Reviews For Friday Morning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gtsfan2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 3:36 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

Found this story yesterday in the recent updates.  It's well done.

I started thinking about alternate story lines and what would have happened if Tony hadn't cheated on Grace.  I thought it would be interesting for him to shrink and only then discover that his girlfriend is really a psychopath into all sorts of crazy shit.

That can't happen.  But, this could and s what I'd like to see.

Introduce a new character, Matt, Grace's current boyfriend.  Shrinks in Grace's bed.  Of course she'll want to take care of him (unregistered).  Accidentally discovers her secret life (he's appalled).  Moved to the studio so he can't escape.  Gets special treatment.  Meets Tony and Emily.  Penalty for cheating not lost on him.  Emily likes him (maybe he's her size).  So many possibilities...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2021 11:51 AM Title: 8: Incident at the Center. Prequel Chapter

Aw, I wished Grace kept him as a plaything. I loved the brutal punishment she gave him. That was amazing!

Also, I like how there was a good reason to punish him. Usually when stories involve criminals, the crime isn't really shown so there's always the doubt if it ever happened. Here, this guy deserved his fate and never apologized for what he did.

This was a good chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2021 5:01 AM Title: 8: Incident at the Center. Prequel Chapter

Another great chapter. Adds some interesting context for sure. I still think the hottest ending would be Anthony's survival. Being turned into her permanent pet, conditioned to practically thank her for it.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 7:41 AM Title: 7: Saturday Morning 2: Masturbation Harder

Amazing chapter!

That woman who sent her husband is about as sadistic as Grace and I love it!

Also, I'm impressed that you made a masturbation scene last so long. So much detail. It was awesome.

Great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 12:30 AM Title: 7: Saturday Morning 2: Masturbation Harder

Hot and horrifying. Not gonna lie, I'm rooting for Anthony to make it, even if this is his poor existence. Either way, well done!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2021 5:53 AM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

This is a wonderful story with so much potential. Please continue!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 10:36 AM Title: 6: Saturday Morning

Whoa! 

I think this is my new favorite chapter of this story! Your first chapter used to be my favorite, but this one just topped it!

While the dream sequence was a good way to instil fear into Tony, the best part was the main course of this chapter which was this chapter's task. 

Grace's instructions were at first complicated. She could've just said "Get each other off" and that's it. Lol. Basically the same thing. I'm so glad this was the next task! 

My favorite scene before this chapter was back in the beginning when Tony's head was stuck in the crotch of Emily when they were trapped in that bag or purse object. Now, it's this upside down 69 position. 

I have seen this position only once before in a giantess story, so I'm glad I get to see it again. And man, I love how enthusiastic Emily is by this experience. It makes me smile to see her wishing to perform this position in the future. Next time, they should sleep together in that position, lol. Like a 69 position, except Emily's head is on the pillow while Tony's head is trapped between her legs in the middle of the bed. Now that's soemthing I could see in this story. 

When Emily gave Tony that blowjob, at first I was wondering why couldn't Tony lick her at the same time, but I guess Tony is too small so he only reached her belly button. And then once she was done, I love how she slid him down toward her pussy. That was sexy because Tony knows where he is headed and there is no escape. I love how Emily kept her hand on the back of Tony's head forcing his face into her. 

Just like Emily, I like this position and I also like this chapter. I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2021 6:01 PM Title: 6: Saturday Morning

Amazing chapter. I think tony should be tasked with something related to a dildo and grace lol!

Reviewer: Springer42 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2021 12:37 PM Title: 5: Friday Night in the Aquarium

I'm really enjoying this series so far, especially Emily's very practical attitude to the situation.

I hope she and Grace can get along and perhaps even become consenting lovers. It already feels like they understand each other pretty well and Emily clearly appreciates being a relative giant to others.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2021 8:35 AM Title: 5: Friday Night in the Aquarium

Once again, another great chapter. At the end, I would have loved to see Emily raise her hips and position them over Tony's head so that way she can sleep with her butt pinning Tony's face all night. Lol

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2021 2:09 AM Title: 5: Friday Night in the Aquarium

Another wonderful chapter. Maybe they'll find some long-term use for him! One could hope. Great dialogue and story :)

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2021 6:17 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

Love the premise. Actually rooting for Anthony's survival lol.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2020 1:46 PM Title: 3: Friday Evening in Grace's Care, and the First Task.

MrD, you get 5 stars for your creativity on this chapter. Lol

But yeah, I absolutely love this story so far and can't wait to see more tasks. 

That first chapter was unbelievably sexy since Tony and Emily were literally entangled and Tony was forced into Emily's crotch. 

Also, your writing is incredible! I love how Emily's realization of the situation has caused her to team up with Grace against Tony and that makes it more entertaining. In addition, the way you have Grace torture Tony, yet also make it erotic is just awesome. 

For example, that first task was sexy and also funny. It reminds me of the studio "Evolved fights" which is literally a mixed wrestling group where they try to get the other person to cum. Glad to see Emily dominate in this task. 

I would love to see more sexual tasks if that's where you are going with this. I wouldn't be surprised if Grace orders Tony to go down on Emily and while he is doing so, Grace takes a piece of tape and tapes Tony's head to Emily's body, trapping Tony to her pussy. But that's just an idea.

For Grace's next task, she mentioned that it might involve serving her, so I'm guessing it's some body worship or something. I think it would be funny to see both Emily and Tony try to pleasure Grace but Grace only feels Emily's movements since she is bigger and punishes Tony anyway. Haha!

Anyway, I'm loving this story and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 7:19 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

Damn good story!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 3:17 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

Great start, though I'd love to see Grace using her butt to punish Tony at some point. Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: 1scotchontherocks Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 1:05 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

Congrats for the story! I'm really enjoying it. The hands and fingers gestures and movements are so beautifully depicted!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 4:57 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

This is a fantastic opening. I just have my fingers crossed that it'll maintain the interesting plot and not devolve into a violent revenge fest. I'd be interested in seeing if Grace could eventually forgive, so long as they pulled their weight.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 1:26 PM Title: 1: Friday Morning at the Placement Center

That was incredible!

Also, it just got better as the story went on. 

And that ending! I actually wouldn't mind being in Tony's predicament. Haha.

Hmm, maybe Grace will tie Emily and Tony up together like this. They would be stuck in such an erotic position, that I think even Grace might get turned on. 

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.