You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WhydoIhave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2021 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing! Will you be finishing it?

Reviewer: Scoopity2013 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2020 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story glad it’s back keep it coming!

Reviewer: RI_Weeb Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've missed this story! Keep it up, can't wait to see what's in store for Sarah's journey as she struggles with getting lost in translation 

Reviewer: mrcool Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2019 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely love, love, LOVE this story!! One of the best I've read in quite some time.  Love the f/f theme, I really hope you continue and even include some humilation/degradation. 

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story! I can't wait to see what Lina does with Sarah now that she is aware. Hoping for some bare foot fun! 

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can’t wait to see where this goes! Love where you left off. It left me with wanting to read more. Can’t wait for more.

Reviewer: Shaker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2019 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far ... epic. This has great potential. What I especially loved was confusion after being shrunken, the unknown surroundings, closing explosion of earthqukes, and voice so powerful that it was taken for some monster. This is the way how scale difference should be portraited, the simply action of walking toward shoes and speaking was an overhelming, catastrophic event for the tiny. Foot emerging inside shoes was also epic. What I would love to read would be description of earth quaking under just tapping the big toe, but that just my 5 cents. Keep up the great job!  Out of curiosity: how small is she?

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is awesome, can't wait to see the next installment.

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is awesome, can't wait to see the next installment.

You must login (register) to review.