You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2020 1:33 PM Title: Day 23, Part 1

I hope Jordan goes full on deviant. Can't wait for the last chapter!



Author's Response:

me too!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2020 7:35 AM Title: Day 23, Part 1

The plot thickens



Author's Response:

it does indeed 🤔

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 12:49 PM Title: Day 21

Reese isa good egg.



Author's Response:

hes not so bad 😏

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2020 8:53 AM Title: Day 20

Heartwarming



Author's Response:

yeah :) until next chapter when things will get super weird and uncomfortable for him!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2020 4:54 AM Title: Day 19

After this chapter, we need more Jordan interaction. Lol



Author's Response:

she'll be in the finale! just a few more chapters. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2020 4:17 AM Title: Day 19

Jordan seems like a pot stirrer...lovely.



Author's Response:

she do be like dat doe

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2020 7:43 PM Title: Day 19

Olivia has been a bit of a brat lately, but that first half was downright tyrannical, poor Reese. Well, his sister isn't getting any smaller though.



Author's Response:

and he definitely wont be getting any bigger 😉

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2020 4:24 PM Title: Day 19

Oh I thought we were finally get some big breasts for our little guy.....was hoping sister would start to get aroused by her power.... thought we might have curiousity abt how small he might be in other areas lol... still loving it though 

 

thanks for writing ! 



Author's Response:

i can only think of so many natural scenarios where he sticks his face in his sister's tits 😣

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2020 1:43 AM Title: Day 18

Interested to see where this goes once he possibly graduates.



Author's Response:

hopefully i can finish it by the end of the month!

Reviewer: Cuchulain Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2020 8:32 PM Title: Day 1

This story needs to go on hold until we get a few more chapters in how to train your father, 😆 🤣 😂 



Author's Response:

i understand how you feel! but this one is only a few chapters from the end, so i wanted to rush to finish this one first while still updating the father one every sunday. otherwise i'd have two stories that wont be finished for several more months if i gave them equal attention :P 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2020 1:35 AM Title: Day 17

Curious to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

and i am curious to see how it goes

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 3:03 AM Title: Day 16

This story needs several sequels to it. One of the few stories I look forward to seeing updates from



Author's Response:

thank you! im planning on a slow-shrink roommate one as the third story, but thatll be after getting some good progress on the father/daughter one 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 10:25 PM Title: Day 15

Liv is helping him along nicely.



Author's Response:

definitely!

Reviewer: Underman Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2020 5:49 PM Title: Day 1

This series is definitely one of the best ones I've ever read. So many fetish writers jump right into the action with little to no context, which completely takes away the thrill and the eroticism. You manage to make the relationship between the two ever more sexual and alluring without making the story feel unrealistic. You are very gifted and I wish I could write as well as you do! The only small criticism I have is that when your story arrives at a climax (like rubbing her feet, doing her nails, etc.), the day tends to end without describing that situation in more detail.

I really hope you will continue this series. I will probably be checking daily. I also read the first chapter of your new story "How to Train your Father in 23 Days or Less" which I also can't wait to be continued :-)



Author's Response:

good point! i dont feel good at writing descriptions, like theres only so many words and phrases i can use so many times before i feel like im being repetitive. thats probably why the climaxes feel like that. but you have a good point, thanks for the feedback, hopefully i can improve in the future!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2020 11:46 PM Title: Day 13

Great stuff as always.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2020 10:34 PM Title: Day 12

Wow, I don't check the site as much these days but glad I caught an update for this. Don't get me wrong, I adore cruel giantesses and incredibly cruel, humiliating action, but this more subtle and PG form of domination is wonderful.

The whole innocent sibling dynamic side to things really give this story a realistic flair, which makes it somewhat more believeable. I am itching for Reese to have to rub Oliva's feet when they're a little more aromatic, however I understand that there's still plenty of time for such things. 

Can't wait for more chapters, as well as whatever you have planned following this story. Keep up the great work! 



Author's Response:

thank you so much :)

making them "innocent" as you called it was definitely intentional for the exact reasons you mentioned, i wanted to give it a realistic flair so it feels more believable. also why i made the sizes realistic too, and why i made the two of them get along fine (like most siblings i know), along with reese not being "into" any of this for the same reasons. everything i could do to make the story rooted in reality. any more extreme domination from olivia than what i have planned, or lust from reese, or bigger difference in size, and suddenly it goes from fiction to fantasy in my mind. 

but its also fun to read fantasy sometimes, like you said, which is why i wanna make alternate versions. the only constant will be the main characters disliking their domination (especially from family members), since that usually brings me out of other stories more than anything else. i can only hope most other people's online taboos dont align with their real-life desires, haha. but thanks again!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2020 1:37 AM Title: Day 12

Always room for helpful bigs.



Author's Response:

for sure :)

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2020 3:10 PM Title: Day 11

I love this story but I'm wishing there was a little more noticing of the sisters big breasts plz



Author's Response:

i think i had a fair amount of that in the beginning but yeah its tapered off. just him noticing how big she is in general has sorta died down. it's still a size story and obviously a size site so i'll try to mention more again, thanks for mentioning

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 5:12 AM Title: Day 11

Been eagerly awaiting this chapter and it lived up to the hype for me! Reese has embraced his changing relationship with Olivia and I'm immensely curious to see how private they choose to keep it or if her new role as mentor eventually results in the whole family acknowledging their new happy dynamic. As I also a sucker for a happy ending, hopefully Olivia's benevolent guidance ultimately betters Reese as much as it lowers him :p

The chapter note mentioned that, as so many popular writers and stories can attest to, there truly is no pleasing everyone at once. But, even more content is a more than acceptable substitute! 

well done and happily awaiting your future work, including this story and its continuations!



Author's Response:

thank you for the feedback :) interesting to hear of someone awaiting this chapter since i didn't mention 11 would be an important one - but i guess as it is about the midpoint, some kind of major change is to be expected. good eye, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 1:39 AM Title: Day 11

I kind of like this honestly.

 

Olivia seems kind of devious at times but really she seems to genuinely care for her brother and he seems to be a closet sub who enjoys his time with her.



Author's Response:

100% lol u almost exactly nailed it. definitely trying to paint her as a considerate person who genuinely loves her brother, but is also a little (unawarely) fun/pushy. he's definitely a closet sub, and im not sure if ill ever even make him realize it haha

You must login (register) to review.