Reviews For A Shitty Job
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Subzero10 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing, zoey is one of the best characters I ever read about in a story. Her confidence and menace is great and I loved chapter two so much. I would love to see more of her if possible. Could you please make a continuation of this story and find a way for zoey to keep using chad and making his life worse? Or make other f/m stories like this. It would be much appreciate. But a part 2 or continuation focused on zoey would be a dream come true.

 

great work !

Reviewer: z0b Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2019 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Definitely not my proudest fap but hot damn, this story pushed all the right buttons! Thanks for writing it

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2019 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

one of the best stories I read in a while. I was away because of work and moving but then read through your last stories and this one I liked the most. especially chapter 1. I liked the cruel and horrible things in chapter 2 too. I like water sports and scat especially forced. would like to see this continued. liked the charakters also. really well done.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just had some time to read up and oh my I love this story so much I am such a fan of your scat and watrsport plots. Please dont end this story I would totally love to see more male parts or even Ashely from your other story, in a plot like this?? Ashely using someone as a toilet like this somehow but has no idea about it or someone as his anus and he takes a horrible shit after shit a few days. What a great story so far and hope there will be more to come.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2019 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

signs up to see this go on. great story and there will be more to come. wonder how these mechs would look like too and the idea with a toilet is so good. 

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2019 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thx you updated this story and you wrote again something new. Did not notice any writing mistakes this time it was perfctly written and also the details were on such high level. Had a lot fun reading this so thank you a lot for this. Would still like another chapter or even more to come in the future. Do not worry if you are busy. Something new I am looking forward to plopping up randomly is always like a out of nowhere surprise and that makes it even better.

Reviewer: Moony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would absolutely love to see more from this. Zoe is so delightfully cruel, and you got more of the oblivious angle with Leo or any other pilots that hop into those mechs! Could be fun to explore more. Maybe something like Zoe and Leo get closer due to having some pilot/ co-pilot situation in a newer model, and they get to see each other at the most intimate of moments...which, concidentally, happen right before tormenting either Chad or someone else who gets on Zoe's bad side.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

thanks for sharing. more into chapter 1 because of this leo guy and unaware and mm but still great. a bit upset it is over, if not, that wou,d be great.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Waited for this to happen and was so worth it. would vote for to se a nother chapter if possible but this was already worth waiting for. Some parts I did not like so much but just some small parts majority was amazing. After all I am an arse lover. It is a bit of an open ending so I wouldnt hand down or lie if I say, more at some point would be amazing. Your ironic parts are always the best in your stories so Zoe coming back and what she then said was such a turn on.

Reviewer: six006 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

zoe is totally to my 'taste' chad would disagree on that *gag* just hot scat and watersports  it was so so so ... just YES.  hope you change your mind and continue the story though because it is one of the best scat plots I read on here I could see more chapters to happen. I would wish a lot to see it being continued. and your other story ashlys playthings too.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

So happy to see your back writing : ) And what a great return. I love your longer chapters because it is just fun to read for hours literally, and I enjoyed this so much. Glad you came back writing, missed your work.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read both your new stories/chapters over the past two hours, this one and chapter 10. What a hot new story next to the Ashely story. I love your more sadistic stories and this adds such a great new line to your stories. I hope it gets continued. I loved the watersport part in this story, it was way better in the Ashely chapter 10 though. Yet this story was such a... hot smoke. I read this before chapter 10 and I am now literally exhausted like Dan in the end. Fantastic story and idea. I love the unaware part actually the most on here with the two boys, what a cruel way to get a job, and shitty one. Like in Ashely story it has lots of similar styles and I just love it.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhahaha... Jesus, this plot is hilarious! Poor Chad... LOL. So nice to find out to this when I got free time during the weekends. I have not much time during the week to read or go much online, so this was such a good surprise and I love this story. Maybe a shitty job for Chad, but you did n awesome job with writing, LOL. I have to read again this story is just great.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

thanks for sharing this story for everyone else. cannot say more than it was pure bliss to read. the watersports part was so good but also the scat part. seriously would like to see it being continued. I like unaware and aware but unaware even more. I always like how there is some unfortunate link in your stories leading to catastrophic events. I am no fan of happy plots and you write these horror stories soo good.

Reviewer: Moony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it so much! Can't wait for the next one! ^^

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have no words... I want to hug you and never let go. Thank you a billion trillion times for this. I am like crying, seriously. Thank you so much. I am literally dancing, literally haha, right now... I read the story now at least 3 times. You made me more happy with this story than you might imagine.

There are so many parts you did so awesome. The title is already awesome, a shitty job. Or the signed up to be of use.  These little things I actually like so much in your stories. I would even wish to see way more of them. It is the same with what I said with "maybe we can work together at time".

"That's good. I'd feel bad if I ended up hurting someone just because I wasn't paying attention." that is also such a great example of this. It would have been even more epic, if you combined it more into a construct, of Leo not paying attention maybe during a briefing and therefor "fucked up" aka using the toilet and had no idea about its true function.

You changed a lot of things and I wished they had be differnt, and more of the concept I gave with all the ideas I spoke about, yet I am in love with the story.

Instead of a roll of toilet paper to appear, I think a way more cooler idea would have been a "build in cleaning" function, and the computer sends a signal into Chads mind, to clean with his lips pressing on the anus and vacuum suck. And this would make it soo much worse to be honest.

For example I would have liked it way more how I spoke about all the details, the little parts I talked about like working together, how the toilet worked. Having the mouth be lifted up and stoping just an inch under the anus or example, or the pee funnel and collector container. The arm and leg removal.

But dont get me wrong, I fucking love the story and omg I want to see way more chapter to be honest of the plot. Please if by any chance, maybe not just one more, but maybe 2 or 3. That would be just amazing.

I fucking loved the things you came up with on your own... the food idea in the cockpit, Leo mentioning how he was so glad after taking a pee for the in build toilet LOL! I just love how you made Leo... and Zoe too. How she said "not yet" for being bf and bf LOL. 

Chad apologizing and Zoe be like Leo dont.. you shouldn't ge should. The idea of Leo saved Chad but his family died I also liked so much. Actually... know what could be a cruel idea to include? I actually had this idea before but didnt share it with you.

What if Leo actually accidentally stepped with his Mech on a car, and in that car was Leos family, and he literally killed them without knowing or was like "oops, how that wasnt anything important". That would go so amazingly together with what he said: "That's good. I'd feel bad if I ended up hurting someone just because I wasn't paying attention."

The peeing part... was amazing. I loved the fear of Chad of dying so much in there, of being snuffed out, how he had to swallow hard or to die, and then 1 second later.... his mouth was full AGAIN, these details I love so much. How you described the taste... the hot, foul, acrid taste, and how it was HOT liquid. I honestly loved the pee part the most. The shit part you seemed to rush a bit and wasnt near as amazing as the pee part. Maybe you tried to hold back for later chapters of Leo using him again or another pilot, I would really love that.

Maybe you could even make them do some changes to the toilet, and still include my ideas, that would be amazing. This was a prototype... right? So they are learning from it, and make it better in its function by testing it, right!? So what about this, that they noticed the used toilet paper Leo threw on his face, and then made the adjustment... changing toilet paper, to build in cleaning function, and this also includes the change of the toilet seat. That his head would be lifted and his mouth stop just an inch under the anus. Maybe also the idea with the funnel and pee collector box. Also all these little things like the monitor saying ready to defecate, and everything.

I fucking love the conversation between Leo and Zoe of him be embarrassed of how open and straightforward Zoe is, and he is a more shy guy, that makes it so hot. Especially the number 1 or 2 part was one of the BEST!! Please continue like this.

"Did you enjoy your first mission?"... one of the best sentences, it goes to amazing with the title "shitty job" and "signed up to be of use".

"Ahhhhhhhh," Leo sighed and "Finally... sweet relief," ... you have no idea how hot that was, because of Chad was able to hear it... of him say these lines. That is so amazing and would love to see more of him be able to listen.

I actually maybe also thought of ... there will be a briefing with Leo, with the tech people, about maybe talking if everything went ok, and change ideas. To improve the Mechs functions. So maybe Leo would mention these things, and they also maybe they change the pilots suits of being closed, but then just open up automatically in front of back.

The only response that Chad got from Leo was him shaking himself. The last lingering droplets that clung to his member flew off and splashed Chad in the eyes forcing him to let out another horrible silent wail. Chad's eyes were blurry now from the atrocious liquid sting them. That was literally one of the best parts... I loved it more than mostly anything else in the chapter!!!

This cruel idea of him "scream in his head" and Leo "responding to him" by this casual cruel act of a piss droplet fall off his forehead and into Chads eyes... omfg. I also imagine how horrible it would burn of the acrid... and then him scream and the blurry vision... and... WOOSH... the velvet above him just closes.

Then straight going over to: Leo sighed with relief as he just emptied his bladder. It was very weird for the toilet to be directly under him and built into the seat. Leo wasn't sure about this new prototype, but it seemed that the scientist thought of everything when developing it. Food and a bathroom, Leo could stay out here forever! If it weren't for the energy source limiting them to only 12 hours, Leo felt like he could live in the mech forever.

I just love how Leo literally enjoyes having a toilet in his cockpit and then mentions how he would live in the mech forever, LOL.

The sickening noise that escaped both Leo's mouths above Chad.... omg! Two mouths... LOL! I also love how it made this typical wet squusskkshhsk noise of the rectum emptying itself from shit, and Chad had to listen to this before... something horrible soft touched his lips and he felt it begin to slide on his tongue. Hope to see way more of this in hopefully more to come.

I could go on for so much longer... I am so thankful for this story, seriously. And I would love to see it being continued, seriously.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS!!!!!

Reviewer: six006 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

incredible... you are one of the best scat writers on here and every time I see you wrote something new I get really excited before already. please do more. pleasure reading.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story. A very unusual perspective here. I really wish Zoe didn’t cut off the feed when Leo had to pee. It would be interesting to see how Chad reacts to Zoe using the bathroom

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wasn't a fan of chapter 9 of your other project much because of the toddler plot, yet it was written amazingly. This story totally got me from the beginning towards the end. Fantastic plot and it keeps the usual style of yours. I am just a huge fan of your stories. Not sure if I feel bad about myself saying this, but I just love how unfair this plot is. And I would like to see more to come in the future. Hope you won't end the other story though too but this one I could see a few more chapters too. I always enjoyed SciFi plots. Noticed a few little mistakes here and there but nothing problematic.



Author's Response:

Do you mind pointing out the mistakes so I can fix them.

Reviewer: Brosus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this, and I love Zoey even more... So vindictive and manipulative. I can't wait for the second chapter - and hopefully more.

You must login (register) to review.