Reviews For Portal Protection
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pluto Pendragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2021 6:49 AM Title: Oh What a Night

I'm really happy to see more of this story! Your mains are really cute together, and I love their interactions. Now that everything is out in the open, I'm really looking forward to seeing how their relationship develops from here.

As a side note, this story actually served as one of the inspirations for my own story! So thank you very much for your work, and I'm looking forward to more. Take care!

-Pluto

Reviewer: rahu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2021 2:29 AM Title: Oh What a Night

Nicely done - looking forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2021 5:17 PM Title: Oh What a Night

Amazing job, so glad you are back! Can't wait to see what comes next in the story, you always have us on pins and needles!

Reviewer: Kaminayh Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2021 9:43 PM Title: Promotion

I am really happy to see a new chapter of your story! It was an amazing chap! I hope that everything is going better with your life. You have here a faithful reader.

Reviewer: Kaminayh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2021 8:15 AM Title: Promotion

I miss this story. Hope to see a new chap soon. 

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2021 8:16 PM Title: Promotion

Was wondering if you had any creative ways to go on this story stopped when it just got interesting hope it continues

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 5:25 PM Title: Promotion

will this continue by any chance?

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 4:49 PM Title: All Fun and Games

I like how your running this out. But I have a question, is being between her tits a death trap or not. I enjoy your descriptive writing so far. keep it up



Author's Response:

It can be if they're not careful or if he's in there too long with no air. 

Reviewer: Pacojavier Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2020 6:25 AM Title: All Fun and Games

Me encanta 

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2020 6:09 AM Title: All Fun and Games

Amazing work man, you are truly a great writer! These chapters have been so entertaining and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2020 2:26 AM Title: All Fun and Games

Great chapter glad to see you back at it can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 7:38 AM Title: Day Out & About

Great chapter well worth the wait take your time if they come out like this all the time it's worth the wait

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 12:16 PM Title: Promotion

Will this story continue?

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes! Sorry it's been quite some time. Haven't had much time to continue it and hitting some writers block but I plan on trying to get a few more chapters out soon!

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2020 8:41 PM Title: Morning Madness

cant wait for more

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 8:02 AM Title: Morning Madness

Hard to believe this is is your first story and your writing skills seem to improve every chapter. Love the interaction and the genuine respect between them. Your last chapter makes me wonder in which spot he will have to hide next ;) I really look forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 4:33 AM Title: Morning Madness

love it, so erotic yet funny and dramatic!

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 1:58 AM Title: Bath Time

Amazing work, keep it up! 

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 7:09 AM Title: Accidents Happen

Just came across this story and its absolutely fantastic! Really can't believe that this is your first story. Really love the direction this is going and the interactions between James and Madison feel so genuine. Really can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: cappie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2020 11:49 AM Title: Promotion

Very nice start! I hope to see more in future!

 

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2020 11:56 PM Title: Promotion

love it so far!

You must login (register) to review.