Reviews For Aria
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dcmkinjaz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2020 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

A great story!! and it's also the new world that you will probably tell on next stories

Reviewer: Waizing Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2019 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 17: Humanity in Transition

i0;l6;k5;k6;k2; k3;m1;k6;km0; l7;ll6;k6;l6;l3;k8;kl5;l0;k?

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 16: Rajasi and Anand Bond as the World Changes

just can say.. Amazing..



Author's Response: Thanks - glad you like it.

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2018 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

Really enjoying this story, and love that you’re striving to make it seem possible. The little glimpses into other women’s lives is great and I hope to keep seeing that. Im not sure how much time will pass over the course of this story, but I would also love to hear how men might change over the years/decades/centuries. Like perhaps men lose the ability to regulate their body temperature and rely on the warmth from between the ass cheeks of his owner..or “unfiltered” oxygen is too sharp and crisp..resulting in lung irritation. Anyway, love the story and can’t wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review and the ideas. I did touch on the body temperature issue in chapter 9 but I didnít really develop that aspect much as drafted. But I like your idea. Yet another dependency factor and itís one that might be used in the narrative to compel the little males to remain in their loversí panties most of the time. Room temperature would be too chilly! Like it. I may even go back and edit a bit to work that issue in a bit more since I sort of left that hanging.... thanks for reminding me!!!

Reviewer: Frosty1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

Oopps, forgot to rate it. 10 out of 10 of course. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks.  ;) 

Reviewer: Frosty1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2018 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

I also remember the story. Really hope that there will be further chapters soon. 

What I liked besides the shrinking of mankind, was the interracial aspect. Two white boys completely enslaved by an Arab and Indian Godesses. Maybe that part could be more emphasized in future chapters? Also having spin off chapters, which would show how certain parts off the world would change? For example Muslim women being more violent towards men after these changes and having need to import tiny men/slaves.

The Chinese cloning tiny men as supplier to these demands. Maybe Adam could be even used as one of the DNA sources for this? Then have several chapters with different kinds of women around the world who would use Adam as their little sex toy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and ideas.  I expect to add to the story as I am able to.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 24 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 14: It Begins

Very imaginitive story - well reasoned.

In a weird way, it makes sense.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - glad you like it! 

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2018 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 14: It Begins

Well u I have a good imagination however if all the males decrease to size how will woman conceive kids cuz I don't think it is possible for such tiny men to have kids with titan sized woman . explain the to me



Author's Response: Well - I am not a biologist and of course this all fantasy. With those caveats aside, the most extreme examples of sexual dimorphism in the real world are tiny males mating with comparatively huge females. It can and does work at least in certain species of insects and fish. Google it or look on Wikipedia. There is even a type of fish where the male is so small it basically attached itself to its mate and becomes a tiny appendage to her providing sperm. Certain angler fish species are like that. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anglerfish

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2018 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 13: Humanity Will Never Be The Same

Nice idea sir hope to see more of Ur work .keep going

 

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

Brilliant sir it is just remarkable

PLZ CONTINUE THE STORY

Reviewer: ozoris Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Next Generation

there was another chapter after this
where its ??

Reviewer: ozoris Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: Setting the Stage

great story

i want u to make another series of a story like that pls

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Next Generation

i read this story many years ago, 'aria new world' if i am not mistaken. an amazing story. genetic modify technology to make minimen are more posible in near future than shrinking machine.

<p>just like my dream come true.. tiny men.. new world order.. woman supremacy.. soft and genle..

<p>but in my dream Aria and Devi (or others woman in alternatif chapter) have intimate relation.. relation beetween Queens.., they need their litle slaves.. but they need same size relation too.. to touch.. to love and great sex.. just beetween woman have same size.

in my other dream, some womans still use their hijab(jilbab).. to hide their litle slaves.. their hijab are great palace.. inside their cloth are hiden beauty paradise, the slaves can go(climb) to many place.. toes.. legs.. thighs.. vagina.. butt.. armpit.. etc

i just mention my dreams, you have your own great dream..

since i read the story, i always wait the next chapter, or your other stories.. long time not hear from you..

thank you for back again..

thaks lot for share the story..

You must login (register) to review.