You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

This was so hot!

I would not be surprised if she finally takes her hitachi vibrator and uses it while having poor Tommy still in panties :-)



Author's Response:

Pretty much anything is possible in a story like this.

Reviewer: NotOnTime Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 10

That was easily one of the hottest chapters of anything I've ever read. Amazing work!



Author's Response:

Much appreciated

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2021 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is an excellent story. So well written and exciting! I can't wait how it continues.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

Btw, not sure how she was worried to squish him keeping him in her pocket and sat down without a care in the world now, but for once I don't care :D



Author's Response:

You'll find that kind of fetishy logic very common in this particular story.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Not really my kind of story, but even in that case I do look from time to time and, well, this chapter was worth the wait :)

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 27 2020 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

I don't always comment, but I gotta say I always wait for your next chapter and it never disapoint!! You're a really talented writer. thx a lot for the naughty stories :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2020 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

I don't always comment, but I gotta say I always wait for your next chapter and it never disapoint!! You're a really talented writer. thx a lot for the naughty stories :)

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked these four chapters very much. I like how you describe the scene and emotions.
The part 1 was absolutely great so I am really looking forward to the part 2.

Author's Response:

Thanks; if you liked part 1, there's much more of it here, to new extremes.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

oh holy bigbig JOANNA. hope to see more action with her and tiny Tommy, between him and Joanna's giant ass!



Author's Response:

There's plenty of those two yet to come

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2020 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will u add something analvore?



Author's Response:

I guess you'll have to wait and see

Reviewer: ron77 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2020 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great! I loved the part 1 of this series and now that you are making a part 2 I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. There's lots more on the way

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2020 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, at wicj frequence are the chapters coming out, also will the other mom be a hot one?(like plump lips and beautiful facial features) hope to see Roberta mentore this soon to be giantess maternal tormentor as she would implement some foot play, mouth play all the while her son is super reticent to all her doings and gets more and more confident through her  experiences with her captive, unwilling  son



Author's Response:

The posting frequency for this one will be similar to my other custom stories. Per the commissioner's request, the other mom is actually going to be a thicker, more extreme reflection of Roberta. The focus here is heavily on breast/insertion/assplay, but there will be some mouth attention too.

You must login (register) to review.