You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: whackamole1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 34: Thank You For Giving Your Son to Me

Thanks for responding and clearing up some of the questions I had.

It seems that since the women in the new society don't poop, and as you pointed out, their fresh pee encourages plant growth, and revitalizes men. It seems there is no need for women's toilets in the new society. Women would probably just pee freely outdoors without shame, and be encouraged to do so. In the country it could be an essential part of farming and forest revitalization, and in the towns and cities it could be a way of keeping the parks and lawns fresh and green. Cities would look much more lush and green. Lower body fashion would probably be just skirts with no underwear to make casual public female urination easier. And due to the revitalizing effect of fresh female urine, men might get peed on daily, start the day off not with a shower from a shower head, but one from a spread overhead vulva to get over the morning soreness and grogginess. Some buildings might even have dedicated peeing ladies in what's left of the bathroom to provide revitalization just in case, and they have to go anyway. This would really elevate the profile of the vulva in society. From being taboo, it's the one thing you can never show in most media, to being unavoidable. After all, it's now responsible for the greenness of the land, therapeutic effects on men, and pussies constantly peeing casually and openly outside.

If women now have digestive systems so powerful they can process most solids into liquids, this could still have some dark implications. You said it's illegal for women to swallow men but I'm sure some have still done it anyway for various reasons. It would be an almost perfect crime. The victim is presumably so thoroughly digested, that their liquid essence is peed onto the vegetation which rapidly absorbs it, leaving behind no body or trace. One other drawback to the lack of an anus, is that the only way for gases from the digestive process to escape would be through the mouth, meaning that the women would presumably be belching rather frequently to make up for the lack of ability to fart.

While you answered most of my questions, the one still left unanswered is how exactly does the new female digestive system work? My guess would be a larger stomach, with stronger acids, and stronger lining, which leads to intestines which act like a closed racetrack, passing food around until it's liquefied enough to pass through the kidneys, bladder, then urethra. I would still like to hear your explanation though.

Maybe include through the story an explanation of how everything works in the new digestive tract, through a medical scenario. Say a chapter where a medical student has his professor show him, and by extension the reader, how the new female digestive tract works by having the 2 men put on protective medical diving suits, and get swallowed along with food by a lovely lady. Maybe, Heather volunteering for the hospital for a little side pay. Since men are so small, surgeons would probably carry out some surgeries manually from within, digestive, gynecological, without needing a scalpel, so a visual field trip into the digestive tract would probably be necessary for med students, and could clear up some anatomical mysteries in the story through a plot scenario. Sorry, but now I got a "magic school bus" style scenario stuck in my head, showing the reader about how anatomy works in this world.

Author's Response:

Such a great response! Thank you for your interest!

There are a couple of reasons for maintaining women's bathrooms. One is that with so many women peeing outdoors, the world could become a forest or jungle, with growth choking off everything. This, from Chapter 18 of AWBB:

"Amber strolled toward the restrooms. On her way she passed a sign, "WIPE SHOES BEFORE ENTERING." This was out of more than neatness. A piece of soil trotted into the restroom might contain a seed, which could be turned into a tree should it fall into a bowl and encounter a stream of urine from a woman of childbearing age."

Another reason, also outlined in Chapter 18 AWBB, is to give traveling women a private place to get satisfied by their money... something they might need five or six times a day. 

I haven't thought much about it, but yes the vulva would be everywhere, as the center of culture. Its shape would appear in art and architecture, much like the phallus in our universe. The shape of multiple parentheses, one inside the other, would likely be a common meme. Tunnels would be seen all over the place, not just where needed under mountains or rivers. Needless to say, men would be much more knowledgeable of how to engage with and make love to the vulva, often standing smaller than it is tall. 

Yes, women would go bottomless a lot. I tend to think female business outfits (the only kind) would be much like 1980's mullet haircuts... business on top, pleasure below. They might wear a professional blouse but bare their bottoms and wear just garters or stockings on legs. The only reason to wear panties would be because their men would like a place to rest between pussy-attention sessions. For that application granny panties might work better than thongs. 

The Goddess of Love is very interventionist, and would likely throw a lightning bolt at a woman who swallowed a man. Not to say there might be one willing to take the risk...

It might prove to be an interesting scenario... tiny men used as gastroenterologists and gynecologists... wearing suits to protect themselves from digestion. But perhaps the suits wouldn't protect the tiny man from an attack by the woman's oxytocin... causing him to produce his own oxytocin and bond, at least for a time, to the woman he is treating, requiring her to accommodate him as a lover for a time. 

Thanks again for some stimulating ideas!

Reviewer: whackamole1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 34: Thank You For Giving Your Son to Me

Interesting and well written story, but I have a few questions on anatomy. I'm not trying to criticize the story, I'm genuinely wondering about how things work.

In chapter 27 you write that due to the back pussy taking over the anus women no longer have to poop, but instead pee a lot more to compensate. Does this mean that women no longer eat solid foods, but get all their nutrients in liquid form? Or if they still eat solid foods, than how do they get converted into pee? Like if say she had been eating corn, how would that get converted into pee?

If their urinary systems pull double duty for the conversion of waste if they still eat solids, wouldn't that make their pee almost like diarrhea. Yet when Heather pees on Anthony in chapter 30, it's clean and sterile, and has a healing effect on him. Does female pee really have a revitalizing effect on the men as implied? And if so shouldn't the men be getting peed on more often.

It's pointed out in chapter 27 that the anus and the end of the intestines are replaced with a back pussy and a miniture womb, but what happens to the rest of the intestines, which take up a large part of the internal space in anatomy, now that they seemingly have no where to go? How does the stomach work now? What would happen if a woman swallowed a tiny man? Would her stomach act as another warm holding pouch now that pooping is no longer necessary?

Actually this scenario of a woman swallowing a male character in the story, might be a good literary way of showing how female innards work now.

Author's Response:

Great question and well thought out! I have seen most of your reviews of other authors and they all seem to be quite thoughtful. I'll do my best. First, let's back out a bit and examine the Goddess of Love's motivations for all these anatomical changes.
The GOL likes to answer each sex's problems with dating and relationship and sex roles by taking them away... and giving them the other sex's problems instead. (One exception is having babies, becuase the GOL thinks motherhood defines a woman.) One problem: anal sex. Men often want, ask, beg for it. Presumably because they like the tightness. Women are less likely to give it to them, because it gives them little pleasure (few nerve endings, no lubrication) and can actually cause injury if their partner is not careful. Men get frustrated. The Goddess' solution: change the world so men can have all the anal sex they could possibly want. But she gives them that wish by shrinking them down to a size at which their reduced penises will fit the backdoor more precisely, and by changing the backdoor so that women desire backdoor sex as much as... MORE THAN... men do.
Another example of the GOL's thinking overlaps with this. Men reach their sexual peak at 18... women, in their thirties. The mismatch causes problems for frustrated young men and frustrated MILFs. Some younger men find sex and relationships with older women appealing, but end up losing the reproduction game and don't have sons to pass on that preference. The GOL wants the sexes to match each others' peaks, not every time, but more often. So she creates a reproductive reason... by splitting male and female fertility periods. Men can only father sons when they are younger, women can only give birth to sons when they are older. Thus there's a biological reason for them to get together. Men who manage to be reduced and become the consorts of mature women pass along that preference to their sons. But now men also have a biological clock!
By creating an evolutionary reason for older women - younger men relationships, the GOL makes it more likely that men will key on the physical and cultural signals given off by women of a certain age. Evolution will reward tiny (or shrunken) young men who key in on the physical attributes of older women... such as cellulite, stretch marks, and of course bigger, often squishier buttocks, which lead their drives to the back door and the second womb... about the size of an almond... which also has the side effect of making a way for men to be born tiny and spend all of their lives smaller than women.
Now to digestion... the GOL essentially comes up with an elaborate system to completely liquefy solid foods and nutrients. It allows women to pass waste entirely through urine. But that urine as as clean as sterile as is the case in the pre-ROS universe. In fact, it also has health giving and life enhancing qualities, as a result of the process. Not only can women heal men with their pee (as in this story and Chapter 18 of A World of Breasts and Buttocks) but in fertile women, pee will also cause fruit trees to spontaneously generate (AWBB Chapter 9) which helps compensate for the loss of male agricultural labor. So yes it does heal men. It also humbles them. Imagine being so lowly that you can't avoid being peed on by a woman... and it's good for you! Men probably get peed on a lot more in this universe than I reference in the ROS series.
Yes this liquefaction process takes the place of intestines... but in no way does it take away from women's enjoyment of food. They eat solids and find them satisfying. In fact, it increases their self-esteem. "I'm so special my poop doesn't stink... oh wait, I don't make poop at all!"
Because the female digestive system can now totally liquefy solid food and make it as clean and sterile as urine, a trip through it would probably destroy any male in the ROS universe. I don't think I've said so explicitly but swallowing a man would be prohibited by the GOL because it would be cruel. But the women would be so sorely tempted... because men's sweat, cum and other bodily fluids taste like chocolate and have similar effects on women's bodies. So they can lick and suck him like a lollipop or popsicle but that's it. Knowing that they taste like chocolate, you can imagine that women think often about swallowing them and find it incredibly, tantalizingly frustrating that they can't.

Thanks for your question, whackamole1... 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2018 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 33: Thank You Mom, for Giving Me to your Friend

You ended the Mistrress in blue series at the perfect time. I was starting to get a little bored of that so I’m glad to see some new ideas show up.

I love the letter to mom chapter. It’s very interesting to get a guy’s perspective about his situation and then comfortably discuss it with his mother.

This viewpoint is usually not shown as much. I think a scen from Jennifer’s perspective would be much more fun, but the giantess motives are usually obvious so I found this approach interesting.

Glad to see some new ideas being thrown in there. I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I agree that Mistress in Blue was stalling out. I originally planned a longer story arc that included Heather and Anthony and Madison tracking down male traffickers... including a woman who just missed the Goddess' cutoff age of 62 for the MILF  backdoor retrofit... but it got to be too much so I decided to spin it down. 

I really enjoyed writing Stewart's letter. I wanted to give fans of this anthology something to tide them over until I get to my next big idea. I think one key aspect of this short chapter is that although boys and men didn't consent to what the Goddess and the Rebalancing did to them, and although they didn't get to pick out their partners, often it turns out very well! The males know they've traded power for a bit of heartpounding danger and a lot of heartpounding sex. We know that women's sex drives have heightened and expanded in the Rebalancing and that a 40something woman is on fire! But we also need to remember that males still have the same sex drive as ever, and since the Goddess has given men under 40 a permanent case of blue balls and a cement penis, they're as aroused as ever! 

Men traded power in the outer world for power and success in the inner world of women, and all the sexual interest makes them feel like they're in a harem, even with one woman... even if they're sharing a woman with more than one man. All the entryways, all the ways they can plunge into her and plunge their manhoods into her. Of course, the experience of shrinking has made them more aware of and sensitive to a woman's needs, so they work harder to please her... and they like doing it! And isn't it cool lin this world that sons can be so open with their mothers about their male desires, and so much more respectful at the same time? I'm sure one reason is that a woman no longer sees her son's energy as a danger when he's a few inches tall. 

I may write Jennifer's version. It would be longer and more complex, but I think she shares many of the same feelings. 

 

Thanks as always for your input, Tom Speedy!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 30: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 11

That was amazing! Love the fast pace of this chapter. Many things happened and I can tell you took some time writing this one.

The first paragraph sums up paradise. Just being inside woman after woman and after the first day, you feel as if you are very experienced because you got so much action. What a position to be in!

I completely agree with Anthony about being more than just used by these giantesses. Being more than just a dildo. He wants them to remember him and he wants them to value him more than any fancy dildo that they can find on the market. If they want some intense pleasure on demand, he wants to be chosen. And I understand that. Awesome!

"Bottomless"? People say that? I don't know, it sounded weird when I read it in my head.

Haha! Lube fights at school? That sounds crazy. Good choice of including that. Shows that boys had many ways to get ready to be shrunk and prepare for servicing a woman.

I like how Candy took the initiative and wanted to work on the clitoris. Women know how to pleasure the clit more then men, so it works out while Anthony does what I like to do and dive deep in Heather's pussy.

Wait, his body created chocolate? Or was her Heather's push? If it was from Anthony, why, and why chocolate?

Is Donna a regular sized woman? I couldn't really tell. I'm assuming she is since she is on the bed and visible from the dresser. It's just that it seemed like she appeared out of nowhere so I thought she was tiny too.

Anyway, I am glad you are back and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your support!

Remember that Anthony was inside Heather for a long time, and wouldn't have known where she was going. She's in a holding cell with Donna, a full size woman who was arrested for some illegal act committed because she was deprived of a man. Basically 90 percent of the crime in this world (which has far less crime than before the Rebalancing) is committed by women who don't have a man and are eiher trying to get one or trying to deal with not having one. Instead of long jail sentences, the police are using sexbatons and their mistresses to rehabilitate these women, to "bring them within the Law of Love." 

Yes, tiny men in the ROS universe taste like chocolate. Just as women taste like honey. All of their juices. This encourages women to keep them around. 

I'll probably wrap this up in another chapter or two. There are other mature giantess/ younger men scenarios I'd like to write. I was planning a longer story arc with Heather and Madison and Anthony tracking down man traffickers, but that will have to wait for another story. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 29: A Mistress in Blue, Chapter 10

That was a very good descriptive history lesson. I always wondered how Candy got shrunk. And she is right. She is super horny and she can't help herself.

I disagree with Anthony needing to workout. Sure, he could get stronger and staying in shape is important, but I love the idea of being abused by a giantess pussy and being helpless inside a giantess vagina. Letting it control me and trap me sounds very sexy. I don't think I would ever fight it, haha. I would let it consume me.

Also, I'm not so sure about Anthony getting this dominant side to him as he fucks Heather's backpussy. I think Candy wants Anthony to act dominant so Heather will get mad and get rid of Anthony so Candy can have Heather to herself.

I think Anthony should play like a prisoner and have Heather lock him up in her front pussy. Yeah, that sounds nice.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Anthony needs to work out, because Heather works her pussy out, as we'll reference in a chapter or two. Heather also knows, and we're beginning to reveal, that Anthony's job involves a lot of work. He can't let himself disappear in all the vaginas he'll be visiting, LOL. 

Candy does feel concern about losing Heather. But she also knows that Heather wants a man who will at least give her a bit of a struggle in front before surrendering. Heather was married to a cop. Think about the types of young men who are likely to fall for older women in this universe. (Obviously you have.) No doubt more than a few see that lustful older woman as a sugar mommy and look forward to a life as a soft, chubby sex toy, figuring they're set for life. Heather doesn't want that. 

Candy is also concerned about a bit of a submissive streak in Heather when she's done in the backdoor. This will play out in a future scenario. 

Thanks for your continued interest! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 27: A Mistress in Blue, Chapter 8

I remember why I didn't review last chapter. It was the Madison chapter and I kinda just glanced it over and I think I didn't much to review.

However, this chapter was awesome!

I loved the backdoor sequence. How it made Anthony feel as if it's the real deal that older generations talked about.

Then, the dissapointed Heather made things interesting. I like things that surprise me and this did. Means that Anothny will be even more exhausted than this time.

Lol, that finale. I forgot about that woman. Now that's funny. I love her desperate need for love.

Great to see you back. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Great to see YOU back, Tom!

The backdoor sequence... before the Rebalancing, women viewed backdoor as degrading and men lusted after it. Now women lust after it. Some men feel degraded, knowing that they're no taller than the cleft between the buttcheeks and their manhoods are only big enough to fill such a tiny place. But Anthony and others who can still learn know that it's just a humbling thing. When men are humbled, they learn respect for the awesomeness of female sexuality in the ROS universe. 

Think about what Anthony has been through to lose his virginity. Think of the emotions stirred in a woman when she is penetrated for the first time. Anthony has been penetrated, not by an appendage, but by the juices and energy of these women. He feels some of the vulnerability women felt before the ROS on their first occasion 

Heather knows that Anthony is very desirable. She can't help but stare at him even though she's trying hard to be distant. She knows the temptation would be for Anthony to go soft with an indulgent MILF. Heather wants and needs Anthony to be strong and smart to be her Sexbaton, partly to make up for what she lost with her husband. She needs Anthony to be as loyal as a police K-9 and as reliable as a service weapon. 

As for Candy/Stephanie's sudden appearance, remember the saying that "when the student is ready, the teacher appears." Yes, Anthony is male and Candy is female, but both are Heather's sex toys, and Candy knows the territory much better than Anthony right now. He needs her to melt Heather's heart and fulfill the destiny that stirred in his heart when he stared at a policewoman's sprawling bottom on his bedroom wall. 

Back soon!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 6

Damn. That was the sexiest chapter in the entire story so far!

Heather is a goddess! She just controlled and dominated that scene. Best part was when she told him to get inside her and then after some hesitation, Heather shoved him in! That was awesome.

I think I like it when Heather gets a little aggressive and naughty. Instead of telling Anthony what to do, she should just force him to please her.

Madison should be fun to write next chapter, but I can't imagine it being better than this chapter.

Who knows, maybe you will surprise me.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Heather has just decided that she doesn't have to put up with garbage from a man anymore. She doesn't want to hurt Anthony but she is damn sure going to be pleased. 

It's important that Anthony develop his skills, for his own good and because they will actually help both of them in law enforcement!

Because they now look up to women, young men want women they can look up to, Heather knows this and is determined to use that bond to make Anthony the kind of man who can be a policewoman's partner, a new kind of man for the age of the Rebalancing. 

Yes, Madison should be (and have) lots of fun. 

Thanks for your support, Tom!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 6

Wow! What a great series of stories.

I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks and I hope you'll check out all of the Rebalancing the Sexes stories if you haven't already. "Rescuedby a Pageboy" isn't part of Cougars but it's a similar theme... a young man gets shrunken by a girl his own age who's just out to shrink as many guys as possible, then ends up in the hands of a short-haired MILF coach he thought didn't like men. 

 

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 24: A Mistress in Blue, Chapter 5

That's hot!

Anthony about to be locked up into heaven.

Heather made this chapter awesome. Not becuase of what she was don't about her body, but about what she was telling Anthony while he was shrinking. It felt epic, like his destiny.

Instead of tasting Anthony at half size, they should sit on him and pin him down. I could see Anthony sitting on a tiny chair, and then Heather sits on Anthony's lap, her ass grinding on his crotch. (She has clothes on).

While I'm anxious for Anthony to shrink, I would love to see a foreplay chapter, if possible. They could wrestle, get in see positions for practice, or Heather could simply wrap her legs around Anthony to tease him.

What happened to that tiny girl? Isn't she still there? Also, could Anthony ride in those panties like the little girl. (I forgot her name.) Except, Anthony should be tied to the front of her panties while her pussy interrogates him.

So many ideas as Anthony is shrinking. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

It was all Heather could do to stay clear-headed enough to say those things to Anthony! She has needs too...

Sorry to say that Anthony will open the next chapter already shrunk. But there will be many hot and playful moments with Heather. 

I think Anthony will not only get a ride, he will get to meet Candy, the "girl" who is actually a former detective who got shrunk. She's probably around 30 and wishing she was big so she could be a MILF goddess too. 

Stick around for more! 

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Mistress in Blue, Chapter 4

i love this chapter.. two tall woman with one tiny men..

i hope heather and madison.. more naughty..

thanks for share..

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Mistress in Blue, Chapter 4

Yes! I like it when Heather is in charge. I never much cared much for Madison so I was hoping she wouldn't get to dominate they much. Interesting that Heather and Madison were kissing and getting really close tho.

Lucky Anthony. He gets both of these women to venture into and what's cool is that Heather knows Anthony's dream. Imagine if your girlfriend/wife knows exactly what your sexual fantasy is and she surprised you with it. That's the dream life right there.

With so much story about these characters getting so close, I hope we have more than one chapter where things get sexual.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I promise you more than one sex chapter. In fact the first is already posted!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 3

I should have know that this was the trio. I thought Madison was going to have her own adventure, but actually, she is joining Anthony with Heather.

Heather, once again is a goddess. Asserting dominance over these two young people. I like how she wanted to "confiscate him". Nice touch.

When Heather lectured Madison, I thought she was going to send Madison away, but instead she welcomed her to her group, which was nice.

Madison had a lot of confidence and Heather was right. Girls don't really have that much courage to just walk up to guys like that. That fear she talks about is true and I thought it was cool to listen about their differences.

Well, Anthony got his wish. He is going with Heather. Personally, I don't care much for Madison at the moment. Maybe I'm just too attracted to Heather like how Anthony is. Love this group.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you Tom!

Remember this about Madison: Girls don't have that much courage in OUR universe, for good reason. In this scenario the young men have been reduced to half size, and will soon be dildo size or smaller. Madison came of age after the Rebalancing and never got that lecture about always letting Mom know where she was and being very careful about guys. Anyone who could have done her harm is harmlessly stuffed in some other woman's panties, channeling his sexual energies toward the worship of his mistress and the fulfillment of the GOL's vision. There's no reason for Madison NOT to take the initiative. Heather doesn't want her to stop being proactive. It'll probably help her if she decides to join the force. Madison just wants her to be aware of how lucky she is to be born when she was, and to appreciate the power she has. She needs to master her hunger to shrink a man, and to have a tiny man inside her, because if she doesn't, by the time she's 30 it'll consume her. She needs to learn to enjoy men like a fine dark chocolate, not a bag of M&M's! But I am confident she  will learn and will redeem herself. 

Anthony, on the other hand, has a lot of reason to be fearful. He didn't know he'd end up with the policewoman he'd fantasized about. Madison came close to shrinking him by queening him. His behavior, as you'd expect of someone who hit puberty right around the time of the ROS, is a mix of old and new: a young man of old's bravado mixed with a new caution and more than a little fear, although he'd never admit it. Sex is more like getting ready for jumping the Grand Canyon than the nonchalant ballwashing of the past. I am still wondering how Anthony will reveal that Heather was the center of his teenage bedroom fantasies. 

As for Heather, you'll see that she is determined to make Anthony into the policewoman's ultimate friend! And lover! And toy! She wants to dominate these two because she believes that dominating and expressing power through love and lust is the source of a woman's strength after the ROS. She not only is glad women have power, she wants to make the measure of power a different thing than it was during the reign of men. 

Keep reading!

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 21: A Mistress in Blue Chapter 2

I like the drama of this chapter. How will Candy be used if Heather finds a new guy.

Candy seems fun, but I hope she doesn't feel like a nuisance to Heather's relationship to her little man.

I'm hoping there are scenes where it is just Heather and Anthony. Imagine her handcuffing him and teasing him. He got her attention, now she just has to get his...

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Candy will be fun, because she will decide that she needs to make sure Heather and Anthony bond. I think Heather has had Anthony's attention ever since he decorated his room with her big bare bum. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: A Mistress in Blue Part 1

Ooooh! Police officers! Now this is soemthing I like. This kid, I like his thinking, "police property". Haha! I wouldn't go that far, but in that world, I probably would.

This trafficking scandal is interesting but I hope it doesn't take away from the main story. I am hoping to see some police woman have fun with a tiny man instead of giving him away to some other woman.

I always thought that the police women would have their own personal jail cell that they keep on their own bodies. Such as being tied up to the front of their panties, just to tease the men of what they could have gotten if they weren't such criminals to society.

Being a slave to a female police officer sounds hot. Handcuffs, authority, and even has the law on her side. You don't want to mess with women like that and if you're caught, you better enjoy what she puts you through.

This guy has the right mindset and I think he will enjoy being paired up with an officer. I just hope that he gets to stay with them.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Police women will definitely have fun with tiny men in this story. So will others!

Anthony has been dreaming for years of being stuffed inside, or in the panties of, a police officer and his dream is about to come true. There might even be a handcuff scene. 

Enjoy!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 18: Changes to Explorer Program

I'm impressed at how quick this chapter was uploaded since the last one. Felt like it was just yesterday.

Hmm. I think there will be a part 2 to this I hope, becuase this chapter felt more like some contract than a story.

I'm guessing this was a setup for another chapter, and I can't wait for that one!

Author's Response:

I am thinking about a story/chapter based on this premise. This chapter was written like a news article, to set things up. Thanks!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 17:The Shy Boy and the Milk Bottle Bum

This chapter alone felt like a movie. It was touching and I cheered for both of them throughout the end.

Loved how Janet was learning about how her body was different. Also, her describing the pencil test was good too. Gives a good picture of how big an ass truly is.

Caleb felt a little bit too innocent about girls. I would expect him to at least know the basics. He seems clueless like a child which felt off, but I liked how he just enjoyed the experience at the end. I consider myself a shy person at times so it's nice to see Caleb get the attention he deserves.

One thing that I really liked was the suspense at the end where Janet is searching for Caleb after hearing about the shrinking of men. Her trying to contact him and the urgency to find him before other women was making my hair stand up. Intense and I like it.

This is probably the most complete chapter that could stand alone as a story.

I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Thanks again for your interest!

I wanted the pencil test scene to give a sense of Janet's ass being curvy, large and awesome and I think it succeeded. 

Caleb has a fairly high IQ. His biggest problem is social. He has problems with the usual rules of social interaction which means he has problems with dating. Or no problems since he couldn't get a date prior to ther Rebalancing. He knows a few things about sex but it's all from reading. He blurts out his knowledge in unlikely settings such as his chats with the nurse. He's inappropriate without being fully aware of it, or else he's so full of hormones that he can't stop himself. He's the kind of guy that made the girls say "Ewwwwwww..."

I think he intuited the idea of becoming small to make himself a better lover, perhaps from his own failures at dating making him feel small toward women. Or perhaps the GOL planted it in his head to prepare him for the transition. The irony is, before being shrunk, he was anything but small in that department, according to Janet. 

Janet understood Caleb's awkward nature enough to know that he'd be in a bad way in any sort of "man-harem." She associated him with her sexual reawakening and the changes in her body, as he was the first to notice them, and that knowledge drove her to direct her expanding passion toward him. 

I also wanted to return to how hard it is for these women to deal with their newfound desires. Imaging getting off five or ten times a day for an extended time! Janet tries to do right through her lust. The ROS turns everything upside down so a lot of times, men and women just have to ride their passions and hope it turns out all right at the end. 

Had I told this from Caleb's perspective I might have added more from him about how it felt to be drawn to the large, curvy ass of a 50ish nurse. 

Thanks again, Tom!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16: Your Perfect Imperfections

Even though it's a short chapter, I like the frequent updates recently. I also, enjoyed how creative this chapter is. You took an article and made it fit into the style of this story.

I found the quotes funny, becuase it sounds almost silly reading quotes about guys loving stuff that most people see as a flaw.

I'm curious about the mention of stretch marks and cellulite. Is this just the article saying this, or is this a thing that's going to appear in the rest of the story. To me stretch marks are not bad, but cellulite, especially if it stands out is sort of a turn off. It makes me wonder if we had the goddess to love change my mind, and soon I would love it.

The survey was interesting becuase it focused on parts that I never thought about. Also, the wider hips is the only part that I actually enjoy on that list. I was looking for a sulty voice option, more experience, care like a mother unlike a bratty teen, and maybe even a little taller option since some women still grow and look taller as they age.

I hope these imperfections don't include pimples or warts. That's a no-no for me,haha. If these guys started worshiping that, I would start laughing.

I like that quote about going through puberty again. The goddess of love changes the sexual thoughts in each male and there is a new lust for older women just as there was a lust for younger women before.

Lastly, I like the use of the blogger, Sean X who was inspiring other tinies to embrace their new life and how they should be drawn to these elder, mature sexy women. He also mentioned 2 other attributes that mature women have: power and confidence. The older women are already ahead in life and have some social standing to make them a powerful and worthy person to the community. Also, their confidence is provided with their experience and with more years under their belt, they know how to handle young men unlike younger women.

Good stuff, and interesting way to describe this world with this creative article.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

As always, I appreciate your input, TS. I like to write these "article" chapters when time or writer's block keeps me from developing a traditional chapter. 


A deep, sultry voice is something I would have mentioned if I rewrote the chapter from scratch. This chapter ended up being about younger men being drawn to visual attributes. Part of the Goddess' mission is to make older women more attractive so they don't have to be alone. She thinks that a woman should be most attractive when she reaches her sexual peak and has experience to go with it. So she's altering some things on the woman's side (making already wide bottoms perkier and more prominent, creating a second womb to drive reproductive aspects to pass along the trait) and altering some of the ways younger men perceive older women. 


I don't think I'll spend a lot of time describing cellulite on MILFs but I wanted to put out the idea of young men being attracted to things that signal age and experience in a woman. There is a slight increase in body hair past 35 as women reach perimenopause, which most women fight. This is due to a change in hormones with estrogen decreasing and testosterone becoming more prominent by comparison. In a world where there is evolutionary reason to leverage the back-fertility of older women, that would be a signal to young men about to shrink that this is a mature woman. 

I think Jason in this "article" is an example of one type of young man who gets shrunk. To one extent or another all, to complete the transition to smallness, men who shrink must become emotionally small. One way to become emotionally small is to shed the emotional mask worn by many men and to become playful. These men want a sexual partner, but they also need someone who can be somewhat maternal toward them. Often a mature woman must take matters into their own hands and shrink them, because they don't realize their own needs. One such character is the man shrunk by Amber's mom in "A World of Breasts and Buttocks." 

Another type of shrunken young man I'll call the "explorer." When he shrinks, he sees women's bodies as great challenges, the way a man might view hiking in the mountains in a storm. This type of young man feels more confident with the storminess of younger women, and is more attracted to them than older women. He becomes emotionally small by experiencing their bodies and emotions the way one would experience nature. 

I continue to bounce story ideas around in my head. I'm still thinking about the policewomen and their "explorer' program for small young men. Thanks for your continuing support!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 15: Figuring it Out

Interesting to have this educated tiny go into this world and try to get his career started amongst these females.

One thing I didn't fancy was how Nick got handed to Debrorah like it was an arranged marriage. I prefer the wild chase that these women had on tinies. The constant fear of a tiny getting captured is entertaining to read, but that's just me. To be fair, I guess this would be common in such a chaotic state for parents trying to find the perfect woman for their sons.

I loved the presentation scene! The questions and the way they giggled, made me excited! I wished we could have heard the other women ask him naughty questions too. In today's society, if the genders were flipped, that would be sexual harassment, but in this story, it's sexy. Kinda dissapointed that Deborah had to end the fun.

Cool perspective this time. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I can't tell you how much I appreciate your dedicated fandom and input, Tom. 

Maybe some version of the Boycatching for mature women would have worked. But remember they are more mature, a bit slower, especially in heels, and might like something a lot more discreet. 

Remember that Nick asked Mom for help meeting older women, at some point after being disenchanted with the girls in the Boycatching. His mother THEN set up the circumstances that led to meeting Deborah. From Nick's description, it's clear he doesn't feel Deborah was forced upon him. 

I kind of wrote Nick's inner mind thinking how every generation gets tired of the ones before talking about how things were better in the good old days. Nick's no doubt tired of hearing men who remember the world before the Rebalancing of Sexes talk about how things were better when men were big. He doesn't have to get into fights or other dude things to prove his manhood or demonstrate it to females, and he gets (and all men get) a level of attention previously reserved for athletes, movie stars and the likes of Justin Bieber. 

I came up with the idea of older women - younger men when I was trying to create an evolutionary justification for women having two vaginas. Of course I wanted the second vagina so tiny men could still have a place to dip their wicks, as it were. But it needs to have a reproductive purpose to be inherited. So I thought up the idea of a second womb. It would make sense for boys to be born from the back because if they were bornsmall, they could enter the world from that small an opening. Then I decided the second womb should have a diffferent fertile time than the first, to give older women greater sexual value by adding reproductive value. I decided they should birth the tinier sex later because, presumably, raising a two-inch tall boy would be easier than raising a girl to five feet and change. They should have their daughters young, when they have the stamina to keep up.

I did enjoy writing the presentation scene. These women now have all the power, but their desires are driving them so crazy, as men's did when they were the bigger sex, but in such a girly way. I could have let that scene go on forever, but then what a mess to clean up in a single chapter!

Nick's inability to compare his world to some yardstick that's ten times taller than he is is perhaps his most appealing trait. To him, women's lips have always been as big as a torso, women's hair has always been a thicket, women's breasts have always been soft hills to climb on, women's vaginas have always been warm, wet caves, daring him with danger and delight, women's bottoms have always been towering walls of softness, power, and protection, and a pair of panties has always been roof, floor, hammock and home. Love and lust has always been ample in his life and while he doesn't know a lot about the old world, he knows that wasn't always true for men. He is on track to do well in this world of towering women no matter what. 

Thanks again for your support, Tom!

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 14: Halfway House Part Two (conclusion)

That...was amazing!

I love how sexy Amy is and how she is determined to have Daniel.

One thing I love about giantess stories is when a giantess is hiding her little lover. So when Amy wanted Daniel to be her little secret, I was shouting yes!

I also love women in authority so being part of the chief of staff and meeting the president and being her toy is quite the honor. I like a giantess that has control and these women have that.

Yeah, what I like about this story, and each chapter is that I enjoy and fancy slightly older women. I love milfs. In porn, they advertise teens a lot and I see them as innocent girls, but these woman have curves, maturity, experience and also have some form of authority. Not to mention that, they are not just some girl. They are women, already valued in society and to have them as a giantess is special.

I'm a big fan of teachers, police women, girlfriends moms, etc. Stories with these women as the giantess get my attention.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

In the ROS universe, most men live their lives in secret. Sort of the reverse of some traditional societies. They live in a world of cleavage, cracks and clitorises. They have left the big world and live in a world defined by women's bodies and underwear. 

Those slightly older women also have increasing sex drives. All the Goddess really needed to do was shrink the younger men to make their authority more obvious, add a biological reason for younger men and MILFs to get together and voila!

Police women and younger men. Gives me an idea. Perhaps a revised version of the Explorer program? The coppers get hotter as the boys get smaller... 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 13: The Halfway House Part 1

This was a great chapter! I love the background that was added for the story.

Being the first generation must have been nervracking. But also exciting. Being the first ones to experience what the goddess of love has to offer.

I love the dialogue that Amy provides. Her speech about what she feels about an obedience man and her feeling sexy was very interesting.

That tunnel training is pretty funny. But also creative. I think we should have that in real life so we can learn what it's like inside a pussy.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I always like your responses because I think you get this anthology more than any reader on this site. 

I don't feel like I have the time, but a story or chapter about how the birds and bees are taught in a Rebalancing the Sexes world would be very interesting.

I think the first generation has some advantages over their fathers because they always knew they would become small. The second generation would have even more advantages because many of them (in this scenario, and there are alternate scenarios) would already be born small. They wouldn't know the ecstasy of shrinking but they would already be filled with the drives of smallness and would be attracted to curvy and powerful women. 

Wait till you see Part Two!

You must login (register) to review.