You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bwatk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30 2021 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for the next chapter. I wonder if she start vocalizing commands using with control of butt wind.



Author's Response:

Might be a slight stretch for her, but you never know

Reviewer: Fantasizechange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2021 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Will we be getting an update soon? The newest story is so promising 



Author's Response:

Incredibly soon

Reviewer: Fantasizechange Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2020 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am sad to see the conclusion of the third story, but glad I was here for the ride. I really hope there is more to come of Mia and Hal. You have crafted such an incredible relationship between the two of them. I would love to see this saga continue



Author's Response:

Well, the 4th story will be posted relatively soon, and it's a bit longer than the previous entries.

Reviewer: Fantasizechange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Did Mia know how tall she was going to end up being? Earlier in the story she jokes around about not even needing her brother to squat down for her to be able to fart in his face. 

Also, do people on the outside world just acccept the torment she unleashes upon them? 

And, will there be more info on the experimental treatments Mia took?

I am a big fan of this story that's why I have so many questions haha.



Author's Response:

How much Mia knows about her growth and the exact reasons for it are left intentionally ambiguous, but it's probably safe to assume Mia knows more than she lets on.

As for other people, there's definitely a kind of plot armor logic here where what she's doing is recognized, but no one really has it in them to oppose her.

Reviewer: FTFeet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2020 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Every update gets better and better. Not a whole lot of growth stories catch my interest like this one but you’re writing is just top notch!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. It'll only get more extreme from here.

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2020 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the second chapter as much as the first! Quick question, do you know how long this story is going to be roughly? As always, I can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response:

I'm not sure how the chapters will split up yet since I'm posting three stories together based on these characters, but there's about 9/10ths of it left to go, give or take.

Reviewer: Mattydag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2020 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed the start of this story! Looks like it has a lot of potential and I’m quite familiar with both your and the commissioner’s writings; and as a big fan of both I only see great things coming for this stories future!!! If I may ask how often will the story be updated here? I’m already itching to read chapter 2 :)

Author's Response:

Chapter 2 will probably go up in a week or so.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2020 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Jacksmith.  As it has been several years since the last installment of ALB, did you ever plan to return to that story which is one of the best size stories out there? I'd live to see what Carly does now that she has grown! Just thought I would check in. Thanks!



Author's Response:

I appreciate your continued interest in the series. The reality is that I've shifted my macro writing focus over to commission work for the foreseeable future, so while it's possible Blackmail 6 could arise from that in some form, I unfortunately can't say it's in the works currently.

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2020 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can’t wait to follow this story! I was a huge fan of your story Julia, and it was one of the first stories I ever read on this site. Learning that one of my top authors is posting a gassy giantess story is just about the best news I’ve heard all week! Looking forward to reading!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear. This one won't have much in common with Julia, but there will be plenty of wind-breaking.

You must login (register) to review.