Reviews For Parental Myrmidon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lilguyunderfoot Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2014 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 14

you ever going to finish this?  it's really good

Reviewer: Takomaru Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Before you read my review know that I am in no way trying to flatter you, this is my honest opinion:

 

 

 

     Your story is by far the best giantess story I have read. I even credit this as the reason I have stayed into this genre. I came across it about two years ago, and I believe it was one of the first that I opened on this website. In one sitting I found myself finishing the most recent chapter (which was chapter 12 at the time) and I as already looking forward to the next.

 

     I appreciate all of the effort you have put forth into this story despite the fact that I imagine you have little obligation to do so. Parental Myrmidon is a major highlight in the website and a privilege to all the members in this community. Thank you for writing this story. Thank you for submitting this story.

 

     I hope that you find inspiration to continue and complete this story with many chapters inbetween. Whether or not that you do, I will happily continue to check on and reread the work that you have already donated to us.

Reviewer: Ruto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2012 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

This story... It is now my favourite of this website. Every aspect is good. Spelling, punctuation and grammer is perfect. Good job

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 04 2012 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

 I've bookmarked the few gems that come along on this site, mainly from the likes of Stanley Williams and others who incorporate more snuff in their stories. First person is okay if the person is witnessing the death of another person. That kind is sexy.

  But, I'm moving away from giantess stories in general to stories that are more believable as you want more substance as you get older. Stories with life-sized participants involved in realistic scenarios that simply get out of hand ending with someone dead or seriously maimed. But thats a rant for another time and place.

 I guess its prt of growing up.

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 03 2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

there is so little that can be done to the characters with all the first person perspective. its like: they are just telling what they see, and if they never die, then you just end up repeating variations of the same formula over and over in each chapter. that gets old after the 6th chapter of the same formula...

a story should really stand out, and first person ones like this are a dime a dozen on here, but at least don't drone on and on. oh well, you're not getting paid for it, so its no big deal. but knowing there won't be any snuff and that the outcome is going to be the same year after year, im done reading it. you will not have to worry about anymore of my critiquing since i already know the end of the story. basically, the characters are having a really bad dream and everyone turns out fine...goodbye



Author's Response:

If thats what you truly think is going to happen, you havent read the story that closely.  As there have already been more then enough clues to prove that isnt going happen. How does the fact if someone dies change anything about the story. You yourself said first person perspective is just variations of the same theme and these stories are a dime a dozen and your looking for unique stories why are you here at all? Every story on this website is a rehash of something already done. Every author here is just putting there own spin on a idea already done. There is only so many things you can do with a shrunken man or giant woman. How many stories out there are written in first person with people dying? literally hundreds.  Yet you chose to read a story that didnt even have crush in the title and wonder why people werent dying. That is like going to a romance movie and wondering when the war scene is going to start.

It's your choice not to read my story, but you dont have to belittle my craft to do it.  

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 01 2012 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

very dissappointing story. the story is just too drawn out and long for the lack of any climactic actions in it. i could see if the husband was watching the wife get killed or something. its like the author waits 2 months to move ahead 5 minutes in the story.

.



Author's Response:

you have been asking for this for months and i have told you nicely multiple times im not going to kill the main characters of the story in the middle of the story. It would be like reading harry potter and JK Rowling saying lets have harry potter die in the first book and have hermonie watch. What would happen for the rest of the book?

 

As far as story chapter production goes, i write in my free time sometimes i have more free time then others. It's not like im getting paid to write this story. I just write it for fun. I am sorry if there isnt enough killing or the story isnt moving along fast enough for you. However no where did i say the character were going to be killed and i can only work as fast as life allows me too. thanks for reading upto this point though and your comments and criticisms are appreciated.

Reviewer: mrcool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2012 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

This story is absolutely phenomenal!!  Thanks so much for sharing.  I can't get enough of the torture of the mother at the feet of her daughter and her friend!! Amazing



Author's Response:

Thanks Mr. Cool, the foot scenes are some of my favorites too.

Reviewer: Alexander Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2012 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Seems that the last entry was in 2010. I take it there won't be any new installments for this series?



Author's Response:

the story was just updated last week. It was published in 2010.

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

Sighs, can we please have some snuff! and not the character describing their own death but a death witnessesd by the husband or wife on one another.

Reviewer: WilliamScarlet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2012 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: jacksmith5996 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 23 2012 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

not bad, i enjoy this story a lot. some of the language gets a tiny bit repetitious in this chapter, but it's still a fun read, and i was glad to see this back on the most recent list



Author's Response:

I edited it rather late at night, i will have to go back and re-read it. Thanks for the advice and for reading.

Reviewer: avanomira Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2012 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Madre di Abiti da Sposa, Madre della Sposa Abiti da presa, acquistare Madre di Abiti Sposa, Madre a basso costo di Abiti Sposa, Madre sconto di Abiti da sposa

Reviewer: Dancy Mans Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love the foot part! You need to put more like this!

Author's Response:

There will be more foot scenes, definately.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

Welcome back, an glad to see this story back.
Wonder how far she will take it for those logins for the Internet. Just glad that she hasn't done any 'real' damage to her parents yet.
At any rate, glad to see this story again.

aaron

Author's Response:

thanks, there was a bit of a hiatus but regular updates should occur again.

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 06 2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want death, preferably of the mother at the foot or ass of her own daughter.



Author's Response:

well if any of the characters would die, it would most likely be the climax of the story. It doesnt do that well to kill your main characters of the story before that point.

Reviewer: Ben Kibler Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2012 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 5

I want feet! next chapter!



Author's Response:

Plenty of feet to be had throughout this story. While not exclusively a foot story there will be several chapters dealing with that.

Reviewer: Ben Kibler Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2012 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

hahaha I lov it! though i couldnt do it to my parents.



Author's Response:

I don't think i could either, but thats what makes fiction so great.

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 23 2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm turned off by the lack of someone, preferably the mother, being killed in this story. You can't get extreme violence with first person character, unless they are witnesssing another one getting kileld (preferably the mother at the hand of the daughter). I wish she would fart on her too.

Reviewer: amysnack Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2012 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

are you tiny jackson on giantess shrine?



Author's Response:

no, can't say that i am. This website is the only giantess website i go too.

Reviewer: mrcool Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2011 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 12

Awesome story!! please continue



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  I try to do chapters as often as i can.

You must login (register) to review.