Reviews For One-Shot City
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2022 12:03 AM Title: Sarah Unleashed

Gotta love a magic/intelligent item story that pushes someone to greater and greater acts of depravity!

Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2022 4:40 PM Title: Friday the Fourteenth

Haha! There will need to be a sequel set in space! Loved it!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2022 10:01 AM Title: Friday the Fourteenth

This was a great chapter, nice twist on the classic slasher tropes and including a size element. 

It was fun seeing the 'final girls' really enjoy having him at such a tiny size.

And I loved the final cliff hanger. (setting it up for a potential sequel? or just a reference to how Jason Vorhees always came back again and again) 

Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2022 3:52 PM Title: Moving On

To the point and efficacious!

Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2022 8:28 PM Title: Room For Rent

At the very least, they'll be able to fill the empty roommate position easily enough!

Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2022 6:58 PM Title: Fast Times at Metro 'Za

Loved it! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2022 11:47 PM Title: Tongue Ring

Oh my god, I know these are meant to be one shots, but I sooo want a full story based on this now! I really hope Ella catches Carly and puts her back into a new, unbroken ring and Ella has to truly live the rest of her life in her tongue rings. Here’s to hoping!

Reviewer: MrD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 9:37 AM Title: Seeing the Doctor

Very happy to see a new addition to the One Shots, great as always.

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 7:33 AM Title: Seeing the Doctor

Welcome back :D

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 5:08 PM Title: Just a Random Shrinky

Holy fuck that's fucked.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 1:44 AM Title: Last Single Night

Great addition to your one shot stories.  I especially like how the shrinking and growing process can be adjusted by just thinking about it.  Also, how easily it could turn out worse than expected for so eone in the shrunk position.  Can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 4:49 PM Title: Good Hash

You write such wonderful stories.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 5:38 AM Title: Where You Most Desire

Stories where people like Ellie think their tiny is happy, but really they're in a nightmarish scenario are always fun! Great chapter! :D

Reviewer: Dcmkinjaz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2020 1:24 PM Title: The Photo Shoot

I love these recent chapters 5,6,7 and your content, description is always fascinating. Btw I hope you will develop chap 5 more cause it so great!! And hold up, one more thing please, haha.. I'd love to see how many "Matthew Match" ahead or let's put an amazing end for the whole story, please!

I'm looking forward to every stories of you in future. Peace!

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 8:11 PM Title: The Resort

Absolutely amazing chapter.  Liked the pamphlet tossing at the end especially.  What ya get for wanting more.  Lol

Reviewer: Iunno Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2020 11:30 PM Title: Learning the Hard Way

This is an amazing story! I love the reluctance and taboo pleasure the father has when dealing with his daughter. And the giantess that influences his decision and manipulates him along the way. You're a really great writer! I hope I get to see more stories with this kind of concept written by you!

Despite this, I do have a question. Paige should now be able to leave her dad's dick whenever he cums right? Due to her newfound malleability,right? She didn't manage to avoid getting put back in this time due to Annie. And we know the dad receives pleasure while she's in his ballsack so what's stopping her from just telling him about what Annie has done next he masturbates alone? Would she come out misshapen and unable to talk so he just puts her back? Or is that the reason for the drug addiction?

Again, I just wanted say this is a really nice story. Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 17 2020 11:51 PM Title: Another Day at the Office

Thanks for the new chapter.  Hope to see more fun stories in the future.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2020 4:10 AM Title: Learning the Hard Way

Thought this was an amazing story. Well written and exciting. Especially the added elasticity and use as a condom and re-insertion (probably permanent if she has her way). Made me imagine her getting pregnant and having a little elasti-baby inside his testicles. Lol

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2020 4:39 AM Title: The Photo Shoot

Just wondering, do you still have a patreon? 



Author's Response:

Hi! I do have a patreon, /thatgirlyouknow. But seriously, I use it for coffee money. If it ever got huge somehow I'd probably close it down. Pretty sure I even say on it that I'll use that money to buy coffee

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2020 8:38 AM Title: The Photo Shoot

Hm, I think I remember a similiar story that was on this site. And if I remember correctly, the writer has deleted their stories at one point. They had a three letter name with _ between them but don't which letters anymore...

You must login (register) to review.