You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: illmonger Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2022 11:14 PM Title: Day 19: Sibling Shower

Yo where the next chapter at, April has ended for a good few days now I'd say. Did you mistype maybe ?? I've been waiting lmao



Author's Response:

I just looked at my schedule and realized I was supposed to publish a new chapter of this today (wednesday) and the first chapter of my other story on Friday but I guess I got them mixed up 😬 those "on patreon til x" are always estimates and usually get pushed back when I get new commissions, but there will for sure be something new on Friday!

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2022 1:06 AM Title: Day 18: But I Can Feel Everything

Tapped out here. Loved the story up untl this point, a great blend of realism and fantasy, obviously leaning more towards fantasy in the second phase, although that kinda only made it better. Especially the foot stuff. The under-table foot washing, Olivia keeping her brother's face covered under the couch, the mom's socks used for self-discipline. All 10/10 stuff!

Only thing that really dragged the story down for me was the cuckold-y stuff. Up until this point, it wasn't too jarring. The whole 'fucking his best friend' was much too far, imo, made worse by the fact that she recorded it for the specific sake of psychologically tormenting him. All of it felt super out-of-place and killed any interest I have in the second phase which sucks because I was loving it up until this point. Wish that part had been left for phase three and the ultra-sadistic version of Olivia where it would have felt more appropriate.

Sorry if this seems harsh, This review isn't to critique the quality of your writing, which is great so far in this story, but purely an opinion from someone who's been quietly watching this story since the start.

All the best.



Author's Response:

You haven't been quietly watching, I recognize your name! haha

Totally fair opinion to have. And there were a few other people who said the same thing, so idk, maybe it was a lesson I guess. I don't even think the final day in the story gets as crazy as this and the prior chapters were.

But yeah that's OK. I know lots of people like the story because of the more sympathetic relationship compared to most (especially for an R-rated story), so having removed that element I can see why people would be disappointed. I said this in a previous review, but I took version 1 as far as I could think to take it without ruining Olivia's character, and the same for this version. And I'm a big proponent of trying to always build on previous chapters which is why I take things slow. If I started stories off with insertion or full blown foot worship or whatever it might be from the get-go, I'd have nowhere to go but down, you know? I mean I guess that's writing 101 tho, building momentum and stuff.

Anyways yeah, I completely understand, and I appreciate the review nonetheless!

Reviewer: Inari The Floof Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2022 11:05 PM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

Hey it's me again. I thinking wondering if the 3rd version of the story is going to get even more nuts it would be really cool to see an alternate route where Olivia actually does go to far and see how she would react to actually causing psychological damage to her brother and Reese's reaction to her from that standpoint and how they would heal. Other than that tidbit I'm really enjoying this story and loving your writing style. Keep up the good work!!!



Author's Response:

yeah it'll get nuts but idk about nuts enough for "psychological damage." we'll see tho

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2022 7:49 AM Title: Day 19: Sweaty Savior

Excellent chapter as always! Can't wait for the foot fetish senerio and I know I speak for a lot of us on this! With her feet clean as well 💦 This series has been going strong and I hope you continue. 🙏



Author's Response:

thanks! yeah i know i got a lotta foot stans so that bit will last like two and a half chapters

Reviewer: Billyjoe Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2022 7:12 AM Title: Day 7: Musculature

This story really better stop with the nasty ass foot fetish shit. Absolutely disgusting.



Author's Response:

sorry you're right, i really should be writing more scat and gore stories instead 😔

Reviewer: Inari The Floof Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2021 5:37 AM Title: Day 18: But I Can Feel Everything

I love this story both version 1 and 2. Also, while I feel Reese deserves to be punished a little for messing up her computer. I think that screwing his best friend not only with him in the room but on top of him and then to force him to stay up all night to listen to them do it is too far. I can't wait for the next chapter and can only imagine how mentally damaged and scarred Reese will be and if Olivia will feel any guilt. I also wonder how this will effect his relationship with Jarrone and how he is in school.



Author's Response:

That's totally fair! I'm glad you liked version 1 of this story because that was definitely the one that was meant to be "realistic" haha. But people wanted more, not just more chapters but for stuff to go even further, so that's why that stuff happens. I still try and make things as realistic as I can, aka people having emotions and a splash of common sense, men and women not being constantly horny, etc. But there still has to be a bit of suspension of disbelief.

That being said if there's one thing you can count on with these stories it's that I won't get sadistic with them, although maybe some call this chapter that. but like, nothing evil, no real physical harm; i know some people out there have fucked their siblings' friends before and im sure they didnt get like long lasting PTSD from it, it just hurt them for a few weeks or ruined the friendship (if she had sex with his boyfriend or girlfriend or something then THAT i'd consider pretty cruel. but a gaming friend aint the same lmao)

but yeah, version 1 is the one thats mostly realistic, version 2 is a bit more unrealistic but major "realism aspects" are still kept in check aka she doesnt directly do anything to him sexually and he messed up big time before getting punishments (i never like when someone's given an impossible task in stories and then penalized for not completing it). version 3 will be totally wild tho. like if you think about it, there's no way that a story could go as far as i did (or further, which it definitely will) and still be considered realistic. like i cant get that deep into a fetish while retaining full believability, you know? so yeah, i go as far as i can with the tone of each version and then start anew with the bar being lowered.

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 6:55 AM Title: Day 18: Agonizing Tastes

Holy crap! Oliva's dominance is so extreme here and that sock-feeding is so perfect. I kinda feel bad for Reese now but I think he deserves more punishment from his sister

Author's Response:

only touched on one of the five senses so far 🤷🏽r05;a92;a039; still a lot further to go!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2021 5:34 AM Title: Day 18: In a Trap

Wow the ending with this chapter of him being right next to her butt and her yanking up on the fabric of her shorts. I bet poor Reese had to see his sister's thong through the fabric and that just embarrasses him further that he's stuck in this situation.

Always love to see more butt content ;). Looking forward to how getting popcorn goes.



Author's Response:

actually thats the end of the mall interaction lmao. but theres definitely some interesting stuff coming in the next few weeks

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 7:01 AM Title: Day 18: In a Bath

Ok this is so arousing in a way i never thought it would be. A life or death situation for Rees was but a peaceful nap for his sister. These clean feet scenarios are awesome as well, this story is coming out amazing! Sorry about all the back to back reviews just catching up. Thanks again!!



Author's Response:

i dont mind the back to back reviews! the more the merrier :)

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:38 AM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

I feel Reese really must be enjoying Olivia's power over him. I wonder if he ever gets turned on by her seductive actions even if its unintended?? Another 10/10 chapter!



Author's Response:

im trying to avoid going down that route since i feel like its all too common with other stories. but if other people wanna imagine that theyre free to, cant stop them haha

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:25 AM Title: Day 15: Under the Couch or Under Her Feet?

Well damn this foot content is some of the best I've ever read. Thank yo so much for this!



Author's Response:

lol glad you're enjoying

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:19 AM Title: Day 14: Too Much Wine

Oh wow this scenario is much hotter than in version 1. Still a fan of v1 btw! This whole day has had Reese at the mercy of his sister's dominant bare feet! I love it! This story is def one of my favs so far.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2021 6:09 AM Title: Day 14: John 13:14

Another great chapter! Olivia's feet are better clean, for Reese's sake at least. (:



Author's Response:

yeah now that i've done that poll i know how popular that seems to be haha. definitely will be doing that more, i had a few scenes with it but i only ever read about dirty sweaty stuff so i was like welp guess thats what everyone likes

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2021 8:40 AM Title: Day 18: In a Bath

Lol at Olivia's reaction at the first part. Anyways, I really love how you make mundane scenarios so unique and hot. The best part is, she almost killed her brother and it is still hot.

 

Thank you for this another chapter, man. I hope this series never ends



Author's Response:

always more fun to think of unique situations and scenarios and figure out a way to flesh them out for "maximum impact" on the readers lmao. this was definitely one of the better chapters for that

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 4:18 AM Title: Day 16: No More Distractions

Wow! This chapters keeps getting better and better. Reese looks really well trained on this one lol. 

 

Thank you again. Cant wait for the next one again



Author's Response:

glad u enjoyed, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2021 2:23 AM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

Loved this chapter. Looks like he got some quality time with her butt this time. I'm surprised he didn't freak out at seeing his sister in a thong bikini. That alone I assumed would of caused him to stutter but maybe he was too preoccupied with Jordan's shenanigans lol ;)



Author's Response:

i guess by now hes just getting used to it lmao, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 8:13 PM Title: Day 15: A Kiss or a Hug?

I'm starting to think Reese actually enjoys being humiliated by sister

Shame, no feet stuff on this one "butt" still a good chapter. Well at least the last scenario from the previous chapter is still brought up

Thank you for this. Keep it up



Author's Response:

i like writing about a lil bit of everything! but i'm glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 11:32 AM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

Pretty great chapter as always Jess! And I'm glad you're getting so many commisions. Your writting is my favorite right now on this entire "fandon". You really deserve it! If the currency from where I Iive were not so undervalued in relation to the dollar I would be making a lot of comissions aswell 🤣😭😭.

 

But anyway, congrats for the sucess! d84;



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 5:41 AM Title: Day 15: Under the Couch or Under Her Feet?

Hnnnnnnng! This is soooooo good! This is now probably the best chapter in this series



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 9:40 PM Title: Day 14: Make Me Believe

Great chapter! Loved how she commanded him to kiss her feet and him obeying without a second thought. I think he's enjoying her feet more and more everday! 



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.