You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FranzFerdinand Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is a good work of writing, you should keep uploading. I find it interesting and I think many others do too.

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thanks for the update great content as usual.

Ch8 Loved how Megan teased the boys and that she even felt bad for a second for eating the friend. Wonder if the reason Megan has Tod between her breast isnt just to humiliate him but so she doesnt accidently kill him. 

Ch9 what a chapter. Willow going through more emotional times being left out yet again from the family. The details of Willow being handled from the sandwich makin to the end where such a ride. Poor Willow having a mother that doesnt care for her or even recognize her and a sister that hates her for almost no real reason but guess this is the norm in this world. Thinking Nina and mom wont be getting off easy this time since Dad was more adament on taking care of Willow wonder if there will be a falling out.

 

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Although I don't really go for snowballing I still enjoyed this story. I also wonder how things might've gone if he'd chosen Beth instead, or if maybe Abby had decided to fuck him first. Either way, well done.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2020 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was totally hot of them all cant say why but I liked it so far the most just worked for me totally through and through.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2020 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Totally my favorite chapter so far of the shrinkies stories

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

Super hot plot also the accidental vore was hot and how she just racted and his friend seeing swallowed and all.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved the ending so much especially the “Okay, one more time.  Hey Tod, where’s Larry?” that was super hot. Who she literally didnt give a shit about Larry and was just forcing Tod kinda to forget Larry too, and hes mostly next having somg accident sooner orlater.

Reviewer: Astrogator Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent wordsmithing.  A vivid work of imagination!

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Well that chapter 7 was heartbreaking, and right after the sexy but differently heartbreaking chapter 6.  Here's hoping some sort of silver lining happens to poor Willow, like maybe an owner who collects shrinkies or volunteer rescue worker?  Every now and then some light needs to shine in the dark.

 

And as for Ryan and Emily, I took a certain grim joy in watching her break down, like she put Ryan through all that torment with her absentmindedness and here is the result.  Still, it's good that she cared enough to weep for him.  I wonder if this isn't the last we've seen of Ryan.  Maybe he's tougher, or luckier, than previously thought?  Your stories have grim and brutal setting but also have a 'happy ending' of sorts.  The kind that end on a 'you thought it was over didn't you?' sort of ending.

 

Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

For my taste it wasnt even dark at all compared to you usual plots. I am a huge fan of your cruel and dark stories so that is totally a plus from my side 😈

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well this chapter is heartbreaking. A young daughter with decades ahead of her vs a dog probably half-way through his years. Sister is a monster, mom is the opposite of a loving mother, and dad has the willpower of a potato. No future for Willow in that home, her only real chance is meeting older, wild shrinkers. I wonder why society just doesn't establish communities for the shrinkism victims. It's an entire workforce that can be productive with miniturized manufacturing and internet offices. And now that it's mutated and is starting to effect adults the percentage of the normal population will only continue to decline since decent people with morality are an oddity in this setting. Is it really so expensive to convert small warehouses into cities of millions that consume less food and energy then normal apartment complexes?

Reviewer: khaladhen Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, that wasn't heartbreaking at all! *cry!*

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great stories, have to agree with the others last one was a little dark hope she at least finds a decent home and the family ends up getting bad karma.

Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: Kai777 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

Damn..... i come here for sexual story not emotional story.

I lost my erection ....

Lol...

Reviewer: araval Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really like many of your stories but man this one was dark.

It was well written but for me it was to dark and sad.

 

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Well damn. 

That ending was rough! Like Ow!

Nina is a bitch, duke should be put down, and Willow's parents are assholes. 

Willow needs a hug. 

You wrote this really well, and I freaking hate Willow's family. 

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2020 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

The entireplot with Rick was really hot and mean, loved it.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2020 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Cannot say how mch I loved this chapter and the entiire idea would love to see something like this again. I could see some cruel teenage boy maybe recording stuff like that with shrunken people selling it online or something. I also loved the entire Plot twist with Rick so mean and hot!! also the condom part was hot.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great stuff

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2020 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

Really enjoyed the idea with the unaware filming and posting it at some porn size with the toilet arc, that could be used for a standalone story too. Really liked this chapter a lot!!

You must login (register) to review.