You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2021 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 76: Aunt going to get away with this

An interesting development. Well done! It would be nice to see that Steve develops an urge to enter Kady willingly. After he discovers that the outside world is cruel and cold Kady's womb is the only place he is protected from it all. Look forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2021 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 73: Watch where you train

I'll choose the second option, she never used him in that way before it's time for Aunt to have some fun and for Steve to put his training of being a sex toy to use.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reivew. His Aunt will be using him in the pussy. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2021 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 73: Watch where you train

Definitely the latter. There's already chapters of her swallowing him on the interactive, but none with her actually using him.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We will be going with his Aunt using him. hope you enjoy seeing her follow the steps of her family.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2021 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 73: Watch where you train

Nice. I vote swallowed. Especially if while he escapes, it is out the back door. I really like full tour. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. we are going with the pussy for now. I like the full tour and will try to put it in the story, this arc has one more person who gets to do stuff to Steve.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2021 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 72: Home is where this began

Well let's see, I would chooce the first option~



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. The Aunt it is.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2021 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 72: Home is where this began

My vote would be the first choice. Allows Steve to trust his mother more before she decides it is her turn.



Author's Response:

thank you for the reivew. The Aunt will play with Steve to create more of a scenario where Steve trusts his mom a lot.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2021 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 72: Home is where this began

Great set up. I would go for the second option. I'm curious to see what Kady is up to.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We will be going with the Aunt for the first part. Kady will show up. Kady has her own plans for Steve and the Aunt might be forcing her to speed things up.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2021 10:32 PM Title: Bonus chapter: New year, New behaviors

Love this one! the whole development of Steve training of being a pleasure toy for Kara was fantastic, and the part where she reveals to her drunk husband about the tiny he brought to her after having sex to another women was also amazing and even after he wakes up the next morning thinking it was just a weird dream I could fell that he imagined how much torture he would have objected the poor tiny thing but then decided it was just a hallucination and stop thinking about it, sealing Steve's fate for some more time in Kara's womb, I loved both couple interaction with a tiny man involved on it as well~

And my vote is still for Steve to spend his time with his Aunt, he still needs to put his training into practice if he wants to survive being a sex toy for the womens that decided to use him, also he needs to be prepared, because one day one of those mature womens can decided to keep him in her womb and never let him go, so is best for Steve to be prepared if he ends up having to live for the rest of his life in some womens womb as a sex toy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reivew. I was trying to find a way for Kirk to find about Steve because of reviews but have it so where steve could move on without Kirk feeling remorseful or obliged to take care of Steve. a forgetful drunk is what i came up with. it would allow Kara to call out Kirk's affair while still having a loving relationship. For Steve being in the womb, we will see more of Steve finally coming across that woman that will use him a lot.

 

for the vote, we are 0 votes for sister and friends, 1 for Aunt and friends, and 2 for Mom

 

 

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2021 6:35 PM Title: Bonus chapter: New year, New behaviors

Wow! You really outdid yourself with this chapter! I cannot say I like the male interference but I love the way you describe Steve's developments in his techniques. In order to get his nutrition by stimulating the women who carries him. I would really like to see him return to his mother and use his improvements to satisfy her. After all, there is no better or safer space for Steve than Kady's womb, is there? I can't wait to see the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I know that some people don't like the male interference but I had readers ask for it and I try to fit it in the story the best I can. The main focus is Steve so I try to limit male interaction with Steve and the original author doesn't want it either by his rules but alllows it slightly. I do like it also how Steve has to please the woman who is carrying him to survive until the pill and such comes to let him out. 

 

I will count your vote for Kady. making the vote count, 0 for sister and friends, 1 for Aunt and friends, and 2 for Mom.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2021 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 70: Graduation day

Wow! Kara had three kids counting Steve on it, it was smart of the nurse to take Steve out, imagine if Kirk saw that there was three newborns, he would be confused and if they try to take Steve away I'm not sure if Kirk would let then do that after all he would think that Steve was his son.

I still votes for the Aunt choice, I really wants to see Steve training in practice while pleasing his Aunt and all her friends, how knows maybe there'll be another couple sex interaction and Steve will have to be part of it~

But either way as long Steve is used as a sex toy for the ladies pleasure, I don't mind anything else at all~



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your response. There is a small group of doctors that observe Steve from a distance, Kady's wishes. Allison would have told them about Kara carrying Steve so they could plan accordingly to pick up Steve. 

 

I am still waiting for more votes to come in so that we can create a poll of what people want. so far I have one vote for Aunt and one for Mom 

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2021 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 69: Time to begin the New Term

Nice one!

I'll still vote for the second idea, imagine Aunt Maria and some of her friends using little Steve for their pleasure~

Oh and yes I would love to see a extra inbetween chapter of more background story about Steve's whole month training with Kara, imagining him being bathed by both couple sex juice while having to use that same sex juice as a food and water source for him to survive, it would be amazing to see it.

and the results seems to worked pretty well~ Steve is an obedien't sex toy now and will stay tiny for as long as his mistress commands him to.

Kara for sure was a great character to develop Steve into a sex toy he will be for all the womens that'll use him for now on~

That's why I choose the second idea, so Steve can serve all womens and put in practice his whole training by being small and be used for all of Aunt Maria's friends pleasure for the whole summer.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I plan to write a bonus chapter that goes a little bit more detail or scene of Steve's training. We will see a little bit more of him trying to survive in there until the pills arrive to start the cyce again. Kara did have an affect on Steve and we will see how that plays out with other females.

We are just having to wait and see how the voting goes for the next Arc.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 68: Womb to Improve

I'm loving this!

Good to know that Steve can learn to obey~

Also I would vote for the second one idea with Aunt Maria.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I hope you like the results of the training. I will count this as a vote for Aunt Maria.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 68: Womb to Improve

Good chapter, A litte fast pace. I like how Kara is using her husband to train Steve inside her. 

 

I say for the idea for the next part of story. My vote is for Kady. I would like to see the mom get more motherly with her son.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. it is a little fast pace as we move to the next arc. I will count this as a vote for Kady

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2021 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 66: Time for co-op Learning

That was quick! and I love it!

Glad to know Steve will be in Kara's cunt with Kris help and there'll be some cockvore before he goes there.

It's good to also know Steve will eventually go back to his family, but I need to say a part of me wanted that both Kara and Kris "that would be aware of tiny Steve" could keep him as their little sex slave and he would have to live with them for some long time until he finally would be able to escape them, but that could take a while.

But anyway that's only my desire, can't wait to see the next chapter, I'm actually curious to know how Steve will go back to his family, will Kara bring him back or will he be able to escape and go back?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I will have Kara become aware again of tiny Steve but not Kris. There are only a few guys that will know about Steve being able to shrink and that one so far is Garrett. Kris, I believe from his character, would be a little mortified of finding a tiny human during there sex. I could have another guy come around find him and toy with him but I would have to think about it and it could be getting close to breaking the original author's rules. as for the little sex slave, Steve will be like that with Kara until contact is made with his family. You have to wait and see how it goes for Steve to get back to his family.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 65: Test two is for Pussies

Love this chapter! I love how Kara is being dominat on little Steve and he have no way to escape her.

I would say for her to wait and let her husband do the finishing job, will give a taste total control over Steve giving him no hope of escaping so soon.

But who knows. Maybe he can try to take a ride back into her husband cock and hope he will date his Aunt again and finally go back to his family.

But either way this part is being amazing! Can't wait to see next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. We are having the husband finish the job and push Steve inside her. I will try to have a little cockvore in the chapter he goes in but Steve is going inside Kara soon. The next arc might contain Aunt Maria, I will let readers decide once we get to the voting period. Steve definitly will get back to his family at the end of the arc.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 65: Test two is for Pussies

Nice chapter I say wait for the husband to do the job. Maybe some cockvore before the womb.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I will try to add some cockvore in the chapter Steve goes in

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2021 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 64: Footwork for the First Test

Oooh I see~ Kara did that to keep Steve small again~

She'll take good time using him for her own pleasure, I like it~

Can't wait to see next part!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your response. Yes, kara is trying to keep Steve small so she can use him for her pleasure. Hope you like what comes up soon.

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 63: Inform the Teacher

I'm loving where this is going~

Mrs.Adams for sure will take some good time training little Steve to be the perfect little toy for her.

Not even sure if she will ever bring Steve back to his home, like she said it's her dream to have a little person for her to play with, as long as she keep Steve horny he'll be tiny, unless she discover what drug his sister used on him to keep him small for a longer time, she could easily keep him, which in my opinion is quite great~

Not sure when this story will end but I wouldn't mind Steve being Mrs.Adams little toy/slave at the end~



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Mrs. Adam's is going to use Steve for a little bit before he goes into the womb. Steve has to beack to his family eventually but that doesn't mean that Kara doesn't have some time with him. Her session with him will probably beat something into his mind to make it hard to resist woman wiles. 

For when this story will end, I have one or two more arcs before it will be curtains for the story and we will see what Steve's life is going to be.

Reviewer: DodoFTW Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2021 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 62: To play with your dream

Great job! I love this chapter starts, hopefully first Kara use Steve for massaging her pussy and second she shoved him all way into the womb



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I am going to use the feet first to have Kar play with Steve followed by using him to massage her pussy. We are coming to the womb soon.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 62: To play with your dream

For an idea for Kara to do with Steve is first have her play with him in her mouth since she doesn't know about Steve being first shot inside there and have her play with him with her tongue. followed by her sticking him in her asshole to use for later.

the other idea, have Kara stick Steve in her shoe so that she can feel very powerful and dominate and then move Steve to her pussy for some love later that night where Steve is shot into the womb.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I am going with Steve going to enjoy some feet followed by pussy. the womb action is coming up soon.

You must login (register) to review.