Reviews For The Giantess Wars
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2020 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

I love this story !!!

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2020 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

while i like this story i just have some  complaints. i feel that the character development and such just isnt there at all. characters like zane, zack, and others just showed no progression since now and the begging of the story. zacks outbursts hold no importance and no substance so everytime he get mad its more of a "here we go again" instead of a "oh shit its going to go down" he just gets his ass beat anyway. im also not a fan of the relationship between zack and violet. her way of "flirting" shouldnt turn on someone with zacks history. her teasing him and saying stuff like "you dont have a choice" shouldnt really be a good thing to say to someone who was helpess against the giantess who destroyed his home i also feel that her saying that stuff also makes no sense as she also went through the same thing. i already shared my hate for decahdron. zane is also unlikable for obvious reasons such as him laughing at people getting eaten. its also extremely wierd that people just let brittiney step on people with no punishment at all. at this point the only character i feel thats actually pretty good is dave. anyone else is just unlikable. 

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2020 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

man Decahedron is so garbage. whats the point of him even being there if he isnt trying to change how giantes treat humans??

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 17: Giantess Behavior

I'm so glad Violet finally stood up to Decahedron, because otherwise her character would've remained stagnant. I overall hate Decahedron as a character, he's such an asshole and most of what he does is counter-productive. I'm so glad Violet doesn't have to take his shit anymore and I'm hoping that she remains true to the promise she made Zack this time because the whole getting influenced by Decahedron and betraying Zack thing is getting really old. Especially because I feel like the fact that she watched her family die at the hands of a giantess would make her gentle nature stronger against her carnal desires since it's an extreme form of trauma that no-one who has gone through it would wish upon anyone else. I'm really hoping that Violet and Zack's relationship keeps getting stronger now that she has grown more as a person. I'm also hoping that Zack becomes more mature and level headed because I feel that sometimes his outbursts can get kind of annoying, and having him become more mature as well as giving him some sort of growth in his fighting ability would make him a more likeable character. Regardless, I would still say that Zack is my favorite character (he kinda reminds me of naruto) so please make him stronger. Yet despite all of my issues with this story the some of the character development and dialogue, I wholeheartedly love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope you continue to improve the story and the characters and keep up the good work! Godspeed!

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2020 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

i love this story so much! Decahedron is a real unlikable asshole tho. kinda messed up how he is quick to save a giantess but when its a human its a different story. intrested to see were this goes

Reviewer: Larissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2020 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

I'm loving this story so far! Sometimes I get lost in some situation or place I find to be not so described, but a re-read fixes this, and there's no problem in re-read pieces of this EXCELLENT work. I'm still finishing reading the last chapters, but I'm already waiting in advance for the next ones. It's thrilling!

Reviewer: C4MM4ND0__0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 10: Hope's Return

Looks like my theory was correct after all, Interesting to see if Zack would have mixed feelings now that he's seen Violet's new... condition.

Reviewer: DrTritium Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2020 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 5: Be Careful What You Wish For

This is a really fun narrative. I like the world building and the tension between characters. The arc between Zane and Brittany is amazing.

Reviewer: Oceanman06 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2020 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

This chapter is good and all, but it's so undescrpitive. It's not describied how the main characters, the giantesses or the world look like. So the giants dress just like normal people in casual cloths? When you say slums do you mean a buch of busted little houses, leantos, people living in cramped buildings? Does anything visually change with the story being 65 years in the future or does it look the same as now? Anything futuristic?.It feels like a script where you can just put *cut to landscape shot* rather than a text story where you have to sescribe the landscape. I see promise in this story and I will keep reading but I just wish it was more descriptive

Reviewer: BovrilH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2020 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

Glorious story! Nice writing and characters!  I especially like Zane. I think he does actually hate the powerlessness of their predicament, but eventually got accustomed to it. However, his personal weakness probably gave way to his chronic video game addiction, since the video games allow him to be powerful in his own little world. 

Reviewer: C4MM4ND0__0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2020 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 7: Violet's Story

Why do I get the feeling that Cindy is gonna become an ally later on?

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2020 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 5: Be Careful What You Wish For

Holy crap just binge read this and it was AWESOME! About time giantessworld has some intriguing stories! Sucks about Jenny though.. she rlly seemed like a gentle giantess, even tho a part of me believes she’s like Brittney using sadness as a way to let humans guards down.

also how tall are these giantesses?

Author's Response:

Jenny was more like a cruel and gentle giantess in one body who often struggled between her two sides.

The humans are about the size of a finger to the giantesses if that's a good reference.

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

Excellent story you got so far and it’s only chapter 1! I’m already getting hints Violet is going to be a giantess somehow ;)

Hope we get an origin story for how the giantess came to be.

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

The world will have a lot of lure and depth as the story unfolds, so you'll get an increasing idea as to where giantesses came from in the future.

Reviewer: C4MM4ND0__0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

Will Violet become a giantess? Because that will cause some complicated relationship shift between her and Zack. ;D

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

Very, very interesting topic! I´m going to binge read this in one go tonight. I love the idea of a post-apocalyptic world involving Giantesses, so I'm looking forward to reading it :P. Also hoping to pick up on some inspiration for my own post apocalyptic series



Author's Response:

Awesome. How did your binge end up going?

Reviewer: hakimswagninja Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2020 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 3: Choice to Fight

I love this story please keep updating

Author's Response:

Don't worry, this story will continue for a loooong time.

Reviewer: memesRlife Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Humanity Survives

I just realised. This is literally Attack on titan 



Author's Response:

Yes, Attack on Titan with giantesses instead of titans.

You must login (register) to review.