You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: supernatural Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it, i thought it was good, it ended pretty abruptly for me but it wasnt bad. I honestly couldnt stand sam, i thought he was way too  mean at times but ive also been in Rachel's  shoes, so its a little different for me

Reviewer: Theodous Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

Just finished reading the first three chapters in succession. And wanted to stop and give voice a few things. The story has definitely captured my attention. I think what I'm loving the most is reactions of the characters. Which feel so much more natural than most stories I've read. As macrophiles we all dream of encounters like this. But I think many of us don't realize just how very terrifying for them to suddenly be made a reality. Not only for the little one, but for the larger as well. To have the life you had known forever changed. 

It makes sense that both would reject this new reality. And though Sam's attempt to flee was not the smartest thing to do. I can certainly understand and respect why he did it. And on the flip side I feel that Rachel let her emotions get the better of her. And was not near supportive enough during the initial reunion. So I'm very happy to see her turning things around and opening up with her feelings. 

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you found their reactions realistic, since that was what I was aiming for. While I love gentle giantess romance stories above all others, it might be pretty boring if there weren't any obstacles standing in the path of their relationship, at least for most readers.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2020 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

Although I'm saddened to hear that the story is going on hiatus, this chapter did make me smile and now I'm even more excited to see what comes next. Hopefully the continuation won't take too long to arrive. Enjoy your break! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll be returning to this story more likely than not, so give it a month or two and check again!

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

Another fantastic chapter! I felt myself heavily empathizing with Sam and a bit with Rachel at the end. I love how real the characters feel! I keep wanting to see them overcome the challenges that come between them. I'm really hoping they have a heart to heart in one of the following chapters because they clearly mean a great deal to each other, even if Rachel was a bit insensitive towards Sam. I just wish the best for them. You've somehow managed to make me deeply care about a fictitious romantic relationship between two fictional characters as much as I would care about a serious relationship between my friends. Keep up the excellent writing! 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for the great review! I try to keep both characters likeable and relatable, so they'll have some disagreements and arguments every now and then, even though they do love one another deeply and try their best to adapt to their strange situation. I hope you'll enjoy reading further about their relationship. There'll be more heart-to-heart scenes to come, along with some sexy scenes as well!

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

 

If he manages to kill the wasp with a stick like a good warrior, that will somehow be impressive to her girlfriend, I hope



Author's Response:

I'm sure she'll be very impressed, not to mention relieved that he wasn't killed!

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2020 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Amazing story so far. I love the realism in both the world and the relationship of the characters. I really like their mutual respect and understanding for each other. I can only hope that their relationship keeps getting stronger and that the story remains as wholesome as it is. I'm very excited to see what comes next. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the nice review! I hope you'll enjoy the chapters still to come. There might be some more challenges for Sam and Rachel to overcome, but they're definitely not giving up on one another.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21 2020 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic chapter ! Love the dollhouse. Can't wait to see what Rachel adds to it. Be fun is she had female doll for him or even a real live small female....some one else a victim of the accident perhaps.... just love love the doll house scenario. Thanks for writing 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I also like the scenario of living in a dollhouse! But no female doll will replace Rachel, and giving him another tiny woman wouldn't help either. Instead, they'll try and fix their relationship and become close to each other again.

Reviewer: gentle bbw Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21 2020 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

It's a very nice story. But i think apart from the dollhouse, which is very beautiful, Rachel should give little Sam something else so that he is not so alone, namely huge cuddly plush animals and huge teddy bears over 1 meter in size.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story! For someone who's only a few centimetres tall, though, 1 metre is impractically big

Reviewer: supernatural Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

eh, it's fine, God willing things will get better soon. any way you might have the insecurities pop up every once in a while. especially with him being isolated when she is at work. 

Reviewer: supernatural Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2020 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Sadly enough I've had to have this conversation before what's somebody for real. Having been in Rachel's position myself , I say you pretty much nailed it on the head as far as what it's like. So thank you your the PTSD lol jk



Author's Response:

Sorry about that! But I'm glad you think the story is realistic, that's what I was striving for.

Reviewer: supernatural Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

good job, it's nice to see you're still on here. it's been a few years for me. anyway it's a good set up for the scenerio.

Reviewer: Exosaur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2020 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

These three chapters were a incredible introduction, the gentle and romantic content of the story is just beautiful and their personalities are pretty realistic, you got my full attention!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate the rating! I hope you'll enjoy the chapters to come as well.

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2020 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter , can't wait

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2020 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Nice to see another story from you. This is a good start. The character reactions are realistic and well written. His decision to leave definitely escalated things quickly. Will Rachel be able to find him? I would imagine that he didn't get very far at his size.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, it's great to hear from you again! You're right about him not getting very far, despite it feeling like a great distance to him. But that's part of being shrunk that he'll need to adjust to.

Reviewer: Northgate Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great start to this story.  It got interesting very quickly with is decision to leave Rachel.  Can't wait to see where this goes - hopefully not down the drain !  Will he work his way out of this predicament or will Rachel rescue him at the last minute or will someone else less friendly than Rachel come along.  Can't wait for that next chapter.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter. I guess it's not much of a spoiler to say he won't be dying next chapter already!

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Huh, another well-written story that will make me cry :'(



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I also cried while writing it! Glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: G Man Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Damn this a heck of a beginning 😳 I can't wait for what's next!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: Exosaur Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2020 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story looks pretty interesting, the start was very enjoyable, I'll be waiting for the next chapter :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good, you deserve applause,  more ???



Author's Response:

Of course there'll be more. Did you think the stoy would be just one chapter?

You must login (register) to review.