You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2020 8:48 AM Title: Isabel's Insane Ending (M/f)

really liked the m/m plots, a bit not so great word phrases in the plot though, like "willy" or "man meat", kinda are a turn off for me.



Author's Response:

Yeah sorry, I just don't like using the same few words for the same thing, so I try and very it up. But, I can see how those might throw off some of the story's turn on. I'll see if I can find some more appropriate phrases for the next story. Thanks for your time! And have a wonderful day 🐸

Reviewer: Pizzatime2300 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2020 9:55 PM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

Hey y'all! Once again I haven't forgotten about this story, and I wanted to reassure that this story's final chapter is very close to done, and I hope to post it real soon. It will for sure be on here by Sunday, but you should probably expect it sooner than that. I've put a lot of time and thought on this last chapter and it should be the longest of the story. I love each comment I get, and hope to wow you with this chapter. Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful! 🐸

Reviewer: Saxanas Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2020 2:39 PM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

Amazing work so far! I really don't want this story to end ^_^

Hoping for more F/F content, but if not it's fine because the story and your writing is already great!



Author's Response:

Ey yo, I just realized your name. Are you the same Saxanas that does animations? If so, then I really love your work. If not this is probably awkward. Regardless I do plan on continuing my short singular stories on my other story Dying for Booty, which will have all sorts of scenarios to play with. I am immensely glad you enjoy this story 🐸. I hope to bring a good conclusion to it, and more stories in the future. Have a tremendous day!

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2019 3:55 PM Title: Light's Out for Luke (M/m)

loved the m/m chapter I am a huge fan of m/m, very well done, would love to see you write more m/m in the future and unaware, with a touch of cruel and irony.

Reviewer: Marcinballa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2019 9:19 AM Title: A Sister's Ironic Demise (M/F)

This might be my favorite chapter of the story yet!

Also, do you take commissions?

Author's Response:

Not as of now, but I've toyed with possibly taking commissions. For now, since my work schedule isn't consistent maybe not, but if that changes I will make a post in whatever story I'm working on ATM.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2019 4:07 PM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

I really want the mom to survive.....



Author's Response:

You never know, she might. At least for a few more minutes ;)

Reviewer: SilentStep Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2019 4:25 AM Title: Light's Out for Luke (M/m)

I'm a guy into GM and this was hot! Made me cum! :D



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed ;)

Reviewer: Moony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2019 11:52 AM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

More please

Reviewer: giantlover2016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2019 9:10 AM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

Love this story so far! Please keep posting, you do a great job!

Reviewer: Marcinballa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2019 10:48 AM Title: Amber's Agonizing Annihilation (M/F)

Another great addition. I’m really looking forward to seeing where this goes, particular with the mom and the girlfriend.

Reviewer: klyk78 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2019 2:52 AM Title: Amber's Agonizing Annihilation (M/F)

Very god so far



Author's Response:

Thank you very much 🐸

Reviewer: Marcinballa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2019 8:30 AM Title: An Introduction to a Frightening Party

Been a while since I’ve come across a great unaware M/f story on here! I hope to see a lot more of this!

Author's Response:

Thanks my dude! I'll try and put another chapter(s) out either today or tonight.

You must login (register) to review.