You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leedor M Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2022 10:53 PM Title: A Dangerous Misfire

Como sería una versión larga de esta historia donde katei solo cresca a tamaños considerables como paso con Adán de la película querida agrande al niño, paro a diferencia de la película que es suave, katei causaría caos y destrucción y muerte por dónde va, mientras juega de manaras inocentes eso y devorando personas como bocadillos

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2021 12:39 AM Title: Titanic Toddler

"[...]they were all still alive... for now. The metal ship was strong enough to defend the stomach acid, but when the digestive process continued, they’d be in trouble. It wasn’t a submarine after all." - I couldn't help but think about the Anime Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova after reading this scene. Because in the plot at some point our naval crew is left "stranded" with the hull of a heavy cruiser and the automated operative system of a Stealth Submarine resulting in the (kinda rediculous) Heavy Submarine "Iori". I know it's kinda unrelated but it made me think of it.

 

"Then one simple swallow sent the planet down her throat and into her belly where it sank in the acid. Everyone on Earth spent their final moments screaming and crying as their existence was snuffed out by a toddler." - Didn't someone in the Reviews asked or something similar a while back?

 

Even if the ending is a little wild - I expected Katie to become a terrifying star system devouring monstrosity that could only be faced with extreme intergalactic military cooperation. (Boy, my favorite Star Trek Voyager shines through here.) I will snottily ;) view this as the canon ending instead of chapter 11.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed at least one of the endings - that's why I made two of them. Thank you very much for all of your well-thought-out comments throughout the story. I am very happy you enjoyed it so much.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 25 2021 12:13 AM Title: Back to Normal ...Mostly

I am kinda surprised by the "malfunction" of the shrink ray. I know it was in the original movie but Nick and Mandy only ended up tiny because they were, normal-sized, in Adam's breastpocket when he was shrunk. With the shrinking calibrated to Katie Arthur should've ended up as a "small giant"(let's say up to three meters tall) if anything.

Everything worked out a little too well in this ending, that even the people in the Aircraft (and maybe even the car occupants) could be saved seemed a little bit "too good to be true".

There still lurks some "darkness" in this ending though...

This “Yeah, this is going to be a legal nightmare. Luckily I have close ties to the government thanks to my inventions, so I should be able to make this all go away.” is downright terrifying. Maybe Harold could keep the government at bay until now claiming that his technology was best used as a way to revolutionize storage and sending of goods but now after Katie has "presented" the techs destructive properties the Military Hardliners will rear their power-hungry heads... >.>



Author's Response:

I understand what your saying. The final chapter was a little thrown together because I wasn't sure how exactly I wanted to end it.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 31 2021 11:41 AM Title: Kaiju Katie

"The engine has been destroyed by the acid so there’s no way to fly back out." - And even if the engine would be operable... Starting whilst floating with an non-specified Aircraft is most likely impossible - and flying more or less out straight up the esophagus a fool's errand.

 

"Arthur chimed in, “Yeah, and if we don’t stop her soon, that ship is gonna be dessert.”" - Normally spelling errors are just a minor inconvenience, but in this case it made me actually chuckle. No matter how big Katie gets, she cannot ever make a Cruise Ship (become) a desert. Carry it towards one? Sure, if she wants to. But make it one? Not a chance.

 

I'm kinda surprised that Arthur is the one to get grown instead of Charlotte to fill the "Motherrole". Granted, Katie is more likely to listen to her older brother than his friend (Katie probably cannot grasp the concept of a girlfriend yet.).

 

And about the "Ever Given": At least that was resolved by now without the help of any giantess. There are a surprising amount of Art that depict the stuck ship as a stuck giantess though. Surprised me as I came across it.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Good point. There's no runway to get the plane in the air. As for the dessert thing, I didn't catch that but it's fixed now. I always reread my chapters after I write them, but sometimes I still miss errors and I appreciate when a reader points them out so I can fix them. And I chose Arthur instead of Charlotte mainly because of the fact that she will more likely listen to him, but also for another reason you'll understand when you read the final chapter.

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2021 3:05 PM Title: A Dangerous Misfire

I'm very interested to see where the story goes from here, and everything that can go wrong when her brother grows to her size to rescue her.  Hope the next chapter gets here soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: oksureman Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2021 11:26 PM Title: A Dangerous Misfire

I dont know how to start describing my feelings for this story but the first word that comes into my mind is "Disgusting."
I find it ironic how you put a disclaimer at the start of the chapter signaling that this is for """entertainment only""" but I think you're forgetting that you're writing a fetish story on a TODDLER on a NSFW website. How do you possibly justify that.
This entire story is just made by and made for pedophiles.
I seriously hope you read this and know what kind of gross, vile human being thing you are to have your tastes be like this.
Seriously dissapointed to see these child pornography stories on this website.



Author's Response:

I can understand why you feel this way, but literally nothing in this story is sexual. Most of what happens is taken from “Honey I Blew Up the Kid” which is a family movie. The only major change is a sense of danger and peril. There’s even a scene in the movie where Adam almost eats Nick and the babysitter, so “vore is sexual” is not a valid counter argument. I meant what I wrote: this story is for entertainment. I HIGHLY doubt anyone reading it is getting turned on by it. Even if they are for some reason, Katie isn’t even real. I understand that this website is mostly NSFW content, but there are plenty of G and PG stories as well. That’s why it has a rating system. People come to the site for different reasons, not just to get turned on. This story has thousands of views - there’s no possible way everyone reading it is a pedo. Seriously, I hate pedophiles as much as the next sane person and am not one myself, despite what you may think. I wrote this story solely because I think HIBUtK is a funny and interesting movie and wanted there to be a version where the “Kid” is actually dangerous like a real monster. I hope you can understand this and I’m sorry that I offended you.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 4:21 PM Title: Eaten Out of House and Home

I never knew Avery could be a girl's name too. Granted, that's probably because I only ever knew one person bearing that name and he just happened to be an old geezer.

"The house was now sinking down. The family wasn’t sure if it was being digested or simply going under[...]" - It's actually a valid question whether/how much of a house eaten by a giant(ess)would be predigested(the actual digestion is still the intestines' job) before it's completely submerged in the gastric acid.

“No kidding. A few more spurts and she could eat the whole planet.” - I know that Arthur isn't serious here, but I think that will be the (or at least a) end by now...

If it is I wonder who will eventually stop Katie's Rise to an truly all-consuming Leviathan. There is hopefully some far-developted Alien Race that has a valid way of stopping her...



Author's Response:

I looked it up and it seems that Avery used to be a male name mostly, but nowadays it is commonly a girl's name. The only Avery I know of is a girl, so I guess we're in similar but opposite boats, so to speak. Anyway, thanks once again for commenting!

Reviewer: Maned74 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 4:02 PM Title: Enter Kid-zilla

Oh come on, no rampage at this point? 



Author's Response:

Somehow I never even thought about a rampage scenario. It would certainly be fun and interesting, but Katie is too nice to be totally destructive. I'll think about it, though.

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 12:40 PM Title: Eaten Out of House and Home

Dang, that kid has a stomach made of iron to be able to eat the things that she is currently doing.

 



Author's Response:

Ha ha! Yeah, you're probably right. Little kids eat weird stuff all the time, though, right?

Reviewer: L200 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 10:39 AM Title: A Dangerous Misfire

Can we please see Katie eating the Earth? :3



Author's Response:

In one of the endings, she will. ;)

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 3:26 PM Title: Neon Playground

Yet another Chapter I missed on upload. (I need to stop doing this.)

 

With those who fell on Katie's Sole I can't help but some were unlucky enough to fall upon their heads. And no mattter how soft her soles may be in this case they cannot save them.

"Neon playground" first and then a Helicopter swoops in to helplessy trying to stop the giant toddler. Like with the Icecream Truck a while back the "Honey , I Blew Up the Kid" inspiration is very strong in this chapter. Also she will probably grow a whole lot soon. She may be not affected by elictrical power like Adam was but she ate a whole lot of people... And given we know that even a minor amount of meat is enough to trigger growth spurts...

 

Katie going into the ocean from the USA... If she isn't circling back soon she isn't gonna hit anything anytime close. Maybe a good thing all things considered.

Also I gave you a rating of 8 now as I learned that I gave zero all the time so far on this site, albeit not meaning to "reviewbomb" at all.



Author's Response:

I guess I never thought about that, but I suppose some people could've been injured landing on Katie's foot. You are correct that Katie will be getting very big soon. She also won't be straying too far from the mainland - that's where the fun is. ;) As for the reviews, not adding one doesn't count as 0 stars so you didn't affect anything by not giving any.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2021 4:09 AM Title: Enter Kid-zilla

This chapter passed me by upon first upload. But now that I've read it I've to commend you once again.

Katie walking through the city getting side-tracked and then side-tracked from the side-track. Just like curious children are.

Also Penny's fear of being eaten was very believable as Katie often does so even with people she likes.



Author's Response:

I was actually wondering if you missed it. I was thinking, "Where's my comment from Avid Reader?" Ha ha! No joke, I actually look forward to you commenting on every chapter. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: SizeChangeLina Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 2:01 PM Title: Enter Kid-zilla

Great chapter once again.Cant wait to see whats in store for the city ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 8:33 AM Title: Enter Kid-zilla

Awe that was adorable that is certainly one way to get out of an abusive relationship.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I thought it would be a nice way to humanize Katie a little bit since I've been portraying her as more of a monster in recent chapters.

Reviewer: Maned74 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2021 5:51 PM Title: There Goes the Neighborhood, Pt. 1

This when so wrong pretty fast... love it



Author's Response:

Ha ha! Thank you!

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2021 8:46 PM Title: Permanent Detention

Nick is wrong. I am not sure whether his reasoning is correct but the Hometeam was absolutely crushed so now win there.

 

Nice that my comment gave you an idea and it was well written.

Also, I just learned the world "lanyard", never heard that one before.



Author's Response:

Actually, Katie only crushed the members of the home team that were currently on the field. Those on the bench escaped. I can understand the confusion since I didn't put much focus on it. Either way, I'm glad you were pleased with my take on your idea!

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2021 8:35 PM Title: Katie’s Concession Stand

Another Girl vs. a School Bus huh?

Even if the girl in question is way younger, the bus isn't shrunken and she doesn't even realize it IS a School Bus.

Sucking out and then lapping out the students due to thinking the bus was a Twinkie was a very creative way of making Katie innocently murder a bunch of people.



Author's Response:

Ha ha! Yeah, I love giantess interactions with buses. Thank you!

Reviewer: SizeChangeLina Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 6:19 PM Title: A Dangerous Misfire

Please let her grow till she is bigger than earth :D



Author's Response:

I will probably make two different endings, one of them involving that scenario. ;)

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2020 6:56 AM Title: I Scream, You Scream

(This) School's out soon (and forever.)

 

Time for Detention in Katie.



Author's Response:

Ha ha! Thanks for this comment because it actually gave me an idea for the new chapter.

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2020 11:59 PM Title: I Scream, You Scream

Welp the school is doomed.



Author's Response:

Yes, yes it is.

You must login (register) to review.