You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2021 9:08 PM Title: Episode 4 (Finale)

Goddamn, truly a showcase of how cruel Frizzle can be in writing, and showing how cruel that Prudence will be when she returns to the scene in MTL

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2021 12:44 AM Title: Episode 4 (Finale)

It was good cant wait to see what they do in MTL i bet they will shake things up

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2021 12:59 AM Title: Episode 3

damn, but Linsey is still alive. So Sabrina is potentially not fucked

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2021 11:09 PM Title: Episode 1

Damn, super brutal... Suprising it takes only one action to make someone lose all morals. Guess the guy telling the story is gonna try to fuck Prudence up at some point, just don't know how. Rip to all who died

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2021 9:13 PM Title: Episode 0

f

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 3:06 PM Title: Episode 2

Glad to reread this chapter! Feels like it's been forever since I first read it! Lol. Sad to hear you're gonna be wrapping up this story tho :'( but at the same time, I'm super excited to see a new chapter for it 😁



Author's Response:

Don't feel sad at all my friend! This story ends, however it directly ties into MY TINY LIFE volume 5, so it won't be the end of Prudence & Sabrina ;) I also uploaded the first chapter of The Strip Club finally, am finally catching up on posting everything once and for all!!!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 4:19 AM Title: Episode 1

Dam sabrina  just dam dill ok n should had run when he had the chance if he ever had a chance

Reviewer: Kyrios Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 1:07 AM Title: Episode 0

First review I've ever left but I've been a fan of your work for a couple of years now, you're definitely one of my favorite writers on the site. I absolutely love Sabrina as a character, there's something delightfully cruel about a character that's fully aware of how awful the digestive process would be to a living being but still subjects people to it. Speaking of, I really enjoy the brutality of this story. The scene where Sabrina burps and smiles after Dillon asks why Kylie wouldn't show up herself is just so incredibly hot. Great work, eagerly looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

I cannot express the joy it brings me to read your review! I am so very happy that you've been enjoying my work for so long and am very grateful to see that you decided to leave a review here today! It just reminds me that I do in fact have a lot of readers who stay hidden but very much enjoy my work and it's people like you that keep me motivated to write after so many years! Thanks so much for accompanying me on my journey here in GW and I look forward to writing much more!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2020 4:21 PM Title: Episode 0

O shit run Dillon dillon run



Author's Response:

Sabrina gonna gobble em' up xD

You must login (register) to review.