Reviews For Border Control
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool beginning. Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

Glad to see you brought this story back to this site, it was one of my favorites. Will you be continuing with the sequel? I really love these characters and this setting, especially Evita and Daniel.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow I'm not happy about how you handed things. Personally it's real shitty the way you delete your stories just because you don't like it here. What about your loyal readers that like your stories? Your going to treat them like this? Your going to delete your stories that they love because your being a crybaby? Boo hoo. You shouldn't punish your fans because of a few.

Author's Response:

Oh well. 
Life happens. 

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

SO GOOD! Unfortunately short, why didn't you continue this one?

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I know youre gone now, but I wanted to let you know that you were my favorite writer here :c Ive been reading since you started Meili's pets, and I wish you werent gone now. Hope you come back some day, I love this story btw.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just got to reading this story and I have to say it's definitely a good one. It's not impossible that this story could take place in the same universe as the Cartel de Giganta universe. 



Author's Response:

I actually did briefly ponder it. The lighting bolt which struck Daniel at the beginning somehow being connected to Aztec/Maya legends. Maybe dropping hints of La Giganta and her empire in the south. Could've made for an interesting connection. 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is definitely under reviewed.

 

It's a very good story. Maybe the lack of possible improvements is the cause for the lack of reviews ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, meereten!

 

I greatly appreciate the review. 

I'm sure there's plenty I can improve in this story >:D

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story. The buildup was a bit slow, but now it has gotten into a very awesome twist. I can't wait to see the trouble it gets him into.

I also really love the Spanish words or tendencies that you're throwing into the story. Gets you really involved, as well as the character development. You can really tell how scared he is, as well as confused about his situation.  



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, Paladin!

I'm glad you're enjoying this story, it means a lot. 

I definitely love trying to nail the characteristics of characters and it sounds like i'm doing a good job so far with Evita.

Thanks for the comment! 

Reviewer: FreemanCD Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2016 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Where's House Cleaning?

Author's Response:

Part I should still be up?

 

Pt II is a slooooooow work in progress. 

Reviewer: scrymgeour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sort of scenario (in terms of character dynamic, setting, kinks, so on) is a favorite of mine -- I posted a quick one-off a few years ago a bit similar to this, called 'Vaquera,' and this one kind of tempts me to go back to it, or do something else western-themed. 

Love this -- please continue.



Author's Response:

Thank you, scry!

I gave 'Vaquera' a few reads. I must say, it was a wonderful story. I love the use of Spanish throughout and the entirety of how it was written. 

You must login (register) to review.