Reviews For Certification
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Nancy's track team's feet

I thought you'd left us.  Another great chapter!  I hope he doesn't miss the opportunity to be under his mom's feet though!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Lol I am just in the process of moving house soon, and work has been crazy busy, so I haven't gotten to write as regularly.

Reviewer: Foxinbox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Nancy's track team's feet

This chapter was probably the hottest and saddest for me.

I mean I knew that brett was fucking over the other students for his own gains but the way ada worded it really hit hard.

Coupled with the bits of Brett's past with unknowingly manipulating and belittling Ada really hit hard especially when Brett resorted to humor when he lost credibility really shined a light on other bits of Bretts character for me.

AAAAAnd on top of Nancy my god I'm having a hard time believing she cares about Brett with all the abuse she's been sending his way, I get that she wants to teach him a lesson but it makes me wonder what would happen if Brett got seriously hurt. Like, fuck me man I get that sometimes you need to give some tough love but maybe cool your jets a bit Nancy.

Overall this chapter kind of opened my eyes to how much Brett isn't an adult yet, no matter how much he might think otherwise or even if he is one year off of 18.

On a side note, Lee-Reilly both simultaneously turns me on and terrifies me beyond belief and I can't help but feel that she is the big bad and the end of the story and I pray that she doesn't get her way.

some of this was me just venting frustrations sorry bout that. Overall 10/10



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. I am really glad that you enjoyed that bit because it was personal for me. Our protagonist Brett is not blameless, he has hurt other people before, very often without knowing it. But he's not really unlike other teenagers in that regard. Ada is someone he took for granted, in a sense, and didn't realize how he was affecting her. They are all growing at this age.

Nancy would do well to realize that same lesson- that her son is still growing and she is affecting him for the worse in ways she doesn't understand; he no longer responds to one-dimensional, heavy-handed moralizing as he maybe did when he was younger.

 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Nancy's track team's feet

I'm not a foot fan like him, but I do miss FTFeet's writing.

 

That being said, the principal promised one 24h "creative" detention for every day he's late, and Nancy promised she was going to make his day with her much worse than any threat by Lee Reilly, so I can't wait to see what else she has in store! That it all started 15 seconds after waking up definitely sets the tone for it...

 

Kudos to Ayla for pointing out that he's screwed if any teacher fails to certify - I'm waiting to see if that happens, or if there's any delay for any reason.

 

Btw, maybe I'm forgetting something - what's the problem with the principal finding another volunteer?



Author's Response:

Not all of those worst-case scenarios will be explored in this story, FYI - but may be done so in spin-offs.

The problem is that Lee-Reilly has been forbidden by her bosses from doing any more shrinkee recruiting. This was an attempt by school district administrators to limit damage in case the program fails and they are accused of rushing out sloppy unsafe shrinking programs, but permitting them to take credit if this program succeeded against the odds. You may assume that after the initial call for volunteers that there were some angry calls from parents about the entire program, and some whispers from the state capitol about whether this is actually legal under existing precedent. It all comes down to politics, and the school district is afraid both of retribution from state-level officials and by potentially litigious parents. The fact that Brett volunteered as the son of an employee of the school (Nancy) and the brother of another employee (Don) gives them extra leverage over him, so Lee-Reilly was not explicitly told to discontinue her work with him - that's why she has pinned all her hopes on him and tried to use coercion to get the certifications done.

 

Reviewer: propr Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Nancy's track team's feet

Good lord, without a doubt my favorite chapter thus far and I'm already sure next chapter will be even better! Love all the details here, especially to how Nancy seems to be creating a long list of people for Brett to "help" in case he isn't desuaded after today. I'm eager to see how far Brett is pushed, after all, she seems intent on breaking his desire on being a full-time shrinkee once and for all now. Here's hoping he is up for the task, even if it seems sisyphean in nature. Hope you are doing well too!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words! I'm doing very well, hope the same for you!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Nancy's track team's feet

Nancy.....*sighs*.....still think she's being a bitch, I just struggle to like her with her freaking attitude. 

Brett certainly went through a marathon.....(he he) of feet in this chapter. I knew Amber was going to be trouble!!

She has a seemingly giant sized ego even without needing any shrinkees around, 'the amazing amber'.....seriously. 

But Feet wise, Brett had a lot of different soles and toes he got to taste, and seemingly will taste, so feet and kink wise, some nice choices.

The mouth scene was ok too, and I love that Loren is still checking in. ( I still ship her and Brett so hard!)

I am excited to see Mr's Gu's sister. Yuan seems like she'll be a treat, a dominant asian woman with some powerful feet (smelly and rough and athletic, combined with her attitude, ooh that is going to be a good one) Combine that with the language barrier, that is a tantalizing tease you've left us with. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the feedback!

You've got a good grasp on who the villains are ;)

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Alicia Gomez's massive ass

this is great i loev stories about teachers and this might be the best one on the platform thank you for making this i hope we see alice gomez again as she is my favourite but im exited for what you have next



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words! We'll see about Alicia.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Mrs. Alka Padmanabhan

I'm not really counting on it, but there's a 0.01% possibility that Nancy will believe he's staying in the shrinking program as an angry reaction to her, ehm, creative punishment, and go a bit easier on him... not that I'm counting on it.

On the other it seems that his teachers are getting strange ideas about him, his tastes and his motivations, not sure how he's getting out of that.

And I'm still waiting to see what a certain fellow student has in store for him... did I mention how much I love this story?

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! We'll see... ;)

Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Mrs. Alka Padmanabhan

Great chapter, but I'm a bit confused, does the protagonist have a foot fetish or not?  It seemed like in previous chapters he was more than willing to lick and clean feet, like with Gu and Erenli, but this time he didn't want to.  It could be that I didn't read well enough, but was just curious.  If it were me I'd be all into those Indian feet!  Anyway, can't wait to see what it's like with his mom in charge.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! Well, you're getting really close to the meaning I'm trying to explore. Of course Brett has a foot fetish, but with real people, usually enjoyment of these fantasies is contingent on the right circumstances in which they are enjoyable to be explored. For Brett, the whole experience is kind of ruined if it is produced by someone who is emotionless, impersonal, sees it as a transactional thing, and doesn't seem to be enjoying herself at all. He would much rather be with someone playful and self-indulgent, or even a situation where someone was crassly capricious and domineering, but true ambivalence is not sexy to him (or me for that matter). There's also the point again about sexual maturity in that he finds it very hard to understand and contextualize his feelings as a 17-year old, and so it's a learning process for him too.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Samson and Nancy's unaware friend Melissa

good lord this chapter is sexy. love what Melissa does with tiny Brett so she can get her rocks off! can't help imaging her having to continually break wind while she busting a nut with him in her ass. hope there's more of this, more of Melissa!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Samson and Nancy's unaware friend Melissa

Lol, very good chapter. I thought Mrs. Samson and Nancy's tacos were gonan lead to something, but it turned out fine just the way you did it, I hadn't even really accounted for Melissa, lol.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I like throwing an unexpected curve in! :)

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Mrs. Alka Padmanabhan

Another great chapter!

Nice switch to a teacher with some smaller feet again (though I love big ones, and any foot is big to Brett)

Nancy is such a bitch! Like urggggghh, I really wish she'd get off Brett's back, he likes ot be shrunk and he likes feet, he's almost an adult. 

(and yes, parents 'blah blah blah' what would others think about him)

In this verse, shrinking tech is out there, it's a wish fulfillment for so many people who would relish the chance to be temporarily shrunk. 

Nancy's attitude is really pissing me off, but I am still excited to see where this goes. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!

This universe is not going to make shrinking technology "generally" available - it exists only in fairly limited circumstances and owned by governments, prisons, militaries, universities, and corporations. As far as wish fulfillment goes, well, yes I agree it very much sounds enjoyable, but I like to write about them from a POV where it's still something novel and unusual to the characters, and I especially have trouble enjoying straightforward indulgence without any tension- I like dissembling, misunderstandings, cultural mix-ups, missed connections, and drama. So we'll probably see more of it, including from Nancy.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Samson and Nancy's unaware friend Melissa

Is that Melissa the same Melissa that's mentioned in the previous chapters? Anyway I guess it must be weird for him to find solidarity in a random stranger while his mom acts SO angry; not to mention that we still need to see if Mrs Samson meant what she said or not...



Author's Response:

Yes, same person.

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Samson and Nancy's unaware friend Melissa

Damn

Nancy really has some issues she needs sorted out....like really. 

Loved the interaction here, some more great feet content and ass content. 

I'm worried that Brett's wrist band went off earlier, Loren may have tried to contact him. 

Excited to see more as always! And great work on this chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

The wrist communicator that went off was Katie messaging Brett, which he ignored at the time, but he read later in the chapter.

Once Brett told Loren that he was in Katie's custody in last chapter, she knew that she didn't have to keep personally checking in on him.

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Samson and Nancy's unaware friend Melissa

Hehe , Devil-may-care from Devil may cry



Author's Response:

The expression "devil may care" is much older than the video game...

Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2020 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Loren's exit, and Mrs. Samson and friends

Still loving the story, great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2020 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Loren's exit, and Mrs. Samson and friends

Good to see that the app seems to work, now I'm waiting for Brett's bug reports :D

 

Not sure what to write because, as promising as Mrs Samson looks, the fact that is mom is there AND Cindy & Melissa are coming makes guesses etc difficult; tnx for taking care of the growth tag btw.


PS

If you end up following the advice to write on the wattpad, please please please write ALSO here!



Author's Response:

Haha, Loren wouldn't give him an app that didn't work at all - but there may be some bugs to work out :P

If I'm keeping you guessing then at least I'm not making it too predictable. XD

Reviewer: propr Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2020 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Loren's exit, and Mrs. Samson and friends

Lots of juicy backstory here I love like the ShrinkProtect app, the shrinkee legislation or the stigma associated with willing shrinkees. Nice details with how the app only detects when someone is initially shrunk so far, but isn't going to do much once they are already shrunken. Plenty of room for fraud in that someone might develop a seperate app to block the safety check or something of that nature or hack it somehow.
With lots of drinks involved, looks like Brett is really in for quite a long day indeed. Seems to me that Cindy and maybe Melissa will be quite eager to make use of his tiny services while they can, based on how pricey it is. Hopefully he still gets to enjoy some brisket too, albeit at his tiny size :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2020 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Loren's exit, and Mrs. Samson and friends

Loved the (mostly aftermath) scenes of Loren and Brett and his thoughts on having brought her to orgasm. 

It's a good idea showing Loren's anxiety and worries over her feelings for Brett and vice versa, it's a realistic scenario I'd say that she is now taking a step back out of concern, be it for Brett himself (in her mind thinking it's probably best) or herself. 

Be that as it may, I am hoping Brett and Loren wind up together in the end still, there is so much connections between them already, they just need to trust in one another, which is admittiedly hard for Loren given her backstory, but I'm hoping they do wind up together. 


Now, speaking of Mrs Samson, some great dialogue and interaction there, I love her having some wide size 11's, and subgecting Brett to them.

It was kind of surreal reading his mother being in the room while he's lapping away at Katie's toe-jam buffet XD But the atmosphere is definitelty one fit for some mischief and teasing, mature women drinking and having a tiny guy in the midst, definitely potential for fun at their feet. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback!

It is easy to write Nancy as I also had a very tumultuous relationship with my mother and if you accept the premise of the world so far, her logic, I can promise you, is very much realistic. I hope I'm making the motivation clear that she is not personally amused by the things that other people are doing with Brett and definitely has no attraction to her own son. But she acts under the belief that it's his fault and he should be refusing to continue with the program. She sees his performance as basically akin to prostitution with her own friends and colleagues. Now, if he chose to break his contract at this point, they'd have to get Brett out of Westwood, and Nancy would have to quit her job. So he's made it hard for her either way, and it makes her very upset with and unsympathetic to him.

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2020 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Sign-up sheet

M. Baron , why don't you use wattpad because it's better to make stories and if you make one , tell us your pseudo and all will be settled .



Author's Response:

Hi, I don't think I'll be moving to Wattpad. While I don't like old websites with UI bugs, I think sloppy security is worse. https://www.riskbasedsecurity.com/2020/07/23/personal-data-and-credentials-of-268-million-users-exposed-in-recent-wattpad-hack/

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2020 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Getting to know Loren Issakinen

Wow, that was a surprising chapter... not sure what to write here, so just a quick question: the summary says "Growh: Mega (501 ft. to 5279 ft.)" - is there really going to be something like that or is it just an oversight? (or "wait and see!" of course)



Author's Response:

Lol if you can't think of what to write, feel no obligation to comment XD

Alas there is neither an oversight nor a wait-and-see element to "growth". More like I was annoyed with the UI on this webpage and chose to be lazy and not to use a workaround to deal with it. When you are writing a story here and configuring categories, if you click any values in some of the selectboxes for configuring a story, as I did for "growth", you are compelled to select exactly one of those fields. "None" indicates the non-clicked state of the select, and is not a selectable option.  So I clicked "Growth" accidentally and had no means of fixing it using the web interface itself. The workaround is to open up your browser's HTML development window, find the element in the page, and remove the "selected" attribute from the selected option, then save the story again. Seeing as how there seem to be a lot of high-quality stories which nonetheless have some minor miscategorizations, I didn't bother to do that until you mentioned it, because I figured nobody would care.

You must login (register) to review.