face, welcome to my world :D

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 4:05 PM Title: Alone in the Dark?

I was riiight~ The two moments were the ones I said, Im proud of myself... xD

Yu is so cute!a340;(*^▽^*)/ Though its sad that she lost her mate. I'm guessing that she lost her mate close before Najia found her, right? #PrayForYu

When are you going to update the next chapter?



Author's Response: Iíll be going more into Yuís past in the next chapter so youíll soon find out. As always the time frame tends to be between 1-2 weeks but I promise to try sooner! Also, you might have cheated because of my hint, :3 Also, I see what Yu did there :P

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2018 1:24 AM Title: The Cycle Continues...

The weekend is here and that means free time!

Cute act between the twins, Casey and Abby. Nice to have more background about Amy, I wonder when we'll get to hear what happened that night since that info seems quite limited. Also, who would have thought that Amy wasn't on the dumb side and actually was pretty intelligent for her species standard lol.

I didn't expect Ebon here at all, to be honest. It was a nice action scene, is pretty cool that Casey now was more useful when facing off the dragon, hopefully, she's not too hurt... Same with the twins, they had quite nice moments to shine on this one. Though, Ebon keeps showing she's a beast. Hope Emma gets better soon...

Now, I wonder if Eve knows Abby is safe. Ebon's health might depend on that. Also, what measures will take the vampire about Ebon. The option to kill her is there of course and she should be really mad right now but she knows that would upset her little Abby. Maybe she'll hurt her to a point she can move? Shrinking her doesn't really seem to be an option but I have to say it would be funny to have a tiny Ebon, maybe being captive by Poppy.

About the next girl, I'm unsure about her species but her powers seem pretty cool. I feel a bit frustrated that I forgot about her previous appearance in chapter 8... For the one in chapter 13, I have to agree that it might be when Abby was saved from the flames. I wouldn't have noticed if I didn't read your comments though. Eager to see what happens to her.

Also, very cute how Casey kept calling Abby her storeen.

See ya~



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it Kenta :D

Sorry for not replying until now. I got caught up in my next chapter and with school. :(

I was wondering if anyone ever noticed her hands in this but it didn't look like it so I wanted others to have a little hint. I plan on the next chapter coming out soon enough so I hope your patient and will enjoy.

Also, don't worry too much about Ebon. More will be explained later~

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 1:33 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

Okay, I checked again ad again, and the only thing I saw that wasn't really explained was when Abby got burnt, but only the legs were actually burned and when the portal with the hands tried to get her.

Chapter 8

Turning her head slowly, the brunette lower jaw trembled as her eyes tried to process what it was she was seeing. Behind her where the cave wall had once been… was a large murky black spiral of… something. B-But… but it was the two hands coming out of it that rendered her speechless…

Extending through the grim, black portal, both petite pale hands reached forward deliberately slow as they began to lower towards her. They were trying to grab her! Falling backward's, Abby screamed, screamed louder than she thought she ever had. This… this was a nightmare. She had never witnessed anything as horrifying as this! Shrieking in terror, the brunette crawled on her back as she tried to get away from the two seemingly floating severed hands.

Chapter 13

Screaming in pain, Abby cried in agony as she cradled her legs, burns riddling them up to her thighs… but, that’s where it ended. From there up, she was perfectly fine. She should have been a pile of ash after her breath! Dragon fire was the hottest kind of fire the world! She couldn’t have gotten that weak yet!

Did I get any of them correct? 

By the way, if you haven't still figured out, I love to make theories about everything and discovering things nobody does. :3



Author's Response:

I did notice and I do enjoy when you make them. It means my stories doing its job. :3

And as for if you got them right... you'll just have to wait and see~. I'll have my next chapter up soon enough~

:p

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 4:01 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

OH WAIT!!!!!!! Was the appereance in the nighmares? Is she the one of the dreams?????? As far as I know she had TWO nightmares in which the mystery monster appears, and has blood red eyes, and fangs. But what I'm wondering is.... Was the one in the dreams trying to help her, or did she do the fire?

 

P.s, it seems like I'm writting too many comments, but I cant help it! xD



Author's Response:

I'll respond to this comment for all since It might be confusing to jump to them all. xD 

first off, I love all the comments so enough is never enough, this honestly made my night and is probably going to make me eager to write faster now so thank you for this motivation.

As for your theories, I love them. There's a lot of interesting ideas you came up with but I will say clearly, it is none of the above.  ^(*-*)^ - This is supposed to be a hand up shrug person, not a cheering guy... so yeah...

Eve does not have a split personality. Her emotions are simply that. Emotions. They can be refined but even an individual pushed will lash out from time to time no matter how calm they may be. And as for her sister, she is Human, fully. She has a large impact on Eve's character but not with Abby. And lastly, the nightmares. Don't think they are what they appear to be. they hold a strong significance, I promise. But, not to this new girl...

I will say though that the two chapters this new girl appears in, are chapter 8, which is probably an easy guess once you see it. And, chapter 13, which is a much harder one to figure out. If you do however get both I applaud you. This character will have some interesting interactions, I assure you.

I'm actually already starting the new chapter now. I wasn't kidding, all these reviews today have been giving me a lot of confidence and happiness to read. :D

I'll hopefully have it up by the end of the week but I can't promise anything. Life takes precedence regretfully.

Thank you so much for all the reviews and speculations, they were wonderful to read. :3

 

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 3:54 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

Can you give us a hint on the which chapters are the two apperances? Or just a small hint about what happened in the moment? *Insert puppy eyes*

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 3:48 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

Wait, wait, wait. I'm having a theory. Is 'Eve' the monster that everyone fears? I mean, like a split personality or something. It would explain how Eve said that the other monster that hated humans was 'sleeping' and would be for a long time. And it would explain the change in behaviour that Even had in the 'Date'. ORRRRRRR, maybe Eve's sister? That would explain why she looks like her, but it wouldnt make sense since Eve was writting the letters to her and she said she was still a kid AND human. ORRRRRR maybe its a monster that can change the appearance, and maybe showed herself before in other's bodies and thats why you said she appeared twice already? Im getting out of ideas xD

Next chapter when? Please tell me its soon, because the cliffchanger you just did, was cruel T-T

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 1:02 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

That was an intense chapter. I got a new found respect for the imps. That was really badass how they protected Abby from Ebon. I know Eve isn't just pissed about Abby getting hurt, either. I found myself laughing when Casey mentioned Amy's obsession with "shiny shit." XD

 

I'm kinda glad Ebon showed up again but not happy the Twins and probably Casey, got hurt by her. I swear, everytime I read this, I think of it like a manga. I'm curious about this new girl, too.

 

Awesome work as always, you two. ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, Nothingness! Hearing you say it's like a manga is a compliment of high regard to me. :3

I'll be going into what occurred there after both with Abby and with Eve and Ebon soon but probably not at the same time. There's a timeline in my head and certain scenarios need be filled first so please be patient with me. ;)

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 12:20 PM Title: The Cycle Continues...

That was a good chapter. We got a really nice moment with Casey, Emma, and Ella at the the start. It's nice to know ho wmuch all of them care abut Abby. The relationships between all of them have really grown.

But when Ebon shows up, oh boy. I hope Casey is ok after we didn't see the outcome of the fight. And I was seriously worried that Ebon might end up killing one of the imps. I sure hope they're both alright.

But I really have no clue who this new girl might be, or when her previous cameos were. She save Abby just in the knick of time though. I'm guessing this new girl must know Eve in some way, but their response saving Abby was too coordinated for them to not be working together it seems.

But Ebon is in real trouble now, boy. Eve is angry, really angry. I do hope she doesn't kill her though. I was hoping that they might be able to get her see the lght at some point, and that she could eventually learned to live with Abby as well.

 

I'm always  excited when I see updates for this story. No matter how long it takes to put chapters out, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Does she know Eve? Hmm, possibly~

Or, maybe she just has impeccable timing~

You'll have to wait and see! >:3

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter Foreignkanto, I wanted to show more of the growing relationships that Abby has with each of the girls and even with the girls who once hated each other. There's an effect of sorts I'm trying to relay and I'm glad you caught onto it. 

And I wouldn't worry about Ebon. I have plans for her. Big, plans.

Thank you so much for the review, it honestly makes my day and fuels my thoughts and words to keep writing for everyone. :)

You must login (register) to review.