Reviews For A little Chew Toy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marky8931 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

You made me want to so i could write this review. I loved this story it was great all around and i like how she never knew it was him cuz at first i thought his freind was going to come back and talk to becky about it and the relized he was the bear but no my dear freind he stayed at a dogs cum dumpster and that was it.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I had a bit of more time tonight and started this story of yours too and it was really good. I can't remember I read anything so clever before, like your other story is so good planned out and the plot is on a way higher level than 90% of the flat boring stories on here. Damn good story. I enjoyed the dog rape actually a lot. Maybe doing something with a dog in your Sammy story would be something too.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

so hot. how come you up with these plots. please more like this

Reviewer: TwoTailedMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2015 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. You really nailed the humilation aspect. 

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Also loved this one so much!!! especially the dog ramming the guys butthole as a pet

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2015 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

fantastic story. totally loving your transformation stories. please do more of those unaware ones where the guy ends as some object especially small ones where he planed it all out before thinking it was a good idea and it totally backfired. loved the part with the letter and how the dog just ate it. loved so much how the dog used the "doll" in its ass for cumming. fantastic humiliation.

Reviewer: Joe-statler Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this type of story and your very good at writing please write more ps this is my first review on this site

Reviewer: zol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2015 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad others commented too on how awesome this story was :']

Reviewer: edgehead123 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so great! I'm not a big fan of transformation, but it definitly added a cool dimension. Love how it was simultaneously violent but also light hearted and comical. I would love to see more of your original work. I've favourited 3 of your stories, each time not realizing you wrote them all. Please keep up the excellent work.

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I very much enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: Seiya Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing 

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

ahh lovin it!! fantastic one shot story, I love transformation so much. best part was “How’s it hanging,” she joked!! would ha liked it even more if it was a Dalmatia or other big short hair dog like a Weimaraner! please more like this it was intense and really new !

Reviewer: zol Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Also for that nonsense "adding" by SafetyPin, this is a a good example about whats wrong with this site and why I hate 90% of the stories on here. They are all the same stupid clechee crap, boring, bad written, no variations. But of course 99% of the readers always ask for the same sh**. This is just unbelievable. Please dont listen to "reviews" like that. Thanks again for that great story.

Reviewer: zol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my ... god. I dont really know what to say, but this was the best story Ive read in, Idk, ages. New totally favorite of mine :'/ I just fu***** love this one, damn. I would love seeing more like this, I am a huh fan of unaware transformation, especially comined with irony and sarcasm like in this plot. I love bad luck tf plots so much, I would give everything to see more like this, really. Also the whole idea with the dog is just so awesome, total fantastic humiliation for the guy, where he totally planed it "different", and had not the slightest idea he would be banged by a dog, especially not in his ass. I am just in love with this so much. I would want to give more than 10 points, so amazing this short story is. Unaware transformation always was one of my favorite plot concepts, and it's just too rare to find :'( There are so many great ways of things going wrong and suddenly getting worse and worse, where it was planed as a prank or suprise, and then something "out of controle" would happen, in this story the dog is the key element eating the letter, letting everything suddenly break apart. I love the idea so much with a letter where the guy "prepares" it and thinks it was a safe and briliant fun idea, and then, oops... I would love reading other plots like this, maybe with a tiny food transformation becoming a single M&M, a single cocoa pop, or a cornflakes, somehow mixing with normal ones making it impossible anymore to say which was the "boy" before. Or a panties tf, or becoming a tiny bit of lube, used on the tip of a dildo in an ass play. There are so many great plot ideas for unaware tf, or even unaware shrinking. Thanks for this great surprise, I didnt think you would write something like this :-] Fantastic surprise, totally made my day.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Disappointing.

You must login (register) to review.