You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2021 1:35 PM Title: Sneaking in a Sneaker

It's long now! 👀 I'm sorry for the previous comment. It's my fault not reading the header

 

Anyway, that toejob from his unaware sister and the part where he feeds from his sister's toe were the best. Cant wait to see more of this especially with Robbyn too

 

Thank you for this awesome and wonderful chapter. Keep it up

Reviewer: Asset of Ass Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2021 7:32 AM Title: Scrubbing Out the Shame

Oh man I hope little Ant gets an up close look at his sister's massive cheeks! My favorite story of yours so far bud. Love the tease of gas as well hopefully we get more of it. 

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2021 4:00 PM Title: Sneaking in a Sneaker

I enjoyed the finished chapter 3 a lot. I hope Antonio goes deep soon with Robbyn on accident or something like that. I don't normally like foot stuff but I have found this chapter very interesting and fun, so good job. As I was reading this chapter, I noticed something about Karissa. She seems to have strong lust right now and is very horny. She seems that she would get lost in her passion if something were to stimulate her. Even her son, Antonio, if she found her son in a precarious spot that had been soothing her itch that she wouldn't care that he was her son and just go the distance with him small. Just my thoughts and ideas, you don't have to go with them if you do not want to or if I hit something that is planned for later on. I Like the story and you should go with what you have planned and like. 



Author's Response:

Don't worry that Robbyn stuff will definitely happen in a future chapter and glad to hear you still liked the chapter (there's a lot more I added after your review - nothing too grand). Also you hit on exactly what I'm planning with his mother. There'll be some moments where she loses her 'cool' and gets carried away with her shrunken son. 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 3:59 PM Title: Sneaking in a Sneaker

Great previous chapter and I look forward to this one. I wonder what is the smallest a person can get with Minima? for some toe or feet interaction, have Gabi sweat a little on her feet and Antonio has to drink a drop of it somehow. Another suggestion for later on is Robbyn tying Antonio to some underwear and forcing him to be stuck in a tight spot with the wearer, unaware or aware if it is Robbyn, and go for a little part of the day like that. I like the idea of Robbyn keeping Antonio in her pussy or have toys that he is trapped in. I really enjoy your writing.



Author's Response:

I'll explain Minima a bit more in detail in the sixth chapter, but I can say that the smallest is probably just one inch (for Antonio atleast).

The sweat suggestion I'll totally add this chapter and about the underwear thing: I have a chapter planned out where a shrunken Antonio is forced to help Robbyn 'pose' for some pictures so she can add them to her OnlyFans and I could end it with your suggestion. It won't be until a few chapters tho.

Thanks again!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 11:11 AM Title: Sneaking in a Sneaker

That was quite short but still good nonetheless. I was promised odor and toejob but there was none. Just kidding. Still love this one tho.

For some feet action suggestion, i would like to suggest Gabi and  Robbyn scissoring their toes while Antonio is in between them. I'm not sure if it's better as an aware or unaware. And since this is incest after all, it would be nice if Gabi and Robbyn do a french kiss while Ant is inside their mouths or they do an actual scissoring while Ant is in between their vagina

 

Anyway, thank you for this chapter. Cant wait for the next one again



Author's Response:

Don't know if you're messing with me, but above the 'asking for feet suggestions' line was a sentence or two stating the chapter wasn't even close to being done. It's all good tho, cause I got the toejob part done but still working on the rest. 

I like all three of the suggestions and I plan on having those happen much later on (like third or second to last chapter). Thanks!

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2021 5:31 PM Title: Scrubbing Out the Shame

Great story so far. I love the idea of him being unkownly passed around with his family members have intimate moments with them. You said you were intersted in situations or interactions between characters or how to end it. I suggest that Antonio has a moment where he is trapped on his mother, Karrisa's nipple during a workout. For an ending idea, have Robbyn view him as her personal pussy toy that lives inside her vagina or something with her only pulling him out to play with him on another part of her body or share him with someone else.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and for the suggestions. I like the Karissa one since I also got something planned around a workout with her. Hope you like the finally-finished chapter 3!

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 5:58 PM Title: Scrubbing Out the Shame

Great chapter, glad that you are back writing the story again. sorry about the deletion of your other stories. Sounds like Antonio is going to experience a deep clean. will he get trapped inside somewhere during or after the shower complete unaware? or will Robbyn find him and have her way with him, or the family.



Author's Response:

I just wanna make it clear that the site didn't remove the stories, I did. I didn't like having those incomplete stories there but now I kinda regret the decision.

Yeah he'll get trapped during the shower, just not after. I have three chapters planned (including this one) that are unaware moments with each member of his family so he won't be trapped for a long period of time or be caught by anyone. The fourth chapter is where he grows back, confronts his problem with his family and takes a trip to the doctors. From there, there will be mostly unaware/unintentional moments (especially with Karissa) until Robbyn starts feeling like he is less human/brother and more like a toy. Then the rest of the family slowly feels the same way about him until the very end, but I'm not exactly sure how I'll end this story. I was thinking he lives like an obedient son that fulfills their 'needs'. I'd like to hear from anyone their ideas how to end it, as well as interesting interactions/situtations I can have with Antonio and his family.

Anyway, enough of the rambling.. Thanks!  

 

Reviewer: Dav1d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 6:31 PM Title: Meeting the Family

Really enjoying the story so far! Your previous Oh Brother stories were some of my favourite on the site and it was sad to see them go. But I'm glad you're back and writing a new one!


Anyways, keep up the good work and I hope you will continue with this story. Can't wait to see what it has in store for us!



Author's Response:

Thanks and I'll still try to work on this story, but don't be alarmed there may be a week or two without any updates. I'm trying to finish up the third chapter for starters and I got the next three chapters already planned out. 

Reviewer: Goddessruler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 6:32 AM Title: Meeting the Family

So far I'm loving it. Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks and will do

Reviewer: Asset of Ass Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 12:25 AM Title: Meeting the Family

I am LOVING this story so far! The description of how absolutely insignificant Ant truly is is amazing! I hope we get to see more of the mother and hopefully her ass as well



Author's Response:

Ayyy, glad to hear it :) and you most certainly will!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2020 11:09 AM Title: Scrubbing Out the Shame

Sooooo gooood! I was expecting Antonio's sister would piss on him but it's still cool tho.

Btw  i dont know if this is an error but is Noelle another sister of Antonio or is she Gabrielle? I'm just confused. Sorry. But having more sisters sounds even better too

Thank you for another awesome chapter. I hope you repost the previous "Oh Brother" series again. They are really good



Author's Response:

"Noelle" is totally an error, my b. I haven't written this story in a few weeks and Noelle used to be the old name for the older sister, but it's now Robbyn. Also I don't think I can post the different versions since they were deleted on this site. Unless they are still archived here or something. Not sure.

Anyway thanks for the review and I continued the story a bit to include the actual 'watersports' scene. That first one was a tease ;)

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 4:15 PM Title: Scrubbing Out the Shame

Great story. I hope he has to go to Robbyn's room and get caught inside her panties.

 

Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks! That'll happen a bit later in the story.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 11:14 AM Title: A Deal Gone Wrong

Dude I'm really enjoying what I see !!! Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 5:10 PM Title: A Deal Gone Wrong

Great story. I enjoyed the dream sequence as he made his transformation to being small. I hope it is a lot of unaware time with Robbyn feeling and pleasureing herself with a small Antonio. 

 

Keep up the good work,



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad to hear you liked it.

Also chapter 3 will have some of that unaware stuff.

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 3:21 AM Title: Meeting the Family

I think I'm going to enjoy robbyns torture of him :)



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 9:15 PM Title: Meeting the Family

Forgot to give the rating. very great story.

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 9:11 PM Title: Meeting the Family

Great beginning. I am already loving this family and world. I hope Antonio gets lodged deep inside one of their pussies. I am hoping Robbyn or Karissa. Maybe unaware and loving the feeling. 

 

I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank-you. A bit of that does happen in the next chapter with Robbyn, but stuff like that won't happen 'til a bit later on.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 1:35 PM Title: Meeting the Family

This is a great start !!! he hoped to have many interactions with his mother as well.



Author's Response:

Thanks, and the story definitely will.

You must login (register) to review.