You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dailyduke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 8:08 AM Title: Day 7, Part 1

Slow-burn stories like these are the best on this site, and I think yours are definitely top tier. All the unaware and accidental moments are just sooo good. Plus adding pictures to help visualize the story is going above and beyond.

I've read both versions so far, but I gotta say version two is turning out to be the best. I love the intial height difference and the more pestering sister. If there was one thing to suggest, it would be a drunken unaware scene showing off Olivia's more 'wild' side.

Can't wait for the rest, and imma keep my eyes out for How to Train Your Son. 👀



Author's Response:

thank you so much! i've read your oh brother story before (maybe even both? cant remember) and there were a few scenes that provided inspiration for my own :) and yeah second version is definitely better, first was way too slow but 2nd is coming along nice

Reviewer: johnbart37 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 2:18 PM Title: Day 5

God, how did I not find this story earlier??? This has been the slow burn I've been looking for.

The way the sister manipulates her brother is so freakin hot. I like how she barely even needs to lift a finger. She just appeals to his new craving to be "nice" and he does whatever she asks. Such a brilliant dynamic! And I'm sure it'll soon go beyond him just making coffee and pulling the ottoman over for her.



Author's Response:

lol yeah version 1 was pretty slow cuz i was like really adamant about it being 23 days long for some reason but definitely better by the second half and v2 picks up even faster. thanks for the review and ive read and like your jackie story!

Reviewer: ScorpiFox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 8:13 AM Title: Introduction

Loving this version of the story with all the nice little details added compared to the first version! Your latest chapter was great with the added foot massage scene with the mom! Was that a hint hint to a spin-off of this story? How to Train Your Son has a nice ring to it! Any way keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

nah i just wanted to add some new characters, if i do a How to Train Your Son itll be with whole new people. but thanks for the reivew!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 4:09 AM Title: Day 7, Part 1

Do Olivia and Jordan need help knowing how low to go on their squats? Maybe they also relax in a sauna afterwards? Would love to read more about Olivia wearing Reece in her clothes  

This is my vote for story of the year! Can't wait to read what happens next. 



Author's Response:

thanks for the review! no squatting in next chapter but there'll be some butt-related stuff so dont worry 

Reviewer: JD19410 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 3:37 PM Title: Day 6

Like version 2 so far, hopping Reese gets stuck in some drunk/horny Olivia situations. Maybe some unaware facesitting or crotch smother?  Just some thoughts can't wait to read regardless. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

drunk stuff is indeed coming up, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 4:46 PM Title: Day 6

Loved the part where she puts her feet on his chest and they start to become stuck on him. Maybe she gets drunk one night, puts her feet on his chest again, and then the next morning she wakes up still hungover, but Reece is still stuck to one of her feet? She then walks upstairs (and in Reece) and heads to bed completely forgetting about him. 

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 2:19 PM Title: Day 6

Loved the part where she puts her feet on his chest and they start to become stuck on him. Maybe she gets drunk one night, puts her feet on his chest again, and then the next morning she wakes up still hungover, but Reece is still stuck to one of her feet? She then walks upstairs (and in Reece) and heads to bed completely forgetting about him. 



Author's Response:

i think you're kinda overestimating how small he is 😅 if i had a twelve pound weight stuck to my feet idk how i wouldnt notice.

and sticky might not have been the right word to use i guess, its not like glue or anything like he can unstick himself fine. i googled "why is my skin sticky after i shower" and google will kinda tell you, idk if everyone gets that or just some people but thats what i meant by that scene



Author's Response:

i think you're kinda overestimating how small he is 😅 if i had a twelve pound weight stuck to my feet idk how i wouldnt notice.

and sticky might not have been the right word to use i guess, its not like glue or anything like he can unstick himself fine. i googled "why is my skin sticky after i shower" and google will kinda tell you, idk if everyone gets that or just some people but thats what i meant by that scene

but thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Untitled Tiny Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 9:25 PM Title: Introduction

Typically I prefer fast-paced stories mostly because these fantasies revolve heavily around being quick and straight to the action. Then some people try to do slow-paced stories and to me they just don't seem to work out that well. You on the other hand do a fantastic job of spacing events out perfectly to allow room for character development while keeping it spicy enough to keep readers intrigued. I very much enjoy how real you try to keep it too as that somehow adds more spice to it (in my opinion). I love that you're doing two more versions and I would be lying if I said I wasn't excited, but I still want to appreciate the first version as there aren't many stories like it.

I also want to mention that I love this story so much, I decided to actually make an account to submit a review. I've been on this site for years and never felt so inclined to share how great I believe a story is. This is one of my top three favorite stories if not number one. Thank you for your work!

Lastly I just want to throw in an idea and see if you might consider it. Somehow Reese gets given a wedgie whether given it intentionally or unintentionally. I got the idea from your latest chapter about his sister putting him into her romper. Because of their size difference, as he got shoved into the article of clothing he might get a wedgie as his legs get spread apart into the leg holes of the romper. Hopefully that makes sense, and if you choose to use it or not is fine with me because I already know that either way, I'll be pleased to see your future writing!



Author's Response:

im pretty sure this is one of the best reviews i've ever received 😭

im so glad you like the pacing of the story and the character development, i understand the appeal of people wanting stuff fast and quick but to me, my favorite stories are always the slower ones, the ones where you can see the characters changing slowly, day by day. like stories where something super sexual happens on day one, its like, where do you go from there? how do they top that, you know? but longer, slower stuff its like, here's this good piece of food and then something that tastes better, and something even better, and then something even BETTER shkshks stupid analogy i know but yeah u seem to get it idk why i keep rambling

im super honored that u made an account just to review my story, idk if people go back and read the responses to review but im super super appreciative and i hope you know that reviews like this mean a lot to me and really encourage me to keep writing :)

ill try and think of a way of adding some kind of wedgy thing somewhere along the way just for how great this review was!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 1:49 PM Title: Day 6

Sounds like he's going to become a fashion accessory at a party. Lol



Author's Response:

it might or might not be planned 😏

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 11:58 AM Title: Day 6

That was so freaking hot especially the part where Olivia stepped on her brother and made him smell her feet. I hope Reese realize that he's one lucky brother to have such an amazing dominant sister. I ship them so bad.

 

I was kinda hoping the part where she hid her brother was long tho. Still it was reall good and humiliating

 

Thank you again for this chapter. Hope to see more soon. I hope one day I could make a 3d render for this story



Author's Response:

it was gonna be longer at first but i got too lazy to write out dialogue between olivia and her mom and i wanted to just go to bed lol

Reviewer: rygar300 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2020 8:44 PM Title: Day 5

Another great chapter. Can't wait to see Jordan come over to swim and how she acts around a smaller reese. 



Author's Response:

just a couple more story days!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 4:57 PM Title: Day 4

That was another awesome chapter, Jess. I love how Olivia humiliates her brother by wearing him. Eventhough there's nothing really sexual going on, you make your stories sound so hot 

 

Btw I didnt expect that artwork. I love it. Man, I would love to do a 3d render for you someday but maybe when theres a version where Reese is smaller than his sister's foot or her toe perhaps. 

 

Hope to read more. Thank you so much



Author's Response:

making them "hot" without anything sexual is usually my goal :)

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 3:10 PM Title: Day 4

great chapter!!!  would have been funny to see Olivia shift all the way back, pressing Reece deeply into the couch, then have their mom come down and throw a blanket over Olivia.  maybe in a future chapter?



Author's Response:

thats a fun idea actually! ill keep it in mind, thanks :)

Reviewer: gpber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 9:08 AM Title: Day 1

I really enjoyed the 1st part, but I'm REALLY enjoying the 2nd part! Very excited that there will even be a 3rd part where he's even smaller. One and a half feet tall?

Will there be a 4th part where he's even smaller than that? Considering the content of your story, it would be really interesting if Reese was only as tall as his sister's feet. Or even just a little smaller so he has to look up to her toes! :)



Author's Response:

nah i think imma stop at 3 versions. i need to be able to keep adding on to the story and after 3 it would get too much for me to handle. but there will be under 1 foot tall in my other one

Reviewer: Horace Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 3:36 AM Title: Day 1

Well this is the first time in a while I've binged a story in one night 😅. This is a very specific type to domination that I'm living for, and would love to see more of. I'm not gonna try to explain it but fans of it know what I mean. Love Olivia, can't wait for more butt stuff with her! I think it's the essence of Olivia gas lighting Reese when he thinks something is off, it's so authoritative and patronizing. Mwah. Beautiful. That theme but in the context of butt worship? I just... can't wait 🤣 Thanks so much for adding your talent and voice to the community my friend, it's very fresh and welcome. Good luck!



Author's Response:

thank you, glad to have you as a fan!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2020 4:12 AM Title: Day 3

Version 2 has been really interesting so far, the changes already help give it a fresh take and I'm looking forward to more. Did you say you were going to do a third version after this one? And while hes smaller now then he was in the first story will he be staying this size or shrinking as the story goes?



Author's Response:

thank you! i definitely feel like its a bit faster but still taking its time. and hes gonna stay the same size but yes there will be another version where he's half his current height

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2020 2:40 PM Title: Day 3

Would love to see version 2 feature a much more mischievous Olivia



Author's Response:

i think she will be!

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2020 12:43 PM Title: Day 1

Im excited to see the newest "version" of the story and how his smaller size will change the interactions he has with the world. Thanks for pumping out chapters so quickly. 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: rygar300 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 7:49 PM Title: --INTERMISSION--

Loved the story. Got any spoilers for the future chapters?



Author's Response:

she starts trying to fit him into her clothes, they go to the gym with a new friend, he interacts with his mom more, she forces him to smell her farts, he sleeps in her laundry basket. and lots more!

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 6:08 PM Title: --INTERMISSION--

Loved the story, and especially the intermission. You do a great job of developing the characters and making it interesting to read. Can't wait to see what you write next. 



Author's Response:

thanks!

You must login (register) to review.