Reviews For Bad Timing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Woodlenks788 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 7:55 PM Title: Julie Juice

Nike lunarglide Off White Presto uk Boys Yeezys Nike codes october 2019 Nike extra wide Nike Air Max 95 ultra jacquard black Air Max 1 obsidian Pandora elephant Nike janoski white Adidas stabil 2019 Af1 bhm 2019 Adidas leopard shoes Adidas gazelle toddler Off White af1 Nike wide shoes womens Nike Air Max invigor print mens trainers Christian Louboutin pumps sale Air Max 270 flyknit Nike air flow Adidas store miami Nike Air Max womens 2019 purple Nike flex experience rn 7 men's running shoes Nike juvenate se Air Max 97 Off White Adidas Yeezy Boost 2019 Pandora enchanted crown ring Nike Air Max wide width Air Max 95 mens Nike Air Max 2019 blue and black Nike christmas shoes 2019 Pandora bangle sizes Nike Air Max wright Nike Air Max 1 og 2019 red Nike zoom Pandora Pandora Pink Air Max plus Pandora heart locket necklace Nike Huarache ultra Bape Asics Pandora las vegas Black Air Force 1 Air Max greedy Pandora oriental blossom ring Air Max invigor Nike women's comfort slide sandals Cheap NMD r1 Cheap Pandora earrings Louboutin heels boots Pandora Charms Nike training shoes Air Force 1 on feet Adidas Boost mens trainers Nike Huarache size 1 Footaction Ultra Boost Adidas Pure Boost black Nike Cortez Pandora 2017 Wolf grey Vapormax Dicks womens Nike Nike free tr focus flyknit Shoe carnival Nike sandals Cheap Nike sandals Air Max bw ultra Nike shoes usa Pandora bangle Nike flex trainer 8 Nike flex experience Jordan basketball All red Nikes mens White Nikes Adidas Superstar shoes Tde Nike Bhm Air Force 1 Nike mayfly woven mens Nike junior trainers Pandora love knot earrings Nike Air Max thea black Asics golf shoes Nike 2018 shoes Nike Air Max 90 black Pandora baby girl charm Nike Air Max 95 girls Adidas samba shoes Nike roshe one toddler Louboutin stiletto Pharrell Adidas black Maroon Air Max Adidas NMD r1 white grey Sloth Pandora charm Adidas comfort slides Adidas Superstar release dates 2019 Yeezy 500 price Nike flyknit trainer white gum Nike Cortez special edition All red af1 Olive green Adidas sneakers Nike store promo code september 2019 Gel nimbus 20 Adidas classic trainers mens Goyard mens wallet Lebron x Adidas cloudfoam ortholite Nike Air Vapormax women Cheap Adidas basketball shoes Adidas city cup Nike free rn commuter 2019 Yeezy usa Yeezy slides Vapor Air Max plus womens Louboutin heel heights Nike Off White jordan Yeezy 750 release date 2019 Air Max full ride tr 1.5 Air Max plus alternate galaxy Nike free run 2019 women's Nike metcon review Air Max 97 bw Nike slim fit Pandora bella bot Pandora bracelet sizes Asics gel quantum 360 mens Asics mens gt 2000 Adidas Yeezy sale Red Nikes 2017 Nike 95s Adidas crazy 8 white Adidas Ultra Boost 1.0 white Supreme Jordan Nike uptempo all white Navy blue and white Adidas Yeezys dropping in 2019 Air Max 97s pink Nike duck boots mens Pandora code Nike city loop pink Nike nursing shoes Gel noosa tri 9 Nike air presto extreme mens Adidas seeley skate shoe Most expensive Air Max Nike Air Force 1 blue Adidas Yeezy beluga 2.0 Jordan 11 sizing Adidas tubular white Adidas Ultra Boost sale Red and blue Huaraches Yeezy Boost 350 v2 boys Nike Huarache grey Nike Air Max 97 mens Burgundy Nikes mens Nike 90s Kanye new shoes Adidas NMD maroon Nike lunarepic flyknit 2 Pandora Earrings 2019 All white Huaraches ultra Asics womens walking shoes New Nike tennis shoes Nike hyperdunk 2015 womens Mens Air Vapormax Nike lunar control vapor 2019 Air Jordan first class Nike Air Max 2019 black womens Christian Louboutin black shoes Nike Air Max 90 womens shoes Toddler Nike boots Adidas Superstar womens metallic Back to the future Nikes My Adidas Nike flex 2019 mens review Pandora earnings date Nike running shoes sports direct Y3 slides Christian Louboutin los angeles Nike Huarache khaki Adidas campus Nike santa monica Nike discount Adidas Superstar pride pack 2019 Pandora moments bracelet Nike presto women Nike pg 2.5 Pandora charm necklace Flyknit racer blue glow 2019 Pandora outlet Canada Bloomingdales Louboutin Adidas boots mens Vlone Air Force 1 Kanye Yeezy Boost Pandora moments bangle Best Nike shoes 2019 Best Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas upcoming releases Pandora clasp Nike ladies shoes Nike shoes new collection 2019 Adidas deerupt all black Nike air zoom strong 2 Nike Air Max tn black Youth Nike shoes clearance Sunset Vapormax Nike invigor Black red blue NMD Yeezy sply 350 price Black and orange Yeezys Air Force 1 low Presto on feet Nike Air Force custom Air Force 1 high top white Ohio state Lebrons Air Max plus Vapormax Adidas NMD size 5 Nike Air Force lunar Pandora 2019 Yeezy 350 v2 on feet New Nike Air Max Nike fingertrap Air Max Nike Air Max plus black Nike+ running Pandora march charm Pandora love charms Nike Air Max 270 flyknit Nike rn Flyknit 2019 Nike duckboot Nike Air Max boys Pandora cherry blossom White Adidas Air Max 97 white and blue Pandora maui charm Asics gel nimbus 18 womens black Adidas NMD r1 sale Nike Air Max 17 Nike Air Max 2017 red Chunky Nike sneakers Nike air flight classic Asics gel lyte iii grey Airmax 1 black Pandora jewelry necklaces Wide width Nike shoes Adidas NMD r1 womens grey Nike Jordan shoes Air Max 97 black Nike Air Max cb 94 high Black Nikes for girls Nike lunar force 2019 Nike outlet com Nike pantheos Pandora amazon Green and white Nike basketball shoes Nike Air Max black white Does Michael Jordan own Nike Adidas xr1 Nike air talaria Christian Louboutin daffodile Cheap Nikes for men Black Nikes womens Nike presto yellow Pandora easter Charms 2019 Chinese new year 2019 Adidas Pandora bee Nike epic run Cheap Adidas trainers Adidas energy Boost womens running shoes Adidas terrex solo womens Vapormax price Adidas outlet women Nike air red New vapor Air Max Air Max 97 premium grey Nike running shoes for men Nike Air Max 2019 deflated Adidas shoes list Pandora name Nike Air Huarache Zoom shift Nike Yeezy 350 white Price of Air Max 2019 Nike Air Jordan Yeezy shoes Jordan retro 11 womens Air Max 1 id Adidas Ultra Boost colors Adidas adissage slides White leather Nikes Nike duck boots mens Adidas originals Nike flyknit trainer grey Supreme air uptempo Nike Air Vapormax plus black volt Gray Asics Air Jordan xxxii low Pandora moon and stars charm Nike presto extreme Red Adidas trainers Nike shoes Air Max Toddler Nike Air Max Nike Air Vapormax mens Pandora coupons Nike galaxy foams Nike air zoom pegasus 33 Air Max 97 blue Jordans size 12 Air Max 2019 wolf grey Nike Air Max 97 junior black Nike Blazer mens Nike x Off White Presto Adidas adios Boost Nike Off White Nike Air Max 95 og black Nike air 7c Women's Nike metcon 4 Adidas samba rose Nike sideline cheer shoes Adidas terrex agravic Nike tn Vapormax Af1 flyknit low Supreme Air Force 1 Nike women's shoes without laces Nike flex run 2019 women's Air Max 1 obsidian 2019 Black on black Nikes womens Mens Nike Air Max 2019 grey Nike free rn flyknit 2017 Pandora birthday Nike blazer high Yeezy 500 salt Nike Air Max 95 mens Barneys Yeezy Air Max 97 cheap UK Asics gel nimbus 16 mens Nike Jordan boys Adidas outdoor Draymond green Nike shoes Off White 2013 Nike Air Max posite bakin boot black Navy blue Air Max 95 Pandora net Adidas NMD r3 Off White leather Womens Adidas Superstar trainers Rainbow Christian Louboutin Adidas EQT white New collection Adidas shoes 2019 Adidas tubular radial black Air Jordan 1 mid red and black Nike velvet shoes Best Nike running shoes for men 2019 Adidas zx flux copper Vapormax for toddlers Boys preschool Air Max Womens NMD r1 pink Air Max 95 silver Nike women's react hyperdunk 2019 basketball shoes Huaraches kids Adidas Boost 3 Nike Air Huarache run Pandora makeup charm Nike foamposite kids Adidas adios White Yeezys 2018 Huaraches Boys Nike flex 2019 Off White Converse for sale Air Max 94 Nike flex run 2017

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 7:39 AM Title: Julie Juice

why did you comment on everyone but me? really rude



Author's Response:

Assuming I have time to comment on something when I don't have anything to say about it also really rude. I don't hate you, I wasn't slighing you, I just didn't have anything to say about your comment.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 7:45 PM Title: A Blossoming Bitch

Nice chapter! Glad you kind of went with my idea! Is this chapter finished though? It seems like it ends abruptly, without Bianca eating the other tinies and no one ever wearing the thong the customer is shrunken in.

Author's Response:

Yep!

 

A lot of the time, I prefer implying certain endings and tiny-happenings than I do writing them. There are a fewplaces in the previous chapters where tiny's are hinted at being tucked in certain places; Erica from the horse chapter, I believe I wrote some hints there about her having tinies in her boots, for instance, and I recall the witch from the beach chapter having a towel that tried crawling away while she went out into the ocean. 

I like writing my hints in there, and I feel like it's clear enough that the tinies from the end where the chips on her sandwich that I'm glad enough to write the tease but not the scene.

I hope that makes some sense. As far as the customer in the thong, I personally feel that having every little thing pan out for my characters leaves the chapters feeling kind of boring. I'm sure Bianca hoped (in that weird way authors sometimes do where they talk about characters they wrote having their own consciousness) that someone would fuck that days up, but that might have happened tomorrow. At the same time, I like for most things to pan out for them; Kinda pointless to write an asshole character who murders people constantly and have them fail all the time. I'm going for serial killers here, basically, not wiley coyote. 

I hope that all made sense! It's been a long day, and I've been busy writing the opening chapters of a completely new story that should be appearing on here within the next day or two!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 11:25 AM Title: Julie Juice

What do the letters mean next to the various titles?

Anyway, more ideas:

For that currently unknown number 11, maybe do a gym? You said you want feet related content, you could imagine a girl shrinking down a pair from her local gym and making a pair of insoles to get her through a workout on the treadmill. Putting another shrunken person in the back of her shorts for some squats or stationary bike would also be fun. Crushed under boobs for push-ups?

Less ideas for toy store, other than it would be fun to have someone package up a co-worker they don't like and sell them as a doll or something. Turning some rude children into toys might be fun as well.

Hapless Halloween: I think a natural thing to do here is to follow a young woman at home being visited by trick or treaters. She could get a particularly rude batch and shrink them or transform them into candy. Maybe she could start by dropping a few of the trick or treaters into the costumes of her younger siblings before they go out trick or treating, leaving them to be stomped under foot as they run around looking for candy. It'd also be cool then to see the remaining trick or treaters being devoured by nicer trick or treaters from their perspectives. Like, someone buried in a Reese's cup getting eaten, or someone who has been turned into a lollipop dissolving in someone's mouth. Better yet if maybe an older girl who is supervising her trick or treating siblings eats some of the tinies after borrowing candy from their baskets.

Author's Response:

The letters next to the various titles are to remind me that I already have the main character's names picked out for each chapter.

I like the gym suggestion!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 6:05 AM Title: Julie Juice

Nice job on the horse riding chapter. Thanks for that.

Idea for the shopping mall:

Retail service worker hates putting up with rude customers, deals with this by shrinking them and adding them to the products she is selling. Like, she shrinks someone and drops them into a pair of sneakers or cleats someone wants to try on, or sews them into a pair of underwear hanging on a rack, etc. Maybe her last customer of the day she could shrink and bring with her to the food court and add him to a snack.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 5:12 AM Title: Equestrian Erica

interesting story. would have been awesome if it was a transformation story, and one guy turned into a apple and fed to a horse, digested adnd ending as horse apples, that would have been hilarious.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 4:54 AM Title: Julie Juice

Thanks for putting the list back up. The next chapter, "The Horse Ride", sounds like a lot of fun. I'd love to see someone stapled to a horse's saddle and forced to be the cushion for a beautiful equestrian.

Author's Response:

I put it back up specifically because of your review, because it was a good idea to have that up. There are some chapters that will get away from me (for instance, Sally Rose Pt 2 was originally going to have something to do with a shoe shop, but her first chapter got waaaaaay too long for my tastes, and it became two), and get written differently than I intended them to be when I picked them out two+ years ago.

Sounds super do-able! Unless you ask me not to, I do intend to credit you for the idea when the chapter goes up. By the time you read this, it might already be up, but I'm not all that sure when I will finish writing it.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2017 5:28 AM Title: Alex's Games

So glad to see another chapter in this story after such a long time from the first one. Chapter 3 is definitely my favorite so far, looking forward to more. I did like when you had the list in the story description of the 25 or so planned chapters you had.

Author's Response:

The list is back up in the first chapter, and I'm taking requests for use in future chapters!

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2015 11:11 PM Title: McKendra

Where are the 24 other chapters?



Author's Response:

Finally going up, part by part!

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2015 11:39 AM Title: McKendra

Is this... part one of a twenty five part series? If so, I'm very excited. And even if you never get around to the other stories this one was pretty good. :-) I really enjoyed Kendra's attitude, which I think any of us who's ever worked retail or in fast food can identify with. The little peek into the backstory at the end was also great, even if the rest felt a little rushed. Thanks so much for sharing, can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response:

I appreciate your thoughts! I might re-write McKendra a little bit, I'm not entirely satisfied with it, but I think I'll finish the rest of the series before I get to that part.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2015 8:07 PM Title: McKendra

Good start, seemed he got kind of screwed though.



Author's Response:

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sucks to be him, but he won't be the only one getting an unfair shake, here!

Reviewer: fated11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2015 3:54 PM Title: McKendra

What a fantastic 1st chapter. I love food vore and especially cruel revenge scenerio. Very creative and cant wait to see more



Author's Response:

Feel free to request something if you have anything specific in mind! You can find upcoming chapters in the first chapter.

You must login (register) to review.