Reviews For Bully
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 21 2020 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

The bad ending was meh.

The good ending was interesting.

I was actually kind of hoping he was gonna take her with him.

I've always wanted to see a story about a guy and like 3 girl who bullied him shrinks and he actually is genuinely kind to them and he takes them home and protects them and they all slowly fall in love with his kind and shy nature. Do you think that would be an interesting story?

Reviewer: alwaysyearslate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2020 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really great story. I loved both of the endings. An interesting bit is how much Loren claims to not care about Miles, as if he was only property, but also goes so far as to track down someone who looked like his mother and kill her.



Author's Response:

The more Inwrote of her the more I was reminded of someone who cared so much more about the chase than the prize at the end.

When it came to her having him I thought, what does she want? In the end I don't think she had a use for a shrunken person and preferred to just torment him with the idea of being at her mercy. 

Ultimately she built it up so much in her mind that when given the chance, she just wanted to prove to him she was in charge. 

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2020 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

Overall this was a good little story. The buildup was amazing. And it's sort of unique in that it kinda wasn't even a giantess story if you think about it. All of the torment and bullying happened when Miles was still normal sized. It was mostly mental torment, at what "would" happen to him in the future but not right now. Kind of an interesting setup.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2020 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Gotta admit this ending felt a little anticlimatic. I'm biased towards the "good" ending of course but I mean, after all the trouble Lauren went thru to make his life a living hell, to track him down, to tease him, to somehow find his mother and kill her even! And she just ends it with a boot stomp... I would think after all that effort she went thru, she'd take his time with him. Do something grander, you know? Just my opinion.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2020 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

Woah crazy that Lauren doesn't even think here OWN friends won't torment her now that she's small. She was pretty worried there... Goes to show how shitty these girls all were that not even Friends are safe. Miles isn't out of woods yet here either tho, he's still gonna end up small at some point.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loren is the best.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and feedback, yeah I really like this antagonist 

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2020 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

So once someone is shunk it's okay to kill them legally? Or? I don't think it's been cleared up.



Author's Response:

It's hinted at a few times but this story is very loosely set in an ongoing series where a shrinking virus has hit earth in the near future and is so prolific that once shrunk, the victim has no rights. 

Around 90% of my stories are set in this world so now I just jump right in. If you see words like Shrinky, Resilient or Immune, it's a linked story.

Hope that helps clarify and thanks for the rating.

Reviewer: alwaysyearslate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jesus. Now that's quite the chapter. I hope that, in one of the endings, Loren's downfall will be brought about by her own arrogance. Maybe Miles gains some new confidence and prevents his own shrinking, and Loren's friends realise how demonic she is? I would be interested in a sequel where Miles and Loren's old group of friends goes around the world trying to prevent shrinky abuse or something



Author's Response:

Thanks for the response and rating.

I am uploading both endings today, I hope you like the 'good' ending. 

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2020 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Another great chapter my friend. I really want Miles now to have his freedom. I know I suggested things earlier but it would be awesome to see him beat Lauren. Also a future idea of Lauren getting shrunk in front of everyone finding out she isn't immune? Maybe in the hallway or infront of her friends or Miles? Would Miles have pitty on her? Would he be the better man if that happened? Or would revenge fuel him?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback, I think I may have to make this a multi-ending story.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2020 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Danm...I Honestly Hope He Gets His revenge.

His life has Been total shit and I want him to get a Win.

And honestly all the Cheerleaders deserve it... you dojt treat a human being that way.

I'm Rooting for You Miles!

Nice Emotion in this chapter and I liked that he didnt just immediately role over and show his belly and surrender. I'm Glad he Chose freedom.

👍



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback, I had an ending for this but have decided to make it multi-choice.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

Kill them first OR run away and start a new life elsewhere. I don't see how nobody so far has even remotely taken this guy seriously. He's not even tiny yet and if he was is has it been established that it's suddenly okay to kill them?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback, looks like you predicted this next chapter. 

The idea here is that Loren is very careful to isolate Miles first. The public scenes are short and having been ignored initially by both family and his school, he fears persisting with them will only make this worse.

The girls getting drunk both with alcohol and power blurred that line over what society deems acceptable.

Miles absolutely has rights and it would be murder if they killed him before he shrank. They have seen him as Loren’s possession for so long that they are forgetting that.

The ordeal was enough to push Miles over the edge.

 

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2020 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

You’re an awesome writer, Nigma. I love the emotional and physical cruelty of your stories. I know I’ll appreciate however it ends, but I’d enjoy seeing him very tiny and forced to suffer true hell and he’s squeezed and scrunched under those bullying toes of hers. He should have his entire body and soul drenched and ruined by the stink of her feet before he’s crushed into a tiny, barely noticeable stain.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback and review Jay, I really appreciate it.

I am working on that idea in another story which I hope to have up soon.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2020 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

With these buildup stories, especially ones that involve the so called immune, its interesting to see a turnabout is fair play switch occur. Could we possibly see a story involving this in the future? Your stories are crueler then I prefer but your scene building is top notch. I'm interested to see what an abused and tormented victim does to their reduced tormentor. Will they find their own sadistic side or will they have a "I'm not a monster like you" moment of clarity and take a different type of revenge?



Author's Response:

Sandman579, I love this idea. I'm finishing up another story (another cruel one) but will get to work on this concept next.

Thanks for the inspiration.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2020 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow you have such a great story. I have some girls I knew in high school and college that were fit athletes that I woudn't mind being shrunken and enslaved too. I'm sure we all have those fantasies. ;) I can't wait till he gets shrunken. Have you thought about having him in her shoe or cleavage during a football game or cheer competition and he gets drowned in sweat? Just wondering. Great story. You have potential of this becoming a series with the universe. I can see him painting the girls nails and toes after school or practice why they talk about bigger guys. I've been reading it for awhile so I thought now would be the time to voice my review. I love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks hunterfury22, appreciate the feedback. I like the idea, definitely something for use in a future story if not this one.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2020 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Continues to be a great story! Thanks for adding the note about her threatening him with her butt. I'd love if she actually did sew him into her panties or make him kiss her ass or something when he actually gets shrunken. 

 

If the plan is for her to crush him underfoot, and she says she wants to punish him for hesitating in this last chapter, maybe a good way to do this is to have her punishment be her deciding to put him in her shoe to kill him. Like she tapes him down inside or better yet tapes him to her foot and lets him literally experience what it's like to be a dirt speck on the underside of her foot. It also drags out his death. Maybe at the end if her survives she still stomps him outside her shoe. 

Reviewer: carnage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2020 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh this is good, really good! Keep it up, I can’t wait for more. This was a really fun read! Loren’s teasing is top notch.

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2020 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love the story

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2020 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Dang that was rough! What's she gonna do if he kills himself because oh how shitty his life is? Nice chapter tho. 



Author's Response:

A very fair point. I think Loren would likely take it as an insult and be angry that he got away from her rather than take any responsibility.

If she is denied her toy, I'd feel sorry for the next bunch of Shrinkies she finds...

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 09 2020 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This looks great! I only want to hurry to the beginning of it all~ I love bullies, and I think this perfectly fine if a domineering girl expresses a crush in a warped, twisted way! Hope to see a bit more chest stuff, been alluded to once. Also, I love concepts that seem kinda sexy but in reality are terrifying, like saliva drowning or biting.

Hope to see more soon!

Author's Response:

Even at the end I'm not sure if she had a crush on him or just really wanted to explore her own power through his misfortune.

 

I have gone back and added a chest scene to a future chapter.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2020 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 3 was great too, excited for more. Kind of want her to threaten to use her butt in some way (sitting on him or putting him in the back of her panties or something)



Author's Response:

For you Odysseus, no problem. I have edited a few lines of the above into an upcoming chapter and the story is better off for it.

You must login (register) to review.