You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

@280077s

Than you should try this story.
http://www.giantessworld.net/reviews.php?type=ST&item=4256

 

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Decisions, Decisions

Donna is quite the bitch....

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 20 - He just can't resist

I think its the mental manipulation, and the idea of Deb "owning" Carlos that bothers me, and bothers me about the moe dominant macrophile fetishes, its not about equality and informed consent, it comes off as abusive and cruel. I prefer macrophilia where everyone is respected, and no one is coerced or manipulated.

IMO, the fact that women or any giant being in macrophilia has power over something or someone smaller than them, puts more responsibility on them to use their power justly, or even knowing when NOT to use their power at all, instead of them being less resonsible. They prove themselves inferior to the small being by abusing their authority honestly.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 19 - A Very Delicate Process

At first I was looking forward to Jen and Evverett's reunion, but then she had to cheat on him right in front of him, and Pete doesn't know either... I'm really hoping this story isn't going to go from gentle and loving to women abusing their authority over tiny dudes.. I hate that shit, I know other macrophiles like it, and I'm not knocking them, but thats just not my thing at all personally.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Everyday I check GTSworld for some great new story. This is amazing , it isn't new but I am so happy to see you back! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. I have been working on it quite a lot lately after a long break. Life happens and we can't put the time into things as much as we would like. There're a big chapter coming in the next few days that have some really intersting stuff. The antidote works, but all I can say is it's a bit up and down for our hero. Montly down.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 - A Shocking Discovery

I read 2 chapters. Deborah Ryder, Carlos Munoz and Paige Mitchel seem to make an interesting mix for an size changing adventure.


Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

please keep going!!! this is some of the best yet



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comments. More is on the way. 

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2015 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

YESSSS!!!! I'm glad it's back ... I need more chapters!!! This is one of the greatest stories ever written!! Please continue and add some more booty play please?? Thanks

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2015 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 29 Unlikely partnership

 Nice stuff, Ed cares for Paige but sadly, I don't think she even bothers to return that devotion. 

 

Deborah, Carlos cannot stay shrunk forever, their relationship will not survive it. She needs him back to normal. Hope Jennifer can keep those murderous thoughts out, her husband depends on it now!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. Paige has a lot of demons as we will see in the coming chapters. Ed will be instrumental in her facng them. Jennifer's biggest problem is not her thoughts, it's Donna.

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2015 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 28 - The Big Slow Down

This latest chapter really needs some formatting. You've got all the dialogue scrunched up together and it makes it hard to tell who's saying what.



Author's Response:

Wow. That didn't post like that when I did it. All my line breaks are gone. I'll fix that....

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Thank you soooo much for updating!! I've been waiting a long time!! I love where the story is going now.. The latest chapter is AWESOME!!! Could you add butt action to the story? lol as a regular? With the way you write it will be legendary!! Feet and ass are the best parts of a giantess story!!

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Another encounter

Wow... Donna's a pretty terrible friend and person.



Author's Response:

Hmmm....thats one way to look at it. You will see thats not the case a little later on.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2015 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Decisions, Decisions

If Mr.Wiley is still so fixated on work after this,  I'll be shocked. He should spend more time with his wife after this harrowing experience. 



Author's Response:

I agree, but he is a real work-aholic. It may take some convincing from Jennifer.

Reviewer: riczar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Glad to see this story continued!  I'm more a fan of the imperfect cure, especially in the giantess/shrinking genre.  What can I say, I hate to see the fun end!  I mean that he gets his size back and for the most part can live a normal life, except occasionally he'd relapse and shrink again.  Since sex initiated the original shrinking, maybe have sex cause temporary size loss?  Multiple times brings him back to his tiny size and it takes time to regrow.  I just think Carlos and Deborah are a cute couple, made even better by the size difference.

I look forward to the next part!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2015 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Thanks for updating, was worried that you left for good. 

I hope Carlos gets his size back, this seems like one of those stories where the shrunken person deserves their size back and I would be surprised if you didn't give it back to Carlos.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 25 - For bigger, for smaller

Yesss!!! Finally it's back!! Lol

Reviewer: noneaccount Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

A classic.  Glad to see it back! 

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2014 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Familiar Faces

I knew that was who the mystery lady was!  This and BFG are the top 2 stories I keep tabs on the most! Consider this a hit!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Holy shit this is in like the top 3 best stories on this site!! Well in my book anyways lol!! I love this story soo much!! So much detail and the length is sooo awesome!! Please keep this going and add more butt action!! Other than that this story is a fucking 15 out of 10!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Carlos is scared and a two inches, she'd really tower over him now. Guess its double or nothing for him now. 

You must login (register) to review.