You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 6:55 AM Title: Day 18: Agonizing Tastes

Holy crap! Oliva's dominance is so extreme here and that sock-feeding is so perfect. I kinda feel bad for Reese now but I think he deserves more punishment from his sister

Author's Response:

only touched on one of the five senses so far 🤷🏽r05;a92;a039; still a lot further to go!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2021 5:34 AM Title: Day 18: In a Trap

Wow the ending with this chapter of him being right next to her butt and her yanking up on the fabric of her shorts. I bet poor Reese had to see his sister's thong through the fabric and that just embarrasses him further that he's stuck in this situation.

Always love to see more butt content ;). Looking forward to how getting popcorn goes.



Author's Response:

actually thats the end of the mall interaction lmao. but theres definitely some interesting stuff coming in the next few weeks

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 7:01 AM Title: Day 18: In a Bath

Ok this is so arousing in a way i never thought it would be. A life or death situation for Rees was but a peaceful nap for his sister. These clean feet scenarios are awesome as well, this story is coming out amazing! Sorry about all the back to back reviews just catching up. Thanks again!!



Author's Response:

i dont mind the back to back reviews! the more the merrier :)

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:38 AM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

I feel Reese really must be enjoying Olivia's power over him. I wonder if he ever gets turned on by her seductive actions even if its unintended?? Another 10/10 chapter!



Author's Response:

im trying to avoid going down that route since i feel like its all too common with other stories. but if other people wanna imagine that theyre free to, cant stop them haha

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:25 AM Title: Day 15: Under the Couch or Under Her Feet?

Well damn this foot content is some of the best I've ever read. Thank yo so much for this!



Author's Response:

lol glad you're enjoying

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:19 AM Title: Day 14: Too Much Wine

Oh wow this scenario is much hotter than in version 1. Still a fan of v1 btw! This whole day has had Reese at the mercy of his sister's dominant bare feet! I love it! This story is def one of my favs so far.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:09 AM Title: Day 14: John 13:14

Another great chapter! Olivia's feet are better clean, for Reese's sake at least. (:



Author's Response:

yeah now that i've done that poll i know how popular that seems to be haha. definitely will be doing that more, i had a few scenes with it but i only ever read about dirty sweaty stuff so i was like welp guess thats what everyone likes

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2021 8:40 AM Title: Day 18: In a Bath

Lol at Olivia's reaction at the first part. Anyways, I really love how you make mundane scenarios so unique and hot. The best part is, she almost killed her brother and it is still hot.

 

Thank you for this another chapter, man. I hope this series never ends



Author's Response:

always more fun to think of unique situations and scenarios and figure out a way to flesh them out for "maximum impact" on the readers lmao. this was definitely one of the better chapters for that

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 4:18 AM Title: Day 16: No More Distractions

Wow! This chapters keeps getting better and better. Reese looks really well trained on this one lol. 

 

Thank you again. Cant wait for the next one again



Author's Response:

glad u enjoyed, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2021 2:23 AM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

Loved this chapter. Looks like he got some quality time with her butt this time. I'm surprised he didn't freak out at seeing his sister in a thong bikini. That alone I assumed would of caused him to stutter but maybe he was too preoccupied with Jordan's shenanigans lol ;)



Author's Response:

i guess by now hes just getting used to it lmao, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 8:13 PM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

I'm starting to think Reese actually enjoys being humiliated by sister

Shame, no feet stuff on this one "butt" still a good chapter. Well at least the last scenario from the previous chapter is still brought up

Thank you for this. Keep it up



Author's Response:

i like writing about a lil bit of everything! but i'm glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 11:32 AM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

Pretty great chapter as always Jess! And I'm glad you're getting so many commisions. Your writting is my favorite right now on this entire "fandon". You really deserve it! If the currency from where I Iive were not so undervalued in relation to the dollar I would be making a lot of comissions aswell 🤣😭😭.

 

But anyway, congrats for the sucess! d84;



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 5:41 AM Title: Day 15: Under the Couch or Under Her Feet?

Hnnnnnnng! This is soooooo good! This is now probably the best chapter in this series



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 9:40 PM Title: Day 14: Make Me Believe

Great chapter! Loved how she commanded him to kiss her feet and him obeying without a second thought. I think he's enjoying her feet more and more everday! 



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2021 9:50 AM Title: Day 13: Getting Her Ready

Love this chapter, man! So many feet stuff and love how gross they are. I'm so glad Olivia reallly trained her brother so wee

ll

 

 

Thank you again for this chapter



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you enjoyed

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2021 7:38 AM Title: Day 6: Romper

Good pic to go with the story as is in your other chapters that includes pics too. Would like to see this scenario in version 3 possibly :) 



Author's Response:

thanks! forgot about the pics but maybe i'll be able to add a couple more soon :) and this scenario will definitely be in v3

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 1:55 AM Title: Day 12: Cocoon

Incredible!



Author's Response:

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 4:52 PM Title: Day 12: Cocoon

Another awesone chapter, mate! And you're right! I really did love this chapter. Also, I love angry Olivia. Love to see more of this.

Tbh I was expecting Reese would go head in first inside his sister's sock. Still I found this humiliating, gross and hot

 

Thank you for thos chaptrr again



Author's Response:

glad you liked it!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 4:31 AM Title: Day 11: Snap!

Great chapter!  Reece just can't catch a break and always seems to get into a situation where he's forced to do something embarrassing.  Would love to see Reece get trapped/hidden from view again. And of coarse, keep the chapters of him getting worn by Olivia coming. 



Author's Response:

another "getting hidden from view" chapter is coming in a few weeks! thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2021 4:24 PM Title: Day 11: Snap!

Another awesome chapter, mate. I love that Reese is just massaging his sister's feet at the start of the chapter luke it's already a regular thing. Love the chair part too. You're really are creative on fonding ways for Olivia to humiliate her brother

 

 



Author's Response:

thanks, i like trying to think up new ideas! and i think you especially will like next week's chapter

You must login (register) to review.