You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 29: The REAL Pool Party Begins!

Great chapter! Can't wait for interaction between the ladies. Steve being vaginally inserted as a mutual sex toy!

Reviewer: BlueDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 27: Home Alone

I love this story. One of the very few ones (if not the only one..?) with 'serial unbirth'. So many moms!!! <3 Well, two for now, but who knows if there might be more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I hoped you caught that Steve is continually getting smaller after every unbirth.  I hope you continue reading and enjoying the story

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 24: An Assload of Problems

Nice story. Pity about the restrictions, but that's okay. Is it bad that I hope that Steve gets stuck in Garrets private, and Allison leaves while thinking he is in her when he is not? Then that Steve has to wait, only for Alesha(found name on writing . Com) gets Garret to help her practice, and Steve gets trapped in an unaware Alesha? Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

it is an idea for him to get stuck there, I might use it in the future. Right now it is Allison's turn to have fun with Steve. I do plan on an interaction to happen with Alesha. I might see about it being unaware or totally aware. These girls do have the hots for a shrunken man

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prolgue

I vote for the toys.  It gives Allision and Aunt Maria the chance to gang up and work together to humiliate Steve.  Also, what about a day in the backyard pool with Steve being used and abused by all the giantesses.   Finally, I hope to see more breast and nipple domination of Steve in the future.



Author's Response:

The toys will be done in the future. I will see about having Aunt Maria and Allison gang up on him. I like the idea of a backyard pool with all the giantess. I don't think he would be able to control his shrinking there. I will see about doing more breast and nipple domination as well. Keep enjoying the story

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 23: After Credits Scene

Nice. I vote  head to Garret, especially if Steve either ends up back in Allison's Womb(especially if there is a side effect that changes him into girl this time, or unaware cock vored by Garret, only to be delivered to someone else later on through sex with neither knowing(meaning complete unaware.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review. Steve is heading over to Garrett's house. I would like to see about transforming him into a girl but the original author was against that sort of thing. The original story is on writing.com, the author sm7in has a link in his bio where you can create a seperate path for it. You will see that Garrett is unaware of what is going on.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 23: After Credits Scene

Great story. I choose going to Garrett's house because Allison will be able to mess with Steve a whole lot with his best friend. I will also go with that Steve can't really control himself. I hope to see more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. Steve will be having problems controlling himself in the future.

Reviewer: lickyourpussy2056 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 23: After Credits Scene

Amazing story. I think she should go with the sex toys. I think more description is always better.  I like the idea of Steve losing control over himself and being teased/tested more and more for it. I hope you carry this on for a long time.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I will definitly have Steve be used with sex toys in the future. I will see about Steve losing control of himself. I will try to make it go the long haul.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2020 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 21: Movie problems

The hard way - anal.

Good story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. The ass it is.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2020 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19: Attached and Desired

So now Alison is going to enjoy and carry him? He won't be cured for a long time! Great chapters! I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your response. we just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2020 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Hospital Visit

I think she should give birth later, and have side effects from the prolonged pregnancy. Either age reduction, or being turned into a girl or something else of your choice.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I will consider these effects with pregnancies. I plan for there to be more.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Mother of all problems

I already considered this as one of the best stories but somehow you managed to improve! Great twist in the last couple of chapters! I'm curious where the story is leading. Is the daughter going to be involved?



Author's Response:

Yes, the daughter will be involved. Thank you for your praise. I plan for more interactions with the daughter.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prolgue

I love interactions with mothers! and this is absolutely fantastic !!! Thanks a lot :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your response. I like surprise interaction tiny sons have with their mothers.

You must login (register) to review.