You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2020 12:33 AM Title: Meganís Disgusting Revenge

A very good and fun story. Honestly I would love to see a spin-off or continuation where this product is on the market and you got like rich girls using it or school guys who get one and use it to sneak around but it breaks and they are stuck



Author's Response:

That's a very interesting idea. I'm going to leave this story alone for now, but maybe in the future I'll continue it with a spin-off like that.

Reviewer: Clocked76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 1:08 PM Title: An Early Visit

Amazing story, last chapter was wild cramming in all those requests you got. Hope to see more stories from you soon. Are you on Patreon or something I'd definitely pay to see you crank out more stories



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm happy you loved the story. More stories should be coming out soon. As for Patreon, I don't currently have anything like that, but I might start one sometime soon. Either way, I really appreciate how you enjoy my stories enough that you would pay to read more.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 5:28 PM Title: Pranking Megan

What a great story! I'd love for Megan to shrink her brother and Olivia really small and have them explore the soles of her feet at a super tiny size! It would also be great if Megan could open up a huge portal and step through as a 1000 foot tall giantessw to play with a whole city! (And her brother and Olivia of course!) I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I used your first suggestion a little bit in the final chapter. I hope you like it!

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 2:17 PM Title: Pranking Megan

Another fantastic chapter!  Looking forward to seeing how they get punished!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 12:50 PM Title: Pranking Megan

Not usually into giant male scene, but this was a great read! Can't wait to see what happens now that the tables get turned!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 8:05 AM Title: Pranking Megan

Megan!! You get your vengeance!!



Author's Response:

Oh, she will!

Reviewer: Benja999 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 9:58 PM Title: An Early Visit

This story keeps getting better and better! 

 

Thanks for your work! Cant wait for the next part! Hopefully something nasty happens.



Author's Response:

Thank you and you're welcome! I will say that some more nasty stuff is coming up. :)

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 2:29 PM Title: The Truth Comes Out

Another great add!  Maybe the portals actually malfunction and Olivia and Dan really do end up tiny around Megan....



Author's Response:

Well, the machine probably won't malfunction, but that doesn't mean that interaction can't occur...

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 6:00 AM Title: The Truth Comes Out

Ah! You actually did it! I love this chapter so much especially the parts Megan dominating her brother. But awww! That was not her vagina Dan was in? :(

I would definitely love to see more of Megan interacting with her brother using her foot. That was so hot.

Can't wait to read more. Thank you so much



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the foot content. Sorry to disappoint you with the vagina switch, though.

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 11:08 PM Title: Size-Changing Sister

Awesome follow up chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 11:04 PM Title: Size-Changing Sister

Great chapter. However I think you meant to say Megan in this sentence. 

 

She was about an inch tall inside of Olivia’s tennis shoe. The foot descended and Olivia sped away toward the toe section of the shoe.

 

shouldnt it be Megan sped away?



Author's Response:

Yeah, that was a mistake. Thank you for pointing that out.

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2020 5:18 PM Title: An Early Visit

All around great story!  I hope it gets continued! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 1:58 AM Title: An Early Visit

Another fantastic chapter!!! Please continue! Wanna see where this goes next!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm happy you're excited for more.

Reviewer: Clocked76 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 11:59 AM Title: An Early Visit

I'm loving the story, chapter 5 was awesome. Hoping we can get some nose fetish out of this story I love your nose writing scenarios 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I might do some nose stuff in a later chapter.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2020 4:21 PM Title: Extreme Washing

 

Chapter 4 with the shower was great too! I can't wait to see what happens when we get to a sweaty smelly feet chapter :)!



Author's Response:

Thanks! And you can count on some nice sweaty feet in an upcoming chapter!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 11:22 AM Title: An Early Visit

Omg that Big Toilet chapter was so fucking hot. Being flooded in his sisters piss and shit unawarely so good!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's probably all the toilet content that will be in this story, but I'm happy you enjoyed that chapter.

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 10:07 AM Title: One Big Toilet

Being pissed on by his own unaware giant sister sounds really hot, literally. Not a fan of scat tho but the whole idea of portals is really good. I hope there would be a portal towards the imside of his sister's shoes too.

 

Anyway thank you for the story. Cant wait for next



Author's Response:

I'm glad you (mostly) are enjoying the story! I'm considering a shoe situation, but I'm not sure yet. Either way I hope you continue to like it.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2020 2:31 AM Title: A Cold Morning Swim

 

Amazing work so far! Considiering we now know these portals can appear inside of people, too, how much you wanna bet a portal might eventually lead into some girl's rectum or something?



Author's Response:

Well, I don't want to spoil anything... :)

Reviewer: Limeline76 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21 2020 6:53 AM Title: An Early Visit

Wow! What an interesting idea! Waiting with baited breath for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2020 8:46 PM Title: An Early Visit

I like the potential! The womb idea is good! I also like the old fashion end up in a sock or shoe underfoot too!!!



Author's Response:

There's definitely gonna be foot interaction one way or another.

You must login (register) to review.