You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Curvograph Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 4:49 PM Title: Prologue

A good story, burdened somewhat by difficult to believe actions of all characters (reactions to shrinking). I highly appreciated your attention to detail, both environmental and concerning girls' personalities. 

I hope to see you soon with another project.

All the best,

C



Author's Response:

Thank you for an honest opinion, I actually appreciate it. I'm also happy to hear you're looking forward to seeing more of my writings. 

Reviewer: DarcKage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2020 2:41 PM Title: Prologue

Great story, It's actually sad he's too small now to interact with Justine and Maddie ever again. But the ending does remind me of the Incredible Shrinking Man if that's what you were going for.



Author's Response:

Thank you, for both the review and the high score. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. And, yeah, that's exactly what I was aiming for. ; )

Reviewer: NFalc Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2020 7:11 AM Title: Prologue

Really enjoying this one, even more than Miscalculation. Look forward to the continuation and hope to see more Justine!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I like your stories as well, I particularly enjoyed 'When in Rome'. I didn't have time to continue the story lately, but I think I'm getting back on track, so expect the new chapters soon!

Reviewer: littletoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2020 11:25 PM Title: Prologue

Great story. I really love the interaction between the characters, especially how cavalier the girls are about picking him up at their whim. We don't get enough handheld action in many of the stories but this one really is scratching my itch. I hope you continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you and sorry for a late reply. I'm glad to hear you find the handheld bits in my story to be enjoyable. A new chapter had been posted today, more to come. : )

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2020 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love Maddie even more now! I love the way she grabs him against his will and teases him about his height! 

I can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2020 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Maddie is my favorite so far! I love a giantess who is sweet yet loves to tease me! I wish she would ask for a footrub or something(or that she would've joked about storing him in her shoe/sock when he's small enough). ;)

Ngl, I prefer Minikin, and I don't like anything smaller than Micro, but I'm still excited for the journey of this story. 

Keep it up! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, great to hear you're having fun. More chapters coming soon. : )

Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2020 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying the pace in this story!

You're taking your time and allowing your characters to shine through, while also giving time to focus on each size milestone Andrew reaches. I'm personally looking forward to how things go once he gets to the size he was in the prologue, especially since there's a lot of unaware potential.

But you could take a dozen more chapters before you made it back to that size point and it'd still be an enjoyable read. Justine and Maddie clearly have different takes on exactly how to interact with Andrew, beyond how to care for him, so it'd be fun to see you continuing to explore that.

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad to hear you enjoy the way the story is told. Interaction is important to me, both in this fantasy and my stories, so there definitely will be more of it. Stick around, more chapters to come. : )

Reviewer: gtsfan4321 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really looking forward to this story. Should be interesting given their different personalities and how they see him as he shrinks down and loses his humanity.  Seems like they still care for his safety even once he's small based on the first chapter.  But I'm hoping they also get to enjoy him at his size as he shrinks, maybe serving their feet a bit.  In any case, can't wait to read the rest!



Author's Response:

I will touch upon the question of how they perceive him the smaller he gets, so you guessed that right. As well as the fact they care for him and his well-being, even when he's that minuscule. And yes, there will be some fun with his new size(s). Thank you for the review, more chapters coming soon. : )

Reviewer: carnage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2020 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man, I just do not get you. I hate slow, gentle stories. And yet, here I am, completely enamored by the prologue. And then chapter one really let the disctinct personalities of the characters come out. I'm already hooked and can't wait to read what happens next.

Also, I never thought about the floor being cold to a tiny. Nice touch!



Author's Response:

In that case I'm happy to hear I've managed to positively surprise you. : ) I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story as well. As always, stay tuned. ; )

You must login (register) to review.