You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SoleLover Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2020 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far. The first two chapters however were the best so far as they involved unaware scenarios. I think incorporating more unaware scenes where Doug interacts with another character such as his mom or possible another female without having them know of his foot fetish would be great. 

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2020 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

We're so glad you're back!

 

That was truly a fantastic chapter (except for the scat parts, not into that sorry) But I'm really glad Steve has gotten rid off.

Gosh! This chapter has tons of foot scenes and I'm loving it. And that foot scene being surrounded by ten feet and being played around by them is truly marvelous, I just can't

 

I hope Doug's aunts from his mother's side would join in the fun too instead of some other girls. It would be really exciting if it's mostly focused on Doug's aunts and him only

 

Thanks for the fantastic chapter. Can't wait for the next one. Hope he return to his aunts ASAP

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please.... let some new TRULY sadistic Giantess have seen Steve get buried and she digs him up only for what the 2 women put him through be like child's play. This new woman makes him think she will help him out, only to keep and torture him forever. 🥵🔥 and LOTS of Giantess Booty for him 🍑🔥

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Holy shit! Poor (lucky?) Steve!

Reviewer: Tays0123 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

The story is amazing m, I'm looki forward to more anal, fart, toilet content.  I really hope you continue the story since the site is back up!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2020 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

Holy Hell! That's one hell of a chapter! That's a lot of sandwiches! It puts Subway to shame. From foot sandwich to tongue sandwiches and to pussy sandwiches. Oh my!

Hooo boy! Every part was so graphic that I love it so much. The descriptions were written in high quality details that they can be easily pictured in my mind. The aunts' love making with each other was truly unexpected. I thought you're not gonna do it. But here we are, the Best aunts x nephew love making ever written!

That aunts' kiss with their nephew inside of ther mouths and pussies was so freaking hot. There's so many licking, sucking and especially biting that I just can't get enough of. Everything was so sexy!

And that pussy sandwich really tops it all off and was truly fantastic. That was the wildest three-some yet. The aunts using their nephew as a some sort of a human dildo made it even a lot hotter. This might be the only incest sex that I highly approve. (Well, as long as no one gets pregnant, it really is totally fine.)

Truly, Doug has the Best Aunts in the world that he needs to be awarded for it.

I was just sad that there's not enough feet stuff for Doug. It was because of this Steve.... STEEEEEVE!!! *hiss*

Ok, what I only dislike in this chapter is Steve and how he stole Doug's foot  plays especially the much awaited Foot Sandwich from both aunts. *gasp* He's ruining Doug's aunt harem like who is the hell is he anyway. If he was replaced with the aunts' brother Mark as shrunken instead , I'd be totalIy cool with it. But no, Steve is just  some random douche stealing foot sandwiches and he's not even related to them. Way to go on barging in someone's family bonding. I'm so glad that he was eaten. I hope he is never seen again. I wish Doug still gets to recieve that foot sandwich that he truly deserves from his aunts. I'm sorry for that rant by the way.

At least Doug gets some foot scene in the end. But it's still not enough though. I really want him to experience the foot sandwich from his aunts especially with foot odor involved. This would have been the most perfect chapter yet.

Anyways, this was really an excellent chapter. Would love to see more foot scenes and some aunt love making and maybe some watersports, where both aunts are pissing on their nephew, in the future chapters. I hope Bonnie's and Nikki's brother, Mark, would join in the fun as shrunken, as well. Things would make a lot way hotter if that happens.

Thanks again for this chapter and for being an excellent writer. Hope to see more chapters or other stories that are as great as this from you.

 

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2020 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

This story is great, especially, to me, the ass and scat content. Please don't be discouraged if someone says they don't like those parts.

 

Thanks for the story!

 

 

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

I just would like to add a suggestion since you're open for it.

Doug's dad gets to join in the fun as shrunken and gets to be "played" by the feet of his sisters or any other "fun" activities

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

You've set up a fantastic scenario that has lots of options for intense erotica and storytelling. Thank you for sharing this story. =)

I think the one element tbat could spice it up even more would be for one of the 3 giantesses (aunts or mom) to be a little less friendly and lead to them exploring the darker aspects of their personalities. Nothing gruesome, but simply psychological domination and/or "evil" teasing. Perhaps the scientists discover what caused the shrinking, and it could be replicated (but would the aunts push it too far in their quest for true goddesshood?). Or they lure the mom or girlfriend into their fantasies, and make him feel so incredibly small and powerless that it manifests itself in further shrinking. I'm eager to see where you take the characters going forward.

Small note, but personally, anything involving toilets, watersports, etc is a massive turnoff and prompts me to skip entire sections. It's your story of course so write what appeals to you, but figured I'd mention it. Cheers!

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

You've set up a fantastic scenario that has lots of options for intense erotica and storytelling. Thank you for sharing this story. =)

I think the one element tbat could spice it up even more would be for one of the 3 giantesses (aunts or mom) to be a little less friendly and lead to them exploring the darker aspects of their personalities. Nothing gruesome, but simply psychological domination and/or "evil" teasing. Perhaps the scientists discover what caused the shrinking, and it could be replicated (but would the aunts push it too far in their quest for true goddesshood?). Or they lure the mom or girlfriend into their fantasies, and make him feel so incredibly small and powerless that it manifests itself in further shrinking. I'm eager to see where you take the characters going forward.

Small note, but personally, anything involving toilets, watersports, etc is a massive turnoff and prompts me to skip entire sections. It's your story of course so write what appeals to you, but figured I'd mention it. Cheers!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oof! I got confused that I thought the first part was a flashback on how he got shrunk. But it got even better.

Anyways, finally Bonnie appears! Finally we have 2 wonderful aunts to play with their even shrunken nephew. And finally yes, he shrunk ever further!

Btw, what's wrong with these aunts!? Whey are they so perfect!? I think Doug might be the luckiest nephew ever. Does he have any other aunts or sisters than can join in the harem? Hahah kidding

Hmm.. I thought the foot sandwich would appear here where Doug is in between Nikki's and Bonnie's feet but was done individually. Still ok though but still love to see it

Would definitely love to see both aunts make love with each other with Doug always in between in those chaos such as dual footjob/toejobs, french kising while he's inside their mouths, or using him as a human dildo at the same time. Incest is not a taboo for them anyways.

Anyways, I love there are more foot and foot odor focused in this chapter. Keep it up. And that watersports tease killed me. I thought both of them were gonna make him drink their pee or shower him with their pee. I was disappointed a little but it's cool. As much as I Iove foot focus, will there be some armpit actions also?

Will Doug shrink even more? Not that I'm complaining about his new size but I think it's already the perfect size for his aunts' usage.

Excellent writing as always especially on the foot scenes. Every part was a fun ride like I'm also in Doug's position. I would love to read more chapters of this story and maybe some your future stories. For me, this might be the best  gts story for this year! 

Thanks as always for this another excellent chapter. Can't wait for the next. Hope it will be extremely wild.

 

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely incredible first chapter! I can't wait to read more, I love that she's a caring giantess who nonetheless enjoys some domination and teasing. Extremely curious to see if he gets smaller over time. Thanks author!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

hot chapter! LOVE that Nikki s***s on him and he gets his rocks off like that. I hope something similar happens when he gets tiny, especially with TWO giant aunties

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

Browsing giantess content with your aunt and would gladly try some gts activities with her nephew? BEST! AUNT! EVEEEER!!!

And Yay! Slightly more Nikki feet !

And especially THAT teaser! Woo boy! I can't wait for Bonnie to join in the fun. I totally bet the next chapter would be totally wild now there are 2 aunts who will dominate their nephew with their feet. I can't wait for that foot sandwich.

I really really hope Doug would shrink soon before his aunt Bonnie arrives.

Again, thanks for providing more details on Bonnie and thank you for  this magnificent story

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2020 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh! I also can't wait  for the Watersports. I hope it would be coming from Nikki, with Doug as her target or whatever

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2020 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

That was one of the most instense gts footjob, dick grinding and trampling that I have ever read. I'm really glad Nikki has intense foot odor. It really asserts more dominance towards Doug during "foot plays"

I'm not really into incest stuff but Nikki using her nephew as a human dildo is really hot. Every description was on point and I'm loving it.

I think Nikki might be the best aunt and they are the best auntxnephew couple that I have read in this site.

Anyways, thanks for providing their ages. The ages and the age gap are perfect. An underage having a relationship with someone 10 years older than him is really perfect.

I really wish Doug would shrink soon under his aunt's feet.

I hope we can read more chapters soon. Thanks for the story and good luck with writing.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2020 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying where we're going;)

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome chapter!! Can’t wait for more and to see if he does somehow shrink and is able to fit inside Nikki’s shoe while she is wearing it. Please update soon!

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2020 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome chapter!! Can’t wait for more and to see if he does somehow shrink and is able to fit inside Nikki’s shoe while she is wearing it. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2020 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was fantastic! Man, Doug is a dawg! I totally ship Doug with Nikki.

 

I really love the aunt x nephew foot action here and I'm craving for more. I just hope she's a young aunt maybe between at 20s -30s. How old is she anyways?

 

I absolutely love Nikki. Everything about her is hot and sexy; her feet, her foot odor, her foot play, her domimance, and her love for her nephew. Man, I want more of her and her feet, please!

 

I just wish Doug was a lot smaller than Nikki's feet,or better yet, her toes. Everything would have been way hotter.

 

Anyways, who's Bonnie? Whose sister is she? Can she play with Doug and Nikki too? I hope we meet her soon.

 

Is this really your first giantess story? Cause that was truly an amazing story for a first time. Again, hanks so much for the wonderful story and I we can read more soon



Author's Response: All your answers are coming up in the next chapters. Thank you for your good review!

You must login (register) to review.