Reviews For Goin' Down
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2015 6:32 AM Title: Warnings

Good job of fooling me with that nightmare. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. That's exactly what I was going for.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2015 1:22 PM Title: Football

Very tastefully done.

:-)

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 7:24 AM Title: An Agreement Between Friends

I think Sarah was giggling at his unintentional double-entendre...and the mental picture it generated. ;-)

Author's Response: Huh... I didn't even notice that. It was unintentional double-entendre for me as well XD

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 12:27 PM Title: Downs and Ups

Would you settle for a totally selfless review of chapter 11?

Author's Response: I suppose it'll have to do

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2015 10:28 AM Title: Downs and Ups

You're doing fine... Keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews. Happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2015 9:29 AM Title: Downs and Ups

Yes! Some good old-fashioned elevation of suspense and development of plot. As for the delay in updating? No apologies necessary. It took me six months just to update CASE OF THE MISSING MENTAL GIANT!*

*This has been a shameless cross-plug.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding. And I will expect payment for that plug by Monday! ;P

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2015 6:51 AM Title: Heist

Good start, but you got to keep it going!

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 12:03 PM Title: Busted!

he needs some bettr excuses but what else can he say? excellent chapter! I only wish he got stuck in her sock until morning.



Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews! I really appreciate it. Max's excuse could've been better, but the more he makes the harder it is. I feel like I would play things a lot like Max if I was in his situation too. I thought about leaving him in Sarah's sock until morning as his punishment, but I felt like Sarah would be too weirded out by it. After all the things Max did, there was no way she couldn't have noticed him. I'm happy you're enjoying it so far! Look out for the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 12:02 PM Title: The Devil You Know

Great unaware foot chapter!

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 12:01 PM Title: Gumshoe

I feel like this chapter could happen to me if i ever shrunk myself to be near a hot girl

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 12:00 PM Title: Best Laid Plans...

he could have been a guinea pig, your right. good excuse :)

Reviewer: Mr E Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 11:57 AM Title: Lonely Boy

I like how you're building this story up

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2015 2:33 PM Title: Busted!

I have a feeling this second dose he took will be longer-lasting than the first.

Author's Response: Maybe it will ;)

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 2:00 PM Title: The Devil You Know

i hope max remains unnoticed



Author's Response: He might. You never know ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 2:52 PM Title: The Devil You Know

Unaware foot-justice? That's a new one!

Author's Response: That's a good term for it haha

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2015 10:22 AM Title: Problems for Everyone

Careful, Max. Everyone who plays with fire eventually gets their fingers burnt.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2014 8:05 AM Title: Gumshoe

An "Asian babe" for a secretary? And, in the employ of a private eye, at that? I honestly think that's a double-first for the stories, here.

Author's Response: Yes, indeed. I wanted to branch out with this story. Go into unexplored territory for myself.

Reviewer: ZeR0x Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2014 5:37 PM Title: Best Laid Plans...

I'll be keeping my eye on this one, excited to see where you take it!



Author's Response: Alright. I'll try not to disappoint ;) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2014 12:59 PM Title: Best Laid Plans...

In case you're wondering, pusher ball is where an over-sized foam rubber medicine ball is pushed around by two rival teams...using high-pressure water hoses.

Whichever team gets the ball across the other team's goal line, more often, wins!

Author's Response: Ah, ok. I wasn't entirely sure haha. Sounds interesting. I'll take it into consideration ;P

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 10:08 AM Title: Best Laid Plans...

He could always suggest a game of pusher ball, using a wadded-up paper towel. With Max using his hands, and Sarah using her feet!

You must login (register) to review.