You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow! That was quick update. Poor Brad, shrunk to five inches tall. Will Dell get that small?



Author's Response: You'll just have to tune into chapter 21 to find out. ;-D

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad to see this story continued. Poor Dell. He has entered the shrunk club.

Hopefully the wait for the next installment won't be a long one.



Author's Response: As Timescribe might put it: "Ask and thou shalt receive."

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2016 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad to see this story contiuned. Wonder who the nine foot woman is.



Author's Response: Well, if you don't feel like waiting until the next chapter, you could always peruse "Diary Of A Nazi Archeologist." ;-)

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2016 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting depiction of the food chain. Quirky interlude. Let's see what machinations you've in store. :)



Author's Response: Thanks! It took me all summer to do the background research, so I could keep the zoological terms straight.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 17

This island is starting to look like a ship graveyard. 



Author's Response: Yeah! Unnerving; ain't it? ;-D

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2016 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

Your really on a role here. Like I said before, a really dangerious island. I predict more people will get shrunk before this story is over.



Author's Response: Definitely a safe bet. ;-)

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2016 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

I must concur with our intrepid hero about the desolation of the friend zone. You have been relegated to girlfriend status. Again maybe it's just me but the unfortunate visual complete with auditory soundtrack is of the fishtank throughout Monty Pythons The Meaning of Life. Probably is me plus I may have been drinking when I read this :P



Author's Response: OOOOOOOOOOOOOkay.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Another update already! That was fast.

So Brad is the first to get shrunk. I didn't realize that flying squid also contain shrinking veniom. With multiple animals containg shrinking veniom this makes this island even more dangerious.

PS sorry about my bad spelling



Author's Response: Professor Stewart will compare notes with the good doctor in the next chapter. It'll be quite a surprise where this is going. I promise you!

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are going all out! Keep it up.



Author's Response: I will do my best. :-)

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Suddenly I have an image of John Hurt aboard the Nostromo...



Author's Response: Insert sneaky giggling, here. ;-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is the first time I've heard of a flying squid. Looks like things aren't going to plan.



Author's Response: Like they used to say in vaudeville: "You ain't seen nothin' yet."

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

All caught up! I still enjoy the voice you've employed to tell this tale and as always your attention to minutiae weaves a compelling and plausible framework to gives this story. All this horsing around...



Author's Response: Thank you. And, nice going with that last-second pun, there. :-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2016 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just discovered the upadate. (I was away for a few days)

So they see the P. Manticora in action. Expect to see some human shrinking action soon.



Author's Response: A whole lot sooner than chapter 12 was posted. I promise you! ;-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling this dream is a preview to what will happen to him in real life.

You're on a role with this story. 



Author's Response: That's the way my creative juices seem to work! Sometimes, there are long dry spells between chapters. Other times; torrential spurts.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

I was not expecting an update so soon. Bet he's having another giantess dream.



Author's Response: No takers. ;-D

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2016 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

See you decided to contiuned this story. The words "the most incredible adventure of any of our lives" makes wonder if they going to get shrunk.

Anyway I wonder what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2015 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

Sorry! I think that should have read "Dedicated to Mr. G..."

It's tough to get middle-aged.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

"Your muse is active. Weird location for the island. But, fairly easy to find on the globe. Don't see too many giantess contortionists in giantess-stories. Keep this story going."

Don't worry. I will! As for the location of the island? It was partly inspired by the title of a 1994 Umberto Eco novel: THE ISLAND OF THE DAY BEFORE.

Author's Response: Dedicated to Duggernaut, who deserves a grammatically correct author's response.

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

It has been awhile but worth the wait. Still very much enjoying.



Author's Response: Always good to hear. :-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad to see this story continued.

Not sure who the lady in the dream is. But I think her warning is going on deaf ears.



Author's Response: I think you might be right. ;-D

You must login (register) to review.