You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2020 8:35 PM Title: Day 1

Fantastic story, thanks for posting. :)

It's been a while since I've waited for updates so eagerly, and after reading all 3 parts of Day 23 I'm glad I kept following along.

As much as I was hoping for an ending where Reese failed and was stuck with being a servant to his sister, her friends, and their mom, this ending was perfectly in tone with the rest of the story and I'm not sure if it could have been done better.

Excited to see future stories from you. I'll have to check out the daughter/dad one soon. Will future spiritual sequels feature a similar amount, if not more, foot content? It would be wonderful to see Reese under Olivia's feet whilst they're stinky hehe, in the rewrite you've mentioned in other replies.



Author's Response:

thank you! last few chapters were definitely a nice treat for anyone who loyally followed along, and yes, while a stuck servant idea mightve been nice i dont think it wouldve worked. and its the last chapter so whats the difference anyways :P

the rewrite of brother has more foot content but since her boobs and butt are big too i'm trying to make it a bit more evened out. but dad/daughter will have more foot content tho imo, idk if any of my stories will ever just be one thing.

btw i loved your beneath the bullies story :)

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2020 11:51 AM Title: Day 23, Part 3

This was a really good story. Loved the characters and their interactions with each other. Towards the end I though Jordan was going to sit on Reese but she was just teasing him about his sister. I cant wait for the version where he shrinks really small and see how different it goes for him. I hope he ends up small enough to get lost on his sister's thong ;)



Author's Response:

oh dont worry, he'll be sat on next version, and there'll be a MUCH more interesting thong interaction even though he won't be super tiny yet :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 3:20 AM Title: Day 23, Part 3

So we need a sequel now. 

Reece ends up still failing, which leads to him having to retake his senior year and another year of servitude for Olivia. 

Would also like a spinoff series featuring more torture from jordan



Author's Response:

hahaha ill take that to mean you liked it. ngl i DID think about making a sequel series but i'd rather just rewrite it with him being even smaller but add a bunch of totally new scenes, and since he shrunk "naturally" isntead of something sci-fi-ish like a size ray, i wouldnt be able to make him shrink again anyways without a rewrite cuz im too much of a stickler for a nice consistent story canon to suddenly change everything up. 

but dont worry, the point is, more reese/olivia action is coming plus more jordan and some new characters :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2020 4:34 AM Title: Day 23, Part 2

Jordan is just wonderful...in her own way.

 

I am very curious to see where this all ends up.



Author's Response:

glad i decided to flesh jordan out for sure!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2020 1:33 PM Title: Day 23, Part 1

I hope Jordan goes full on deviant. Can't wait for the last chapter!



Author's Response:

me too!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2020 7:35 AM Title: Day 23, Part 1

The plot thickens



Author's Response:

it does indeed 🤔

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 12:49 PM Title: Day 21

Reese isa good egg.



Author's Response:

hes not so bad 😏

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 8:53 AM Title: Day 20

Heartwarming



Author's Response:

yeah :) until next chapter when things will get super weird and uncomfortable for him!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2020 4:54 AM Title: Day 19

After this chapter, we need more Jordan interaction. Lol



Author's Response:

she'll be in the finale! just a few more chapters. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2020 4:17 AM Title: Day 19

Jordan seems like a pot stirrer...lovely.



Author's Response:

she do be like dat doe

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2020 7:43 PM Title: Day 19

Olivia has been a bit of a brat lately, but that first half was downright tyrannical, poor Reese. Well, his sister isn't getting any smaller though.



Author's Response:

and he definitely wont be getting any bigger 😉

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2020 4:24 PM Title: Day 19

Oh I thought we were finally get some big breasts for our little guy.....was hoping sister would start to get aroused by her power.... thought we might have curiousity abt how small he might be in other areas lol... still loving it though 

 

thanks for writing ! 



Author's Response:

i can only think of so many natural scenarios where he sticks his face in his sister's tits 😣

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2020 1:43 AM Title: Day 18

Interested to see where this goes once he possibly graduates.



Author's Response:

hopefully i can finish it by the end of the month!

Reviewer: Cuchulain Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2020 8:32 PM Title: Day 1

This story needs to go on hold until we get a few more chapters in how to train your father, 😆 🤣 😂 



Author's Response:

i understand how you feel! but this one is only a few chapters from the end, so i wanted to rush to finish this one first while still updating the father one every sunday. otherwise i'd have two stories that wont be finished for several more months if i gave them equal attention :P 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2020 1:35 AM Title: Day 17

Curious to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

and i am curious to see how it goes

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 3:03 AM Title: Day 16

This story needs several sequels to it. One of the few stories I look forward to seeing updates from



Author's Response:

thank you! im planning on a slow-shrink roommate one as the third story, but thatll be after getting some good progress on the father/daughter one 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 10:25 PM Title: Day 15

Liv is helping him along nicely.



Author's Response:

definitely!

Reviewer: Underman Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 5:49 PM Title: Day 1

This series is definitely one of the best ones I've ever read. So many fetish writers jump right into the action with little to no context, which completely takes away the thrill and the eroticism. You manage to make the relationship between the two ever more sexual and alluring without making the story feel unrealistic. You are very gifted and I wish I could write as well as you do! The only small criticism I have is that when your story arrives at a climax (like rubbing her feet, doing her nails, etc.), the day tends to end without describing that situation in more detail.

I really hope you will continue this series. I will probably be checking daily. I also read the first chapter of your new story "How to Train your Father in 23 Days or Less" which I also can't wait to be continued :-)



Author's Response:

good point! i dont feel good at writing descriptions, like theres only so many words and phrases i can use so many times before i feel like im being repetitive. thats probably why the climaxes feel like that. but you have a good point, thanks for the feedback, hopefully i can improve in the future!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2020 11:46 PM Title: Day 13

Great stuff as always.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2020 10:34 PM Title: Day 12

Wow, I don't check the site as much these days but glad I caught an update for this. Don't get me wrong, I adore cruel giantesses and incredibly cruel, humiliating action, but this more subtle and PG form of domination is wonderful.

The whole innocent sibling dynamic side to things really give this story a realistic flair, which makes it somewhat more believeable. I am itching for Reese to have to rub Oliva's feet when they're a little more aromatic, however I understand that there's still plenty of time for such things. 

Can't wait for more chapters, as well as whatever you have planned following this story. Keep up the great work! 



Author's Response:

thank you so much :)

making them "innocent" as you called it was definitely intentional for the exact reasons you mentioned, i wanted to give it a realistic flair so it feels more believable. also why i made the sizes realistic too, and why i made the two of them get along fine (like most siblings i know), along with reese not being "into" any of this for the same reasons. everything i could do to make the story rooted in reality. any more extreme domination from olivia than what i have planned, or lust from reese, or bigger difference in size, and suddenly it goes from fiction to fantasy in my mind. 

but its also fun to read fantasy sometimes, like you said, which is why i wanna make alternate versions. the only constant will be the main characters disliking their domination (especially from family members), since that usually brings me out of other stories more than anything else. i can only hope most other people's online taboos dont align with their real-life desires, haha. but thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.