Reviews For Fall of a Hero
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

There are a lot of spam reviews here I noticed. But anyways, great story, thanks for writing it :)

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 15 2014 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I always read this every time I watch a terrible superhero movie inwhich the hero is dressed badly and unoriginally. This read is the most satisfying of most stories on this site, that is my opinion.

Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much :)  Glad i can brighten even the worst superhero movie moments for you :P

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2012 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

Of course you're the one that wrote this! This has been a favorite of mine for years. I know exactly the story you based it off of, and you honor it, while at the same time providing an excellent resolution. What I'm trying to say is that your stories are really fucking good. If I had to be tiny and I had to be tortured, I'd at least find comfort if I knew that you would be the one delivering my fate. You do it so damn well.

Reviewer: F_G_F Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2011 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I enjoyed the methodical and deliberate torment that Rhonda put SG through.  And any story that ends with vore can't be that bad!  I hope you'll add more stories in the coming months!

Reviewer: sexyhunter22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2011 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I loved your story. This is the first one i read and i hope you come out with more good stories. I love reading stories about super heroes and mixed in with being shrunk and foot fetish was just excellent. I'm disapointed that there is not much more stories about comic book girls. Dc girls are more hotter then Marvel girls but that is my opinion. I read a batman story once where all the males were shrunk Batman and Night wing and all the super girls were large. Including poison ivy and Harley and Catwoman

Author's Response:

Heys

Long time no response, but i thought you might like to know I have a couple of DC hero stories in the works. A Giganta/Wonderwoman one and a Harley/Livewire story :)  Glad you enjoyed this one, lets hope i can do as well with the others ^_^

Reviewer: RamsusXIII Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2010 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I've taken it upon myself to read all your stories as this is the 2nd of yours that I've read and thoroughly enjoyed. At this rate you'll be one of my favorite authors. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)  I'm pleased you appreciate my writing ^_^

Reviewer: Underneath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2009 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I loved this story. For me they cant get dark enough.

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you liked it, i love them twisted :P

Reviewer: fairway1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2009 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 4 - A Humiliating Death

Great work! Rhonda is a wonderfull villain; I'd like to read more about her. I really liked this story.

Author's Response: Thanks :)  I'm thinking of making Rhonda a series... but i'm not sure yet, i have some ideas, but we'll have to see ^_^

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2009 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 - A Humiliating Death

Very good story. I love the tour that Supergirl gets over Rhonda's young, toned body.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2009 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Near Fatal Accident

This was the best yet, definitely my favorite chapter. I've read it over and over, and I'll keep coming back to it. I love Rhonda's savagery and arousal

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2009 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Games Begin

Excellent scenario, well played. I love reading about Rhonda having her way with an indestructible little woman. Hopefully some day Rhonda will tie the super-hero to her sex toy...

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2009 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

This was excellent! More than just humiliating a tiny person, there was a thrill with seeing a super-hero lose her powers and have to content with a genius, horny teenage girl. Very good!

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 27 2009 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

This is the first story of yours that I've had the pleasure of reading, and must say I enjoyed it immensely.  I have always enjoyed these sorts of stories starring superheroes and heroines. As almost entirely a foot fetish/shrinking fan, I nonetheless enjoyed your story.  I don't know if you're interested, but I've always been fascinated by the prospect of a story starring Wonder Woman discovering Superman's fetish for her boots and feet.  As a punishment, she somehow shrinks him slowly, until he is only an inch tall, whereby she forces him sto smell and suffer at her Amazonian barefeet,  Being so degraded at her feet acts as a sort of kyrptonite, weakining him until Diana eventually smushes him beneath the pungent folds of her toes. 

 I only go into detail because I really loved your story where Supergirl was utterly destroyed and want to encourage you to continue to write.  If you like my story idea, that's cool. If not, that is as well! Someday, I may have a go at it.



Author's Response:

Hi Jay

thanks very much for your review, i'm glad you liked it so much. you've got an interesting idea there, sounds fun :D

 I'll be writing for a while to come i think, i'm really enjoying it:)

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2009 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

Wow, awesome story! Rhonda certainly doesn't hold back. Love it when she's rolling Supergirl between her feet and SG realizes she can be hurt once more.

Using Supergirl as the character was interesting, too - making her lose her powers and such.

Hope you write more stories!

...Reposted my review as I forgot to rate it! D:



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)   I'm glad you enjoyed the characters, i did try to keep it original rather than go for the whole "oh no, kryptonite, death" thing lol.

I have other stories posted up, i hope you enjoy them just as much :D

Reviewer: Tapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2009 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

Great story! I really hope you continue this character going forward.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D  It helps to know what people like to see from my stories, and yes i may well be adding a sequel to this story, or if not, writing about girls like her.

Reviewer: kpat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2009 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Tables Turn

I liked it, a little dark for my taste but still very good. Can't say more as I've got a broken keyboard, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read my story, even though it wasn't necessarily what you were looking for, it means a lot to me :)  I do hope you will enjoy my other stories as well.

You must login (register) to review.