You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

I loved it so much. I really hope you continue! Just awesome! 

Reviewer: TheJackdaw Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1: Painful Aftermath

WOW! You published this a long time ago huh? My review is a little late, and may go unnoticed. But that's ok! Lol I really love your blackmail series.. love it! So cruel, and sadistic! But not like all the other stuff out there. This one is unique in so many ways. This one ended on such a "good" note (tho terrible for Jack) haha. Poor fella, a part of me wants it all to work out between him and Carly... But a darker side of me really enjoys his suffering! Anyway, keep posting stuff!! Your by FAR my favorite author on this site, and probably my fav on the world wide web! Ahh who am I kidding... Not probably.. more like definitely. Don't ever stop posting your stuff! I'm gonna finish the Blackmail series, and then look forward to continuing reading your more current work!.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks much. I always enjoy hearing from people on my older stories. This story's ending was meant to be a contrast to the first one, where Jack came out on top, at least in spirit; here, Carly definitely wins. I plan to keep on writing as long as I have ideas.

Reviewer: wty123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: Painful Aftermath

First, ipad mini cases the air max person versace outlet is jordan retro better bengals jerseys to mavericks jerseys live ray bans pretty hermes belt nice!Second, nike air huarache when pandora charms the new balance outlet pants oakley lost nike air max the mcm handbags belt, uggs outlet and hollister co understand juicy couture what nfl jerseys is minnesota timberwolves jersey called uggs dependency.Third, cheap jerseys some jordan shoes things, nike mercurial vapor which jimmy choo is michael kors clearly raiders jerseys wrong michael kors purses can mcm backpack go packers jerseys to handbags outlet insist, lac jersey as rayban reconciled; toms outlet some louboutin people, nike huarache knowing nike free that philipp plein clothing love michael kors uhren is nike running also prada outlet going rams jerseys to uggs outlet give adidas.se up, tory burch sandals because redskins jerseys no falcons jerseys end; ralph lauren factory store sometimes, swarovski crystal though adidas yeezy shoes not coach factory outlet online the rolex watches way cheap jerseys still burberry outlet store the new balance first suns jersey line, coach outlet as giuseppe zanotti used titans jerseys to pandora charms .Fourth, nike huarache each okc jerseys person uggs black friday is burberry born ugg boots when michael kors outlet the puma shoes outlet original, ray ban zonnebril sadly, michael jordan many polo ralph lauren people longchamp handbags gradually cheap jerseys became designer handbags pirates!Fifth, burberry outlet store busy ugg australia is kate spade a pandora bracelet blessing, michael kors outlet online sale let kate spade handbags us coach black friday no air jordan shoes time relojes to nba jerseys feel converse shoes pain; michael kors black friday run mcm bags around ugg australia is vans outlet a denver nuggets jerseys pleasure, ny jersey let replica watches the north face outlet real burberry handbags outlet experience orlando magic jersey life; new orleans pelicans jersey fatigue oakley sunglasses is true religion outlet a celine outlet pleasure, nike air max let detroit pistons us burberry no oakley frogskins time iphone 4s cases to ralph lauren online shop empty.Six, replica rolex life burberry is nike soccer shoes like seahawks jerseys "breathing", portland trail blazers jersey "call" michael kors is cheap oakley to adidas superstar out oakley of nike schoenen breath, thomas sabo "suck" replica watches it burberry outlet store is fendi to texans jerseys fight abercrombie and fitch kids for polo outlet store breath.Seven, puma online shop marriage ray ban wayfarer is lunette ray ban to michael kors outlet online give hermes birkin bag freedom eagles jerseys to timberland wear oakley sunglasses pieces 49ers jerseys of bcbg max cotton, ralph lauren outlet online activities cavaliers jersey inconvenient, oakley but true religion outlet it valentino outlet will toms.com be michael kors australia very marc by marc jacobs warm.Eight, michael kors uk a nfl jerseys person adidas shoes can nike air force go the north face far, womens clothing depending nba jerseys on nike air max who abercrombie kids he longchamp peers; roshes how ugg australia good toms outlet online a asics person, new balance shoes depending michael kors on polo ralph lauren who kate spade he moncler mens jackets pointing; montre homme how air max successful coach purses outlet a nike.se person, woolrich womens jackets depending giuseppe zanotti sneakers on north face who eyeglasses stores he swarovski online shop accompanied.Nine, omega watches sigh bills jerseys is michael kors handbags a salvatore ferragamo waste polo ralph lauren outlet online of indiana pacers jersey time, the north face outlet crying new balance is air max a hilfiger outlet waste bears jerseys of michael kors outlet effort longchamp handbags acts.X. juicy couture outlet boss ray ban sunglasses when coach factory outlet online you're ray-ban sunglasses using armani outlet online your steelers jerseys talent, true religion jeans men do burberry outlet online not cheap shoes you, chiefs jerseys when zapatillas nike it easton bats becomes red bottom a coach bags outlet (cut) dre headphones people!XI nike roshe run reason mizuno running shoes why rolex people gooses tired lacoste shirts of vikings jerseys living, ralph lauren because ugg boots the jordan shoes shelf memphis grizzlies jersey does tommy hilfiger online not michael kors v?skor fit, timberland outlet do swarovski not azcardinals jerseys tear ugg australia open celtics jersey face, nike store inextricably abercrombie complex.Twelve, polo ralph lauren outlet humor ray ban outlet is ugg a hollister clothing man oakley outlet cry, abercrombie and fitch there purses and handbags was christian louboutin uk a chi hair laughing burberry outlet online mood!Live oakley sunglasses beautiful, fivefingers is christian louboutin living nfl jerseys out louboutin shoes a converse outlet spirit, pandora jewellery australia a mbt womens shoes taste, los angeles lakers a cheap oakley sunglasses Emotion converse sneakers to asics gel really ray ban uk wonderful, hogan as new balance long coach outlet online as barbour jacket outlet a toms shoes outlet person hilfiger online shop does washington wizards jersey not air max thea give ugg boots up marc by marc jacobs on ralph lauren outlet itself, chargers jerseys I timberland boots believe tory burch handbags that tory burch no toms shoes outlet one ralph lauren can cheap jerseys impede polo outlet online your north face backpacks progress, montblanc you michael kors have nike roshe run to north face jackets believe prada in cheap oakley sunglasses yourself, moncler women jackets treat salomon schuhe yourself soccer shoes outlet to saints jerseys life toms shoes outlet colorful, converse chucks make true religion jeans women your barbour mens jackets life atlanta hawks jerseys more rayban exciting!You celine outlet do tory burch sandals not ugg have adidas sneakers talented, oakley sunglasses outlet you nike shoes must buccaneers jerseys know oakley sunglasses the hollister online rationale; miami heat do ralph lauren outlet online not ferragamo have retro jordans standard polo ralph lauren features, michael kors bags you uggs on sale must dsquared2 outlet have thomas sabo uk a tommy hilfiger outlet unique long champ temperament, purses and handbags when north face canada you michael kors outlet have burberry outlet online a rayban healthy reebok rosy nike store cheeks, barbour jackets when ravens jerseys you ralph lauren never burberry sale behave warriors jerseys radiant prada handbags energy, michael kors bags when jimmy choo outlet you uhren shop smile bcbg max azria like p90x3 the cheap ray ban warm burberry online shop sun dolphins jerseys in air max 90 winter, dre beats when hermes outlet you nj jerseys inadvertently adidas concern ugg boots around nike roshe run people oakley sunglasses and longchamp things, red bottom when oakley sunglasses cheap you kate spade bags consistently mcm handbags maintained cheap oakley sunglasses open-minded swarovski australia demeanor, ferragamo shoes this michael kors is air max 2014 your hugo boss outlet online charm.No coach outlet online matter nike factory how the north face much rolex watches pressure nike running shoes to ray ban sunglasses outlet be browns jerseys beautiful hollisterco to longchamp outlet live, colts jerseys not michael kors handbags because rolex replica of nike air max his north face jackets worry, tommy hilfiger canada his michael kors handbags annoying coach outlet sale things, ray ban pas cher so barbour womens jackets that nike air max their ralph lauren polo battered beats audio every guess bags day nike blazers to hogan sito ufficiale make utah jazz jersey themselves pandora canada miserable, supra footwear no cheap basketball shoes smile, nike running shoes no gafas oakley sincere insanity workout calendar affection, ray bans no nike fu?ballschuhe thick levis jeans affection, cheap michael kors some hollister sad toms shoes to cheap nike shoes see nike.com you, coach usa you canada gooses are adidas superstar not uggs canada happy, abercrombie.com so airmax the swarovski crystal feelings burberry sale of coach bags outlet others hornets jersey will michael kors also beats by dre headphones be oakley sunglasses cheap your nike tn infection, cheap nfl jerseys so longchamp taschen the sacramento kings day true religion was michaelkors.com with prada shoes a nike.dk bad ray ban occhiali mood adidas online shop today, calvin klein outlet something ray ban sunglasses very michael kors unfavorable, ed hardy clothing whenever cowboys jerseys this ralph lauren black friday time, ghd there nike air max will babyliss flat iron be abercrombie and fitch a ralph lauren polo lot nike air max thea of chi flat iron people prada outlet feeling oakley sunglasses outlet that red bottom shoes why adidas zx flux himself ray ban outlet so burberry outlet bad sunglasses for women today, bottega veneta what jaguars jerseys Zuosa polo outlet flow, nike roshe run in swarovski jewelry fact, houston rockets to vans schuhe put 76ers jerseys it longchamp outlet another polo ralph lauren way, www.tommyhilfiger.nl for spurs jerseys a wedding dress state ray ban wayfarer of roshe run

true religion jeans outlet mcm handbags giants jerseys coach bags outlet broncos jerseys jets jerseys coach outlet cheap jerseys panthers jerseys coach outlet online milwaukee bucks jersey barbour jackets veneta toronto raptors jersey toms shoes outlet oakley sunglasses tommy hilfiger timberland outlet easton bats ugg australia michael kors outlet northface coach black friday ray ban outlet michael kors outlet online coach factory online lions jerseys nike free 5.0 jordans for sale instyler ionic styler replica watches nike store uk michael kors handbags vans shoes bulls jerseys pandora patriots jerseys abercrombie givenchy shoes outlet michael kors outlet air jordan retro

 

Reviewer: mv22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1: Painful Aftermath

I know this story was written a long time ago, but it is one of my favorites and I think you should write a spin-off where Jenny actually discovers him in the loofah. Keep up the good stories!

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad to hear people still like this one.

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2015 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 9: Anatomy Lesson

I love the way Carly tries to push into his mind that she is his life...

 



Author's Response:

Eventually she does succeed.

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 8: Sip of Death

This chapter is another of my favories... becoming a part of a giantess. Being lower than her sweat... really cool !!! Beautiful. 



Author's Response:

This was one of my favorites to write. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 8: Sip of Death

Brilliant chapter even if I am pretty late in reviewing this story, would you consider doing a what-if Carly had grown into a towering giant after Jack sprayed her with some chemicals and she takes it out on him?

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I hadn't really considered doing something like that in the Blackmail stories, where the plot formula of the shrunken guy rather than the growing girl seemed to work best, but who knows, I am planning to bring these characters back eventually.

Reviewer: underherheels Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

Wow wonderfull job on the story, to be honest i almost felt his pain and absoloute deterioration of hope at the end WONDERFUL!



Author's Response: hehe i'm glad, that was definitely the intent

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2011 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: Painful Aftermath

I have to say your stories are so well detailed that its nearly impossible to dislike them even if some of the content isn't my cup of tea. I actually joined this site as a member finally because I had to voice my opinion on this one. I'm just asking in all seriousness to let the conclusion of this story not end so badly. Please, for the love of all justice, I just want to see Carly get SOME kind of retribution for all this crap she is puttin him through. Other then that request, excellent job :P

Author's Response:

thank you very much.  i like the fact that a couple people at least seem concerned with the fate of the main character, and I do agree that Carly's insanity deserves a little payback

Reviewer: The Darkness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2011 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

what a horrible little sister! Please tell me karma come around in the next instalment and the roles get reversed.

Author's Response:

hehe we'll have to see, so far fate hasn't been too terribly kind to the main character

Reviewer: tjnova Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2011 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 10: Tongue Twister

nice

Reviewer: AdamX Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

Bravo!

 

Carly will down as one of the all time greats, the way she took control of him and didn't resort to the typical -sqush/mutilation- was amazing. You've created an icon here.

 

Excellent work.



Author's Response:

an ICON. wow, that's quite the group to be a member of: abraham lincoln, mickey mouse, babe ruth, and... a gigantic, sadistic 14 year old named carly.  i like it! ;) thanks for reading

Reviewer: slave4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

Thank you for 2 fantastic stories. I read every word of both stories. I have been reading this site for quite some time. I honestly believe that your Carly and Jack stories on this site, I am glad that you don't feel like retiring the characters yet. I too love these characters and hope their adventures continue.

This was an awesome chapter. I liked the breakdown that Jack had at the end. I think that the way his mind is now, He would still be submissive to Carly even if he was normal size again, I think she severely messed with his mind, It was a fun thing to read about. He really is just a pet brother now. Thanks again for 2 great stories and I hope there is more.

Dave

 



Author's Response:

thanks for the support, and there absolutely will be more at some point

Reviewer: slave4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 14: Washed Up

Wow that was a fun chapter. For awhile there I thought Jack would be stuck with Jenny, I was kinda hoping for that. LOL. I will be sad when this story ends. It's Fantastic.

Dave

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 14: Washed Up

i kinda wish that jenny would have found him and kept him without carly's knowledge, but this was good too. 

 

this story is truly awesome, my friend.  cant wait til you write part 3. 



Author's Response:

that thought did cross my mind, but i also realized i had been sort of drawing it to a conclusion for a few chapters, and it might have felt artificial to tack on a "jenny" section, which i'm sure could have filled up several chapters alone.  however, i wouldnt rule out things like that in part 3.  it's going to be the last of these characters, so i intend to play every card this "series" has left. 

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 15: Sisterly Subjugation

I'm really glad that you were able to conclude this great story! The ending was great and I believe Carly's brother is suitably broken at this point.  I honestly thought she was going to crush him at the end, but leaving him alive does allow for future installments of sibling degredation!  Thanks again and for accepting my apology earlier. I'm certainly in no position to dictate what someone shouldor shouldn't write about.  Also, if you were to have Carly off her brother, what was your idea to have her do? Did the lost section contain a different ending?



Author's Response:

i did think briefly of killing him and it would have been by vore, to sort of mirror the fake-out ending of the first one, although the "lost" ending didn't actually involve this.  however, i have some other, unused ideas that i felt could comprise another (and probably final) installment, so i decided to hold off.  additionally, i just didnt' feel like it made sense in the context of the rest of the story.  carly never really wanted to kill her brother, just break him down into a bug, basically, and that was the intent from the start.  at some point, though, as i do enjoy exploring other options, i may write a much darker story with more of that kind of thing, we'll have to see

Reviewer: slave4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2011 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 13: Sole Survivor

Another fantastic chapter. Thank you for writing them so quickly. Im always looking forward to a new chapter.

Dave

Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 13: Sole Survivor

Hey, great story, really like how she dominates him, especially with her feet. Hope you write more.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2011 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 13: Sole Survivor

I love the foot torture depictions. I also think the end of the story, if not the brother's life, is near and at hand.  I could obviously be mistaken, but feel that even Carly is beginning to realize that there's not much more she can do to destroy her brother's humanity.  That said, he seems to be thinking the opposte, that Carly plans only to keep him around as her house-broken, tiny brother-pet.  That may be what she's thinking but I guess I'm hoping for the "dark side" to win out, and to do so in the most humilating, painful, and soul-massacering fashion as possible!  Thanks again and keep pounding chapters out like a champ!



Author's Response:

indeed, the story is drawing to a close.  i have it all typed out, but i thought since this is the end, i'd make the effort to actually read over my stuff this time before posting it.  it's not that i'm lazy, i'm just so gut-bustingly busy right now these things would never get out if i editted each and every one.  they'll be up soon; thanks for reading.

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2011 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Amazing Human Chewing Gum

just when i thought the story couldnt get any better, you managed to do it. 



Author's Response:

a blatant defiance of the laws of quality! haha, i'm just kidding; thanks for your consistent reviews

You must login (register) to review.