You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2021 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

There is still time for readers to put their input of how the overdose will affect Steve and Kady.

Reviewer: Woodstock165 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

Can't decide. So I say go with either the second or third options.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

I would vote for the merging. I would like to see Kady become a sexy beauty where Steve provides everything she needs to become it. Absorbed into her without a trace so that she can begin her life as a goddess. Kady then feels powerful once she realizes she has her son with her forever.

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

Nah, please no gender bender. I hate that stuff. If I had a nickel for the amount of people with the exact same genderbending idea I would have... Two nickels. Which isn't a lot but it's weird it happened twice.

I think he should merge with her, uniting them forever, making her the ultimate goddess of the story. Maybe it could be sexier version of an anglerfish. Or he could get completely absorbed. 

I'm also open to the change option. Maybe his brain gets rewired into completely worshipping and depending on her forever. Loving his new place in life

 

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

Nice. I say Steve should be turned into a baby girl without the shrinking condition. I also think Steve should have his memories, but his mom doesn't find out until Steve is old enough to talk.

Reviewer: Lumberpanda Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 86: What is the overdose doing to Steve?

Steve should be carried to term and be reborn as a baby girl. Steve awakens with his consciousness intact, but his mother is oblivious to his predicament and assumes Steve has disappeared. 

Reviewer: Woodstock165 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2021 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 85: Overdosing into a goddess mother

I say follow Steve.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We are following Steve.

Reviewer: Garuru Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2021 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 85: Overdosing into a goddess mother

Pretty interesting, and a hard choise.

 

I definetly want Kady to forget, and follow Steve as he realizes the concecuences of it, with her mother unaware of any of it.

Anyway, whatever the option, I know it will be great.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We will follow Steve and Kady has forgotten the night. The question now is how long will Kady not notice and what will happen to Steve with the overdose.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2021 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 85: Overdosing into a goddess mother

That's a tough choice. I would love for Kady to forget, but I would also love to follow the Steve inside the womb. Since this is close to the end i hope one of the things stolen from Steve was his gender, and another was his condition making him be born as a normal daughter with all Steve's Memories, but no shrinking condition.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reiview. We are following Steve inside the womb. I kept Kady forgetful of the previous night events. I have given an option if people chose it. Steve will be changed by this overdose and Steve can have his gender changed.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2021 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 84: Kady, the goddess mother

Great chapter and good to see Kady welcoming his decision. You make me curious to see what an overdose would do. I look forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Kady has chosen to overdose. We will see if going inside willingly was good for him. All I know, they are connected more than ever.

Reviewer: Garuru Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2021 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 84: Kady, the goddess mother

Pretty great chapter.

Don't know what taking more than one pill will cause, but I willing to find out.

I say she should go for an overdose. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Kady went with the overdose. it is time to see how a serious overdosing on the green pill can be between the mother and the son.

Reviewer: Woodstock165 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2021 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 84: Kady, the goddess mother

She should go with an overdose. I am assuming that it won't kill her.



Author's Response:

Kady went with the overdose. She is not dead and so isn't Steve but things are getting complicated

Reviewer: Woodstock165 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2021 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 83: Forming a clic with Kady

Steve willingly enters Kady.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Steve willingly enters the womb

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2021 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 83: Forming a clic with Kady

Terrific chapter and good to see you picking up this story. Good choice of Steve to  willingly enter his Mother. I hope that she will be aware of his choice and enjoy him. For Steve it will be the safest option of course.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Steve is willingly entering into the womb. she is aware now, but that could change depending on how many pills she takes.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 83: Forming a clic with Kady

I hope it is sleep masturbate, Ends up in the womb, and the drugs cause her to forget he is there.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We are going with the he is willing route. he is in the womb the now. There is a possibility on how much drugs she takes will affect her memory.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2021 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 82: A Momma's boy

The clit is the obvious choice of course because that's her most sensitive spot. And Kady doesn't know Steve improved his skills considerably. I look forward to see her getting pleased by a more experienced Steve.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Steve is on the clit. We will see more of what Steve can do later with his new skills (uhm pyschological behaviors) from Mrs. Adam

Reviewer: mjw315 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2021 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 82: A Momma's boy

clit



Author's Response:

It will be the clit. Thank you for the review

Reviewer: DodoFTW Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2021 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 82: A Momma's boy

I choose the clit option, I imagine it's going to be very challenging for Steve



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Clit it is. Steve is having to reckon with his new size and Kady's body.

Reviewer: Woodstock165 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2021 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 82: A Momma's boy

Kady should carry him on her clit.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. The clit it is.

Reviewer: mjw315 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2021 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 81: Decision of a lifetime

kady

You must login (register) to review.