You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

I've always loved this story, I can read it again and again. It never gets old! I've read all your stories but this one will always be my favorite. There was a time when a little red bird was by the title, did you know what that meant??

Author's Response:

Sorry I have no idea what the bird is.

Reviewer: Daldrin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Just came across this story and I must say I enjoyed the whole thing! It was an excellent read that had me glued to the screen the whole time. There were only a handful of issues that I came across where a few things were repeated a bit often but that might just be the side effect of reading it all in one go. 10/10 thanks for the great read.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much and I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Check out some of the other BFG stories.

Reviewer: Altos84 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2014 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Wow! Just wow! What a great ending to one of the best stories on this site. Even though I was pretty sure he was staying u still managed to keep me on my toes till the very end. I also like how tasmin was subdued but not killed. Could leave room for another story.

Overall great job and I can't wait to read your next masterpiece if there is one.

Author's Response:

Thanks, there is more to come including a fantasy spin off and prequel/sequel stories. Great that you read it and hopefully you will stick around for the future.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2014 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 65: Finale

Really nice ending to this gigantic story! I kinda felt the pacing of the chapter was a bit too fast but overall it was a great ending chapter!



Author's Response:

I thought that it might be a little fast but at least you still enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Damn that's a beautiful ending. 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2014 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 64: Clash Of The Titanesses

 Damn, what a cliffhanger! 

I actually laughed at the nipple grabbing, I kind of expected that but it seems only Jessica gets sensitive nipples, her unique weakness. 



Author's Response:

Well she had to give it a try. Too bad it didn't work. Look out for the finale next time.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 63: Downfall Of A King

I guess they're gonna have to take down the mega bitch the old fashioned way!



Author's Response:

Is Jessica gonna be up to it? Shes tough but hurt.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2014 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 63: Downfall Of A King

Human DNA can be tricky at times...at least now its just one giantess to take down and not an army.



Author's Response:

But that giantess is still very powerful. Maybe more dangerous than an army.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 62: Entering The Fray

Let's go , Jessica and Tamsin to the death! Also, did Jessica develop some sort telepathy?



Author's Response:

No not really, since she and Tamsin are identical they can sense each other's pressence. But they can't read each other's minds or anything like that, just know where the other is when they are close to each other.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2014 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 61: Reuinons and losses

 I think this is all coming together very nicely, just need our BFG to enter the fray, only she can turn the tide.



Author's Response:

Remember she is in a bad way herself right now. But maybe her appearance on the scene will turn the tide as you said. Or she might get her ass handed to her by the new and improved Tamsin.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2014 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 60: Black Ops

I did not expect such a sudden death to an important character! Tamsins hatred for Jessica is almost borderline insane at this point! Seriously, this woman is fucking crazy!



Author's Response:

Yeah she's pretty crazy, she is hellbent on getting her hands on Jessica and doesn't care who gets in her way.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 60: Black Ops

 I honestly didn't expect you to kill Agent Barnes but kudos for giving me a surprise! Tucker's life is at stake too,if he goes back the cancer will take him. 



Author's Response:

Yeah that would be a problem for Tucker if he is sent back to Earth. Of course they don't know all this. I felt that Barnes needed to die to show the seriousness of the situation and that being an Agent is very dangerous.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2014 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 59: Yin to her Yang

Tamsin on the up, Jessica on the down.Honestly, Jarvis is the deadliest opponent Jessica has ever faced, he and Tamsin together could prove to be too much. 



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait and see. But can Jarvis truly control someone like Jarvis?

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25 2014 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 58: By any means

Forgot to drop a review but this is not looking good for Jessica, Tucker and Home.



Author's Response:

Nope everything is turning to crap. Can they survive?

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 57: Discovery

Oh boy. Discovering the source of Jessica's new abilities didn't take too long!



Author's Response:

No when Jarvis wants to know something he finds out as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 57: Discovery

Oh dear, Jarvis is going after Earth. Looks it'll be more than saving Home, Earth is in the line of fire too!



Author's Response:

If Jarvis succeeds then he will be coming to Earth to give us Home's technology whether we want it or not.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2014 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 56: Jarvis

 Tucker's still in one piece for now. Come on Jenny, you can find him!



Author's Response:

Lets hope that she can.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2014 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Heehee....Tucker's Miracle SemenTM...it could be a best seller! 



Author's Response:

Yeah buy now and get free pen. At participating stores only, while stocks last, terms and conditions apply.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2014 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 55: Jessica Strikes Back

Wow, this arc started off with a bang, definitely the most tense and exciting start to any arc of this story so far! I think this one has the potential to top the Dawn arc in my books, and thats saying something because that arc was excellent! Hopefully these people dont find out about Tuckers Miracle Semen™ or theres gonna be a hell of a lot more to worry about!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I just hope it lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2014 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 54: Overwhelmed!

Jess must be feeling somewhat grateful for her recent power up right about now...



Author's Response:

Yeah it looks like there is one benefit to her growth spurt. Also congratulations for posting the 100th review of BFG.

You must login (register) to review.