You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JT7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

🤩

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2020 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 12: Captivity

That threesome sounded fucking hot tbh! 10/10 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 11: Not what it Seems

HOLY SHITTTTT!!! What a great chapter! I really hope Steph and Ava are okay tho... Hopefully Ava's wishes will come true and they'll both grow even bigger! 👀😅



Author's Response:

Keep reading and you'll see what happens ;) 

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 20: Aftermath

Ok sounds good b looking forward 2 it 

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

Actually giant is 31 to 50 ft



Author's Response: Actually if you saw the end notes to the last chapter, youíd see that Iím planning on writing one thatís dystopian apocalypse. A non canon sequel to this story. Itíll be giantess 80-100ft :) if you want to talk more in detail feel free to chat with me on discord in my bio :)

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

Meaning a giant couple's story and giant 16 to 50 ft

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

Wow what a great story was wondering do you do couples and giant instead of mini great story again 



Author's Response: Hi pok great to hear from you again! Can you elaborate on what you mean by couples and giant? :)

Reviewer: SamNorton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 20: Aftermath

Great final chapter!!!! Everything is big and happy. Couldn't ask for a better ending.

Thanks for creating this great story!!! :D

And for the next story... I don't know. I'd say I prefer the second option, since the first one i think would be similar to this story, being based again in a high school. The post apocalyptic theme sound interesting. I'd say: do what do you prefer and feel like. I honestly don't care. If you have the perfect idea, write it. I'll be ready to read it :D

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

A awesome story it was! You've done a great job as your 'premiere"!



Author's Response: Thanks smoki! :)

Reviewer: SamNorton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 18: Operation Save Ronnie

I really like the idea of shouting to be noticed by the president. Really clever :)

The bad guys shows that they are truly bad, lying about the giantess' death. And I appreciated Beth's change in behaviour, choosing to not kill the guard, and putting him to sleep

Nice chapter! Can't wait for next!!!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 9: Some Friends I have...

Interesting. A dark turn. Confirmed deaths by giants. That cannot end well.

I'm not gonna love Maria I think. I can't stand women like her in real life.

Again, interesting developments. Paul meets Steph is also interesting.
Paul has now seen Maria's and Beth's true character.

Good chapter.

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

I am surprised Becky is one of  'worship me' girls lol    

Reviewer: Zaiker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

After reading about how being giant feels so good and great and how this group is trying to find a way to shrink giants, I wonder how a giant would react to shrink back to normal size. It could feel like worse than death for them.

Regardless, I hope Veronica escapes from dying or shrinking. She is too nice to deserve this. I also really grew to like Beth. I do wonder how Ava or Paul would feel or react if this happened to them. Ava probably wouldn't take it well after just obtaining gianthood.

Ah, I'm looking foward to read more!

 

Reviewer: Tmann26 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2020 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Routine

Great story.  I think a chapter of Paul having hooked up with Ava before she grew might have been an interesting story arc.  Then after they could've stayed a couple.  I get why you weren't going for that angle and am insterested on where the story goes.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: SamNorton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2020 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 16: Long Time No See

Another great chapter, Beth seems really ready to help to repay her debt with Veronica, Steph is starting to appreciate her status as a giantess. And now It's time to rumble! Can't wait for the finale!



Author's Response:

Thanks Sam! Just you wait for the upcoming chapters :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2020 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 8: The Picnic

The addition to the cult following is interesting. Good progress. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Barrowman! Yes, it was an interesting faction to include. ;)

Reviewer: Raven Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Enemy of My Enemy

😁👍🏾



Author's Response:

Thank you Raven! :)

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 10: Party Time

That cliffhanger tho! :O 



Author's Response:

Haha yup ;)

Reviewer: SamNorton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 14: How the Tables Have Turned

Fantastic chapter! The backstory of Beth explains also why she is so commanding as a giantess. For the first time, she is the one giving the orders. Now she's surely going to help Danny, also because she wants to repay her debt with Veronica.

And also, another giantess joins the story :-P can't wait to see how big Ava is

Reviewer: SamNorton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2020 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 13: Wakey Wakey

Maria got a taste of her own medicine before dying. You surprised me with her death! Paul again shows that he's a cool giant, and maybe we just saw the first moment that could change Beth into a good girl. Surely the fact that Veronica protected her even tough Beth just raped her boyfriend (veronica doesn't know it, but I think that she deducted herself, given what Maria said at the phone) could push her to help Danny and Veronica.

And veronica is truly a loving giantess, thinking about her boyfriend till she fell asleep

Can't wait for next chatpers!

You must login (register) to review.