You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 3

I should have know that this was the trio. I thought Madison was going to have her own adventure, but actually, she is joining Anthony with Heather.

Heather, once again is a goddess. Asserting dominance over these two young people. I like how she wanted to "confiscate him". Nice touch.

When Heather lectured Madison, I thought she was going to send Madison away, but instead she welcomed her to her group, which was nice.

Madison had a lot of confidence and Heather was right. Girls don't really have that much courage to just walk up to guys like that. That fear she talks about is true and I thought it was cool to listen about their differences.

Well, Anthony got his wish. He is going with Heather. Personally, I don't care much for Madison at the moment. Maybe I'm just too attracted to Heather like how Anthony is. Love this group.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you Tom!

Remember this about Madison: Girls don't have that much courage in OUR universe, for good reason. In this scenario the young men have been reduced to half size, and will soon be dildo size or smaller. Madison came of age after the Rebalancing and never got that lecture about always letting Mom know where she was and being very careful about guys. Anyone who could have done her harm is harmlessly stuffed in some other woman's panties, channeling his sexual energies toward the worship of his mistress and the fulfillment of the GOL's vision. There's no reason for Madison NOT to take the initiative. Heather doesn't want her to stop being proactive. It'll probably help her if she decides to join the force. Madison just wants her to be aware of how lucky she is to be born when she was, and to appreciate the power she has. She needs to master her hunger to shrink a man, and to have a tiny man inside her, because if she doesn't, by the time she's 30 it'll consume her. She needs to learn to enjoy men like a fine dark chocolate, not a bag of M&M's! But I am confident she  will learn and will redeem herself. 

Anthony, on the other hand, has a lot of reason to be fearful. He didn't know he'd end up with the policewoman he'd fantasized about. Madison came close to shrinking him by queening him. His behavior, as you'd expect of someone who hit puberty right around the time of the ROS, is a mix of old and new: a young man of old's bravado mixed with a new caution and more than a little fear, although he'd never admit it. Sex is more like getting ready for jumping the Grand Canyon than the nonchalant ballwashing of the past. I am still wondering how Anthony will reveal that Heather was the center of his teenage bedroom fantasies. 

As for Heather, you'll see that she is determined to make Anthony into the policewoman's ultimate friend! And lover! And toy! She wants to dominate these two because she believes that dominating and expressing power through love and lust is the source of a woman's strength after the ROS. She not only is glad women have power, she wants to make the measure of power a different thing than it was during the reign of men. 

Keep reading!

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 21: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 2

I like the drama of this chapter. How will Candy be used if Heather finds a new guy.

Candy seems fun, but I hope she doesn't feel like a nuisance to Heather's relationship to her little man.

I'm hoping there are scenes where it is just Heather and Anthony. Imagine her handcuffing him and teasing him. He got her attention, now she just has to get his...

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Candy will be fun, because she will decide that she needs to make sure Heather and Anthony bond. I think Heather has had Anthony's attention ever since he decorated his room with her big bare bum. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: A Mistress in Blue Part 1

Ooooh! Police officers! Now this is soemthing I like. This kid, I like his thinking, "police property". Haha! I wouldn't go that far, but in that world, I probably would.

This trafficking scandal is interesting but I hope it doesn't take away from the main story. I am hoping to see some police woman have fun with a tiny man instead of giving him away to some other woman.

I always thought that the police women would have their own personal jail cell that they keep on their own bodies. Such as being tied up to the front of their panties, just to tease the men of what they could have gotten if they weren't such criminals to society.

Being a slave to a female police officer sounds hot. Handcuffs, authority, and even has the law on her side. You don't want to mess with women like that and if you're caught, you better enjoy what she puts you through.

This guy has the right mindset and I think he will enjoy being paired up with an officer. I just hope that he gets to stay with them.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Police women will definitely have fun with tiny men in this story. So will others!

Anthony has been dreaming for years of being stuffed inside, or in the panties of, a police officer and his dream is about to come true. There might even be a handcuff scene. 

Enjoy!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 18: Changes to Explorer Program

I'm impressed at how quick this chapter was uploaded since the last one. Felt like it was just yesterday.

Hmm. I think there will be a part 2 to this I hope, becuase this chapter felt more like some contract than a story.

I'm guessing this was a setup for another chapter, and I can't wait for that one!

Author's Response:

I am thinking about a story/chapter based on this premise. This chapter was written like a news article, to set things up. Thanks!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 17:The Shy Boy and the Milk Bottle Bum

This chapter alone felt like a movie. It was touching and I cheered for both of them throughout the end.

Loved how Janet was learning about how her body was different. Also, her describing the pencil test was good too. Gives a good picture of how big an ass truly is.

Caleb felt a little bit too innocent about girls. I would expect him to at least know the basics. He seems clueless like a child which felt off, but I liked how he just enjoyed the experience at the end. I consider myself a shy person at times so it's nice to see Caleb get the attention he deserves.

One thing that I really liked was the suspense at the end where Janet is searching for Caleb after hearing about the shrinking of men. Her trying to contact him and the urgency to find him before other women was making my hair stand up. Intense and I like it.

This is probably the most complete chapter that could stand alone as a story.

I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Thanks again for your interest!

I wanted the pencil test scene to give a sense of Janet's ass being curvy, large and awesome and I think it succeeded. 

Caleb has a fairly high IQ. His biggest problem is social. He has problems with the usual rules of social interaction which means he has problems with dating. Or no problems since he couldn't get a date prior to ther Rebalancing. He knows a few things about sex but it's all from reading. He blurts out his knowledge in unlikely settings such as his chats with the nurse. He's inappropriate without being fully aware of it, or else he's so full of hormones that he can't stop himself. He's the kind of guy that made the girls say "Ewwwwwww..."

I think he intuited the idea of becoming small to make himself a better lover, perhaps from his own failures at dating making him feel small toward women. Or perhaps the GOL planted it in his head to prepare him for the transition. The irony is, before being shrunk, he was anything but small in that department, according to Janet. 

Janet understood Caleb's awkward nature enough to know that he'd be in a bad way in any sort of "man-harem." She associated him with her sexual reawakening and the changes in her body, as he was the first to notice them, and that knowledge drove her to direct her expanding passion toward him. 

I also wanted to return to how hard it is for these women to deal with their newfound desires. Imaging getting off five or ten times a day for an extended time! Janet tries to do right through her lust. The ROS turns everything upside down so a lot of times, men and women just have to ride their passions and hope it turns out all right at the end. 

Had I told this from Caleb's perspective I might have added more from him about how it felt to be drawn to the large, curvy ass of a 50ish nurse. 

Thanks again, Tom!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16: Your Perfect Imperfections

Even though it's a short chapter, I like the frequent updates recently. I also, enjoyed how creative this chapter is. You took an article and made it fit into the style of this story.

I found the quotes funny, becuase it sounds almost silly reading quotes about guys loving stuff that most people see as a flaw.

I'm curious about the mention of stretch marks and cellulite. Is this just the article saying this, or is this a thing that's going to appear in the rest of the story. To me stretch marks are not bad, but cellulite, especially if it stands out is sort of a turn off. It makes me wonder if we had the goddess to love change my mind, and soon I would love it.

The survey was interesting becuase it focused on parts that I never thought about. Also, the wider hips is the only part that I actually enjoy on that list. I was looking for a sulty voice option, more experience, care like a mother unlike a bratty teen, and maybe even a little taller option since some women still grow and look taller as they age.

I hope these imperfections don't include pimples or warts. That's a no-no for me,haha. If these guys started worshiping that, I would start laughing.

I like that quote about going through puberty again. The goddess of love changes the sexual thoughts in each male and there is a new lust for older women just as there was a lust for younger women before.

Lastly, I like the use of the blogger, Sean X who was inspiring other tinies to embrace their new life and how they should be drawn to these elder, mature sexy women. He also mentioned 2 other attributes that mature women have: power and confidence. The older women are already ahead in life and have some social standing to make them a powerful and worthy person to the community. Also, their confidence is provided with their experience and with more years under their belt, they know how to handle young men unlike younger women.

Good stuff, and interesting way to describe this world with this creative article.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

As always, I appreciate your input, TS. I like to write these "article" chapters when time or writer's block keeps me from developing a traditional chapter. 


A deep, sultry voice is something I would have mentioned if I rewrote the chapter from scratch. This chapter ended up being about younger men being drawn to visual attributes. Part of the Goddess' mission is to make older women more attractive so they don't have to be alone. She thinks that a woman should be most attractive when she reaches her sexual peak and has experience to go with it. So she's altering some things on the woman's side (making already wide bottoms perkier and more prominent, creating a second womb to drive reproductive aspects to pass along the trait) and altering some of the ways younger men perceive older women. 


I don't think I'll spend a lot of time describing cellulite on MILFs but I wanted to put out the idea of young men being attracted to things that signal age and experience in a woman. There is a slight increase in body hair past 35 as women reach perimenopause, which most women fight. This is due to a change in hormones with estrogen decreasing and testosterone becoming more prominent by comparison. In a world where there is evolutionary reason to leverage the back-fertility of older women, that would be a signal to young men about to shrink that this is a mature woman. 

I think Jason in this "article" is an example of one type of young man who gets shrunk. To one extent or another all, to complete the transition to smallness, men who shrink must become emotionally small. One way to become emotionally small is to shed the emotional mask worn by many men and to become playful. These men want a sexual partner, but they also need someone who can be somewhat maternal toward them. Often a mature woman must take matters into their own hands and shrink them, because they don't realize their own needs. One such character is the man shrunk by Amber's mom in "A World of Breasts and Buttocks." 

Another type of shrunken young man I'll call the "explorer." When he shrinks, he sees women's bodies as great challenges, the way a man might view hiking in the mountains in a storm. This type of young man feels more confident with the storminess of younger women, and is more attracted to them than older women. He becomes emotionally small by experiencing their bodies and emotions the way one would experience nature. 

I continue to bounce story ideas around in my head. I'm still thinking about the policewomen and their "explorer' program for small young men. Thanks for your continuing support!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 15: Figuring it Out

Interesting to have this educated tiny go into this world and try to get his career started amongst these females.

One thing I didn't fancy was how Nick got handed to Debrorah like it was an arranged marriage. I prefer the wild chase that these women had on tinies. The constant fear of a tiny getting captured is entertaining to read, but that's just me. To be fair, I guess this would be common in such a chaotic state for parents trying to find the perfect woman for their sons.

I loved the presentation scene! The questions and the way they giggled, made me excited! I wished we could have heard the other women ask him naughty questions too. In today's society, if the genders were flipped, that would be sexual harassment, but in this story, it's sexy. Kinda dissapointed that Deborah had to end the fun.

Cool perspective this time. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I can't tell you how much I appreciate your dedicated fandom and input, Tom. 

Maybe some version of the Boycatching for mature women would have worked. But remember they are more mature, a bit slower, especially in heels, and might like something a lot more discreet. 

Remember that Nick asked Mom for help meeting older women, at some point after being disenchanted with the girls in the Boycatching. His mother THEN set up the circumstances that led to meeting Deborah. From Nick's description, it's clear he doesn't feel Deborah was forced upon him. 

I kind of wrote Nick's inner mind thinking how every generation gets tired of the ones before talking about how things were better in the good old days. Nick's no doubt tired of hearing men who remember the world before the Rebalancing of Sexes talk about how things were better when men were big. He doesn't have to get into fights or other dude things to prove his manhood or demonstrate it to females, and he gets (and all men get) a level of attention previously reserved for athletes, movie stars and the likes of Justin Bieber. 

I came up with the idea of older women - younger men when I was trying to create an evolutionary justification for women having two vaginas. Of course I wanted the second vagina so tiny men could still have a place to dip their wicks, as it were. But it needs to have a reproductive purpose to be inherited. So I thought up the idea of a second womb. It would make sense for boys to be born from the back because if they were bornsmall, they could enter the world from that small an opening. Then I decided the second womb should have a diffferent fertile time than the first, to give older women greater sexual value by adding reproductive value. I decided they should birth the tinier sex later because, presumably, raising a two-inch tall boy would be easier than raising a girl to five feet and change. They should have their daughters young, when they have the stamina to keep up.

I did enjoy writing the presentation scene. These women now have all the power, but their desires are driving them so crazy, as men's did when they were the bigger sex, but in such a girly way. I could have let that scene go on forever, but then what a mess to clean up in a single chapter!

Nick's inability to compare his world to some yardstick that's ten times taller than he is is perhaps his most appealing trait. To him, women's lips have always been as big as a torso, women's hair has always been a thicket, women's breasts have always been soft hills to climb on, women's vaginas have always been warm, wet caves, daring him with danger and delight, women's bottoms have always been towering walls of softness, power, and protection, and a pair of panties has always been roof, floor, hammock and home. Love and lust has always been ample in his life and while he doesn't know a lot about the old world, he knows that wasn't always true for men. He is on track to do well in this world of towering women no matter what. 

Thanks again for your support, Tom!

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 14: Halfway House Part Two (conclusion)

That...was amazing!

I love how sexy Amy is and how she is determined to have Daniel.

One thing I love about giantess stories is when a giantess is hiding her little lover. So when Amy wanted Daniel to be her little secret, I was shouting yes!

I also love women in authority so being part of the chief of staff and meeting the president and being her toy is quite the honor. I like a giantess that has control and these women have that.

Yeah, what I like about this story, and each chapter is that I enjoy and fancy slightly older women. I love milfs. In porn, they advertise teens a lot and I see them as innocent girls, but these woman have curves, maturity, experience and also have some form of authority. Not to mention that, they are not just some girl. They are women, already valued in society and to have them as a giantess is special.

I'm a big fan of teachers, police women, girlfriends moms, etc. Stories with these women as the giantess get my attention.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

In the ROS universe, most men live their lives in secret. Sort of the reverse of some traditional societies. They live in a world of cleavage, cracks and clitorises. They have left the big world and live in a world defined by women's bodies and underwear. 

Those slightly older women also have increasing sex drives. All the Goddess really needed to do was shrink the younger men to make their authority more obvious, add a biological reason for younger men and MILFs to get together and voila!

Police women and younger men. Gives me an idea. Perhaps a revised version of the Explorer program? The coppers get hotter as the boys get smaller... 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 13: The Halfway House Part 1

This was a great chapter! I love the background that was added for the story.

Being the first generation must have been nervracking. But also exciting. Being the first ones to experience what the goddess of love has to offer.

I love the dialogue that Amy provides. Her speech about what she feels about an obedience man and her feeling sexy was very interesting.

That tunnel training is pretty funny. But also creative. I think we should have that in real life so we can learn what it's like inside a pussy.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I always like your responses because I think you get this anthology more than any reader on this site. 

I don't feel like I have the time, but a story or chapter about how the birds and bees are taught in a Rebalancing the Sexes world would be very interesting.

I think the first generation has some advantages over their fathers because they always knew they would become small. The second generation would have even more advantages because many of them (in this scenario, and there are alternate scenarios) would already be born small. They wouldn't know the ecstasy of shrinking but they would already be filled with the drives of smallness and would be attracted to curvy and powerful women. 

Wait till you see Part Two!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 12: A Fly in Venus' Flytrap

I like how Mason preffered the teacher over the hot girl. It's soemthing that a lot of stories are missing.

One thing that I find odd is when the Goddess of Love shows up and takes control. To me, it ruins the love that should be created and this goddess just forces the connection to happen which doesn't seem right.

I would prefer that the women alone seduce or convince the guy. It makes it more special.

Looking forward to more content.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Excellent comments. 

In this instance, the professor invited the Goddess of Love to make a public statement of her desire for Mason... although it was clearly taking a risk.

The Goddess of Love gets involved when she sees that, by her yardstick, men have been slow to embrace the new reality. If it's a shy or overprotected young man, she tries to move the process along by making women who were already available, super-available. She's also trying to get women as open about their sexuality as their newly engaged and enlarged sex drives are making them want to be, by turning what might have previously been individual events into communal events. Note the reaction of the female students in the class as well as other instances of "sharing" and bonding between women sharing a man. The Goddess is trying to develop new rituals to celebrate the reduction of men and their dedication to serving  womens' passions. Unless invited, she barges in when she thinks things are at an impasse... much like an old-fashioned matchmaker, she wants potential couples to put aside the small issues and get down to business. The Goddess and Scarpo knew there was a connection there... she was just making sure it didn't get lost in the shuffle. 

I write these chapters with a time limit, usually one hour. It imposes a discipline on me, but sometimes things get repetitive.

 

Thanks for your input, TomSpeedy!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 9: Sugar and Spice and Panties are Nice

That last chapter was hot.

I loved how she used patience and respected his decision. I also love how she teased him and seduced him, but let him make the first move.

That little speech of being safe in her panties was the best part of this chapter. If a girl said that to me in that world, I would defiantely join her immediately.

Carrying a tiny guy in the front of the panties is my favorite position, so I'm glad you had this woman tease it.

Anyway, glad you are back. I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your support! Chapter 10 is up already. 

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2016 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

i just want to say.. i mis your stories..

thanks

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

i can't say anything.. just wonderfull.

I dream about Muslim Woman (but this is not about the faith. just about.. culture/fashion.. art.. eroticsm.. and just fun). you know.. muslim women use fullcloth/hijab fashion.. that's great house (her fullcloth/hijab) for her tiny husbands.. tiny toys..

i am crazy.. about muslim woman.. they are so beautifull.. mistery inside their hijab..

thanks for back n share again..

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

Once again, another fantastic chapter!

I love how confident Stephanie is and how well she handled the situation.

I was wondering if you could go back to stories about 1 tiny man instead of multiple men. That way the giantess can focus all of her attention on that single guy.

In addition, I love the detail that you describe her panties and make it the most important part of her. I like how she carries her man inside her panties and hides them from the world, but she knows where he is all the time, he is pleasuring her. Perfect.

I cant wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support of this anthology. 

I think my preference would be toward monogamy between tiny men and normal women. But in nature, when there is such a size discrepancy, often the tendency is for the larger sex to have more partners, thus the tendency for polyandry in some chapters. I have one story in mind that is 2-to-1, another is 1-to-1. 

I think Stephanie is confident because of her age and experience. I think a MILF or cougar is going to have an advantage in a situation where sexual relations are so drastically altered and women's possibilities so greatly expanded, because experience has given them a wider range of sexual experiences. I think the strongest assets of MILF-age women are often their asses, thus the panties that house them, once they appear as large as a house to a tiny man, must seem an awesome sight. The experience of becoming small redefines the young man's world from being the earth and sky to being flesh and fabric. To quote from one of my ROS stories, their world becomes a world of breasts and buttocks. Does that align with your view? 

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2015 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another fantastic chapter!

All the good stuff is back with new characters.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Can't thank you enough. Visualizing a reduced man peering over the elastic at her bellybutton or buttcrack, or making an outline where panties meet crotch, is fun. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2015 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes! Finally a story centered on my favorite topics; Milfs and panties.

I love these stories becuase I find reading about Milfs more sexier then regular girls. Also girls tend to be more cruel, so I can see why he chose Susan.

Also, im glad you mentioned carrying him in her panties! Especially at work and during the day.

Another method I prefer is when the shrunken guy starts wanting to escape and the giantess doesnt let him. Then the giantess comes up with ways to trap him, or make him stay with her, and panties are a great solution. If he disobeys, then she can sew him to her panties. That way he is forced to be her toy.

Yes please, more stories of Milfs shrinking men.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. 

It makes sense to me that, as younger women often have older partners in this reality where they are slightly smaller, that women being much larger than men would often result in their being the more mature partners in a relationship. MILFs seem more ready to embrace the idea of reverse size dimorphism as they are more open to many areas of sexuality with their greater experience and expanding desire (and curves). Panties serve a wonderful purpose in separating shrunken men from the big word and reminding them that female sexual fulfillment is the only thing that matters. 

I hope to satisfy your requests in future chapters. 

You must login (register) to review.